Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Has Gotten Her Groove Back!

Friday, May 13, 2016

Tiwa Savage Has Gotten Her Groove Back!

After all the Drama,Nigerian Singer Tiwa Savage has resumed work!....Goodness,goodness,thank God for giving her strength.

All agents of 'South South'I rebuke you from taking this post there in Jesus name!

88 comments:

1. She have removed her wedding band sharp sharp.
      Free gbenshing all the way.

2. D thing tries too hard to belong it's nauseating

3. Isn't that the SUV donjazzy gifted them on their wedding day?
      E resemble am sha

4. Congrats Tiwa

2. How many dick did she ride to get it? Abeg eeeee.

1. Is it ur pussy? Let her be biko

2. The same number of dicks your mother rode before mistaking getting pregnant n having u this bedeviled child.*,Atoole buruku.

3. The same number of dicks your mother rode before mistaking getting pregnant n having u this bedeviled child.*,Atoole buruku.

4. Is it ur ride? anon20:40 fave ur wrk

5. It's her life really. Whether she chooses to ride dicks,horses or unicorns to get 'it' good for her. It ain't nobody's bidness.

6. Anonymous 21:50/53, Correct answer for that fool.

7. At least she's making money with them. TJ that was kpanshing others nko? How much does he have? Please you guys should leave this woman alone jor. She's trying her best. I pray she finds love again. Once a woman is successful, she has gbenshed her way there. Abeg have several seats.

3. Let them talk na, while Tiwa is progressing. They are regressing.
    Who is in dis world that won't face challenges at sum point. What matters is how you pick urself up and even cum out untop.

4. No wedding ring.... na wa ooo

1. What A Dumb question. If Tiwa is ur sister, will you still advise her to where the hand-cuff?

2. So you want her to go back

3. Tiwa! With God, family and loved ones plus good friends, you will be just fine. It is never easy to start afresh but with God, everything will work out well for your good and also for your little angel.

5. Pls how do I change my name on a blog id? Pls help me

1. Just download Google chrome or beta chrome browser ( don't bother using opera mini and co)...then access d blog using it. Check for previous post where ur comment has bn published before using d ID u want to change.. Click on that ur Id. It will direct u to ur blogger page. Then navigate and see where 'edit' is written,click on it and begin to edit everything u want. U will see a place they wrote "display name as" or something like that. simply write/edit the new name u want to be known as. U can also add dp or change former dp. After everything,go down and click on 'save profile' and u are done.I am assuming u are using a smart fon ooo...

2. Hahahaha them don decode you ni? Just go and Edith and savs but be rest assured that IP trackers would get you.

3. Hahahaha them don decode you ni? Just go and Edith and savs but be rest assured that IP trackers would get you.

4. Well,don't quite understand what you asking but I hope this helps.. from your blogger homepage, on the top right side you'll see your id name and picture and a lil arrow pointing downwards, just click/tap on it,options will pop up, tap on "blogger profile", on your profile page,you'll see "Edit Profile" on the top right, tap on it and it takes you to your profile page where you can edit your display name, change your picture,anything. Hope this was helpful... if it was,don't forget to come back and show some love.

6. Husband snatcher....Emi na ado.

7. I hope they did not gbensh there

1. They did. They have been gbenshing and still gbenshing. She's a smart one...she's really eating a very juicy frog.

2. Omasiri otedola's PA welcome ooo,.,,, abeg gist us, did dey use protection? I hope she didn't look to disheveled when she was leaving the office. Tiwa come and see ur neighbors hv arrived to open ur nyash ooo..., ppl dt knw u, Otedola and his wife. Are u sure u all aren't into some 3 some shitzzz????

8. That's great...meanwhile fans can fight on IG eeehh..

9. Forward ever, backwards never

10. Amen to ur prayer Stella.

11. Welcome back to spotlight.

12. I just love you Tiwa.... 3much.

13. I hope she has learned her lesson. by staying away from those men she used to gbensh. dose men dat helped destroy her marriage

1. She is probably happy the marriage ended. When she married a f boy like you...she is celebrating the end of the nonsense.

14. So that's how to dress for a corporate meeting?

Eminado Eminado.

1. Must u guys complain about just anything? Like really?

15. Good for her. Life must go on. Plenty things to worry about Biko. Eg. Fuel @145.00

16. Is forte oil organising a show? Do they have a private studio where she has been rehearsing songs? Pray tell, what's with the plenty meetings being held?

NaMeBeDis, face your work. #strollsouttapost.

1. This is a popular Bv under disguise

2. Yes,forte oil is organising a show. Yes,they have a private studio where they rehearse with their bodies. It's no news that she's sleeping with FO. Even Nana don tire.

3. Anonymous, don't get it twisted. I am NaMe BeDis one of the oldest Bv's on this blog. I don't disguise.

4. Omasiri, do you know this for sure? Have you ever seen them 'gbenshing'? Or are you just making assumptions and false accusations?

This social media would lead so many people to hell. You people think you are safe behind your smartphones and keyboards, so you can say any trash to tarnish people's images.

Dem say, Dem say!

See how you are sounding so sure and confident as if you saw them with your 'korokoro' eyes 'gbenshing'. We will all give account of every careless word we type.

5. Falz's wife God bless u,any1 who believes everything u read in d comment sections is in for a long thing. There was a picture of 1 fine guy dt trended sum weeks back, come and see comments, he is gay, he is a womanizer wch bad character dem no put for imm name...: na dt day I start go fear comment sections...

6. Omasiri, be careful what you say. Do not allow jealousy fill you with hatred.

7. Fuck off XOXO. Attention seeker ur time has expired on dis blog. Idiot. See as u were disgraced yesterday.

17. Did she ever lose her groove ?

18. I wish I had her body... I'm on my way though, diet and gym will get me there real soon.

19. Whom God has bkessed, no man can curse. It's not how many times u fall, the true spirit is how you pick yourself up and move on, Tiwa God will continue to bless you, let haters keep hating, the bile in them will only destroy them, they gat nothing on you babe. James, try and drink sniper to rid yourself of the bile and venom before it consumes you, she doesn't even know of your sorry existence

20. You people should go to In House News and read over 200comments, click web version, click newer-newest and read. They are grinding some people like pepper there right now. Very interesting(in moneymaker'svoice).
    Stella ore mi, abeg nor sleep ooo
    Post comments till daybreak, na weekend we dey.
    Na on top IHN I go sleep, wake up.

1. Me sef ma kuku see am
      Dey finished XOXO
      Nyansh opening of life!!
      Kikikiki

21. After drama now biz gerrout!

22. What is left of this girls career is actually her marriage controversy.. Can't remember any recent hit song of her anymore...her time is gone

23. Tiwa, so what I read concerning you and that oil boss is true, ok oo

24. End time private meeting with Otedola

25. Emina ado, lols
    Ebi, just the way u sdk beefees fight here

26. If men were God.13 May 2016 at 21:57

Good to know

27. Shantelle's Empire13 May 2016 at 22:05

Lmaooo. All this 'do'.....'do' you ppl are shaIring on this post,dLia is ekwensu O.

For those that don't know? Emi-na-do in yoruba means.....me sef ph*ch/I follow phuck.
    Kwakwakwakwa. *Runs outta post with shoes on my head*

28. Tiwa enjoy your life biko. Life is too short to be worried over rubbish

29. Oh nice. Of course she can't stay off social media forever. Even people in mourning work right? Or they resign? And hers isn't even close to what those ones pass through.

Her job is intertwined with SM and appearances, you can't separate the two.

Trash the nasty comments,focus on the positive ones.

You will be fine Tiwa.

30. There's no career left... She seem to be enjoying this marriage controversy at least it made up for the recent wacked songs

31. God bless you Tiwa . Well done for having the strength and Wisdom to leave a bad marriage so that the hypocrites abusing you today will not be abusing you then that why didn't you leave if your enemy had died

32. Forward ever Tiwa

33. So she can b ambassador for Forte and she couldn't get her husby one sound contract so he wouldn't have to steal or despise her.
    I'm a woman, and one a lot of guys consider feminist and stay away from. After d whole drama I applied objectiveness and came up with this: Tiwa u no try

1. The husband no get hand? Is he brainless? Can't he be a man on his own? Feminist my foot.

2. The husband is the one who needs to find Tiwa contracts. Smh..Is he a baby? You want her to find him contracts..so he will go and be stealing their money..mtcheew...She should find him contract as what exactly? Is she an agent. ? Double mtcheew

3. The husband is the one who needs to find Tiwa contracts. Smh..Is he a baby? You want her to find him contracts..so he will go and be stealing their money..mtcheew...She should find him contract as what exactly? Is she an agent. ? Double mtcheew

4. and the husband was jobless and couldn't prepare his own food? Even expected Tiwa to ask him if he was hungry. ..A grown Ass man

5. You're not a feminist nothing. You're just a weak pathetic person. He is a baby na. Keep giving your husband contracts. Oloshi

6. He wasn't jobless when he saved up for her hit recordings. A lot of peeps do not use their brain. What's her use if she can't use her connection for her husband rather than giving him money. Tiwa no try

34. She shouldnt've fired him, rather make him inaccessible to the company money but keep him on paid salary. When you don't have money and no job how can he contribute to family upkeep?

1. So he cannot hustle and find another means of income? If no be ontop her head? You people amaze me o. Shame!!!

35. Rubbish as usual
    A mother who is raising 3kids on a shoe string budget and wakes up every morning is one who has strength
    Not this tiwa lady,pls let's keep our priorities in check
    Stop selling trivial crap to our younger generation

1. That you're suffering as a single mother is no body's fault. Leave Tiwa alone. You for tie your legs together born only one maybe tins no for hard like this for you

36. James!!!! James!!!!!!! James!!!!!!!!!!

Something tells me you are a disturbed person. Quick word of advise,read books(Bible first),Travel,you need to clean up your mentality ASAP. Your perspective on issues is always overboard.

37. Shame on Tiwa. She lied on TJ to get sympathy when the truth would have been enough.

1. Tiwa knows she's never seen TJ use cocaine.
    2. Tiwa knows she had an abortion in London on the way to Jamaica and when TJ confronted her about it, she started taking pictures and that's when he blanked her.

She could have just stuck to the truth, it was damming enough.
    1. My husband doesn't take care of me or our child together
    2. My husband is a womanizer and I have had verbal altercations with several woman he has had something to do with
    3. My husband is financially irresponsible and stole from me and cheated my company
    4. My husband stays out all day and all night and sometimes I don't see him for days at a time.
    5. My husband has beat me on several occasions and verbally and emotionally abuses me too.

The truth was enough, even more damming without the creative lies. Tiwa ask TJ to forgive you for defaming him. TJ ask God to forgive you for being a lousy man and irresponsible to your family and go down on your knees and beg for Tiwa's forgiveness because you tried to ruin her just because you couldn't control her anymore.