Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Sunday Laughs

LMAO..Have a good laugh like i did and if i 'wested' ya time,please do 'north' take it 'pemsonal'

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

57 comments:

1. Saq madik
    Suck ur what?.. Madik
    Lmaooooo

1. Saq madik killed me, I laughed n laughed n my mum asked if she should bring chain.

2. My people eep open ground make i enter ooo. Na so shame and embarrassment wan kill me.
      I jejely attended an international oil and gas summit in Dubai ds week, and during the breakfast meet and network session, me knowning i hv a cute bum, feeling too big in my shoes wt my 5 inch pumps, wiggling my waist all around greeting my fellow ceos, I drew near the coffee machine to help myself wt a cup of cappuccino. Na so de nossle of de coffee machine drop inside my mug ooo. Chaii how I go take commot this small thing wt my fingers. Mind you there were no teaspoon only dose tiny sticks used in stirring tea. Lol. I got stuck at de machine trying to use style commot de nossle, choi de thn no gree commot. I looked left and right realising no one was watching i left wt my cup of cappuccino stl wt de nossle in it and entered conference room.
      Few seconds later na in two fine gentlemen approached me saying "ma'am u were last seen by de coffee machine do you by accident hv de nossle in ur cup.
      Chaii ds was de moment I sHD hv said yes, ba shame and my village pipo who want to further disgrace me made me said "No!! I don't hv any nossle in my cup. One was like, ma'am just hand ova ur cup, at ds moment people started looking our direction.
      I take style hand ova my cup full of cappuccino. They came back with good news dat indeed it was in my cup, I quickly form surprised as if I didn't know it was in der.
      At the end of it all delegates had a cup of tea or coffee to sop on, na only me didn't hv ooo.

3. Stella, why hide her name? We know sha

4. Lolz@blackberry. I like ya mama...

5. Anony 14:10...you got a great sense of humour. Hahaha
      And by the way it is called a Spout when in a dispenser and a Nozzle when at the end of a pipe. More of your stories mehnnn.

Karen Emmanuel...which name? Abi Stella Kork don delete some comments?

6. Just to correct the beautiful girl having many toasters joke, it is not true. The truth is that beautiful girls are the loneliest. This is because every man believes she has too many men toasting her and that they MUST already have a boyfriend. Now if every man thinks same thing,who then will do the toasting. I know this as a fact because I'm one of the most beautiful girls I know and I had same experience. It's a sad and lonely experience. Guys step up to these girls. You won't believe how things may work out.

7. The exam at lautech tho. lol

8. @anon20:30, I can relate to your story cos I'm one of the most beautiful girls I know too. Guys please come to us oh, I'm lonely sef

2. Hahahaha! These are funny! My fav is the one about "Saq Madik". Hehehehe...

1. Before nko, eru Oko oshi.

2. Ayam telling u..hehehehehehehehe o jesu!

3. I know say na dat one Una go seešŸ˜‚

4. It was worth the laugh. And I can bet he said it without giving a hoot. Like oh yeah that's my name!

5. Dino's comment and the response he got made it for me! So funny! Thanks Stella!

3. I'm that one friend that tells you I'm almost done but I have not even started.. My friend fatty will call and say, I'm coming to your place now, I'm already close, hope you are all dressed and I'll be like yeah I'm... She will call and say she's on my street and I say OK, that's when I'll jump into the bathroom. She will call and say I'm in front of your gate and I'll say I'm locking up but in all honesty, I'm just doing my makeup.. This is someone that called me before leaving her house.. She knows me too well now and doesn't bother, she just comes in and wait for me to finish up...

Back in school, I use to be that one girl that sits with her Redbull in her hand and judge every other person in the club. I'll judge how they looked, their makeup, their dresses, their dance steps. Chai. My friend will just be laughing. Sometimes she will point someone and ask what's wrong with this person and I'll start talking.. Was it judging or giving my honest opinion tho? šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

1. It was inferiority complex, u couldn't matchup so instead you criticized. Its OK sha.

2. Anon 12:56.... Hahaha.
      You just hammered Fab Mum.
      Honestly you would have missed all the good times whilst judging. Not good.

3. I bet you're ugly as hell!

4. Inferiority complex indeed. Lmao. You wish I suffered from that

Anon that wished I was ugly, trust me I am very very very very far from ugly and this isn't to make mouth.. At least few blog visitors have seen my photo and they van attest to that fact.. Lmao.. Ugly.. Sorry dear.

5. Xp, we all have fun the same way. You go to club and dance, I go to laugh.. Yes I go to laugh at those badly dressed with horrible makeup. And those dancing like they are about to die. That was fun for me...

4. Correct someones gbaguans without coming of rude..no one is perfect..happy Sunday y'all!

1. Bae Bae darling, its coming off, not coming of. That polite enuf for ya?

2. Bae bae,u self don gbaguan.

3. See portable viv a.k.a queen of gbaguan talking? See your own up there even though Stella hid your I.d but we know

4. Portable's case is that of pot calling kettle black. Kikiki

5. Lol. Time north wested

AUNTY UJU CHILDREN'S DAY CARNIVAL 2016

12 Days To Go..

6. Lol @ stop dragging my singleness with me.
    Lol @ the moi-moi dey jog? Kelvin with sharp shootings.

1. As in ehnšŸ˜Š
      Dude is a bad manšŸ˜©

7. Stella your own gbagaun dey for up..Lol.

8. That barbecue stuff is so true šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
    That test was just a brain teaser, for those who don't read to the end before answering questions and it was asked to be done in 3 mins..

Today's ihn is interesting. Not filled with all those typos called gbagaun or the most annoying, where someone has to underline the errors as if we can't read. Taking of the whole humor

1. Taking off not taking of. Yes, am in my annoying mode today!

9. It may seem like a joke but believe me brethren their is no time. Give your life toJesud christ. Hell is no place to be, God is ever ready and willing to forgive you

1. Jesus is coming soon15 May 2016 at 15:53

I second that. Ur life is a gift to u,what u do with it is a gift to God. Don't pursue the things of this world and lose ur precious soul. God bless y'all.

2. Any moment
      Any time
      Any place
      Do not be like those foolish virgins in the Bible

BE PREPARED AT ALL TIMES
      LEAVE SIN
      FACE GOD
      Suffer and go through stress here
      THEN DIE AND BE TORMENTED EVERLASTINGLY
      GOD FORBID

10. I love saq Madik so funny

11. Stella, all, i mean all your jokes today made me laugh so loudly at work. Thanks for making me laugh.

12. N James wud still laugh I like ur spirit sha

13. Dino maleye is a stupid man honestly.
    I can just imagine he was a rascal at school.
    How dos a full grown man wit white hair just be like this? Kikikikikikikikiki

14. When I read dese gbagaun comments from BVNs I just shake my head because mehnnnn d government has failed us. Our Educational system is down the drain. Many can't even construct a simple sentence in English and they call themselves graduates. I don't think it's actually their fault. But a lot of our schools are now crap compared to our parents time.

15. Love every of the jokes posted today.,tanks stella7

16. Stella Bae oya take kiss

17. Error in typing week and not weak.

18. Dino ooo...hahaha. If this is true, this dude didn't grow out of his teenage years. Dang!

Awon haters...be like *why are you so happy? I hate you. Your epistle don't make sense. You're single. You're short. You're fat. You're ugly. You're jobless. You're childless. You're homeless. You're a peasant*
    Keep the hate fire burning while we bursting with goodness. Ehehehe

***ladies who shine from within don't need validation from haters to stay in the spotlight***
    #iwotago

Thanks Stella Kork...loving the laughs all da way.

19. Hahahaha!@Fab Mum. I can totally relate.Mine was not even their dressing or makeup cos I didn't know better.

It was actually the initial times I went clubbing. I willii clutch my water in one hand and stare in awe.

Chim! Ona aƱu ciggarette, Jesos! Is she the one downing that Gulder?.. Is that boy trying to have sex just before out very before or na dance??? Etc.

Hehehhehe,those naive,sheltered ol days.

My Ex tailor can lie for the whole of OPEC!
    Anti,"i dey cross road..infact I dey enter your office now", 2months down the line,i never see his breaklight! Mtcheew.

20. many people will take this opportunity to insult others now.

*Comment by: BelieveAll.com*

21. Oh my goodness. Saq Madik šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜ƒšŸ˜ƒšŸ˜„šŸ˜„šŸ˜„šŸ˜„. Stella thank you ooo.

Thank God for this rain ⛅šŸ’§šŸ’§šŸ’§❄

22. Hahahahaha, stella, u tried jor