Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Is In Dubai For Toolz Oniru And Tunde Demuren's Wedding

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Tiwa Savage Is In Dubai For Toolz Oniru And Tunde Demuren's Wedding

Beat FM on air personality, Toolz Oniru will wed Tunde Demuren this Saturday May 28, 2016 in Dubai.
As part of the preparations, she shared this photo with Tiwa Savage getting their nails ''did''.

Na wah,no nail studio for Nigeria?

Anyway,congrats in advance Toolz.

119 comments:

1. kuins' Cakes n More, abuja.08077010809 .26 May 2016 at 07:55

Congrats in advance Tools.

2. Afi getting our nails "did" naa. Toolz oti yinbon lol

3. All I can observe from the pix is how uniformed the nailers are. So organize

4. Wishing them successful wedding ceremony in advance.

5. Stella if ur wedding is in America will u by force fix ur nails in Naija 2 weeks before flying? Meanwhile whats with the sunshades in a nail bar please?

6. @starry Larry....yep "did"...its a slang that has bn around for a whl! So yes she's right. Commonly used among Americans and its bn spreading!

7. Another Dubai wedding

8. They've started with their Dubai wedding. Make we no hear stories oh

9. This will only bring memories back to my dear Tiwa. Awww. No worries dear, the best is yet to come. Where's Jam Jam by the way?

2. See how they have filtered their destiny in the picture. Wishing u a successful wedding toolz

1. See how u have filtered ur life, using a celeb's picture, a fictional name and hating on successful ladies! While you wait on a blog to beg for giveaways and recharge cards. FOH!

2. Lmao filtered their destiny!!!! Stella you've started o, Toolzo can do her nails anywhere she likes maybe she didn't have time to do it in Nigeria....

3. Lol
      Filtered their destiny

4. Is it your filter? Abeg leave them alone

5. Ahhh anon, e farabale o, have u eaten today?

6. Make she quick do the wedding..this suspense don dey tire person...or dem no wan make dem @Doro brothers CRASH their wedding

7. Getting your nails did is correct

My aunt wen dey obodo oyibo....if she dey salon ,if she call me she go "I just got my hair "did""...i go dey wonder say wetin dey do this aunty with '"did and not "done"

8. 😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

9. So because it's from your aunty in obodo oyibo it is correct...go write an for job interview like that
      Ass lickers

10. Rotfl
      Getting my hair did is ghetto English that African American girls speak, it's grammatically incorrect!!!
      😂😂

3. Happy birthday to La?😀

4. Finally, the long awaited wedding is here.Now we can rest before another "celebrity" come up with her wedding series...

1. Lmao at wedding series... As in! Part 1,2,3,4,5,6.... Hian!

2. Telemundo abi na Tinsel wedding
      Wedding in seasons lol

5. After a Dubai wedding, they'll return back to continue their jobs. Aren't some Nigerians senseless. When it's not that their families are based in Dubai

1. I taya for them ooo mtsheeeew

2. Thank you. Its just senseless to me joor. All because they want to belong.

6. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 07:25

Good for them,its same dubia tiwa did her's right? They should kwantinue.

1. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 09:51

Dubai

ShanzEmpire

2. Na the same ooo, make we nor hear story later hian.

7. No wedding hall for Nigeria again.ok ohhhhhh

1. Stella Na dinner Dem wan go do oo, kind of reception but Na night own 5 to 9.. My husband works with NCAA,(Tunde's father was formerly their DG)he said dey got sms to confirm their attendance for dose willing to go, and if ur confirmation no reach them by last Monday den u will not entertained cos its costing Dem 400 plus dollars to to cater for each person.

8. God I thank you say person go rest/hear word after 2mrw's wedding...Everything go don dey "did" already.

9. Eminado babe is enjoying her new freedom while her husband is no where to be found. Heartless bitch

1. Why the insult? Don't be a judge of their lives

2. Hian
      How is she heartless?
      Because she refused to take 'shit' from a lazy man?
      Smh!

3. Heartless bitch bawo/?

U fit wish your sister that kind"husband"

That unam ikot

4. Don't you ever refer to a lady as a bitch! She is not heartless. TeeBliz made his bed, let him lie on it.

- Jamaican Pattie

5. Mumu ni e...make she tie robe for the hubby neck abi..its your type that will want to stay put in domestic violence..beggy beggy sha don't beg for husband

6. So because her Horseband is a jabajantis, she shouldn't enjoy her life again? Oriegwu.

7. Lol cherrie desperado mama. U better go and look for Teebillz to marry as u hv no shame chasing ur men to date u. Use ur hard earned money to go and buy boyfriend. Desperate thing......

8. Oh puleasee!!

**rolling my eyes with an attitude**

10. We still dey do Dubai wedding? For this dollar scarcity... Aarrgghhh oil marketers, now you know where to source for dollars...

11. I am sorry but isn't it the same Dubai Tiwa had hers that year. All the best to Tsquare.

1. Isn't that the same as refusing to fly because someone you know died in a plane crash?

Dubai weddings aren't jinxed. It's Tiwa's marriage that had problems in it.

2. It is,and toolz was there. Toolz focus on the marriage after the wedding and not the glamorous wedding alone

3. There is a difference between wedding ceremony and actual marriage.

4. Didn't Leila funke and abi kuku got married in Dubai? Their marriage crashed less than a year after their extravagant Dubai wedding. I think the problem with all these people is that everyone wants to belong and outdo eachother. Anyways goodluck to toolz and captain. Hope he will able to deal with toolz snobbish attitude sha...

5. @ white diamond you are correct

12. Congratulations to Mr & Mrs. Demuren. God bless your union

13. Good to see Tiwa has moved on

Hope Tee Billz and Edible Catering have too?

Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

14. Replies
    1. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 09:54

White wedding.
      Monkey where have you been?

ShanzEmpire

15. Dubai again??? This people no dey learn ooo

16. Congrats in advance Toolz!
    Tiwa had to go show her support as senior in Dubai wedding biz...kikikikikiki

17. Am sure Tiwa will remember how she did her own wedding dubai just a few years ago and now things are scattered.

1. Forget that "fake @Tiwa did....She knew from day one that that Sham of a wedding was Doomed already....

@Funke Akindele and @JJC too....just keep deceiving your selves with that SHAM you call relationship or wedding...dead before arrival

18. Ok
    We are waiting for pictures
    Tiwa looks fresh btw.

19. OK o! Following tiwa's footstep?
    I no wan hear say person call hin entire crew say make dem come meet am for certain pole, infact I reject that pole spirit for this latest Dubai wedding.
    I'm diding my nails too yimu!

20. Oh oh
    Toolz's wedding is this weekend? Let it come already. LOL

I guess pictures will be loading seriously soon.

Those ones are up there fighting over Did,Done,Do.... chai.

1. Tiwa is looking so beautiful!

Dubai Wedding? Their choice. And I wish them well.
      Did? Done? I'll pass.
      All I want right now is to be pampered.

21. Replies
    1. How dare u say she is ugly. Show ur face.mtchewww

2. You lie @KIKI....@Toolz is not ugly....And she has the nicest smile ever

Her husband smile 😊 dey melt my heart...Such a cute smile

22. Dubai wedding again, I no wan hear divorce for IG tomorrow oh, all these yeyebrities with their fake life.

23. I hope after the lavish wedding we won't have another Tblizz/Tiwa meltdown#dubaicurse

24. Happy married life in advance toolz

25. Toolz should shed some fat

1. @Toolz shed some fat?

Is like saying Petrol should be 50kobo

Imposicant something

2. Galore you wickid pass james sef.. tehehehehehe

3. Lol Galore
      I just wish you won't appear on that Wazabia TV invite, cos the number of people that will be waiting for you there to panel beat you errh.

Loooool.

26. You people have started this Dubai thing again. Who are you guyz competing with. Tiwa u carry Tbillz go Dubai do wedding and you expect him not to drive ordinary mercedes.

27. Dubai wedding again? And I hear say Don Jazzy don fuck Toolz before.

1. Who @Don jazzy never fuck

And he does that with "bet" oo....@Don baba go just bet with him guys say"you see I will fuck so so and so,let's bet it /?...Na so him dey do oo,then he will go for his "target"

Gay fool...him Don fuck @Dr sid yansh tear finish

2. Galore how do u know these things?

28. Lol Another Dubai wedding? Ok o

29. Wishing you all the best.
    After the wedding comes the marriage.
    I hope she is preparing for the marriage as much as the wedding?
    I no wan hear stories that touch oo

30. Na wa oh, this wedding don turn season film. Toolz and tunde season 4

1. I thought they were married since. Na wa oh.

2. As in eeh

I weak sef

The wedding planner sef go don tire

31. Marriage made in Dubai doesn't last o....if u think I am lying,ask Tiwa.

32. Tolu oniru Ugly mucheche always feeling herself they can't d their white wedding in nigeria shey yeye dey smell

33. Yeye dey smell Dubai wedding I can't shout ooooO kikikikikikikiki laughing in swahili

34. I hope you will make home cooked meals after Dubai wedding. We don't want to hear husband crying tomorrow or attempting to hang himself.

1. Hahahah...you lot are so mean but I can't help laughing at the comments.

35. Stella dey are doin their nails dere as part of d pampering. Nothing else. It's just for d fun of it. HML in advance toolz and I reject what happened to tiwa's marriage happening to yours.

36. Lets pray for them to have a successful wedding. That should be our prayers not prophesying bad things when you are not a seer or a prophet.

Goodluck to Toolz. Love can marry fat or thin.

37. Dubai wedding must be cheap... There is nothing special about Dubai, it's not even a romantic place. If one wants a destination wedding, what happened to places like Venice, Florence, Greece, the Caribbeans? Or even Disney World in the US?

Maybe it's just their level of exposure "make we just marry outside Nigeria make people for say we don arrive" then they look for where they will spend small money above the normal naija wedding, otherwise I don't understand the attraction.

1. 100 likes. There are other romantic places to tie the knot. Yep. Dubai must be cheap. I wish them success

2. One thing people do not realise is that it's cheaper for celebs to marry in dubai. I didn't say abroad generally, I said Dubai in particular.

Reason is, as is expected of celebs, having ur wedding in Nigeria should be top notch. From aso ebi to venue to party planner to MC to DJ and musician, to souvenirs etc. With all of this expense in mind, it'll cost them half of this money to fly themselves abroad, while their guests who wish to travel with them will be very few, at their own expense. So with fewer guests in dubai they can afford to spend less on entertaining their guests.

But Nigerians do not understand the logistics, all they scream is "abroad wedding". If Tiwa is performing at this wedding be rest assured it is free of charge. Whoever is going to be the MC I'm sure will be one of Toolz' colleagues who'll also render her a free service. So u see, she ain't gonna be spending so much in dubai. Not to say she cannot afford to do it in Nigeria, but I guess having it over there also controls unwanted guests.

38. Stella nail studio for Nigeria na rubbish dem dey do. nail go just disgrace person fall commot for office on Tuesday morning (nail u fix Sunday after church) around that kind 10am wey u no fit collect excuse to commot for any reason (especially wen you don exhaust all the lies in this world on previous occasions and your supervisor don mean you dey wait make you mess up) Na so you go con they hide your hand like leper, to shake people sef na problem.

39. Stella the wedding is in Dubai nau so is more convenient for her there. It will still be brand new but isnt she doing it too early since the wedding is on Saturday? Anyway what do i know..
    Me that's planning to go to London to charge my phone. I will snap and tag it " getting my phone charged".

40. Imagine toolz telling her hubby,"Honey!come and eat,the food is did.

41. Congratulations Toolz in advance..

42. Ha! them never still finish this wedding up till now?

43. hmmm...I wish toolz all the best

44. ‎The destination of a wedding ceremony has little or nothing to do with the quality or duration of the union. What matters is the compatibility of the couple.

If you marry the wrong person for all the wrong reasons, that union is doomed like a ticking time bomb. It could be as low keyed as having the celebration in your parents' sitting room with only family members in attendance or you could jet 10,000 guests to the moon and back just for special effects, it makes no difference. What matters is, marrying the right partner for the right reasons. Nowadays people seem to marry for the wrong reasons, which is responsible for the high rate of divorce.‎

Destination weddings are not jinxed, it's just a superstitious belief that seems to gain prominence because there have been cases where such marriages crash. Case in point; Tiwa's. There's also the belief that such unions don't last because they put in too much into the wedding preps and all the razzmatazz but put little into life after the celebration, which is the marriage itself. 

Unfortunately, we've been reading a lot about marriages being dissolved by various Courts. None of the couples in these cases had destination weddings. As a matter of fact, most of them only did the customary/traditional marriage but it still didn't work out.‎

Divorce cuts through all factions, the rich, the middle class, the poor, etc. The key to having a successful marriage is marrying the right person and building your union on the right foundation with the grace and favour of God on your side.

I wish Toolz and her man a very happy and blessed union.‎