Juliet Ibrahim's foundation Organised an all female match on May 1st between Nigeria and Ghana and both teams had a draw.
Team Naija looks like they are posing for a photoshoot with make up and all...LMAO!
All proceeds from this match is donated to charity by the Juliet Ibrahim foundation.
Well done Ladies!
Monday, May 02, 2016
19 comments:
Nice one there...God be wit u guys
ReplyDeleteMc pinky
Who is the slim Ghanian girl with such rumpled uniform? Nawa o
DeleteNice one Juliet
Oh,how I love Martha ankomah!
DeleteVery beautifully made woman.
I was just Lol all through. Nice one Juliet.
ReplyDeleteThey all have make up on,including the ghanaians. Check out juliet ibarahims brows.
ReplyDeleteI love martha kwomah.Sexy lady
Well done ladies ,good job
ReplyDeleteSerious jiggling for a good cause.
ReplyDeleteEven Halima follow play ball? Jesus is lord
ReplyDeleteWhy shouldn't she play? It's everything you ppl must complain about.
DeleteBia Eka joy wen did u turn to Halima? If I catch you dia. Ole buruku
DeleteHalima looking hot
ReplyDeleteThis must had been fun.
ReplyDeleteGod bless your day everyone. Happy new week, month and happy workers day.
...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY FOR SDKBLOG TODAY...
All the hair in that pic looks awful. The fear of horrible wigs, bad hair color and weaves is the beginning of wisdom.
ReplyDeleteEnd time match
ReplyDeleteI so much love that dark actress Martha. She is good at what she does. Kudos to them all.
ReplyDeleteGreat move..
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteI saw this match Yesterday afternoon at the sports complex in Accra... Mehn, I no fit laugh... All dem big buttocks and big belle no let them run.. na so so fall dem dey fall for pitch.. lol. Well done ladies!! Go team Ghana.. hehehehehehe.