Sunday Laughs might be late but i sure aint 'westing' your time honey!
Sunday, May 01, 2016
70 comments:
LMBO
ReplyDeleteThat first gorilla picture looks like stella
DeleteThat first gorilla picture looks like stella
DeleteOmg!!! James BOND!
DeleteHahahahahahahaha...
Never laughed this much. I enjoyed it all, i mean everything.
DeleteThanks to those who sent them in.
God just dey disgrace my enemies.
DeleteDont die of beef o
DeleteHahahahhahaha see hand shake without pregnancy... My mum tell me, I still do wetin I want, nor be me be this may nor get baby out of wedlock hahahahha
DeleteMay God av pity on or bitter soul
Deleteππππππππ
DeleteLmao, when you are graduating and can't remember what you studied
DeleteWhen una dey munch make una dey munch the comment wey person dey reply.
DeleteI spelt "blogbrity" exactly how James spelt it "blockrity". That is not gbagaun. Abi na the comment wey dey after mine the muncher they refer to?
How come fan Emmanuel gbagaun no make today's laugh?
Stella, I need to join the munchers club.
Hahahahahaha...I made it here today..chai.my village witches is at work..Will be careful next time.
DeleteJames James
Deletebuhahahahhahahhhahaha
Hahahaha sunday laughs is the bomb... lol
DeleteAnty Stella keep in touch
You didn't "west" my time at all.
Delete@ money maker's wife.. It's my village witches 'are' at work not 'is'.
DeleteYou were not that careful.
*winks*
Funmi
ROTFL
ReplyDeleteWhat are u ROTFL for? Mumu ass licker.
DeleteLOL @anon 12:39,abegi what is paining you?
DeleteNo mind am
DeleteHahahaha Jamesu!
Deletelol
DeleteI love it but I enjoyed Saturday Laugh more
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I concur
DeleteLmao... My belle o. Today's jokes are too funny to me. Kai... Naija boys and sha u neck am well. Kanye's face, when she asks did you drive?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha. Stella u try. That bride wasn't greeting her hubby o, she was praying for the manhood.
ReplyDeleteLmao ab? Nice one Stella.
DeleteExactly!
DeleteHmmmmm......
ReplyDeleteMC pinky
Glad to know I am not alone in the "I'll start on monday" diet plan.
ReplyDeleteAnd when its monday,I'll remember I have some leftover food from sunday, and I'll postpone it to the next monday, and it goes on...lol
Lol.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Onpoint post though no doubt....
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Rosblis cakes Onitsha, I won't forgive u in a hurryπππππππππππππ.
ReplyDeleteLmao!!! Watta do na?
DeleteWhat did rosblis do this time around,please spill
DeleteOmg! Accurate time keepers everywhere.
ReplyDeleteLol.funny
ReplyDeleteLolzzz.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha @accurate time keeper.
ReplyDeleteYes o. I love that chic. Some be wishing your hubby happy birthday at exactly 12 midnight especially female colleagues. What can be more accurate. Warehell. Ndi ori *mu.
DeleteYour Mum is so sweet..I hate that statement. Can mean too many things, so me I no fine reach abi?*scratches head* hope she's not reading o.
FBI...and ooh her Mum is even Delta? No bother your pretty head. Hahahahaha. Babes are baaad mehhhnnn. They can unlock any profile straight out of spyware. * I can invest N980million at 2% interest max* oriegwu. Hungry mofos
Graduating without remembering course studied...#Enuguthings
042 Chics no dey carry last. TOSCANA waka ti take over
Thank Stella Kork. I had a good laugh.
Hehehee, that bride kneeling infront of hubby is not greeting o. Its a joke they recently started in trad weddings. They tell the bride to touch the groom all over n end it on the manhood, then they ask her if its working, it its not working, she should talk o. Lmao
ReplyDeleteAre you for real? AR arh naa, that's too much
DeleteKikikiki
ReplyDeleteToday's collection beats yesterday's. Well done Stella nwunye Korkus......
OK, Anon12:39.The one dat got is the meme "when you don't have a car but she asks you" where did you park your car "
ReplyDeleteI can totally relate to dat one.
Before I made money, dat's when I just started business. I took a new gf to Mr Biggs. I have only a motorcycle then. Rain disgraced us on our way home. She hv to spread all her clothes in my room so it can dry b4 morning.
When she was about to go, she told me she won't visit me again until I buy a car.
Of course I hv to let her go . I cannot use d little money I hv then to buy car bcos of a girl.
Ohk, James ebi olokada
DeleteOhk, James ebi olokada
DeleteI swear,you are such a constant customer for weekend laughs that your gbagauns aren't funny anymore. STELLA DO SOMETHING!
Delete*eyes rolling*
DeleteSo you be former okada driver...thank God for providing keke napep for you. Na hire purchase????
DeleteMr 'Jay-Mes' so you are an okada rider.. Lol smh. No wonder! πππππ Not that there's anything wrong with being an okada man but to be an uncouth one no good o, how you dey get customers sef? ππππππ Can't stop laughing
DeleteJames James *SMH*
DeleteSo na Okada man u be?
Choi!
Lol! Nice....
ReplyDeleteDat 2nd pishure must be everly mouthed bvn James n his onyolima.......kikikiki.
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
ReplyDeleteTanananana dry dry dry
ReplyDeleteRotfl. mine was auto correct jor, typed begger but saw begged. Shit happens lol
ReplyDeleteWhich auto correct?
DeleteOlodo iyawo Jemisi
See ya life
No be only shit, na mess happen...itibolibo ishi nkuka
And you still spelt it wrong. The word is "BEGGAR". Go back to nursery one. Olodo oshi
DeleteLet me quickly munch it for next weekend laughs. Kwakwakwakwakwakwa
D Royalty
DeleteNwere ya nwayooo naa
Choi choi choi
Miomiomiomiomiomiomiomio
Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Kwakwakwaka
Hehehehehehehehe
Choi choi choi choi
Aww,your mum is sweet....that is soo me...lol
ReplyDeleteWelldone stella.
Lol....at when graduating and CNT rmb what u studiedππππ
ReplyDeleteLol....at when graduating and CNT rmb what u studiedππππ
ReplyDeleteMichael blackson has suffered, they even compared him 2 duracell battery lmbo.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteStop stealing people's boyfriend. So I should be single for ever? That crack me up
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteAsanwa didirin
ReplyDeleteOponu omo Ibo
I knew that comment of Yours would make it to weekend laughs
You wanted to cuss me but could not spell "BEGGAR", instead you ended up making a fool of yourself.
This is how God will be disgracing you witches on my case one after the other.
Olodo iyawo Jeemisi....
James James! So after rain soaked her on your okada,she still agreed to sleep over @ your place? Waawuuuu....!