This is a must read for you if the subject concerns your status,if not please mind your nose and move on to the next post!
ANOTHER MARRIAGE FROM SINGLES MINGLES LOADING....
''Dear Madam Stella,
Thank you so much for the singles and mingle platform. I owe a lot of gratitude to you.
I honestly didn't even know my comment went through because as at the time I saw the post you already had the complete comments you requested. A month after, a guy added me and we started chatting. This happened last March, 2 weeks before Easter. Since then, we have been in contact. He resides in the UK while am in Nigeria. He is coming back month end to see me and then possibly marriage introduction. We have also been planning relocation.
I really do look forward to inviting you to our wedding before the year runs out. This Guy is really God sent for me, i had already given up on men but coming in contact with him has been a wonderful experience.
Thank you so much, I will surely give you progress update. Please keep my name out when you publish on your blog. I will surely send you our pics when we do our marriage introduction and court WEDDING.
Thank you so much and God bless''
SINGLES MINGLES ADVICE FROM SOMEONE WHO KNOWS
Jennifer says.....
''Hi Stella,
Singles and mingles is an amazing platform to network and meet new people from different works of life.
Below are my comments to ensure that blog visitors have a pleasant snm experience going forward.
1. Darling sister, you posted your pin, yet you will be doing shakara to Inform the poor guy of your profile/ basic information. If your pic was on your dp, he wouldn't ask and if he asks for more probably it's because hes interested in you. All your photos are on social media for 2 billion strangers worldwide to see.There's no difference! As long as you used your hand to post Ur pin the shakara is off! So wear your big girl pants and chat the brother up well!
2. No body is ugly or not your style. Yes we have our spec but please treat people with respect! If pictures are exchanged and you don't like what you see please pretend. Try not to hurt his or her feelings. It might not lead to a relationship, but it could lead to something else. Probably you were brought to make the person feel better about themselves. My 2 cents.
3. The forum is for matured minds. Enough of calling peoples names because they were in your bad books or sent you nude pics. There will be frogs before you meet your prince/ friend so please behave yourself. Do not divulge peoples private information. Kharma sucks. Even if a yoruba and a swahilli guy adds you, gist with the guy jare! It takes great courage to do snm O.
4. Always have a ready picture to send. Nice background and you look decent. Be real and be yourself. I've met awesome people that have talked me up in tough times on this platform.people I've never met.
5. Let it gooooo, let it gooooooo. Please leave your past baggage behind and focus on the future. Stop giving too much information. Do not lie! It will bite you in the ass.
6. When it's time to meet, find a focal location like the mall and get to know who this person is.
7. When you add someone, the chatting must not be instant. Surprisingly, the people I enjoyed most were those that engaged me weeks after the add up.
8. This is supposed to be a light hearted process. Don't fast and pray before every snm! Your husband may or may not be here. Make friends!
9. A sense of humor works every time. When someone pings you don't leave them hanging, it's rude." Brb" works everytime. Also,calls work! Some guys/babes voices are just awesome and soothing.Don't be afraid to Give out your number.
10. I once met someone on snm. Absolutely gorgeous guy! That picture did not do him justice!
Finally no one knows tomorrow, the strangest people come to our aid at times we never expected.I've bumped into someone I met on snm at his office ! He told me he worked at one of the banks
I remembered and I pinged him when I got there and he helped process the transaction faster. It was fun!. Be nice to everyone!
We are all taking a chance at this thing called love and happiness. Loosen up!
Finally keep trying! Keep putting yourself out there. You never know what's In store for you!
Xoxo
Thanks Stella!
*I am amazed at those who run here to mention names and cry that they were sent nude photos,so bloody what?if you dont like the photos move on!..it might not even be the persons photo and they just might be trying to see your reaction...you can laugh it off and initiate another conversation,if they delete you,fine but please dont bring it here anymore.
I am not boasting but SINGLES MINGLES has more success stories than all the negative ones..OMG,people have married and about to marry from this forum,them get two heads?No!
Please find out what you are doing wrong and double up or stop taking part.
Good comes with evil so dont expect that the singles mingles doesnt have bad guys...and bad ladies...yes some Ladies are so desperate you can smell them like dirty underpants even via chat!...WTH!!!
See you at the next Singles Mingles on May 29th...Terms and conditions apply as regards Buhari releasing names of Looters.you can blame him and call him out if it doesnt hold.LOL
Gbam
ReplyDeleteSome people think this marriage thing is automatic. You meet someone and you just want the person to just start talking about marriage? How possible?
DeleteI've done s&m before and i met some good and bad guys. I Even met a married man. I wonder what he was doing on s&m, i don delete am tey tey sha.
I've also deleted everyone i met on s&m for personal reasons.
It works for some, if it does not work for you, biko move on and stop tagging it bad and cussing out people.
Okay
DeleteStella do s&m for Nigerians in diaspora biko
DeleteI met someone who is a guy and also a very close friend.If u see us chat u wud tink we have met before.He tried d nasty chat earlier and I put him in his place, since den he respects me and talks to me like a lady not a tramp.Most times we ladies give out too much and scream wen they ask for ur nude pictures.Respect urself and men will respect u, starting from ur conversation with d said person from the begining.
DeleteI hope his name doesn't start with f and nickname p
DeleteCongrats dearie!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm...noted!
I disagree!!! There are way more negative experience's than positive ones. Please stop boosting it. Did you read the feedback comments from yesterday and previous ones? 95% were horrible. Just the 1 or 2 emails of people who it worked for (great) that's still a small percentage. Any who, I still say keep trying until you find the one after your heart!
DeleteI love the advice.. Thank you jennifer!!
ReplyDeleteVery true! I met an amazing man here! To think that we hardly chatted n bumped heads initially! We got to know each other better over time...We are absolutely smitten by each other. I'm meeting his parents in few weeks(they are expecting me)...as soon as that is done,then they meet mine! We are looking at getting married this year! It has been and interesting one year! We bless this platform! Stella,updates as it goes on.
DeleteDear Stella,
DeleteThanks so much for this singles n mingles feedback. It has really been a good eye opener,last feb s & m a guy by name APEX JUSTIN chatted me up.
Just to warn ladies about him, never believe anything he says. He is devious and is all out for your money. Some ladies have called him out already so am not surprised.
Be careful peeps
Beware of APEX JUSTIN
This is the one someone said has HIV ? Some fast girls would've slept with him by now and got exposed to the deadly disease. Shame!!
DeleteAll i know is that there are good people on this blog. I have met so many responsible married women here. Very responsible. So good luck to those wey dey find true love and happiness. Yagazieeeee.
ReplyDeletePlease am new here and want to know how to go about it. Thanks
DeleteCan't wait for d next snm....dat day is my birthday....hope to find someone to make my day and henceforth memorable...#lovergirl#
DeleteIt can be memorable with me
DeleteSingle n mingle testifier I pity you. You don't even know his character, how he acts when seriously pissed or angry and you want to walk down the aisle just like that. You are a cheap fellow dear. Grow up
ReplyDeletePlease don't spoil her mood. Let her feel very happy. I hate online dating with passion I just feel it's unreal.
DeleteMy dear..you just said the bitter truth oo but what will they labelled you*HATER*God help us
DeleteShut up you leech!
DeleteGuess you're one of those that dates a guy for decades all in the name of knowing his character and at the end he dumps you in the trash can like a refuse.
And you called her a cheap fellow for what? Silly muppet.
She is cheap because she took a leap of faith?Because she chose to love?who even says she is for sale?Dating forever is a happy ever after guarantee?
DeleteHmmmm.....
Don't mind her. ..guys from UK are bad market. Imagine paying her dowry after a month. I bet the guy lives in a loft doing early morning somewhere. Lol
DeleteFaith Martins shup up. I thought as u posted ur father's death, u will be sober.You need to grow up
DeleteMy friend in the UK told me that the easiest way to get a Nigerian girl is to promise her marriage.That he gave 3 different girls rings so he can easily sleep with them.so I hope your case is different.
DeleteIdeato said the truth. The girl has seen abroad guy her body is sweeting her to marry him abi? Just march of yesterday and you have only seen him once. You don't know this guy o I wonder what the rush is about. Dont even think of sending any stupid chronicle here later o
DeleteLeave her make she dey there dey advice her head. I pray say he no go come back sha you and dump you
DeleteU don't comment but this got me interested I met one on single and mingle from the UK we kept in touch till h e came to Niger last year he's just full of lies nne shine your eyes don't want to spoil your groove but look before you leap before you turn my wife in Nigeria
DeleteThis your condition on S&M stella, i no understand again ooo.
ReplyDeleteDo S&M only for Successful guys and not OWUTE THEM.
How she wan take know successful guys na?
DeleteLmao
DeleteMake she dey announce say "successful people apply within" lol
DeleteVery good advice. The point I took serious is do not pray before every single and mingle your husband must not be here.
ReplyDeleteRemember don't eat beans on your first date. Kwakwakwakwakwa.
The more reason you should pray so you don't fall into wrong hand(s)
DeleteTrue that @anon
DeleteCongrats to the intending couple. Marriage is sweet when you are with the right person. Best wishes to others still searching.
ReplyDeleteGood day ma.from what you are saying people that got into wrong hands should not talk nor advice others?if thats it,then its totally wrong.i did I get into one and would not be happy if another person does, because people have different ability and capability of handling issues.girls be careful.congrats to the new couples to be.SnM still a nice platform.FRANCES CHIDERA.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind Stella the clap back queen. If it was some celeb now she will say 'just ignore and move on'
DeleteStella must reply everything
Tell her o, Stella so we should be lying to ourselves? People should only report success but not the failures to warn others? Abegi
DeleteI think we should stop whining or complaining when someone sends nude pics...there's a delete button. There was a time on FB, someone posted a picture of the tongue of an Aids patient, honestly speaking nude pics are 100% better than what I saw...it was worst thing I have ever seen. Immediately I saw d pic I developed goose bumps, I felt like slapping d person who posted that pic...I just unfriended d person sharpaly.
DeleteMarried men will always add Single ladies, instead of calling them out just delete them!
Thanks to social media and some apps, u can always find out if they are married and get other info about them. stop forming I didn't know he is married.
What is wrong with calling them out and warning others about them even if you still delete them?
DeleteI don't know. My thoughts exactly. Stella dey funny sometimes. Men are you happy now? At least you won't call her a feminist again
DeleteThis is where I miss L*** P. *wipes tears*
ReplyDeleteGood day ma.from what you are saying people that got into wrong hands should not talk nor advice others?if thats it,then its totally wrong.i did,I got into one and would not be happy if another person does, because people have different ability and capability of handling issues.girls be careful.congrats to the new couples to be.SnM still a nice platform.FRANCES CHIDERA.
ReplyDeleteI really want to congratulate the lady, all the best with your forthcoming introduction and marriage.
ReplyDeleteThe second post was actually letting out my whole feeling about SnM, if a guy ask you about being AS or your genotype, he's only trying to save you, cox it will bite so hard on the lady, when you must have been together enjoying the relationship and later to discover your not compatible like Samsung battery in Nokia Phone.
I really wish stella can turn this around, why not let the male share the informations too and this bad mouth ladies should FILTER so well before they add up anybody. Though some guys are just so...
I can't wait to read the next SnM, I hope PMB will make it up to Stellz.
That's what I have been thinking. Let the men post and the women will add whoever they believe is their spec to save stories that touch.
DeleteThe platform is opened for all both men n women not just women alone.
DeleteSo keep on trying love will find a way
Thanks Jennifer.well said.
ReplyDeleteI wonder why you ladies will post your pin on snm and be complaining that the guys are asking for your pics are they not suppose to put a face to your name ? Y'all ain't serious.
DeleteSo because ladies post their pics they don't deserve an introduction? They don't deserve to see the guy's pictures? C'mon! Courtesy demands that you introduce yourself when you're meeting someone for the first time even if you picked the pin from the floor. Some of you just want to talk.
DeleteNice advice from Jennifer. Goodluck to poster 1.
ReplyDeletePoster 1:Wish you the very best in the relationship, God willing it will end praise. Advice to everyone will to participate in the next SNM,have an open mind towards anyone that contact you, pray for God's wisdom especially those that needs life partner and he will lead you aright. Stella you remain the best, you are a blessing and you are sure blessed.
ReplyDeleteCongrats in advance to the BV getting married. Goodluck to others.
ReplyDeleteFirst poster what are you saying?you havn't done introduction and you are talking marriage and relocation. Which one is 'possibly'? After the wedding come and collect your congrats,for now i'll be mute.
ReplyDeleteJenny nawa o,all this epistle ontop wetin na? Anyway,the ppl you are talking to have heard you.
I want to mingle with Iyanya or Praiz,someone epp with their private lines! Holla!
If u want to meet cute rich people on snm please try an b d 1-10th or 20 to comment. People are still adding my sister from d last snm . She's yet to meet anyone of dem but d pics she always forward to me via whatsapp are too cute mennnnn
ReplyDeleteWho knows solomon in qatar ..abeg oo *the dude is getting serious oo before I eneter one chance
ReplyDeleteWho knows lawrence in washington DC ooo?help a sister ooo
ReplyDeleteHi Stella
ReplyDeleteI also meet an amazing woman via SnM last september and she is blowing my hrt away..na money dey delay me now oo
Once I get the bar na to propose oo
Would keep you posted shar...
Nice advice.
ReplyDeleteMet someone here, he fucked with my mind. I'm trying to get over him/it, that's both him and the relationship but I did some things I'm not proud of, I fell real hard not in love but I fell. Now, I'm finding it hard to rise 'cos I was a strong woman. I'm not anymore. I let a man destroy me.
I would still get over it, but i will always remember how i let my stupidity get ahead of me because i wanted love.
Don't worry. When you fall off a horse get back on it, so you don't shy away from it forever. Dare to love again and put the enemy to shame. It is well with you, only learn your lessons.
DeletePls hope, his name doesn't start with c , lives in lagos , from Enugu state.
DeleteWhy will you say that about yourself? My dear,I dated someone from this SnM,and he really fucked with my mind.Don't get me wrong,he's a very nice guy but had too many baggages.I hate to say this,but I was really weak when it came to him.Niggur really toiled with my emotions.But today,I'm glad I went through that cuz it has really made me stronger and when he asked to be friends and said he wanted to see me,I boldly told him NO,not cuz I hate him,but cuz he now belonged in the past and needed to remain there.Today,I'm dating someone who cherishes me so much and I've never been happier.You can also do it honey,so dust yourself off and move on!!
DeleteCongrats but observe the guy well when he comes back before you take the big step, and pray! Pray! pray!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWish those that'll participate luck.
S&m..I don't regret meeting anyone but am not looking forward to participate again..I'm done
ReplyDeleteGood luck to those who wanna mingle
I agree with the post o
ReplyDeleteI added i girl up and i r3alized i couldnt find her. Added her again and the 1st thing was: who is this? I dont chat with people that dont have their pics as dp...
I weak then she said she deleted me cos i added and didnt say anything. Am like how am i to know when u accept my request? Abi u expect me to be checkin every second?
Also, when posting put your location and if you are willing or interested in people outside your location.
Be real peeps, i remember someone asking for a girl thats troublesome a lil cos he likes it, so no need for everyone to for am calm.
Also, state things that are paramount or none negotiable and its not everyone here that will be ur hubby or wifey, some will become amazing friends and helpers.
I met sm1 on here and mehn, shes super amazing friend and shes like my best buddy right now. we talk alot and we know whats up with each other.
All those claiming if u dont want to marry this yr dont add me, you have already exposed urself to devourers cos they know ur p...na to just form marriage, meet ur parents, gbensh u upandan and move. Guys dont plan to get married without knowing u. Alot of times its when a guy meets that special one that he decided to marry her sharply.
Make i go chop
TUSCANY...take it or leave it ehn,ur blog ID dey burst ma brain ooo#i remember one long week like dah,i jst kept saying Tus-Tus!Tuscany...till ma mum asked,eskis mi,se ko si!#No ass licking...itz bin going on too long abeg
DeleteStella pls when is the next single and mingle coming up.. I wan join.
ReplyDeleteHey Poster with UK Boo,
ReplyDeleteI will advise you based on my experience from SnM of mid last year.
A guy who lives in the UK added me and our conversation was awesome and on point from start till he eventually visit.....& gbam a lot out between us.
1.He hasn't been gainfully employed for awhile even though he's a citizen.
2. He complains/blames the Nigerian Government about his predicament.
3. He knows better than you & others in their career except his. He kept changing what carreer path he wanted to follow!
4, At almost 50yrs, he still wanted us hopping from club to club every night.
5. By the way he's a divorcee.
We shared quite a lot in common but plenty isssh was affecting my decision to accept his marriage proposal and thank goodness I followed my heart and listened to my brain. At least I'm engaged now just 8 months after I broke off this r/ship.
My dear, I reset my thinking straight... I am far above been carried away with a promise of citizenship Abeg! I wanna be happy in marriage.
In all this, all I'm saying g is tread carefully, meet him physically first before making that step to marriage, talk less and listen more, search your mind and soul and finally love with both your heart and head!
Good to know.
ReplyDeleteVery good advice given.
ReplyDeleteBut to me sha o, single ladies abeg keep deleting dos asking for nude withn 30mins of meeting abeg or dos sending u nude after just meeting.
To me such men are perverts. They think bcos a lady is 28/38 they are desperate and d guy can just ask for anything and they jump.
If you are in a committed relationship or marriage and u exchange nudes, maybe ur husband is a kinky person. That's ur choice o.
But smone asking a stranger for nudes. Abeg delete it...... In my opinion he's not serious and only lookn for a fuck mate. My 2cents
But I like all the other advice, your meeting someone doesn't mean you must date. Nothing wrong with plain friendship.
Some girls are so full of themselves...you add them up and they'll be forming what I don't know. And y'all want a guy to pick interest in you
ReplyDeleteI know that there are good and responsible ladies and gentlemen in SDK blog. God bless the BVs.
ReplyDeleteBoth good and bad tales should be expected from such an avenue. What may work out for you may not work out for another person. You may never know what lies ahead of you until you try by reaching out....so always keep a positive attitude when meeting up with people. #Enigma
ReplyDeleteTrue...
DeleteThank you o! @frances chidera.... who made u the judge of humans??? @madam advicer... u can't tell pple how to express themselves... if u're ok with nude pictures congrats... if others are not, speak it out! What's the big deal.... What's ur bizz if anyone decides to pray? It's pple like u that end up being single for long, cos of your pathetic perspective... each to its own mbok.... I've never nor do I ever intend participating in s&m but kudos to those who do! If you don't like how someone treats u, u've a right to let Stella and everyone know... U can never stop learning... So becos u posted ur pin, u're no longer allowed to set boundaries by forming etc? Nawa for women o... however you choose to act (whatever). Everyone is entitled to a character and can choose to stick to it! As long it's not causing u heat rash all over ur neck, what's ur own? Abeg women form! Be classy! A man who cannot be patient with ur character is not ur hubby! There's a limit to everything yes! As long as it's not to the extreme, abeg form! The best way to learn in life is by the experiences of others... if u've been disrespected via s&m pls save others... *enjoying the weather*
ReplyDeleteYou just spoke my mind. Leave that adviser of the federal republic
DeleteKisses darlyn
DeleteI love your kinda spirit!
Seriously Stella, what you're saying makes absolutely no sense. Some people have really bad experiences- so you mean they shouldn't share it here? But you share a daily chronicle of horror and "occasional" chronicle of hope? Why can they not talk about their crazy experiences and the ones who have beautiful experiences share them also?
ReplyDeleteDon't be delusional, S n M is a good platform and everyone has different experiences and should be free to share them.
See how many people talked about that Dr Ikem yesterday, why shouldn't they share it? The guy obviously has issues and probably reading it will make him change his ways.
Abeg, I'm out.
Nope that is not what she is saying dear. From what I understand some pple run here just to report someone is asking for genotype or the person is forming. So Stella is saying if u think that is too vad pls delete the person. No one can say don't report if someone tried to use u for rituals.
DeleteOK we haff hear.
ReplyDeleteMAY 29TH
ReplyDeleteWrites and seal memo. Democracy S&M, here I come!!
I will be Waiting to add you up.how do you do ?
DeleteLook at this One.
DeleteCongratulations girl.
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteI just read ystday's single n mingle feedback post..damn! It was interesting and funny.I just dey laugh...Dr Ikem obviously was d star of the show
ReplyDeleteTRUE.
ReplyDeleteI meet this very cool girl on SnM some time in March . She lives in lagos and she is 35. I added her up the 1st thing she asked was my age and pix. I was not happy about it, I wanted her to like me before she sees my pix,cos on SnM I don't ask for pix I just chat up . But I noticed most people are after looks and cash. She kept asking me for pix so I sent pix of a thief in police net,but no police in the pix just the guy. The next thing she deleted me. I just laughed out so so very loud. I was so happy I dint send her my real pix. She was just a pretender. She asked of my age I told her I was 30. She got vexed and said she needs from 36 above all that was before I sent the poor robbers pix.sad to say I think I liked her but she messed up. If she is reading this I want her to know that I was for real.im wan guy that wants a girl to like him for him and not what she sees. The real me is very cute, I'm not saying this cos is me everybody including in my work place says it. I'm very very comfortable cos I'm a senior staff in a oil company in lagos.if she had waited a bit. I was planing on taking her to any country in this world for her summer. Sorry girl I'm gone. You may be 35 or more doesn't make it late. Time is a blessing that most people don't have.
ReplyDeleteLol....She was not patient enough...
DeleteShut up.. ..if you are a cute guy sending your pics shouldn't be a problem.
DeleteKeep playing games. You will miss your queen. I like you sha. Or rather I like that you can take me to any country of my choice. Mtcheeew. I am not the lady o, but you sound full of yourself. Someone has specified what they want, you are going contrary and proud of yourself. Mtcheeew. If you are curious about dating me sha I don't mind, but I no too like arrogant men.
DeleteHahahaha! @ sending a poor robber's pix. Nothing wrong in making sure the guy's eye candy naw,that's top priority for some. hehehe. Oh well...
DeletePlease God miss you for this comment.
DeleteGOD bless you for this comment.
DeleteSo oga you made absolutely no sense .u got served what u deserved .
DeleteHow dare u send her a pic of a thief, and lie about ur age and expect her not to delete you . So let's turn the case around , u asked for my pic and I send u a pic of a prostitute by the road side, won't u delete immediately ? Unless of course u got no class .
Listen, S n M is a serious forum , don't test people you don't even know or have any rapport with . It makes no sense. Look I am not even 26, and rarely spend my leave off work in Nigeria , so what's the big deal about tripping her round the world ??? It was good she deleted you . Yu would have played games with her heart... Old man like you ... *hiss
An 15:05 you dint read up well. You don't have to see my pix to like be. I know they say seeing is believing but it's also said that looks could be deceiving too.was she after my looks or what I have to offer?. I'm nice, so nice some times I just feel like marrying my self.
DeleteOga dats deception...u expect her to stick with a 30 year old wen she's not cool with a younger guy? U expect her to date a criminal in police net?any sane lady wld do d same.u don't just toy with ppl like dat all in d name of her not likin u for wat she sees... oshisco. If u r all dat,u shldnt be relying on online dates to get a chick..abeg carry ur summer vacation comot here
DeleteWhy ask me to shut up? I was not talking to you, I was only saying what happened to people with head and not people with shithead like you.if you like yabb me no problem, cos it won't change the fact that I'm so cool. I fine and no be me talk am na everybody around me both boys and girls talk am. Ugly person like u.
DeleteYou are mad! My friend swerve!
DeletePoster, stop sounding like an idiot. What if you are her cousin or family member? What if you have hunchback or leprosy? Lol...she should just continue to fall blindly for you without knowing who she's dealing with ? You sound so immature. What makes you think traveling to another country in the summer is a priority for her? How do you know she can't afford to do that on her own?
DeleteNext time, if you want someone to like you for who you are, hide the fact that you're rich (if you are), not your face. No sensible woman will continue to develop interest in someone she doesn't know what he looks like, and sensible women are the ones you'll continue to miss out on if you keep hiding your face.
Poster, stop sounding like an idiot. What if you are her cousin or family member? What if you have hunchback or leprosy? Lol...she should just continue to fall blindly for you without knowing who she's dealing with ? You sound so immature. What makes you think traveling to another country in the summer is a priority for her? How do you know she can't afford to do that on her own?
DeleteNext time, if you want someone to like you for who you are, hide the fact that you're rich (if you are), not your face. No sensible woman will continue to develop interest in someone she doesn't know what he looks like, and sensible women are the ones you'll continue to miss out on if you keep hiding your face.
The idiot even came back to talk? Oga "senior staff" at conoil filling station, you are mad.
DeleteWTF is wrong with you men thinking you are heaven's gift to women? Who is even interested in a pompous asshole like you?
Empty vessels make the loudest noise. Who told you Summer vacation is her priority?
You must be very stupid! With all your vacation and good job, you haven't met a lady, it says a lot about you. Cos no one wants to end up with a douchebag!
All ye so-called oil dudes are the worst. Proud, pompous imps.
Even a male cook working offShore is an oil dude na, no be so?
And yes, I have carried your matter on my head. Go and die!
What would it take you to send your real picture? This is no joke. She did right by deleting you. Na your type I dey delete. You expected a 35 year old lady to joke around? You must be a joker. Keep joking away your life. Mtcheew
DeleteLol @ imp
DeleteHahahahaha
Quickie Quickie!
Beha, unshinesilver abi watin u call u self. Abeg go buy sense, it's called single and mingle and not search and fuck. We I said summer anywhere in the world not meaning I wanted to date her. She posted her pin I and few comments of her self, I cee , I read, I like, I add up, so? I know u are local that's why you like ur local vacation no problem hang on to dat. Feeling, station o! Black market dealer o!, grandnot oil or even Palm oil self, oil worker na oil worker. They vex for me I like am. Me I start work @ 23 till now do the Maths. Get it right I was not looking for a lover. But a friend and maybe later a lover, u av to kiss many frog to get the right wan abi?mind you I'm heaven gift O! U dey der dey wait for your hell gift E dey come and just incase you don't know let me tell u, e is coming with hot slap, small prick, smelling mouth and empty pocket.
DeleteQuickie, thanks for all the insults. He deserved it and more sef. And no, he definitely doesn't work in an oil company. Oil workers can't be dis dull.
DeleteEven those who are into palm oil business will claim oil and gas firm. Small boy, I put it to u that u are either a fuel attendant or u sell Palm oil. The gir who deleted u did well.
DeleteUmbok eka, wats ur own? I talk to you? Na my luv sweet silver and me they on this matter. When I fill engineering for jamb form cos I dey eye oil work, u go fill Hausa cos u dey Eye BBC Hausa job. E for better say you fill ijaw maybe by now u for de talk on behalf of shell to communities. I feel ur pain, u Neva still catch any better guy at ur age, don't worry as long as u get life hope still they. But just only if u can get ur pussy wet, den u and ur guy fit save money from the KY gel una dey use and get rich. I pull sweet silver leg out you self bring that your bone leg with ur rotten shoe. Me I no go tosh ur leg o! Meanwhile hope say u done buy plenty gari to drink o, cos I no say u dey H. As for me I de write you under AC with plenty food for my store. If u like reply me, no worry I get time for you cos I done sell 50000 bottles of Palm oil finish na alert I dey wait for.
DeleteWow... just wow!
DeleteOil worker oshi!!!Abeg go siddon for gutter.
DeleteAfi trip around the world. Kikikiki*laughing in Swahili #
I think I understand perfectly what he is saying and I don't think it has anything to do with ego. To be realistic most of the single females here are looking for a polished already made man. And they not concerned about what's inside but just the potential on papers. I don't send my pics to no one especially when I see you so tasty for it. How about we having deep conversations. Like knowing the depth of my soul before the depth of my beauty or bank account..
DeleteThe guy is immature, arrogant and full of himself. The lady dodged a bullet and saved us a chronicle. What a pompous jerk !!
DeletePoster man, your bad grammar and spelling is all i see. cute man. abeg who cute "epp"?
DeleteYou are still a madman, you child. Just imagine your grammar? Oil grammar, tueh!
DeleteSee as you have given yourself away. What are you blabbing sef, cos I don't understand.
A lady stated what she wanted and you went there to play games? E be like say water dey your brain.
Bla bla bla, sending an armed robber's pic and lying about your age; who is your mate?
If you are that bored in your filling station, why not play with yourself? Mumu
Foolish man.
I think I know this doofus... He added me and brought the shell abi chevron card immediately I was like me sef Mobil and total. The retard insulted his sisters and mothers. I just deleted him, no time.
DeleteEwure
Cee them cyber bullies, make una dey SDK they find runs, no keep ur head down look for better man with a good heart they find prick and cash old age go tell u.
DeleteOk why are most girls on this blog desperate and too sex conscious..I witnessed this first hand from snm...she came all the way from Ghana and boom she was allover me in a few days...besides that most of the comments yesterday from the ladies shows desperation...take your time and stop building castles in the air maybe just maybe you might find the right one. #my opinion.
ReplyDeleteSNM palava. Ohk na..
ReplyDeleteI wish to meet some awesome souls here someday. Real friends that will lighten up my path.
Till then, I wish everyone looking for love a beautiful experience.
All of you saying g you don't participate, who come dey flood SnM with close to 1000 comments sometimes? Make una dey fear God oh
DeleteWe all find love in the strangest places
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella,snm post of yesterday reconciled me with my man.
ReplyDeleteLadies cry wolf easily. After the last SnM, I can now fully understand why some people are bound to remsin single for a very long time. Some people cannot even hold a conversation. They attack with questions on the first contact. 3 chats should be enough to extract information but some want one's life story in the first few minutes of chat. Nawa o. Nothing good comes so easy.
ReplyDeleteYou haven't known someone well, u met him trough s and m Platform you are already planning marriage Hmmmm I know it is difficult to know a person's true character even if he is based in Nigeria but you sound very very very desperate jeeez..... can't you just be Good friends or in a low key relationship with him pending when he comes bcos what u see in pictures, his voice nd video chats will make you feel he is all you ever wanted be very careful cos if he don't end up disappointing you by not showing up as promised then when he comes I am 70% sure you will be very disappointed in what you will see and hear. You are already expecting too much from a stranger yes he is still a stranger, the earlier you reduce your expectations in other not to embarrass your self and your family the better for you. I am not trying to be pessimistic I am only advising you cos u sound desperate
ReplyDeleteKisses darl!!!
DeleteSDK, that your terms and conditions dey hard o, because I want to participate in the next S and M. It'll be my first time too...
ReplyDeleteNice advice !!! Truly SnM is something you can't find anywhere the way it is here, Stella of life your doing a good job for us.Please SnM is for mature minds not for babies. my little 2 cent
ReplyDeleteSnm ish
ReplyDeleteSingles, we find love in the strangest places even on sdk
ReplyDeleteIm speaking on behalf of the few selected decent guys both in diaspora and in nigeria as I'm very sure they can relate to what I'm about to say.Im based overseas and only decided to try this SnM thing cos I'm supposed to be in nigeria this year so decided to give it a shot to see if i could meet that special lady,so far I'm very disappointed most don't have a sense of humour,can't hold a conversation theres just something lacking its tiring how do you expect a guy that knows what he wants in a woman to actually pick interest in you when you do nothing to stand out from the rest.
ReplyDeleteYou don't even take the initiative to hola at him say hello ,check up on him on your own you sit and wait yet when he reaches out its a complete zero you can't even make conversations.I still have a few of them on my bbm haven't bothered deleting them yet still giving them room for improvement lol if nothing changes once i get to nigeria i will delete them all then probably just go out and meet people instead.
At anonymous what will you now say when you chat someone up and all he does is just reply whenever he likes and just with one word as if you are forcing him to even reply, is so annoying even if you aren't interested in the person just reply her it won't change anything, I just decided to leave him alone since is obvious he isn't interested in any conversation
DeleteIf all the girls you have from SnM have no sense of humour, I think you should change your "humour". Everyone cannot get it wrong at the same time.
DeleteWomen can say the same for the men as it goes both ways. I didn't participate but from the feedback it looks as though the men just want to "wham, bam, thank you m'am". What is with all the send your pictures and life history in the first few minutes. What happened to allowing conversations flow naturally? anyone with half a brain can discern a lot without putting you on trial and firing you with questions. There seem to be a lot of married men looking to catch trips knowing fully well that these women are single and looking for a life partner. God is watching everyone in 3D.
Delete*Most importantly people PLEASE read the comment before you add a contact. People specifically state what they want so if you do not meet the criteria save yourself the embarrassment/drama and don't add them
No lady should try to "stand out" from the "rest", the rest? Really? Hehehe, it isn't a competition.. although anon,you sure make it sound like one. Instead of "stand out" try a new word... "fit in". meeting a girl that fit in with you is all that matters yes? Oh well...
Delete@anonymous 13:29
ReplyDeleteI can understand people that were played or scammed,but I do not understand why you are calling out the so called Solomon.
Firstly,if Solomon is sincere,how sure are you that some bvs here will not discourage you by making up stories? Don't you know how some lie here?
Secondly,i hope you know you might not be the only one solomon added right? Just the way we ladies claim not to put our eggs in one basket....
I'm sure you didn't accept just Solomon. And will not like it when men retaliate and start dropping your names and the various romps you all had. Hmmmm. Men get their hearts broken and scammed too.
Poster just be careful,because things can change after meeting him physically.there is a very big difference between pictures,call and d real person.after meeting u d interest rate may decline
ReplyDeleteS & M Hmmmmmm that is how Stel...va made me fall in love,we meet she told me blaaa abt her current relationship that her bf looks down on her and make her feel like a small girl cos he was d one that disvirgin her. To cut d story short she fell in luv wt me,romance,chat,gbeshed joined only for her to come back with stories that she can leave her ex dt the guy has tried for her etc
ReplyDeleteDon't be sad, try another s n m ok?
DeleteKisses darl
@ least u gbenshed her well right?
Delete*clears throat*- I am in my mid 30's, work in an international firm by the grace of God, i am only waiting to be found by my God ordained hubby.i am chubby and very beautiful,God fearing and homely . i cant wait for the next SNM ,not to fall foolishly in love but to make new and genuine friends. Am happy to be on this blog, i have learnt a whole lot.
ReplyDeleteAbeg make una leave d poor girl alone if she find love with her uk based lover we should be happy for her that urs didnt work out doesnt mean some wont . Dear happy blissful journey in advance some pple are so full with bad mouth , it not all s&m that will lead to marriage /great friendship so will lead to bad experience and that makes us human
ReplyDeleteAunt stella i disagree with u sayin pple shouldnt pray why now abeg prayer is allowe jare what if d person na mammy water nko lol just kidding oo
Hmm...
ReplyDeleteI have participated in 2 SnMs.
Although, I met some wonderful people, I also met some crazy perverts.
But what's my own? You send me rubbish, I tell you, you don't listen, you're gone. Shikena.
No time for drama,no time to waste time.
To those who it favored, congrats.
To those who it didn't, keep trying if you want.
Life is so simple really.
Anon 14;23 you are very stupid I swear
ReplyDeleteIs a crime for one to have preferences, u sent her a pic of an armed robber cos in your mind u r too cute thereby doing her a favour or what,It is people like u that feel she should settle for less cos she's 35 and counting.
coming here to brag about been a oil worker and all that shit
you see yourself as every lady's dream therefore they must dance to your tune
You thinks she lost? you lost it
CHANGE YOUR MIND SET
calling out APEX JUSTIN
ReplyDeleteladies be warned
are you serious???????
DeleteThanks for this, you have really saved me.
OMG
Stella you're wrong for your comment. Even the poster's comment is rubbish.
ReplyDeleteWhy are you both placing the blames on the ladies? Why are you unwilling to admit that there are men who have resolved to using SnM to take advantage of vulnerable females? Is it not on this same SnM that married men come to hunt for women? Are they single? Are they suppose to be participating in it? So women should dull their senses and not discern who is serious from who isn't just so they can hook a man or not hurt some men's feelings?
If someone is trying to get your reaction by sending you nudes and you reacted disgustingly to it, then they got a reaction out if you, mission accomplished.
Stop enabling randy disgusting men who only want to take advantage of women or waste their time. Also stop discouraging people from reporting their negative experiences in order to warn others all just to prove that SnM is a success.
We applaud the success stories and admit the failures. People who still want to participate sholud do so well informed on the negatives and positives.
I tried S&M the first time and to be honest, the pickings were pretty slim.
ReplyDeleteSenior guy at oil company - you sound like a really decent guy. I wouldn't mind getting to know you. Let me know if you are still looking for me and I'll send my contact details ;-)
you see yourself? na one chance get you. Don't you know most pple'll post anything to get pple like you? jeez. I wish he posted with an id with his email, so you will go and see what you are looking for.
DeletePoster in a relationship with someone abroad please be careful. Some of these guys there are not serious, they just waste your time until you open your eyes move on. I once met someone based in the states, we dated for close to 4 years and while we were dating, he told me he wants me to give birth to kids for him before he would marry me. Early this year, i was reminiscing on how far we've come and other things and i started putting two and two together and it dawned on me that this dude has not really been serious and true to me because somethings just didn't add up and when my mum called me to tell me to end the relationship because she felt something wasn't right about the guy and that he just want to waste my time. When she said it, i took it as a confirmation. Seriously it was hard for me because i started dating this dude when i was 24 and in my final year. I was scared of ending it because i felt it would be hard to meet someone new not to talk of getting to know the person and i was scared of being alone. I broke up with this guy and for the first time in three months, he sent me a message (the type he normally send when we were dating to make me feel bad whenever we have a misunderstand but i didn't give him the pleasure because i have moved on)
ReplyDeleteTo cut the story short, I want you and other girls out there to be careful with abroad relationship, yes it works for some but we still need to be careful. Take your time, get to know this person, meet his people here because my ex kept lying to me about his people that he's the only child, his parents are late, his relatives are jealous of him, in fact, everybody was his enemy just because he didn't want me to meet them, he only introduced me to one guy he said was his cousin. Get to know him and lastly pray about it.
To cut the story short after e don long. Lol
DeleteGod really saved you dear
DeletePoster in a relationship with someone abroad please be careful. Some of these guys there are not serious, they just waste your time until you open your eyes move on. I once met someone based in the states, we dated for close to 4 years and while we were dating, he told me he wants me to give birth to kids for him before he would marry me. Early this year, i was reminiscing on how far we've come and other things and i started putting two and two together and it dawned on me that this dude has not really been serious and true to me because somethings just didn't add up and when my mum called me to tell me to end the relationship because she felt something wasn't right about the guy and that he just want to waste my time. When she said it, i took it as a confirmation. Seriously it was hard for me because i started dating this dude when i was 24 and in my final year. I was scared of ending it because i felt it would be hard to meet someone new not to talk of getting to know the person and i was scared of being alone. I broke up with this guy and for the first time in three months, he sent me a message (the type he normally send when we were dating to make me feel bad whenever we have a misunderstand but i didn't give him the pleasure because i have moved on)
ReplyDeleteTo cut the story short, I want you and other girls out there to be careful with abroad relationship, yes it works for some but we still need to be careful. Take your time, get to know this person, meet his people here because my ex kept lying to me about his people that he's the only child, his parents are late, his relatives are jealous of him, in fact, everybody was his enemy just because he didn't want me to meet them, he only introduced me to one guy he said was his cousin. Get to know him and lastly pray about it.
Your story is very painful.. .Next time be careful about guys from USA most of them are not reliable. UK guys are better though I'm gonna import a guy here soon so I can be in charge of his salaries then he won't have enough to runaway and leave me.
Delete@ anon 18:05
DeletePlease import two abeg...hahahahah lawd dis blog sef
What did I just read Anon 16.57, u wasted 4 good yrs without knowing d guys family. I think dat guy is fantastically married. O girl, dis ur story is what I call Faith.
ReplyDeleteQuicksilver and World people, God bless you both.
ReplyDeleteSee the arrogance the idiot is using to blab about oil job and travelling abroad like he's supposed to be doing her a favor. Did she tell you she was a church rat? Some men are just stupid. You're playing pranks on a stranger who is most likely already wary of meeting sickos and perverts and you expect her not to delete you? Then come here talking about testing her, you're a fool.
That lady dodged a missile,thank goodness. You are obviously pompous and stupid.
I met someone through the last s&m too, but he's too stubborn and can keep malice for Africa. We eventually quits the relationship.
ReplyDeleteIs he based in Australia? He drained all my energy, arrogant man.
DeleteVery funny comments.every one got an opinion but most would act different if found in that same shoes.
ReplyDeleteWow....I guess I need to participate in the next snm. I won't do it under anonymous mode ..anonymous wanting to take a 35 yr old woman round the world...you actually sound so arrogant..
ReplyDeletePainful as it may sound some unsuspecting female would end up being saddled with you as her responsibility.
LMAO.. BVN una try
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, what can I say, good luck 2 u all, my hubby based abroad and met him on social network, we hv done both court, traditional and white wedding since 2013, but I can tell u guys that my home is as sweet as ever, I travels any part of the world for my vacation I don't want base abroad, I do go 2 holidays in d country where he based, and he comes home as if he stays in lagos, so I think all this issues of trust and been real is based on individual and most importantly we ladies should be prayerful and and try 2 know the person very well b4 opening ur legs, thou we are still TTC but we are believing God for miracle which I know will happen soon. I love u all and may God locate as many that are looking for real love here.
ReplyDeleteWrite on mercy, write on. Heheheh. I want true love o, in Jesus name.
DeleteWrite on mercy, write on. Heheheh. I want true love o, in Jesus name.
DeleteHmmmmmm, what can I say, good luck 2 u all, my hubby based abroad and met him on social network, we hv done both court, traditional and white wedding since 2013, but I can tell u guys that my home is as sweet as ever, I travels any part of the world for my vacation I don't want base abroad, I do go 2 holidays in d country where he based, and he comes home as if he stays in lagos, so I think all this issues of trust and been real is based on individual and most importantly we ladies should be prayerful and and try 2 know the person very well b4 opening ur legs, thou we are still TTC but we are believing God for miracle which I know will happen soon. I love u all and may God locate as many that are looking for real love here.
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Dear.
DeleteGod will visit u & hubby soon with lovely kids .
I love ur testimony..
Pls run from APEX JUSTIN oo. He ate my 40k claiming dubai work permit that he would add money to it. That guy is sent from the pit of hell. I wish I can shout it loud for the new SnM participants to beware. Imagine the number of ladies who have called him out from yesterday till today...Chai!! that guy na bastard!! With no apologies.
ReplyDeleteThat name sounds fake. .who go name pickin Apex justin .....I don't date guys with foreign names most are not real.
DeleteGod still works in a wonderful way...congratulations dear + poster one.
ReplyDeleteOK this is going to be a long read.So far I've participated in the s n m ish thrice n I've concluded its not just my thing.
ReplyDeleteOk the first time lots of people added me n if was quite overwhelming. I didn't mind then cos I was on hold. I wrote wt I wanted,indicated my location n said I would want to mk friends wt people around me. Imagine me in Uyo and someone all the way from Nasarawa,Jos,Kogi will still send me a request.OK I said fine let's just be online friends n the person got angry that I am not ready to sacrifice. Biko,mbok wt do u want to do again. Secondly,wn I accept a request I don't bother asking u for u pix,in fact I do not even want to see d person.I prefer to chat u up for sometime n know ur kind of person before even asking for ur pix so that i can like u for u cos God help me once I see u n u are too handsome and all that I will just quietly delete.I have seen guys like that,too full of themselves n believe cos of their looks that they're God's gift to women. I don't have strength to go and massaging someone's ego but at the same time mbok even if u are not too handsome, at least ur face should be OK for someone to wake up wt every morning.
On top all the preaching we preach hear,married men still refuse to fear God n will add u up. One told me that he added me up because I said I needed friends.I do not need a married man as a friend.if u r married ur spouse should be ur friend.
How about those ones that will add u n start preaching for u and when I refuse to reply he said I him not heeding d call.
One guy added me up n told me that I should empty my gallery for him.Just for me to tell him I'll send about 5 n end wt DT I started abusing me.
I really wanted to mk friends wt female bvs around here but d only girl that added me up lives far.
Anyways at ds point I'm tired of writing.
I just remembered another thing.How will I write that I am a student and u will add me up n ask me where I'm working? I said I am a xtian n u tell me DT u want to marry me n if I love u I will convert.If I want to write on all d characters I've met here ehn,it will tey.
May God have mercy on me
Hahahahaha,this must be the funniest comment yet..
Deleteam so surprise this is coming from a babe god bless you Mature mind stella nice conclusion
ReplyDeleteGoodnews guys, I "Her royal hotness Jenny " has decided to participate in the next SnM for the first time ever. Add me, and you are sure to have surplus yards of wife material. God bless
ReplyDeleteMr Oil Company send your info since you have a lot of money to spend and take people on summer vacations. I am a US citizen, so i do not need visas to most countries.
ReplyDeleteForget mr oil. Nothing for that boy. All na wash..am sure he is just going for nysc..i can bet he cant even approach a lady and talk. Stella sugar gave u a platform to meet ladies but ur retarded senses led u to sending a prisoners optics.. come to think of it..am sure u must be related to the prisoner in the optics. Shameless little antelope.. so annoying..first time commenting..it really got to me
ReplyDeleteWell. Guess am lucky. Met with a wonderful lady on the add up.. shes so cool and mature..she makes me laugh.. i call her babby rabbit,hopefully she will see this.. oluwabeema. Dont let ur head swell if u see dis..hopefully she wont find out its me..in btw. I just asked a simple question from a ladyooo after few days of chatting lobatan.. do u club.. omo she deleted meoo her name is toyin. Dear toyin. All i wanted was friendship..
ReplyDeleteDear jenny. We dont have to wait till next stellas snm.. before the yard go finish let me add you
ReplyDeleteGd day all, pls i want to join single mingle forum.
ReplyDeleteHmmm! I just dey pass oo