Neighbours intervened and the
matter was resolved.
But Musa's wife still nursed anger.
Later that night, it rained heavily.
It was so cold that Musa wanted to
perform his manly duties.
Sneaking his hands to touch his
wife's laps in the dark, the wife
shouted "Who is that fool.." Musa replied "it's me darling.
Heheheheehehehhehe
Lmao@ How Lai Moh'd was born...hahahah
ReplyDeleteOga corrector, 'tout' is the short way of writing thought, just like u have 'tink' for think,its you that know English pass, happy munching.
DeleteU re a monkey! I kno U will assume its a beef
Delete@em jay bush girl forming posh. It is "thought" and the short form is "tot" not tout. When you are a tout why won't you refuse to take correction.
DeleteYou don't have to respond girl
DeleteLolz...that "rushing to be an adult" meme got me,lol...e no easy mehn
ReplyDeleteWho is that fool?! Hahahhahahahhaahha...can't stop laughing.
DeleteLmao@ How Lai Moh'd was born...hahahah
ReplyDeleteBuhahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday all, we move.
Hahhhahhahahahhaha, Musa joke make sense pass all.
ReplyDeleteHahahaaaaa
DeleteLol the Musa part got me lol.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 how can you sneeze and your boobs won't move ? It's a punishable offense. Even if nah 2 roasted groundnuts you get there, the thing suppose shake .
ReplyDeleteThat's the funniest joke there..
DeleteLol@ who is that fool
ReplyDeleteLols@ its me darling
DeleteEnd time fool
ReplyDeleteFunny @ the last story...
ReplyDeleteI laughed.
ReplyDeleteOshey
Lmao...that Facebook people u may know got me lol.
ReplyDeleteAnd so I laughed this day
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteThey are not bad.
ReplyDeleteThe "fool" story got me cracking up...
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha I stop bliving in this country by this time last year.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha! The babe sending her pix to the nigga got me. Guys, stop asking for pix jor
ReplyDeleteHahahahaaa,sight Yoruba demons on the prowl. Formation 1 4 3 3, on the go to break that innocent heart.
ReplyDeleteMusa's gist make real sense..
ReplyDeleteI laugh very much..
Lol
ReplyDeleteFunny pics
ReplyDeleteOne trillion pls for once post a comment aside "end time---"
ReplyDeleteThat's because he or she has 2 ids, one used to be noticed(one trillion) and the other to curse...or just maybe he's one of the anonymous. #mythought
DeleteThat is his/her signature
DeleteEnd Time Anon...lol
Happy Democracy day. If today is your birthday and you are along Ketu ojota axis, please call 08034302499 now for a box of cupcakes. Piquant soups and more. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteOya let's move! Lmao... Mugabe and his quotes
ReplyDeleteThe fainted groom in d church got me all cracked up!lmao
ReplyDeleteLol@when you have PHD in photography.
ReplyDeleteTout as in agbero abi THOT?????? Oga learn your abbreviations o....... FYI though, there is no such official abbreviation in the English lexicon.....
ReplyDeleteHahaha..@musa the fool.
ReplyDeleteMusa oh!choi...u see ur life?
ReplyDeleteLol @ twins vs ejima