Nollywood actress and singer, Stella Damasus, has been an outcast of sort among some of her colleagues who have labelled her ‘husband-snatcher’ after she started living as a couple with Doris Simeon’s ex husband, Daniel Ademinokan in the US.
Since the incident made news a couple of years ago, Stella has kept her peace, refusing to comment on the issue until recently.“I have kept mum on the allegation until now and I feel it’s time I expressed myself.”One of the comments I have seen consistently, over and over again is, ‘Stella snatches somebody’s husband’; ‘Stella the husband snatcher’; which is what has been going on.
“And I had sworn that I would never talk about it or even listen or stress myself about the issue. But I have decided to talk about it now, so that I end it once and for all’, she said.“How is it possible to go to somebody’s home, take a happily married man, take his son away from his home and say follow me.
“Let’s assume you are a man, and according to their story, he is happily married inside his home with his family complete, and I walk into that home to forcefully take a man, able-bodied man, and a kid, away from somebody’s hand and you are there looking at me.
“So, logically, if people actually sit down and think about it intelligently, how do you snatch somebody from somebody and the person is there looking at you? “So when you see a man who has settled ties with a woman and decides to move on with his life and you feel that there is something in this man that you like and he likes you, is there a problem there?
“I am not a kid. I am 38 years old. I am not about to start hiding myself’ she said.
Vanguard
*Sigh*
Lord! Aye yi ma to finish
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
So u snatched him because you think he isn't happy in his marriage.
DeleteKeep fornicating
Like I care......
Ure cray mehn... πππ
DeleteSmh!
DeleteShe shld be ashamed of herself, even if the man isn't happy in his marriage, is she a nurse to amend the heart?
Mscheeew.
You are right Stella . For example as Tiwa marriage nor workout now. And the man deceide to marry again mean say the woman is an husband snatcher... The only way a woman is an husband snatcher ,is when she knew the guy is happily married , she still went ahead to be the second wife out of desperation, such as women are to be called husband snatchers
DeleteWho she epp?? So she wants to trend like tiwa?
DeleteNice try ma but e no work
"Is an husband snatcher"??
Delete"Such as woman "?
My dear,u need to go back to school cause your gbagun is excess.
Where do I start?
@ kenora,is dere anyman dat is 'happily married'until we women learn 2 leave a man whose commited alone 2 settle deir home, d world wld remain dis sour.
DeleteYou should go back to school @portable fool. Who asked for your opinion. Am entitled to my opinion, so you can go and commit sucide for all I care
Delete"Happily married" exists only in fairytales...marriages go through their ups n downs...you most likely poked in your nose when that marriage was going through it's tough times and you convinced the short sighted man that the grass at your end is greener! You can't build on anothers misery and hope to have peace...he left another woman for you...he'll surely leave you for another...
DeletePortable Viv, did Stella make u a correcting prefect wey person nor go hear word or see Road. English teacher.
DeleteSo this one is still talking?? Mshew
Deletecome on keep quiet there!...husband snatching varies,you may not have gone into their home to snatch him but when you cam einto the picture,they were having problems and becos daniel has a fickle mind you encouraged him to walk,you were sleeping with him instead of encouraging him to settle with doris,you used sex to fuel their problems so please keep quiet.
ReplyDeleteYou damm hell snatched this man,i dont care how you define it,what is wrong is wrong...why are you trying to explain it if it doesnt matter?guilty conscience is a bitch and sooner or later you will explain more but it doesnt work that way,you see girl,karma has your address and it will come visitng soon or later..mark my words.
And is that snatch?
DeleteShe enticed him, is what she is saying. She ddnt snatch.
U can only snatch an Obj.
@from someone who knows nothing, please keep quiet there! So it is wrong for the man to walk if the marriage is a miserable one.
DeleteThe couple should stay together and kill each other abii
Don't mind the stupid woman.
DeleteShe is trying to justify what she did.
She couldn't even defend the snatching issue convincingly. She was making baseless illustrations. At least be intelligent enough to argue, so to make ur moral inadequacies attractive
DeleteExactly what I was thinking. She couldn't even defend her point wella.Who made you a happiness giver for the man if he was not happy on his marriage? Why not allow the couple work on their marriage before jumping in like the thief you are. She will reap the fruit of her actions sooner or later. Useless woman.
DeleteShe so unlikeable and selfish. .... karma is waiting for u , same way Tiwa was sharping her mouth when it was rosy
ReplyDeleteBit*h alert! Stella U can console ursef all u want but we all know ure an hoeLosho....
DeleteDeluded Stella, why do you keep addressing this issue over and over? Is it guilty conscience or lack of what to say in your interviews?
DeleteThe issue is not even recent so please dissappear into oblivion and face your marriage,Mstchew.
She was an edible catering to Daniel.
DeleteStella be like u o get news!! Leave all this fake us people alone,we don't want to "ear" it.. true though she did not snatch him.. she consulted baba and use metaphysical powers to steal him..2 different things sha..hehehe
ReplyDeleteHusband snatcher! *tongue out* Do you want to change the label? Truth is truth so swallow it, Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew (you for remain quiet sef).
ReplyDeleteLol, Dem full every where. Dat is how dis stupid Suliat Adamson working in UBA LUTH Branch broke my home. She started by sending everyday pictures to my husband, she gradually graduated to pictures of her smelling Toto can u imagine? D shameless whore dey tell me say she no snatch my hubby say she dey share am wt me.. May u not knw peace wherever u are SULIAT ADAMSON!
DeleteAmen. Gboko gboko . Ashawo ten kobo
DeleteOr maybe you can act your own drama and have your own interview. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteHappy Father's Day to all Catholic faithfuls
ReplyDeleteShoro Niyen??? Smh..
ReplyDeleteTime shall tell
ReplyDeleteBut for the mean time
Let's me continue sipping my gingseng coffee
How does this gboko gboko even sleep @ nite? She has no conscious indeed....
DeleteConscience* uwc
Delete"Gbagaun alert! "
DeleteWhy are all this decadent celebs trying to justify their actions? Anyway only time will tell and we will be here to judge as usual. I hope you anf your ilk won't come anf ask us not to make fun of you or judge you then. #uchu
ReplyDeleteI found stellas blog cos i tot it was stella damascus, d blog was so popular and i was lyk ah ah is d actress a blogger as well,dats how i searched and wen i found d blog i just had to stay cos its too intresting and d comments are simply amazing plus d sat nd sunday laffs too. Choi, over d years iv introduced more bvs and i must commend Stella. She has the heart of gold.
ReplyDeleteHian..Onye nkea esikwa ebee?
DeleteEspecially that moment you realised "Dimokokorkus" sounds very much like "Damasus", or "Damascus"
DeleteYomslaw forgot to go anonymous.
DeleteI corrected an aunt who also thought Stella Dimokokorkus blog belongs to Stella Damasus. Some people still believe the actress owns this blog.
Deleteuseless woman, husband snatcher... u will continue to have sleepless nights
ReplyDeleteHmm........lip sealed.
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't explain anything na. But if the man was not living in peace with his ex wife, then found peace with Stella, and they mutually decided to separate, why not. He's a full grown man who knows what he wants. Instead of living like cat and dog, it's simply better to part ways abeg.
ReplyDeleteSimple o
DeleteNo man can be snatched unless he wants to.
ReplyDeleteBtw
Why is the man not beating Stella Damascus also or showing her wickedness?
Women with bad manners are always the ones their husbands always abandon
Lmao. Do u know if stella is a 'crazy' person?
DeleteThis Stella is shameless. The Aboderins were right about you afterall. You originally said you were partners with this mumu Daniel. You are a husband snatcher...period. it's not until you put a gun to man's head and drag him. Agaracha. I lost all respect for you a long time ago.
ReplyDeleteIf she likes let her hide in America for 10 years, the Aboderins are patient people. DNA Test on your daughter for Ramsey must be conducted. Criminal
DeleteWoah! Ramsey? Like Ramsey Noah?
DeleteKarma is real bitch.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBabes!
DeleteEasy....
**DUMB**
@Phuntoh, you need to spend more time getting in touch with a copy of brighter grammar,
DeleteJeeeeezzzzzzz
DeleteSaturday laugh don land oooh
Inukwa dump??!!!!!!
Denials everywhere. Stella Damasus shame on you. Even Teniola Kashaam (Tennycoco) is denying being edible catering. Pictures from the young staff that work in hotels she lounges with Tunji is beginning to surface. This blog threw on a post on Tenny's controversial flowing cream gown to a wedding and trolls came for her. Other blogs posted it too. Tenny went to her instagram page to post all manner of rants and finally as expected gbam she posted 2 pictures of her and her boo because attackers said she was booless. And it was side view and back head photos of her hugging Teebillz Tunji Balogun. Tenny deleted one of the pictures, the one that showed Teebillz necklace. Tenny may have deleted one of the pictures but when you Google that story you see some pictures still hanging. The internet never forgets. Tiwa knows the whatsapp phone number for edible catering, Truecalker doesn't lie. Tiwa knows where they lodge. Tenny deny all you can you will pay for this. And people Tenny is 24 was born in 1992, she started gbenshing since 14years with old men and used to be midnight black, her knuckles are holding on to her receipts. She is very young and wild. Shame.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the link to the tenny n teebills photos. Drop asap. Our secret investigator still doing the digging. The link might help us finally nail her.
DeleteU don't say!
DeleteGo to Google
Delete*popular lagos make up artiste dress to a wedding sparks outrage, photos, tweets*
Check the last 2 photos it was with Tunji Balogun
I just love this blog ππ
Delete'Her knuckles are holding in to her receipts??!
Delete*falls straight from coconut tree into the 'rivah'.
Omg! My fellow bvn's ehen una don kolooo!. Whoever nor be bvn for this blog is a loser. My belle dey pain me,too much laughter.hahahaaaaa
DeleteJust checked Tenny coco online. That is a madam o! That one no be 24! And apparently used to be KWAM 1's side chick too. The girl/woman is not 24.
DeleteThis na guilty conscience matter
ReplyDeleteStella may God punish you.. do we look stupid?
ReplyDeleteEven God knows that she is a husband snatcher. Ole buruku
ReplyDeleteAnd what nonsense is she spiting,see how guilty she sounds. She wants to trend by force. SnatCher oshiiiii
ReplyDeleteSomething is clear anyfin dat belong 2 u will never pass u by
ReplyDeleteKeep quiet madam,even if u explain from now till next year I wld still regard u as a husband snatcher... Doooo
ReplyDeleteI tire, cos they were not separated or divorced. Stella fall my hand big time.
DeleteCome on shut it, you can't even defend yourself to save your life. Imagine the Arrant nonsense of wanting to talk about it now. You should v stayed mum like you have done all this years weather you like it or not stella onye oshi di kibu because what you just said made absolute no point and meaning mtcheeewww.
ReplyDeleteOf course you can't snatch a grown man, that we know, but you can encourage a grown man who is having issues at a particular point in time to take the easy way out from the problem in question. Everybody loves shortcuts at arriving at a desired destination and that's what you've helped him to do.
ReplyDeleteMadam don't explain yourself to anyone, you don't own any body anything but remember, your two lovely daughters will one day get married and will definitely have issues also, its a fact of life, but pray another woman does not encourage their husbands like you did this man.
This son you're talking about today is still a baby but soon he will become an adult, if you like shower him with all the love in your heart he will go back to his mum and perhaps even hate you for loving and taking good care of him like you are doing now.
My advice: save the explanation for tomorrow.
Let's just pray Stella won't jazz the son as she jazz the father.
DeleteI carry yansh for you madam Stella. Forming sweet innocent face but na weapon of man destruction!
Keep quiet there Husband snatcher. What exactly are you talking about?
ReplyDeleteMust you go into someone's house and pull the man. Gosh!!!!!! you are a wicked soul Stella Damascus. Not fair. Lost my respect for you long ago.
Put yourself in Doris shoe, will you be happy?
Example, So if you and your late husband Jaiye had issue, then one of your colleague in the industry (Say Genievie Nnaji) now started dating the man and they got married. Carried your children and they both travelled out of the country. WILL YOU BE HAPPY?
Haba, you took Doris husband and you didnt even encourage her husband to return the son to her mother. oh Noooooo, this is cruelty at work. IKUNLE ABIYAMO ooooooooo.
Remember you have daughters ooooooooooooooooo and the word KARMAL is still in action (infact its faster now). Be guided and return Doris husband and son to her.
can you just imagine this woman who professes to be a born again christian talking. What role did you play in bringing the 2 of them back to themselves. Rather, you distracted the husband with your whatever.
At age 38, you have tasted several men "D". #CoverfaceBiko.
Husband snatcher. No matter how you paint it , the stigma will continue to rub into you and your daughters will also be called by that name.
Imagine the headline " look at her,the daughter of the woman that snatched husband"
Its better you go and marry a neutral person not even known to people. NOT DANIEL (NOT DORIS HUSBAND).
I have spoken.
Its Me,
Omoga Bolanle
She finished secondary school from St Brigid's Asaba in 1988 and she is 38? Come go enroll for Maths class before these actors finish your brain.
DeleteGo check what she wrote.
DeleteShe said she is 38yrs old. She said it herself. Read the blog message above.
Omoga Bolanle.
Stella is in her forties biko, she acted the movie 'abused' in 1992 as a full grown woman, and it's about 24 yrs ago, so was she 14yrs when she played abused? Mean while Stella you saw an opportunity and you utilized it, you saw a couple having issues and you helped yourself instead of making peace as a 'christian' that you are. God is not mocked, whatsoever you sow my sister, you shall reap. You have two girls, tread carefully my dear. The voices of people are not in vain.
DeleteStella is in her forties biko, she acted the movie 'abused' in 1992 as a full grown woman, and it's about 24 yrs ago, so was she 14yrs when she played abused? Mean while Stella you saw an opportunity and you utilized it, you saw a couple having issues and you helped yourself instead of making peace as a 'christian' that you are. God is not mocked, whatsoever you sow my sister, you shall reap. You have two girls, tread carefully my dear. The voices of people are not in vain.
DeleteKeep quiet there Husband snatcher. What exactly are you talking about?
ReplyDeleteMust you go into someone's house and pull the man. Gosh!!!!!! you are a wicked soul Stella Damascus. Not fair. Lost my respect for you long ago.
Put yourself in Doris shoe, will you be happy?
Example, So if you and your late husband Jaiye had issue, then one of your colleague in the industry (Say Genievie Nnaji) now started dating the man and they got married. Carried your children and they both travelled out of the country. WILL YOU BE HAPPY?
Haba, you took Doris husband and you didnt even encourage her husband to return the son to her mother. oh Noooooo, this is cruelty at work. IKUNLE ABIYAMO ooooooooo.
Remember you have daughters ooooooooooooooooo and the word KARMAL is still in action (infact its faster now). Be guided and return Doris husband and son to her.
can you just imagine this woman who professes to be a born again christian talking. What role did you play in bringing the 2 of them back to themselves. Rather, you distracted the husband with your whatever.
At age 38, you have tasted several men "D". #CoverfaceBiko.
Husband snatcher. No matter how you paint it , the stigma will continue to rub into you and your daughters will also be called by that name.
Imagine the headline " look at her,the daughter of the woman that snatched husband"
Its better you go and marry a neutral person not even known to people. NOT DANIEL (NOT DORIS HUSBAND).
I have spoken.
Its Me,
Omoga Bolanle
Mtsheeeeeew. Judgina
DeletePele ooooo. I can see una be the same.
DeleteYour profile pictures shows it all.
Pls change your name from Joy to something that reflects this your profile pic.
Kponkious.
That's all she could come up with? So we should blame him for letting himself to be snatched.
ReplyDeleteIt's better to be silent and thought a fool than to speak and erase all doubt.
Who cares about your explanation?
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwww
Aunty Stella biko give us sunday laughs and leave this tasteless joker.
ReplyDeleteLike you have to go into their home and say 'follow me' for a man to leave his wide for you. The man is to blame in my opinion anyway but you should have just kept quiet all the way. Everyone involved has moved on.
ReplyDeleteLeave his wide? Chineke biko napu ekwensu Ike.
DeleteGaaaaaaan sit down biko!
ReplyDeleteLmao. Technically speaking, she's right. U just don't wake up and snatch a man. Daniel was tired of the marriage and decided to use stella as the escape route.
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella was also very desperate to get a dick as usual and allowed her pussy be used as escape route by brainless Daniel.
DeleteDesperate is putting it mildly oh.
DeleteI wonder how Jumobi was able to bind and cast her into the bottomless pit.
Anyway , no be her fault, na all these yeye men we go blame.
Stella is mad Tiwa is trending..We don't care anymore about u and your husband...Next
ReplyDeleteSame way no man trips and fall into a vagina. U think first. Stella, since Doris wants her son back, just help her and send him back. That's all. We know u don't want people to think u r wicked, no problem. Just speak to the father to send him back but I think he'll av better opportunities outside the country
ReplyDeleteAshewo Stella Damasus as if there aren't other means of snatching.loose pussy like dual carriageway and Suez canal
ReplyDeleteWill you keep quiet ?!
ReplyDeleteI hate dis woman so much.
ReplyDeleteChai! I tot APC was useless until I saw this.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahhaa...this comment cracked me up.
Delete891 comment 2016
Hahahahahaha...
DeleteOkay madam, we 'ave' 'ead', you are not a husband snatcher.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Every one is looking for love but i doubt if this two are actually in love...
***CURRENTLY IN JUPITAR***
Please leave her daughters out of your comments not fair at all.I have deleted comments saying karma will visit her daughters..ARE YOU GOD?
ReplyDeleteIf karma visit stella's daughters dis automatically mean Doris mum was also a snatcher!
DeleteCan someone please come and snatched my left yansh? Nonsense. Tiwa savage dat u all are fighting for now was worst! Awon 2 mouth people.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteNamesake defence
You have deleted comments,you should have just left it at that...see na you help them talk am now...lol
DeleteTaaa abeg make dem go soon we nau wan hear,she dey and Daniel wan be in the news since no one is talking about them again dem begin talk about themselves, same thing Daniel did releasing a statement that people should let him and doris keep their peace.who get una time again mschewwwwww**** bia Stella wey tatafo today? We dey wait ooo
ReplyDeleteare we still at this bus stop?? na guilty conscience just dey worry these ones so. they just want to stay relevant in Nigeria and keep re - cycling this faded jist anytime they think they're loosing visibility.
ReplyDeletea beg we've moved on oh...stella and husband daniel, do so too oh!!!
This woman has murdered sleep and she shall sleep no more. You will continue to feel guilty for this act.haba,so if your younger sister husby seeks to make u his confidant over his troubled marriage with your sister,will u snatch him,yes I and others will continue to use the word snatch.I made a male my confidant too when my marriage became shaky,he never took advantage of the situation, yet he was very single,only a woman would do such to a fellow woman,male celebrates around tiwa and tb know they are not fine prior to now, none of the guys took tiwa in.kilodeeeee,dem take PRI..k swear for some people ni.
ReplyDeleteLol,now everyone is coming to defend themselves...Stella,Anna. But isn't it a little too late?
ReplyDeleteSilence is not golden sometimes ooh. You've got something to say? Say it or your fans will forever have the wrong impression about you,killing your brand.
As for Stella D's alleged snatching,abeg I didn't read. Maybe later.
Everybody wants to stay relevant suddenly. Stella always wants to be talked about when it seems events have taken over her shine. Can they all give it a rest. We are here watching and waiting. Only time will tell.
ReplyDeleteStella what do you expect when posted this story... Na you bring Melon for people to break o.
ReplyDeleteAnd you have decided to talk now and still you are not making sense
ReplyDeleteStella if you had the fear of God in you, you wouldn't have done what you did.. which marriage doesn't face trying times? Instead of you to try and settle both of them or advise them you decided to jump in! God will judge you accordingly... you can't even talk to the "snatched" to at least return him back to the mum knowing what doris would be going through not seeing her son for years. Sooner or later you will regret dis.. As for you Daniel, the scales would soon drop from your eyes.
ReplyDeleteHusband collector,sincx u didn't snatched him,Stupid woman,using God to cover up
ReplyDeleteBut sins of father's dae com back affect their kids most times.so Stella na so life be
ReplyDeleteYou "snatched" my husband is a figure of speech. Damn you Stella! You couldnt even come out with a better illustration. I'm sure you think people areso dump to buy into this nonsense explanation.
ReplyDeleteStella Damasus Aboderin Nzeribe Daniel Husbad Snather. Please find a stadium and seat your lying cheating ass down. You didn't "snatch" the man but you were a convenient shoulder to fuck on when he was having issues with his wife. If you had tied your two legs together and not spread your vjayjay for Daniel during those trying times in his marriage....maybe, just maybe, he may have worked things out with his wife. We see through your BS. There's no amount of damage control you can do here that can change anyone's view of you and your promiscuous nature. You helped facilitate the demise of a marriage. Full stop. Even Olivia Pope cannot clean up the mess you made of your reputation. Live with it.
ReplyDeleteAnd Stella u had to comment... Why post the story? You already know pple don't and will never ever like her again for this.
ReplyDeleteBut I see no reason why this babe should always be cursed and blame, for what please? Its just so unfair. I keep on saying it, Daniel saw her and liked her *maybe* during the time of his matrimonial crisis. Why are people making it sound and look like she was dating Daniel when he was still happilly married. Even the ex wife has never accused her of snatching her man so why all the venom and hate. This people have found love with themselves so people should leave them alone let them enjoy it to live happily ever after. It would be a epic catastrophe if she fails in this one. I dont know her but right from her active movie days I have liked her as an actress. Shes got two teenage kids, Daniel one, yet they look like two young couple. They wanna make it work, we can only wish them the best. It is well with you Stella.
ReplyDeleteWhy wont u support her..Do u even have a marriage to protect? No! When u finally find a man to take u out of ur baby mama misery,come back and talk..U want to sounr likr a good woman instead of calling spade a spade..nonsense! I'm sure u have a married man u are itching to snatch..Keep fooling urself cos he wont marry u.
DeleteSo husband and wife no dey fight again abi? Wicked witch, return the boy to her mother. Many men are divorced and remarried, how many of their wives are called husband snatchers? So he is no longer a business partner? Serpent.
ReplyDeleteStella damasks is feeling very guilty. No peace for the wicked.
ReplyDeleteYes let's not talk of children but the evil stella.
ReplyDeleteThe word "SNATCHED" is over flogged. When a woman can't keep her home,always nag her man out, she put the blame on others. Why won't the man run away to other arms waiting outside? I don't believe a grown ass man can be snatched/encouraged out by anyone, men always know what they want.
ReplyDeleteWhen you can't keep your relationship/marriage don't blame others.
Daniel is happy, wife is happy, ex should move move on and people should free her for God sake.
All i see is a lovely lady and a happy guy, those accusing her are same people with worst character.
but when a man cant keep a home keep abusing d wife emotionally u will advice her to stay and pray and make her marriage work but u wont advice d man to stay and make his own marriage work abi?
DeleteWhen marriage experience d better u will stay and enjoy but when it expereinces d worst u will run off with another woman?
May ur wife turn out to be a female version of Daniel..She will dump ur ass for another man when things go wrong.
Stella, hellfire is real. Repent. Return the snatchees.
ReplyDeleteYou snatch father and son
Haba! Snatcher art thou.
Na waa oooh. Too many bitter and frustrated women here.
ReplyDeleteShe did not snatch any man.
The marriage was not working and d man moved on.
Will all of u be running ur foul mouth if the man found love with an Egyptian woman or a Mexican woman?.
U all need to respect and value ur horsebands .so he will never abandon u.
Stella dear, Jesus loves you. I know you are trying so hard to justify all these, but my sis, you've not done well. Retrace your steps. Your kind of person don't like staying without men, I know that after Daniel, you will still get hooked up. If you want to be a child of God, you have to stop all these and concentrate in bringing up your beautiful daughters away from different men. Please you are exposing these girls. You are actually making us believe what your late husband's family said about you. That you never loved him, that your infidelity drove a young able bodied man to an early grave. Think about this.
ReplyDeleteThis woman used to be somebody I admire in Nollywood and was so disgusted with her late husband's family over the way they treated her. I married a man I truly love 20 years ago over my parents' disagreement (tribe and religion differences) so I understand the power of love but this your response is so tacky, insensitive and callous madam Stella. It goes to show that the Aboderins may be right about you. Wow! What a stupid reason, nothing is worse than to be a catalyst to a broken home.
ReplyDeleteWhat goes up must come down....stella beware....he dump u soon
ReplyDeleteThis is an old gist jare.........
ReplyDeleteThis is an old gist jare