Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday -In House News.

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Thursday -In House News.

Did you see the first IN HOUSE NEWS DISAPPEAR AT 1pm?
Let me explain what happened!

The guy who came to install my new dish washer put his bag of tools on my mouse which on the dinning table in my Kitchen and the cursor of the mouse must have been on the delete button.Once you delete a post,you cannot retrieve it....Apologies.I no too vexs because my new dish washer is here,I have been washing plates with hands for one week and i am not used to it any longer..LOL #Ajebota things...I am sure the hater who monitors what i say has filed this down to use against me soonest..LMAO

..............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY.

..............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION TO ROSBLIS CAKES FOR MAY GIVEAWAY CAKE
I want to appreciate ROSBLIS CAKES AND MAKE OVER...I contacted her on behalf of my little boy,when she said she was doing a may give away for 2 BVs, she said my son had automatically won and asked me to choose a design. Not only did a free cake for my boy!  She delivered it free as well and the cake was yummy. Rosblis cakes my mum was short of word and is very grateful when she learnt it was all free, she said I should tell you that he shouted Jesus!!! When he saw the cake and asked her 'mummy is the cake for My daddy and I?lol...Thank you for putting a smile on his face and that of my mum.

BETWEEN BLOG VISITORS NWA AMAKA AND EBONYGOLD
Gud day Stella,  she added me up on bbm. Saying she wants to promote her cook page on instagram.  I helped her in every way I can. I told her to go look for real followers. That if she gets 3k followers that are inactive that it won't help her business.  I told her to follow my husband's page and my page on IG that I will help her broadcast.  The next thing she started sending me insults and threat. That she will do all sorts of things.  Why I sent you that mail yesterday was because I panicked because she mentioned my company name.
I won't stop being nice and helping genuine young entrepreneurs who really want to grow.  
I only got angry last night again when my man called very late that what is happening to me that someone sent him a dm on IG claiming that I was in a hotel with another man that I met on sdk snm.  That if he want pictures that he should send him money.
Ebonygold is not a lady because the account number he sent to my husband belongs to one David  Udor he/she copied all my sister's wedding pictures and is using it on her bbm and google plus.  I saw it yesterday when I was look for her mail to send her a mail. Stella, I will mess that nigga/bitch up. No one messes with my home. I worked hard to be with my man.
I'm on my way to Niger republic to sort this issue out with Dh.

Ebonygold you have a right of reply...I am shocked at this but not surprised.

FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella, thank you for dis wonderful platform. pls i have baby stroller and mini-bed for sale. They are still in good condition. I will sell at 10k each . The baby carrier, bottle warmer and the mother care bag are for give away. I stay in Asaba so buyers shouldnt be too far away to enable easy delivery. Kisses to all BVs...

ACCESSORIES FOR SALE

Good day Stella,
You're really doing a good job.
I sell Beautiful  knuckle rings, belly chains, nose rings, leg chains,
 head chains,costume jewelries etc at very affordable prices.
I'm based in Abuja but can deliver anywhere .
You can add me on BBM 7AAC1F59
Thanks for your patronage.

100%virgin human hair weaves for sale
Thanks you Stella for this platform !!!
We sell 100% pure virgin and raw human hair weaves and wigs of the best quality ranging from grade 8a to 12a at affordable rates
Wholesale and retail services are very much available.we deliver both nation and worldwide!
Contact us on
bbm pin ;5C1D80C6
Mobile ;08131059795
Whtsapp;08053622701
Instagram @tdeeshaircircus
Nb;for every weave u buy u get freebies like hair straighteners ,curlers,perm rods serums for hair treatment and nationwide delivery is free!!!!

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
. I am in need of a room and parlour self contain on the island preferably around obalende or anywhere close. Pls its a bit urgent. I can be reached on 08099606000
(A low budget one pls)

APPRECIATION FOR YOUR PATRONAGE
Here comes the 6days hair closure discount, 3way part, frontal and middle closure, .I will appreciate the patronage of BVN, delivery can be made outside lagos... Kindly contact me on 08036046577(call/text/whatsapp), BBM :59252D07. Thank you BV's for Patronage so far…

Manage Shoki  
5545548962978913(MTN)
8421607629592227(MTN)
7820065589852562(Airtel)
158425337928968(GLO)                                

Kindly call from 5pm on week days, but i will reply all chats/text/whatsapp.

DISTRESS SALE
An uncompleted 2 bedroom bungalow(lintel level) in a land of about 800sqm,fenced round with a gate and off the expressway at Bogije, Ibeju Lekki.
Asking price is N9m.
Interested buyers should call 08131060630.
Thanks.

BRAND NEW CAMERA FOR SALE

I have a sony dsc w810 camera for sale. I ordered for it but it came in late so i had to buy another one for the  makeup jobs i had. Trust me this camera is super clear. You  dont have to go for expensive cameras to take your pictures or pictures of your job..it has 20. 1 MP. Bought it for 35500 but i am selling it at a giveaway price of 25000. Interested buyer should reach me on08082590886

PURSES AND CLUTCH FOR SALE

I have beautiful party clutch and purses for sale at an affordable price. Am in Lagos and can deliver nationwide. 08134294631

WARRI WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED
Hi stellz, I am an event planner and decorator, I am in dire need of very good and affordable wedding vendors in warri for my clients wedding , also warri bvs can help me out too.
A good caterer, drinks company, cake vendor/small chops for 300guest, decorator.they all should also be ready to do a giveaway for my client.*sideeyes*please contact me on my email address u.ksignatureevents@gmail.com
Please very good and affordable ones o.

Appreciation to designITgraphics.
, I just want to send my appreciation to a good contact I got from your blog, they are into printing of flyers and bizness card . DESIGNITgraphics. I contacted them and they did a wonderful job for me.they even went as far as doing an advert banner free of charge .please bvs u all need to patronise them because they are very good and always on time.contact them on
Bbm 53266879

HOUSE FOR SALE IN ABUJA

Newly built 4BR duplex for Sale
Location: Kaura district, Redeemed ICC Road, near Dubai International market
(behind Games village.)

Price : 70m
Serious Buyers wanted.

A Land for sale in Ushafa,new Layout(Bwari Area council)

Promise to come back with Shoki.

LOOKING FOR BV ONYEDIMA
Hi miss Onyedima I lost your contact is me Rukky your friend staying on the mainland. Add me back on 2bba73eb

Singles mingles in disguise eeeeeh..lol..When tigers add you dont come crying oh.

RE.CHRONICLE 

Good day stella, it's me again please don't  get tired of me, as I
feel very comfortable talking to you. I did a prayer after my last
break up, which you know about. I told God that he should send me
someone who I will date for a while, and the relationship should lead
to marriage. Just recently a guy who asked me out about 2yrs ago, just
came up,  that he wants to come see my parents. It's nt like I can't
get married nw, bt I don't think am ready. I dnt understand, Is it God
answering my  prayer? Because am kind of confused. I never asked to
send me a husband without being in a relationship with him. Does
prayers gets answer this fast?  Do people still marry without being in
a relationship? Thanks for your time.

SECURITY GUARD AND HOUSE HELP NEEDED

Hello,
Please I have been searching for a security guard and a house help. I need the contact of any agency that supplies security guards and house helps. Please send your contact to 08027562319

FOR SALE

Please find attached some properties I have for sale. Direct from the owner so no need for agency fee. The prices are negotiable.

Interested BVNs pls contact us on 08068307321.
Thank you all.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED IN ABA
Please i am in need of a baker in Aba of Abia state to make and deliver a nice birthday cake to my friend on Monday‎. My budget is 3k. Its not much but it's all I can afford now. Please kindly reach me via this number ‎08078375772

LAPTOP FOR SALE

Hello SDK, Kudos to you for the good job you are doing. May you live long to enjoy the fruits.
Please I have this laptop that I want to put up for sale on IHN. It is HP, Windows 7, in-built Web Cam, 500gb 2gb Ram. It is UK used, very clean and faultless, its going for 40k, negotiable... Location is Lagos. 07065368582
Thanks.

DISTRESS SALES

A 4 bedroom semi-detached house with a room boys quarters and its own water treatment plant is up for distress sale.

Title: Deed of Assignment/Governors Consent
Price: #45,000,000( forty-five million naira only) instead of the market price at #55,000,000(fifty-five million naira)

Please contact me on 08036159707 or via email at ijeomapamela@yahoo.com for further enquires.

Thank you.

PHONE FOR SALE

I have this phone for sale. Its an HTC M8 and its in very perfect condition without scratch. Its going for 60k but it's slightly negotiable. I can be reached on 07089653844 and the location is Lagos.

SHELF NEEDED

Pls I need a shelf(show glass)...any bv that has and wants to sell at a giveaway price Pls contact me as I am on a very low budget...God bless you.. Pls call:08124899192

BQ OR SELF CONTAINED NEEDED
Hello BVs, Please I just got a job on the Island after a long search. Please I need help with accommodation. I need a Self Contain or a BQ for a very affordable rate as my budget is very low, it contains all my savings. Please I really don’t have energy or time for agents so I would really appreciate it if I deal directly with house owners or anyone who can help me. I will really appreciate, I can be reached on 08078436412.
Thank you all, thanks Stellz.

PLEA
Hello family please am a unilag student school which as great potential people. Please am looking for a prof. Mua who can give me free training within the school or very close to school $ also pleading on people to help with materials. This will really go a long way for me. I can be reach via 0909 523 7092 or email divazdera@yahoo.com

Unilag as in Unifasity?Issorai!
I hope i dont make any gbagaun today after correcting you in because some people dey wait to circle and send me lol

MAKE UP CHALLENGES?

Are you currently facing any challenge with doing makeup on your self or you have any question to ask about makeup? Whatsapp me on 07060597605, to ask me any question, IT IS FREE!!! And I will answer all your questions and help fix the challenge.
For brides getting married,book for your bridal makeup @ unbelievable price and get free makeover for your Chief Brides maid and free bridal hair wrap for your self. Please call the number above.

SPECIAL ALOE VERA PROMO FOR LAGOS PEOPLE
The aloe vera products below are for sale in our store at the cheapest price ever.
T9 is #20,000 but we will give u for #17,000
Aloe Vera Gel for #3500
Sanitizer: #700
Blossom Tea: #2300
Feed of green: #2500
This offer is only for people within Lagos to avoid additional cost of transportation.
or
08030447894 to place order...

iPHONE 6 FOR SALE
I have an iphone6 16gig for sale,it's 5months old and goes for 90k only...
‎The screen isn't broken and it's really clean/neat.....
Location is lagos but I can send it to any part of Nigeria at absolutely no cost!(well that's after I have gotten the alert)...
Only interested buyers should reach me on 07034911261....

Give away...I have a samsung Grand duos  to give to anyone who's interested...it's not new and the screen is broken but it works just fine....

Regards

DENTIST NEEDED
 I have not been able to close my eyes, have been rolling in pains. I have swollen gum and sore throat since two days now , I can't swallow saliva or even eat. I have tried everything I can o, salt n warm water etc, it's past 1 now and I still can't sleep. The pain is too much o. Pls any dentist in the house should come to my rescue as am very rich at the moment . Am serious begging o, it's giving me cold and headache . Am based in lagos. 08083065899. God bless you

ORGANIC MATERIALS
I deal on Organic materials for your soap and cream making,health and hair also.I sell essiential oils,waxes,lightening powders also make organic cream and soap for all skin types both male and female young and old.I offer online organic training for those who want to learn and become their own boss.add me on BBM 26603613 and whatsapp 08160845360.thanks        

BAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

Looking for a baker to employ in Abuja,look no more for you have just found a baker that knows his onions...#smiling#. You can reach me on ‎0810 595 6229.A trial would surely convince you.

SHOE AND BAG SELLERS NEEDED
I'm looking for gorgeous high heels and nice bags for office use. 

If you can deliver within Lagos, please contact me on Christiangreysgirl@gmail.com

Please note, shoe size is 41. and I'm not looking for Mama ti gba kinda shoes or Mama Nnuku bags.  If you have good stuff at affordable prices, let me know. 

Thanks. 

WEDDING VENDORS NEEDED
Hello Stella,
Please my friend is getting wedded in Owerri,We kindly seek to indulge the services of the following vendors based in owerri or its environ
* professional photographer/Video coverage
*caterer/Ushers
*cake vendor
*DJ
*Make-Up Artist  (MUA)
N.B-  please we are working on a very strict and tight budget.so please kindly be fair with your prices as per the bond we share here on this great platform.
Can be reached on 07069005665, Whatapp only please.
Pictures of previous works done will be highly appreciated too. Thanks
God bless You Stella,
God bless All the Bvs,
Long live Sdk blog/Fam

MAKE UP PRICE SLASH
Don't go to that party without a proper makeover. Take advantage of this opportunity to book for any of our makeup packages
Party guest makeover:(Makeup and gele 2500, without gele 2000)
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for registry, nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid). Price is 25000. 
Bridal makeover (includes makeup for nikkai/church, engagement and makeup for the chief bridesmaid )price is 20000. Interested bvs can reach us on 08082590886. We are based in lagos and also available to travel. 
Thanks

THANK YOU BV REJOICE
 just want to send my gratitude to you and bv Rejoice for saving my ass (job)·i got the black berry passport from her and ive given it to my boss already, the man strong face collect am . thank you for sdk for solving my problem easily and thank you bv Rejoice for coming to my aid.  God will keep blessing you and your household. thank you very much. I love you SDK. Love u2bits.  You are an angel.

SELLING DUE TO RELOCATION.

Stella, Good evening. Please i would like you post this on in house news tomorrow.
1. A 3D TV -  160k negotiable
This unit is only occasionally used and in perfect working condition . good as new . Features are
1. Voice Recognition
2. Time Machine (for Storing content to watch later)
3. Magic Remote
4. Smart Share (Share content from your smart phone /devices)
5.Built In WiFi
6. MHL Compatible
7. Comes with Laser Digital Audio Cable (free)
8. Lots of Smart Apps (YouTube, chat etc)
9. Play media from USB Devices
10. 4 3D Glasses (free)
11. View 2D content in 3D
2. Inverter- 60k negotiable
     This powerful but compact unit comes with      

a free battery rack and has the following features
1. 3.5 KVA /48 V output
2. Battery Charging Module of 12Amps 16Amps
3. short charging time and long lasting output. 
3. LG home theater - 40k negotiable
    This Unit (good as new) has the following Features

1. Full HD Scaling
2. Bluetooth enabled (Play music content from your smartphone and other Bluetooth enabled devices)
3. USB Direct Recording and Playback
4. Karaoke
5.Portable IN :Simply plug in and play your mobile devices (MP3 Player, mobile phone, etc.).
6. Simplink for control of all LG products from one remote unit
7. Powerful Bass Sound
8. SD-HD converting
9. USB Movie Playback

4.  Sewing machine - 10k
      Comes with the table
      Also can be use with electricity.
5. Wall unit Ac Samsung - 20k
     1horse power
6. Dinning table - 25k 
7. Three window blinds - free
8. 1 mattress- free.
I can be reached on 08155666802. Location : Ajah Lagos

Attached are the pictures

HOT FIX TOOL APPLICATOR NEEDED

I want to plead with the house if anyone has a hot fix applicator that can be used to apply swavroski stones or any fashionable stones to fabric, for sale‎. I've tried using iron, glue and even a glue gun but it doesn't work.
I have attached pictures of what I want but if anyone has anything similar for sale, I will appreciate it. My budget is 5000 naira. Ordering it online is too costly as the shipment cost is twice the cost of the applicator.
Thank you and God bless you. 
BV Augusta 08035357355

Plea for patronage / giveaway 
 1.Book a cake to surprise ur kids at the forth coming children's day celebration and get 1/2 box of Chocolate cake. @la bliss cakes and events. No 48 Nta road Port Harcourt 08064753656
2. Cake training /modelling. Ranging from equipments. Measurement. Marbled cakes. Chocolate cake. Vanilla cake. Fruit cake. Sponge cake. Pound cake. Cartoon characters. White wedding cake Design  traditional wedding cakes Designs. Cosmetic  cake. And learning the Price list and butter cream and Chocolate frosting. Registration is ongoing.7,000.  

3. I will be giving away an 8inchs cake to any single mum in the house to celebrate the childrens day. Be the first to call 08064753656

FLUFFY CAKES BY BIG MAMMA.
Fluffy cake by Big mamma;we bake the best fluffy,sensational and melt-in-your-mouth cake for all occasions. Beautiful cakes with exceptional taste, order yours today,a special occasion deserve a special cake. Remember any party without a cake is just a village meeting. To order call or WhatsApp 07056157039,pls also check and like our Facebook page FluffyCakebyBIGMAMMA.           
NOTE: As part of our CSR,any time a BV order from us and mentions SDK,we will send  in 5% as Shoki or as giveaway. Pls call us out if you order and you didn't see shoki or giveaway from us on SDK. Thanks

SKILL ACQUISITION

I need someone who can teach me a skill at a reduced price.I'm
interested in learning to sew or cream making.
I really need to learn as I have been jobless for over 3 years since
graduation and I can not cope any longer. Please,I can be reached via

AUNTY UJU CHILDREN'S DAY CARNIVAL 2016!

Aunty Uju Children's Day Carnival 2016 is where your children should be on May 27th! It's the biggest Children's day Carnival in Nigeria this year and you don't wanna miss it!

Bring your kids to celebrate this year's Children's day with the delectable Aunty Uju on the 27th of may at GROOVE EVENTS CENTRE- Opposite Honda Manufacturing Company Idirokoko/Winners Road Songo Otta.

They'll be lots of free activities, Fashion parade, School presentations, Dancing competitions, Comedy, Facepainting, Rides and Games for your enjoyment, Barney and Friends, Bouncing/Castle and lots of fun and exiting activities. They'll also be breathtaking performances from fast rising Nigerian artistes.

DONT LET your kids miss this for nobody!

FABRIC FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY

We sell high quality fabrics such as silk, ankara silk prints, george, lace e.t.c at super affordable rate.
Available for both retail/wholesale 
Location is Lagos but we deliver nationwide
Contact on
BBM: 5C0286B6
Call/text/whatsapp: 08032909041
Follow us on Instagram @Soposhkolectionz
NB: 4yards of ankara silk fabric each to the 1st and 10th person to contact us

Signing out
SDK

313 comments:

1. IHN is here.😋
    Awesome day peeps!‎
    Hi5 Stella.‎🙋‎

1. The poster on the Re-chronicle : don't get married to someone without being in a relationship with that person. Those re suppose to be ur courtship time to know if you fits nd can live together

2. Stella, u are working hard for ur money, so enjoy urself jare.

I can see drama brewing here.

3. @nwamaka and ebony: this is what blog friendship causes, so u guys should deal with it.
      2day nwamaka is a single mother, nxt 2moro she is single n searching, 2wks to come she is married who knows 2moro she will be a grandmother.
      Please pick a struggle and stop contradicting your self.
      Stop telling too much stories about yourself cause you tend to 4get the ones you have told b4!!
      You keep bringing your fairly tale stories here.
      I don't even trust a single bv here!!!
      Who blog friendship epp??
      I don't mean any harm, just my observations.

4. Today 12th May is my birthday. Pls wish me well my good people.

5. Happy birthday ugonma ajike

6. In house news is here. Am sure there is drama loading. E Ebonygokd, but why nau? Pls, let's not stop helping people. Only God rewards us. Nwa amaka , sorry oo but you shouldn't have released ur hubby's instagram page nau.

7. Stella, where is my first comment?
      Have you started ass licking that you don't post comments directed to some of your favourite?

8. All I see is some beautiful cakes up there. Kudos to all in house bakers.

9. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 15:33

Happy birthday Ugonma Ajike

10. Choi,nwamaka is into printing press n she was claiming what she is not.
      Y did you put your IG on private....they said you are as open as a book?
      "Claimetus" keep claiming what you are not!
      Your dogs ideato and la pussy will keep barking

11. Happy birthday Ugonma..

12. Portable you just said it the way it is.I just wish she will adhere to your advice.
      Wetin concern me

13. I feel so sorry for Nwa Amaka.Why did u link Ur hubby with a bv?its absolutely wrong.You guys should be careful of d ways u expose Urselve unnecessarily here.disconnect urself from blog friends cos u wnt know d God fearing ones.There are good people for real but u Dnt know who is who on ds faceless blog.Be careful pls.I pray d Lord settles Ur home.As for Ebony,I Av nothing to say to you as I have learnt not to judge what I dnt know,but if u truly did ds,fear God and remember whatever you sow u reap.It is well ooo.Stella don't I just love you.God bless all bvs,God bless stella.av a fab noon

2. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

1. Xoxo,Why delay your lame reply? Bring it on when it'is hot people have been commenting since 2pm,you sit at home riding a dick, reading comments, waiting till everyone goes to sleep then send in a dumb line.
      So tghw knows you so much to bring out your details😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 if you are accusing her it means all that she has said about you is true coz if they were all false why point fingers?
      I see how your confidence has dropped aren't you shameless?
      Now you have narrowed your frustrations to Sis Eko,Sisi Eko is married and you dare open your brown teeth to insult her when u can't even get an engagement ring.you are tall and slim,but u denied these claims in the past.
      You always boast about your beauty and brains and character but yet still a gwez as we were told you about 31, to what end xoxo.

Which fingers are you crossing? Run to your village and remove the marital curse on your head plus other blessings that men have taken from u,that spirit husband that is tormenting you and your sister would stay married to you guys for the rest of your life.
      Change your ways aND seek God's blessings, when you insult other people and turn your life to a lay about what do you expect? Don't ever point fingers at sis Eko until you are able to get a man to even smell your village
      You talk about tghw as a back stabber how about what you did to German guice? Oh you hv forgotten how you came here and told us all about her what would you call your self, A front stabber abi?
      Madam oloshi, oloriburuku. Follow xp to that mountain on fire and focus on killing that spirt husband that sleeps with u every Wednesday night than coming to blogs to fight.

2. Hahaha nwaamaka is even old with her bleached skin.
      So na printing press business you dey do.
      I told you all to be ware of xp and xoxo,you see the way they got miss aboki? They would so anything to get you.
      See how they deceived you nwaamaka and collected your data everyone should be wise.

3. I dont understand, wasnt it Ebonygold that was defending Nwa Amaka yesterday? Did anything else happen that I did not see/read. Someone direct me to the link biko. I will continue telling you guys. If you want to help anyone here, let it remain here. Take it out of this blog at your own detriment. Blog friends gba kwa oku

4. Is it not the same ebony Gold dat was defending nwa amake abt not being fake.. Them don clash?... Hehehehehehe.. Sdk community.. I love us..

5. Please house I need the email address to send my IHN, thank you.

6. I was thinking the same thing o! I think nwa amaka is lying because ebony outted her. Ebony that was defending you yesterday. Ebony doesn't even look like someone who insults.

Btw nwa amaka, I don't think it's ebony that dmd your husband. Since your account is out there already, I think mischievous people are the ones playing on your intelligence not ebony

3. Ihn is here, housemaid of d blog ELSA, hv u cleaned Stella's nyash today? Animal

1. Stella, why did you have to delete this?
      "That reminds me of our in house mama Nnuku....Mama Nnuku if you are reading
      this,please get in touch,i know things are hard with you and I have made you an automatic beneficiary of part of the 300k giveaway which I am yet to sort out but 50k will be yours.please make contact Darling. I hope someone does not swell up with jealousy and go under anon to cuss me out cos i notice
      that anytime i do this or show love to someone,na
      so e dey go south..I REBUKE YOU WITH THE NAME OF JESUS WHOEVER UNA BE.hehehehehehehhe..I love everyone oh."

Well, this is my own reply to it: I don't need to go anonymous to say my mind, why must you give mama nnku the whole of #50k? Is she the only one experiencing this hard period? After all she's even working, what about those of us who are not working and seriously suffering? Please don't be partial with this money, distribute it accordingly and if possible, to regular BVs.

2. I even commented on the mama nnukwu post but have 2 delete it bcos I did see the post again.
      Stella everybody is suffering....both the rich and the poor.
      You don't know what some people do 2 get mb just 2 visit your blog n you are here giving mama nnukwu 50k.
      I go dey wash car,another person go dey drive.
      I know your have your favourite BVS but please leave sentiment apart and share the money judiciously.
      Inukwa suffering.
      If you must give her,den don't announce it.

3. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 15:49

Seconded.
      Stella pls share the money to those not working Ooooo.
      Mama nnuku is not the onl6 one suffering hardship but some of is don't like disturbing pple with our problems.

Stella I need my own share.
      I have a need to solve with 15600...

4. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 15:52

Seconded.
      Stella pls share the money to those not working Ooooo.
      Mama nnuku is not the onl6 one suffering hardship but some of is don't like disturbing pple with our problems.

Stella I need my own share.
      I have a need to solve with 15600...

5. Last?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Stella live ur dishwasher installer alone, na juju make d first IHN wey u post disappear. When this early plenty drama & exposé don start,d guilty resorted to juju to avoid being found out! Dem forget say ur own sef no get part 2! I give u blokos!

6. Welcome IHN
    Missed u all
    Especially Stellakork.

1. At Nwa Amaka and Ebony Gold quanta,this is the height of it! Damn!

AUNTY UJU CHILDREN'S DAY CARNIVAL 2016

15 Days to go

7. Vacancy!!!

PROTESTERS NEEDED!

Are you an experienced protester? Did you protest during the anti- fuel-subsidy-removal or anti- subsidy-fuel-removal at Ojota? Do you know how to blame GEJ? Can you lie like Lai Mohammed?

Then this job is for you! Resume at Gani Fawehinmi Park, Ojota tomorrow by
    7am.

Great musician like Vic O, will be there to thrill the
    audience.

Why are we protesting? PMS is now N145. What do we want?
    #BringBackOurSubsidy

1. Na u sabi pass!how I wish it was in abuja I swear I for dey fore front wat rubbish,old aboki thunder fire pmb.

2. Lmao. Sdk bvs ooo. Protesters of life

8. Did you miss me
    While I was gone, did anyone eclipse me?
    Heh, Gist me, not them, they be gone about 60
    But G-Man is one for all history
    I've been brewing more of my whiskey
    Have a sip see, lets get tipsy
    Then lose yourself and get risky
    'cause this is for the grown and the sexy
    Now my dough nuts cause you bless me
    Yes sir my cream is more crispy
    Make money blow bills Lewinsky
    Plus the Monica for greatness is me
    So lets get this shit dope brisky
    I return in good faith you can frisk me
    I'm tryna take you round the world like a gypsy
    Until it's blasting overseas like a jetski

Aiit, scratch that MI Abaga. Right now, Brymo's album 'Klitoris' is the best thing to have happened to mankind since the discovery of freshly tapped palm wine & dried bush meat with pepper sauce.

Listen to that album just before bedtime, toned down & with the light dim, a third of ur life's problems are gone. And u'll wake up a beta person ready to tackle the rest.

Naija's noisy nature of music has made the likes of Brymo not to get the recognition they truly deserve.

But hey...Ghanaman is a fan for life...and most times, that is what counts. Hahahaahahah!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. We didn't even notice u were missing

2. GM kedu ije? Lol! Thought u went back to Kumasi. Or had gotten kidnapped in PH. Welcome sha, hope u brought more than this whack rap back?

3. I agree with you, Brymo's Album is best thing to have happened to naija's music industry this year

4. My stalker how r you Ghana man. Just so you know my blackberry acted up, so it's not like I deleted you a second time. Lol.. How's PH. And hope you still play football with your boys. Remember we didn't finish our gist that night. Your lsland make sense Madam

9. My line has been barred.

God dey.

1. Kikikikikikikiki..blog friendship gone south! Was it not this same ebony that gave out amaka's two suppose IG acct and said she is married to a Delta man in yesterday's ihn??? She even said she will carry amaka's case on her head like jumoke bread on previous ihn.The problem with u,nwamaka is that u give too much info and those anons on ur case have decoded u truly. Ndi blog friends..na una sabi shaa...nke ahu gbasara unu! #teamonemansquad# meanwhile,I will be waiting for ebony robust reply.

2. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 14:37

Nwa Amaka your kind gesture will not turn bad.

Some pple don't have conscience,always looking for a way to pull fellow human being down but God pass them
      I tire for some pple with conscience, may they be far from me,family & loved ones..

Nwa Amaka it is well.
      God is ur strength..

3. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 14:43

Nwa Amaka your kind gesture will not turn bad.

Some pple don't have conscience,always looking for a way to pull fellow human being down but God pass them
      I tire for some pple with conscience, may they be far from me,family & loved ones..

Nwa Amaka it is well.
      God is ur strength..

4. Plenty drama mehn.. Una doh oh

5. Plenty drama mehn.. Una doh oh

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. That's my angel up there. Dear Lord, i have called her, pls make her select me as the recipient.

2. Poster with a Samsung grand duos, Pls come and give dis guy na so he can stop disturbing us. Thanks in advance.

3. My dear pls look for a job not a phone,pls have some signity.what happens wen the fone spoils?no matter how small ur qualification u can get a job.

4. D lord ll bless ur hustle, hustle more

5. Kikikikikikikiki... Stella don vex remove ur comment...u aete becoming a serious irritant even to the blog owner

6. Stella y u remove Layofunmi plea na? The thing don tire u too...do stand alone post for her like her oga at the top na...just maybe the call out will be a blessing for her in disguise. But wait o dis girl no be phone u dey use dey do this begging so. Be contempted with wot u have my dear

11. Lmao... So yesterday one idiotic anonymous shared NWAMAKA 's handle and her work page too. Hahahahahahah madam why share Belshapress print handle too. Na her new work? Thought na she give connection pass for this blog? Travelling this, connection that! ....

Ndi ashi! Lairs!! Claiming what you ain't. Last year, she was the one shouting...." I went to le boos house, his mother is this and that. I can't marry a mama's boy. Her Dp was that of a slim girl in a car. She quickly removed it the moment she creeped to join the league of married women.

Rubbish girl!!!! You anonymous coming under my comment. Better come with your brain next time. Last year, Nwamaka requested for a cake on this blog to gift a son. Some sensible bvns noticed the game and attacked her. Me self I shock... Person wey dey talk le boo le bf don get pikin? Oh maybe na single mother she be (and she's here acting all holy). But the stupid anonymous came back again defending that the cake belongs to her godson Abi adopted son. She mumusily came commented on IHN laughing and calling the bvns that noticed her game fools, explaining how the gift was for a "GodKnowsSon"

Fine......
    Since the cake you requested for was for your godson, and you claimed you don marry, madam wey your own pikin? ( were you among the anonymous TTC commenters too?)

You see your life!!! I don't have issues with you o! But my problem is that you shouldn't insult people or make then feel less of themselves. (With your single mother talk, orobo, and gwegwe title whilst you self no escape am)

1). You are the diet coach of this blog. With the wey you post healthy Saturday breakfast, the stupid "I wanna belong bvns" that's don't know you will think say you slim. ( But you fat like one of our MRS that celebrated her birthday here few days ago) hahahah.... That one her brows and hair do na die. Still fixing iron sponge but will be claiming I wanna send birthday giveaway when your hair is crying for help. !! I no go call names until she comment again with her slim talk or insult any celebrity with no dress sense then she will know the thunder am preserving for her, is charged and full.

PS.... I won't send no pictures to Stella. Because she might not even post them. I know how to broadcast it. BeReal.... I must belong no be work.

1. My goodness! But why?

2. Come on this is just a blog...all this epistle for someone you haven't even met.. Is not that serious honey

3. Really? You all play too much. 😂😂😂😂

4. No one can bring nwaamaka down, not even a lowlife like you

5. Wow!!!.. Remind me NEVER to bring my private life to this blog.
      See thesis on another person's life, hian!
      Abeg do the 'exposing' shap shap let's get it over with!!

6. You are less than me. There is no comparison between you and me. If you feel little where I stand, it is non of my business. A boss is a boss. You be learner keep holding my register that is the job I give to people who I pay. I don't care abt U or wot U think. You are just a jealous hater. My life is on a very fast lane. Yours can be stagnant for all I care. If I started commenting last year and got married is because my game is tight. If you get fucked for nothing don't think I do same. Since you are good in keep records, help me file this one down. I am bigger than you will ever be.get it into your head. I owe you no explanation for being successful.if everybody on sdk becomes a begger, who will be the giver. Work on yourself and become half of me. Compose another epistle tomorrow I will be busy nacking away to reply you. You know life is sweet when you have reason to live other than poke nosing and comparing. Whenyou look at yourself in the mirror do you see a living soul? Tueh smelly gutter.

7. Notice me syndrome na him dey worry u...u've been noticed now run along

8. I thought I was the only one reading nwamaka's fairytale stories.
      She keeps contradicting herself.
      After the story of her lle boo,she claimed to be a single mother and later claimed that she adopted them n from the blues gbam she got married.
      Choi.........lies upon lies.
      If you talk, they will call you hater.

9. @ blog buster, ur mouth no just good. Mk una leave DS nwamaka na, if she is lying, her buz, pls free her

10. Nwamaka is very much single,she is scared of being called a gwewelina that's y she port 2 married women league.
      Hohohohohohohoohohohohohoohohohohoohohoohoohohohohohooohohohohohohohoohohohohooohoo
      Her servants will soon come crying

11. I hv bin saying it, u ppl shld not allow ur rlnship pass dis blog page. There is no need to make real frnds from dis blog. It's very dangerous.

12. 😀😀😀😀😀😰😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. Don't mind them.I have her pictures too. She is fat and short. Infact let me start sending to everyone I know that reads SDK blog. Yeye dey smell

La Fresh you are next. Be forming nonsense blog friends.
      Linda Eze you see why I once told you to stop replying their hate comments? They no near you at all. Stupid wanna bes the miss aboki look better than

13. Meanwhile..... I just read your issue between Ebony whatever. That man/woman if is true shaa na real EWU. How can you run to someone with less than 300 Instagram account to hype your page. Who does that? You gash to be social in order to broadcast things via Instagram. Not when you have jamb score as Instagram followers, you are here forming Internet hyper... I bet nobody even asked for such help . Maybe one of her ways to act like she helps people too. ( i dare you to prove that someone sent those things to you. Until then, I ain't buying your GOOD MORNING)

People help on this blog daily.... Stop cooking up stories to be relevant. We haven't forgotten your last year rant when you went on anonymous mood and insulted yourself just to be popular on Sdk blog....( Stella Biko you dey dash money abi is there an award for the most noticed on here)

Stupid girl.. Seekini mgbeke. With your DH like aboki herdsman. Mtcheeww!!!

14. Meanwhile..... I just read your issue between Ebony whatever. That man/woman if is true shaa na real EWU. How can you run to someone with less than 300 Instagram account to hype your page. Who does that? You gash to be social in order to broadcast things via Instagram. Not when you have jamb score as Instagram followers, you are here forming Internet hyper... I bet nobody even asked for such help . Maybe one of her ways to act like she helps people too. ( i dare you to prove that someone sent those things to you. Until then, I ain't buying your GOOD MORNING)

People help on this blog daily.... Stop cooking up stories to be relevant. We haven't forgotten your last year rant when you went on anonymous mood and insulted yourself just to be popular on Sdk blog....( Stella Biko you dey dash money abi is there an award for the most noticed on here)

15. Portable viv..... You dey mind the yeye girl. Her destiny changes like her stories on this blog..

Yes..... She has tribal marks too! But insulted miss aboki's picture when it was exposed with a comment like "if you know the anonymous you respond to, you'd slap yourself for giving them audience".

Trust me .... If you know Nwamaka, you'd die and resurrect for believing all the super story lies she has made on Sdk.

Very low life bitch.... Married woman indeed but shared her pin on Sdk single and mingle. Even if you are extra more than social, as a married woman, there are limits. So you see.... If ebony story is real, then there must be truth in what he/she sent to your aboki DH.

Just vex me and see your pics on all social media. Mgbeke feeling funky!

16. Portable viv..... You dey mind the yeye girl. Her destiny changes like her stories on this blog..

Yes..... She has tribal marks too! But insulted miss aboki's picture when it was exposed with a comment like "if you know the anonymous you respond to, you'd slap yourself for giving them audience".

Trust me .... If you know Nwamaka, you'd die and resurrect for believing all the super story lies she has made on Sdk.

Very low life bitch.... Married woman indeed but shared her pin on Sdk single and mingle. Even if you are extra more than social, as a married woman, there are limits. So you see.... If ebony story is real, then there must be truth in what he/she sent to your aboki DH.

Just vex me and see your pics on all social media. Mgbeke feeling funky!

17. Meanwhile..... I just read your issue between Ebony whatever. That man/woman if is true shaa na real EWU. How can you run to someone with less than 300 Instagram account to hype your page. Who does that? You gash to be social in order to broadcast things via Instagram. Not when you have jamb score as Instagram followers, you are here forming Internet hyper... I bet nobody even asked for such help . Maybe one of her ways to act like she helps people too. ( i dare you to prove that someone sent those things to you. Until then, I ain't buying your GOOD MORNING)

18. Portable viv, did you not marry out of the blues too? Just shut up please. Will your "so called" demanding job and all you have time to know about people. Better go and fix your miserable life and stop rwjoicing im other peoples "misfortune".

Anonymous ejor, come and decode me, i dey wait.

When nwa amaka was talking about her marriage on here and people wished her HML, una no see am na others una dey remember. Can you guys face your life and stop monitoring that of others?

19. Na WA oh I fear who no fear this blog.
      I thank God for delivering me from the spirit of drama and controversy lmao.
      Na spirit of being insultive I dey battle with now Na to sitdown look all the way.

20. Na wa!! Women are indeed their own enemies.

21. Hahahahaha. See story o. And the defender of the universe comes in.

12. It is a wah ohhh!
    See as Nwa amaka matter come be like vanilla/strawberry ice cream, sweety na u biko, them carry ur matter d way pple carry afro in d 50s/60s... all the ukpenorsotorgor make una leave my nwa amaka, marriage or not, it's nor ur life, notice me or I quench go and die.

Yes I luv TGW and XP, oya axe yourselves!
    Stella wetin dey, when will u give us "Rumor has it?"

I need drammmmmmma oohhh!
    (Yansh opening) to be specific.

Dewdrop honeym, hw body?
    Kisses.

#GodBlessMrsBeautiful.
    #GodblessSDK.
    #Godblessme.

1. Nwa Amaka, it is well. Just be careful

2. DONT, mind Those who wish they are me. Nwa amaka have come to stay. No bully can take her out. Gather round vultures and look for another prey. Cos I am an EAGLE. I SOAR HIGHER EACH DAY.

3. Nwa amaka have come to stay?Gbagaun of all gbagauns.

4. You are useless here na

5. But emjay u went under anon yesterday to insult xp and later tghw you have to choose where your loyalty lies.

13. Lmao... So yesterday one idiotic anonymous shared NWAMAKA 's handle and her work page too. Hahahahahahah madam why share Belshapress print handle too. Na her new work? Thought na she give connection pass for this blog? Travelling this, connection that! ....

Ndi ashi! Lairs!! Claiming what you ain't. Last year, she was the one shouting...." I went to le boos house, his mother is this and that. I can't marry a mama's boy. Her Dp was that of a slim girl in a car. She quickly removed it the moment she creeped to join the league of married women.

Rubbish girl!!!! You anonymous coming under my comment. Better come with your brain next time. Last year, Nwamaka requested for a cake on this blog to gift a son. Some sensible bvns noticed the game and attacked her. Me self I shock... Person wey dey talk le boo le bf don get pikin? Oh maybe na single mother she be (and she's here acting all holy). But the stupid anonymous came back again defending that the cake belongs to her godson Abi adopted son. She mumusily came commented on IHN laughing and calling the bvns that noticed her game fools, explaining how the gift was for a "GodKnowsSon"

Fine......
    Since the cake you requested for was for your godson, and you claimed you don marry, madam wey your own pikin? ( were you among the anonymous TTC commenters too?)

You see your life!!! I don't have issues with you o! But my problem is that you shouldn't insult people or make then feel less of themselves. (With your single mother talk, orobo, and gwegwe title whilst you self no escape am)

1). You are the diet coach of this blog. With the wey you post healthy Saturday breakfast, the stupid "I wanna belong bvns" that's don't know you will think say you slim. ( But you fat like one of our MRS that celebrated her birthday here few days ago) hahahah.... That one her brows and hair do na die. Still fixing iron sponge but will be claiming I wanna send birthday giveaway when your hair is crying for help. !! I no go call names until she comment again with her slim talk or insult any celebrity with no dress sense then she will know the thunder am preserving for her, is charged and full.

PS.... I won't send no pictures to Stella. Because she might not even post them. I know how to broadcast it. BeReal.... I must belong no be work.

1. E do! All these energy on someone you don't know kwa.

2. I thought we were all here to have fun.
      Blog Buster, is this really necessary?
      Live and let Nwa-Amaka live pls.

3. Don't go and get a life. You created an ID just to bring someone down. Soon you go varnish from here

14. Big and beaute12 May 2016 at 14:03

So last year I started feeling discomfort in my throat, I feel like there's a chunk of food in my throat,pains,dryness, burning sensation etc, doctors said it's acid reflux and iv been taking my meds. So early this year it started getting serious, I was told to see the ENT, he asked me to go do an endoscopy test which cost 85k at clinix health care,i don't have or know whr to get that kind of money so iv just been managing it. For some weeks now my throat Wil just suddenly close up and I can't breath or talk when it happens,it has happened several times in d past weeks, it's giving me sleepless night as I dnt know wht to do or even have money to run the test,so much discomfort in my throat.before it gets out of hand someone please assist me with the money to run the test, I have proofs. then,has anyone experience this?is there any natural remedy that can help?

1. Big and beaute12 May 2016 at 14:33

I posted what's giving me sleepless night yesterday , and bv Omeiza Omeiza was making negative confessions.i return ur words back to you. If you have nothing positive to say, just keep quiet.

2. You again.hmmmm

3. Big and beaute12 May 2016 at 14:42

I meant Bv Okezie okezie

4. I told u to try honey and mix it with aloevera gel

15. Big and beaute12 May 2016 at 14:03

So last year I started feeling discomfort in my throat, I feel like there's a chunk of food in my throat,pains,dryness, burning sensation etc, doctors said it's acid reflux and iv been taking my meds. So early this year it started getting serious, I was told to see the ENT, he asked me to go do an endoscopy test which cost 85k at clinix health care,i don't have or know whr to get that kind of money so iv just been managing it. For some weeks now my throat Wil just suddenly close up and I can't breath or talk when it happens,it has happened several times in d past weeks, it's giving me sleepless night as I dnt know wht to do or even have money to run the test,so much discomfort in my throat.before it gets out of hand someone please assist me with the money to run the test, I have proofs. then,has anyone experience this?is there any natural remedy that can help?

16. Drumroll and let the drama begin.
    Beautiful day though, thank God for the rain.

1. Aunty looking for dentist, you have an infection. Don't worry. All you need is some antibiotics. Make sure you take them for at least 10 days.

2. It has began already. Drama everywhere!

AUNTY UJU CHILDREN'S DAY CARNIVAL 2016

15 Days to go

17. Drumroll and let the drama begin.
    Beautiful day though, thank God for the rain.

1. See this one,we have been told how you were fingered by Esseh mumu.
      See nwalamaka that want to help people get 3k followers yet she had just 250 😂😂😂😂😂😂 wonders Shall never end .

2. Ode you can't read/comprehend ... She said she told Ebony that having 3k followers is stupid if they are not actual followers and that will not help her business. Na blockheads full this blog sha.

18. What will you stand to gain if you destroy someone's home or relationship?

Me have stop being good to people cos the last time I checked I came alone into this world.

1. No need to stop my dear! Just be extra careful n don't let ur guard down.

2. Me too. I even give it to them the way they give me, good measures, pressed down, shaken together and running over. I choptas not

3. Stella Maris Baby..12 May 2016 at 16:12

Just becare in whatever good you are rending to pple..

19. Replies
    1. Do what about that you dumb idiot.

20. Stella include me in the giveaway
    Times are hard.

21. God is not a respecter of any man, must we tell if he is your husband or not.

NNE once you have peace within or you have seen the qualities you are looking for, biko marry the man and stop asking friends and bvs if is the person.

Why don't you ask God self?

22. Na wah o!

But why are people like this?

It's well Nwa Amaka. No weapon fashioned against your marriage, physically or spiritually, will prosper.

23. God bless Stella, and every one. To God be the glory

24. Shantelle's Empire12 May 2016 at 14:40

Stella which kine jazz happen just now na?wanted to post and started seeing error from blogger.

I got fuel @ 150# instead of 145# this morning. This kwantry is getting worse,Why cant this old man be nice for once? Buhari fear God.

Anon that said sis eko has 3kids,na you born the 3rd for her right? She has 2kids,a boy&a girl,she has said it on this blog,you ppl should stop with the lies.
    Everyone now forming tasteless badass expose.mtcheew!

Uche Jumbo & her mom post,bvs started forging names and stories. I hail una O.

These eeboh women won't kee someone with their roasted yam+pepper & onion Mmanu sauce/stew? Yummy!

Linda Eze kedu ije?
    Kisses to my lovelies.

1. You will die on top nwaamaka matter. If she is either single or married does it affect the number of ducks that Enters your punani weekly? Idiots everywhere

2. A bus i entered this morning bought @ #200. Lord have mercy

25. Stella, no be small surprise ooo. I come think say my computer dey play me wayo when i saw IHN by 1.02 and viam the thing disappear.

Stella, i no understand this Nwa Amaka again. Is she married or not. Which one she is travelling to Niger to talk to her husband. Abeg make una sofrey, sofrey lie for this blog. That is why it is not good to do friends on this blog. You see your life.

The lady selling the father house for N35 million in Egbeda. That money too much self, the house no fine at all. person wey go buy that house, go buy plenty wahala. I no spoil market, just dey talk my min.

too many quarrels on this blog. Oya XOXO, Arabella, TGW, anonymouses oya make una bring am come. This fuel situation, we need drama to calm vexation for APC people wey no allow us rest. I come see as their eyes dey red as Baba waka waka don give report.

I see so many sell sell on this blog. Let me go and read more,i will write more.

26. I did not contact anyone yesterday. And will not comment further about this. Yesterday is gone today is new.
    E Ebonygold

27. Hmnnnnnn! I am not doubting anybody and I am not believing anybody. Stella, please such allegations should have proof of evidence. One person can just wake up and cook up any story just to get sympathy. That girl is a potential liar on this blog. I wouldn't be surprised if she cooked that story of E gold up. Niger Republic ko, fananda po in! Ole!!!

28. The Bv with toothache I read about onion and pepper u grind and put into d trouble spot, only one person I know has tried it and he said it worked for him there's no harm in trying.

1. Shut up poor idiot. Go and buy China. Fool. Ordinary HTC 60k you are complaining

29. HTC handset for 60k.... Na machine I dey buy abi na hand fone I dey buy? Na side eyes I take look am sha.

*mouth open*

30. Drama drama!!! Love that duplex.

31. Stella Kork just made a whole IHN disappeared just luke that? Na wah o!

32. Stella don't keep any comment post all comments when they insult other people in post their own but keep theirs.

33. God bless all the givers.

34. *sniff* i smell drama.....big drama....ds one seems like its going to be hawt....yes o Stella wherez Rumour has it??? My itching ears need to be fillwd with gist bikonu..

971 comment 2016

35. Hmmmn....i feel like crying right now,i'm just staring @ d sewing machine nd I need it badly.God show me the way,i'm fedup with the situation of things

36. Anon 14:01 be like say craze dey worry you too much. You dey find person to die for you abi. Go meet your yaraba brothers and sisters to fight for una subsidy.

If you come here to disturb again, i will deal with you. You think people are less busy. Ndi oshi

37. This is just a blog yet the way people live their lives here seeking validation makes me weak.
    I absolutely love the signing out Stella, you are indeed unique.

38. People are very wicked,I thought Ebony Gold,was in support of her?I think is Obataosu blog buster that is after Nwa Amaka,hmmmmm maybe I don't know anymore,I think I like this Nwa Amaka, please be careful, don't refer anyone to your dh anymore.

39. Stella later u wd say you are not partial wn it comes to ethnic groups, i begged for you to post my training on ur blog bt u dnt, same day you posted someone else's own dt was an Igbo lady haba, God is watching you o, Linda would never do such, Linda might be an ass bt bin tribalist isn't part of it.

40. Drama drama drama
    Chei!i thought this blog was meant to be fun now see bad belle everywhere.
    You guys shld be careful with the way you spill private information about your life

41. The beef on this blog is getting too personal. What da heck! Why would you want to destroy someone's home by involving her husband and business? To what gain please? Nwa Amaka please you will pull out of this stronger. The miserable stalker will wallow n die in his/her own vomit. If you know this person...please trace n deal with the bastard mercilessly, to serve as a lesson to others. Rubbish....

1. Stella people are planning to chase ur bv's away. U know it's d comments section dat hook alot of people here.please if u can help amaka to talk to her husband please do.

2. As Stella is the class teacher abi? Why should she wanna talk to someone else's husband? How do people even think?

42. Lord have mercy
    E ebonyGold!
    Just yesterday, u said u wud buy her matter
    Fake goat
    God will punish u
    That ur cooking business ll not prosper

43. Never let a stranger close to your homes.

Separate your giveaways from your home.

Try your hardest to resist some things they sell here or distant it from your home,somehow.

Separate your home from your business,if possible,open separate emails/bbm/phone numbers for your business. It is an entity,different from you.

Don't go clicking links anyhow,don't go dropping your numbers everywhere...trust me,some "phisers" use ploys like these to get numbers and e-mails,then the scam and blackmail starts.

Lastly,remember that no matter what anyone publishes about you,it will never take away your happiness...it won't make you less human and it doesn't make it true either.

1. Yes Iphie
      I learn from you everyday
      You're the ultimate example of a role model.
      Love you so dearly.

2. The generals wife that you let in, she's your sister, cousin, grandma?Na you advise pass, mschewwwww!!!!

44. Honestly, it's better to be careful and watchful than sorry.

45. I thought Nwa amaka is single nawa o too many bipolar on this blog aswear.Blog friendship gone wrong.

1. Is it your singleness. Idiot kinda adaeze. Bastards everywhere

2. Ideato, aka idiot, aka blogbrity, aka faith Martin.. Stop displaying your foolery on the blogosphere and go and bury the dead (may his soul rest In peace). Take time off the blog, trust me you won't die if you attend to more serious matters than come on the blog forming defender of the universe. Cunt!

46. Nwa amaka abeg never go
    Him go beat u scarra
    Dh yinmu
    Fake ass bitch
    Una ynash go open one by one for this blog

47. Chilling for the upcoming drama🍹😄

48. TGW, I'm fine thanks. How are you and yours too? *winks*

49. Please does somone hv a table top fridge for giveaway....plz help a sister to start a business with it.

50. LARRY THANKS...all the entries today had my red ink but the thing just vanished right in front of me after that bag hit my mouse.....thanks

1. Stella abet share that money fair and square...do it as a give away like the angel blaze & all the other angels give aways...country hard for plenty people o

2. Thanks Stella u doing a good work here.. pls post more job vacancy u know fuel is 145per , we need upgrade our job and salary

51. Stella but why do u keep deleting my comment to xoxo but you would post their own abi? okay let me edith it xoxo,Why delay your lame reply? Bring it on when it'is hot people have been commenting since 2pm,you sit at home riding a dick, reading comments, waiting till everyone goes to sleep then send in a dumb line.
    So tghw knows you so much to bring out your details😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 if you are accusing her it means all that she has said about you is true coz if they were all false why point fingers?
    I see how your confidence has dropped aren't you shameless?
    Now you have narrowed your frustrations to Sis Eko,Sisi Eko is married and you dare open your brown teeth to insult her when u can't even get an engagement ring.you are tall and slim,but u denied these claims in the past.
    You always boast about your beauty and brains and character but yet still a gwez as we were told you about 31, to what end xoxo.

Which fingers are you crossing? Run to your village and remove the marital curse on your head plus other blessings that men have taken from u,that spirit husband that is tormenting you and your sister you better look for solutions.
    Change your ways aND seek God's blessings, when you insult other people and turn your life to a lay about what do you expect? Don't ever point fingers at sis Eko until you are able to get a man to even smell your village
    You talk about tghw as a back stabber how about what you did to German guice? Oh you hv forgotten how you came here and told us all about her what would you call your self, A front stabber abi?
    Madam oloshi, oloriburuku. Follow xp to that mountain on fire and focus on killing that spirt husband that comes Wednesday than coming to blogs to fight.

52. @blog buster
    Na E ebonygold do am oooo
    Lol wonders unlimited

53. My helper pls locate me soon
    Pls my comments were not approved when I added my contact to it.
    Pls click on my profile to get it.
    Thanks.

54. Nwa amaka, you are a liar and a fraud. You hype urself too much. You have said here severally that you can get ig or twitter followers of up to 5k n above that people should contact u. Ebonygold provably did n u couldn't deliver. She needs followers whether inactive or active. People needs to know that she gat followers which is publicity on its own. If wizkid has 1m followers n only 1k are active who cares ? Ppl will see that he has 1m followers. U failed her and you should apologise. She contacted u bcus she needed followers which u assured her could give her only for u to twist when it was ur turn to deliver. Give her inactive followers if that is what she wants.

1. THE FUNNY THING IS THAT AN ANON CAME AND SAID THANKS TO NWAAMAKA FOR HELPING ME GET FOLLOWERS SHE PROMISED AND SHE HELP I HAVE MORE THAN 3K FOLLOWERS ABEG WHO POST THAT ONE???
      SO NWAAMAKA CAME UNDER ANON TO THANK HER SELF.

2. THE FUNNY THING IS THAT AN ANON CAME AND SAID THANKS TO NWAAMAKA FOR HELPING ME GET FOLLOWERS SHE PROMISED AND SHE HELP I HAVE MORE THAN 3K FOLLOWERS ABEG WHO POST THAT ONE???
      SO NWAAMAKA CAME UNDER ANON TO THANK HER SELF.

55. Hello, my birthday is on may15, pls a baker should please bless me with a birthday cake. Thanks in advance

56. Who will buy me the laptop. I need it

57. @Blog buster
    She become single mother then cos bvs been dey hail those wey chose to keep their pregnancy.now she's married cos na married women dey reign now.Haba lol.amaka which planet u come from? Lollllzzzzz

58. E remain em jay
    Beggar of life lolllllzzzz
    Very soon u go begin form ur own

59. Today I go sleep for IHN cos I see plenty drama loading already...

60. Hmmmm.....

The Things Some People Do!
    But,But Who God has blessed,no man can curse.He wil set a table in d Presence of Ur enemies....
    So be cool and remain the Princess He created you to be...
    Just remain Cool and Collected.

61. Choi! Nawa ooo
    That is why I will never reply anybody here
    I make my point and walk..
    Some of them are like your housemaids

62. E ebony Gold is a new ID that popped up.

From Nwamaka's historical character on this blog, she can create an ID to hail herself, she can also create an ID to quarrel with herself. E ebony gold and Nwamaka might be the same person behind that ID but if she is not then...

Nwamaka, if you are actually this nice to introduce any BV to your family, then you need slaps to reset your brain. There are some niceness that are not worth it. Let your help be limited to this blog email, cut off any further friendship before they ruin your home.

But i think E ebony Gold is same as Nwaamaka, i know later on both of you will make up and become friends again. The reconciliation will highlight how mature Nwaamaka is , and how nice she is. Nwaamaka will even be the first to make peace. This is your own way of getting real Instagram followers by leaving your IG address anonymously and pretending to fight with someone. Girl, i admire your hustling spirit.

I love Nwaamaka but she needs to be placed on medication and taken to a room painted white sometimes.

63. Starry Larry i agree with you. Stella so many people are not working. Help them ooo.

Mama Nnuku don too enjoy. I am not jealous ooo. Just help people, and you know them very well.

64. But why do some people like too much drama?
    People like me are looking for what to eat and some are fighting. Hian!
    My messiah is on the way, I believe.

65. Please anon and Co that are always making reference to me, I beg you in the name of which ever God you serve keep me out from your nonsense drama.what kind of nonsense is this? How can you keep making refrence to German juice and it is German juice not guice haba.
    Fight your fight since u want to fight don't call me.
    Nwaamaka I am suprised at you honestly you should know better than to give any one on this blog your real insta handle and bb I tell you they are not worth it,you think the ebony gold of a person was defending Nwaamaka? I pray oh she only used it as a means of bringing out her profile that is how criminals operates never ever give out your info to any one from this blog at the end they would add salt and pepper to it and paint your black.
    I have never seen a blog that brig info based on assumptions more than this blog sometimes I just read comments and shake my head.
    I have aabout 14k followers on insta and I did nada to get them,if you are good you are good if you are popular you are popular if you have friends and people wanna be your friends it would happen with little efforts even if u wear and post rags.
    Abeg that person selling that window unit 20k should contact me Abeg need it for something no time for nonsense issues.

66. Loaded IHN
    Where are the drama queens?

67. Kikikikikikiki
    See yansh opening

68. Lols
    IHN is getting hot these days
    God bless the givers and receivers

69. Ugonma Ajike happy birthday. Enjoy this lovely day. Stay blessed and dont look for trouble on this blog.

Hustle when hustable. charge when chargeable.

70. Ugonma Ajike happy birthday. Enjoy this lovely day. Stay blessed and dont look for trouble on this blog.

Hustle when hustable. charge when chargeable.

71. People are just too mean in this blog. Why are hating someone you don't even know in person. It cost nothing to love and respect people's feelings/oppunion. Pls dont include someone's marriage or personal life in your blog drama.

72. Drama unlimited.
    Women and their wahala .
    How dia horsebands no go dey deal with dem?

73. -Relax Madam chronicle but keep him on hold and watch him and while at that, tie your legs together and continue trusting God. All the best.

-Go seek for those that treat it locally they will remove those worms in the affected teeth and you'll see them live.

Drama today.. wetin person dey read for this blog eh, see drama.

GOD bless the givers.

God bless us/me

74. Nwa amaka is not married
    Attention seeker u re
    Which eagle are u?
    Be fooling urslf
    U still defending urslf
    Everybody don know ur lying life dear
    Stop trying hard
    For say this thing no happen now
    She for come brag say she jxt dey come back from vacation for America lol
    Ohhhh
    Liar of life
    Chai,I dey shame for u

75. -Relax Madam chronicle but keep him on hold and watch him and while at that, tie your legs together and continue trusting God. All the best.
    -Go seek for those that treat it locally they will remove those worms from the affected teeth and you'll see them live.

Drama today.. wetin person dey read for this blog eh, see drama.

GOD bless the givers.

God bless us/me

76. Hian! What's with all dis nyash opening? Thank God my picture is up there, but anybody yarn nonsense na Soldier go Maga u! #truestory 😆

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

77. ANON 3:20PM..be comtempted?holyghost fire!!!..I don faint.

I have heard.i am not ready to share the 300k now...i wil do a post and BBC will choose.I do not have a blog favourite oh abeg,that was before.i dont know anyone here.never met anyone and not excited to do so..I made some few friends here before that showed me the meaning of two sides of a coin even when i had not met them..its amazing how people who dont know you think they do and begin and to formulate gossip..i hold nothing against anyone and love still lives in my heart but i do everything now from a distance.i do not have a favourite here,i just go with the flow.

i will do a post soon..not today or tomorrow but as soon as BBC gives me the go ahead cos she goes thru an amazing amount of mails and i only do those posts when she can handle it..thanks to everyone when put nose inside this matter..lol

78. Lmaooooo9oooooooooooooooooooooo
    Too many stupid people on this blog.

Cant u all see Nwamaka is ebonygold
    You people please borrow a brain bikonu
    Gosh