Stella di funny sha. Eggshells are high on calcium? U berra include that in gbagaun laughs, cos i never knew calcium was an intoxicant. High IN calcium is the right term sister.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
About egg shells, the only egg shells I've been able to eat, are quail egg shells.
ReplyDeleteChocolate as currency. Hmmm!
Cant even eat any shell o.
DeleteGBOSA!!
DeleteNice one.
Stella di funny sha. Eggshells are high on calcium? U berra include that in gbagaun laughs, cos i never knew calcium was an intoxicant. High IN calcium is the right term sister.
DeleteInteresting....
ReplyDeleteReally informative. I will try taking chocolate before studying.
ReplyDeleteTrue true. Coming from a food scientist.
ReplyDeleteEating egg shells ke? I really don't like plum.
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteSide eye @egg shell.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteEat Banana to fight depression for a week, get fat that same week and remain depressed for two more weeks. Repeat till fade..
ReplyDeleteDear Globacom, I can defeat you now. I will heap potatoes in my room... improved network from now on..
huh @ eating egg shells
ReplyDeleteWell done Stella, keep these informative posts coming biko
ReplyDeleteEducative. Thanks SDK.
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDelete...and do you know that eating too much of bananas to fight depression, actually makes you fat and probably and eventually obese!!!
ReplyDeleteI hate egg shells,especially when I find it in cake,no matter how yummy that cake is,I automatically lose interest.
ReplyDeleteHeheheheh, good reason 2 eat chocolates and not feel guilty!!
ReplyDeleteAm trying the beetroot right away.dandruff here I come!!
ReplyDeleteHeard chocolate makes one horny too? Is it true?
ReplyDeleteVery true
DeleteEnd time egg shell.Lol
ReplyDeleteEggshells? Wow!
ReplyDeleteChocolates....hmmmmmh. It's like a love drug because it stimulates the flow of blood to your brain because it contains phenathylamine.
ReplyDeleteOnions...the very reddish ones only. Not all.
Pineapple... Best way to welcome visitors. A plate of diced iced pineapples. And compliments will follow.
I can testify to that of banana.
ReplyDeleteInteresting...