Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Family Murder in Nigeria‏

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Shocking Family Murder in Nigeria‏

38 comments:

1. Read he took codeine n tramadol. I wish users of these stuff non users would live in separate world's, let's see whose world would be a better place.

1. Marijuana and tramadol was what I read

2. It is not family murder, the correct term is Family ANNIHIlATION.
      I think Nigeria needs psychiatric doctors more than ever. There are characteristics of family annihilators, sometimes when a member of the family is acting strange, lure him/her to see a psychiatrist. You might be saving your entire household.
      Please use this opportunity and read on this TOPIC. We might save someone. Thank you Stella, I chose to post this here because I know your comment section is a class and people dedicate time to read.

2. May their soul Rest in peace...#sad#

1. Omg!
      They could have aborted him ooh.......had it been they know this will happen.

2. Lol.. that's a funny thing to think of.

3. Abortion Specialist...Is it same reason you've been aborting up & down, olodo!

3. There is a drug addiction epidemic in the North
    And other parts of Nigeria

Leaders are ignorant, clueless or even part of the problem.

Which leaders of tomorrow if most of them are outside the country, in prison, addicted, frustrated, materialistic, greedy or half illiterate?

Parents sit up

PRAY FOR THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY NOT TO BE DOOMED!

4. There is a drug addiction epidemic in the North
    And other parts of Nigeria

Leaders are ignorant, clueless or even part of the problem.

Which leaders of tomorrow if most of them are outside the country, in prison, addicted, frustrated, materialistic, greedy or half illiterate?

Parents sit up

PRAY FOR THE FUTURE OF THIS COUNTRY NOT TO BE DOOMED!

5. The rate at which drugs is being used by the youths in the north is alarming.Every corner you turn in Abuja,they are selling drugs.

1. They can smoke eeeeeeh.
      They don't even hide it.

2. They go as far as smoking something called wee wee. I think it's a lubricant for bicycle.. The way the thing destroys them and yet the persist.. I haven't seen a place with more drug addiction than the north

3. They see us drinking beer in open places as sinners.

I went to an abattoir in one of the states in the north to get manure sample for practical during my Masters. Sat with the aboki selling drinks there waiting for the guy to bring my stuff. I noticed small small boys coming to buy something that is wrapped like weed but it's not weed(i was told later by a friend). It's in same north I learnt people get high on vulcanizer gum, lizard shit, pit toilet...... in same town, there's no beer parlour in public places oooo. To the govt, it's a sin.

Northerners can get high on anything. May God help them.

4. That was how our former security guy drank one concoction one evening, guy man staggered till next morning.

That is why drug even pharmacy sells so well in the north.

5. Yes la fresh, u r so right. These northerners get high on every and anything. And deir govt is turning a blind eye to d scourge happening to deir youth over there.

6. All these stories make you wonder....#just speechless #

7. Parents should train their children very well at a young age.
    Once they hv grown there nothing u can do about them.

1. You always find a way to turn the news around so you end up blaming he who is not to be blamed!
      What do you mean by 'parents should train their children well'???!!!
      Is he the only child??.. Or didn't you see the part where they indicated he has other siblings??? And did you hear/see that the other siblings are into drugs???
      This dude probably resorted to drug abuse because of peer pressure, his own ignorance, his ego... Oh! The list is endless!!
      But know one thing, he was trained by his parents and he only turned out this way because he wanted to

2. Shut up Rocky,James is right
      Train up a child in the way he should go,when he is old he won't depart from it.
      Words from wise king Solomon himself

3. Children need to take responsibility. Your parents won't follow you everywhere. God has given us the gift of choice and we have the right to make decisions that make us better or destroy us. So leave parents out of this

4. James, but y are u like this?

5. Rocky...leave this mumu to be displaying foolishness at its peak. Folks talking from their anus & hoping to make sense

6. Team tbillz, how many u don train? Ewu

7. Team Teebillz as ur name implies, so no need to banter with u. Rocky u r right... It isn't always d parents fault. Environment and peer pressure are d main factors.

8. Eyaaaah Hausa boys can like to do drugs ehn. Whenever I see dem I change route immediately coz they can just stab you for the fun of it after taking there drugs.

9. Parents have a lot to do for their children.

RIP to the families.

say no to drugs at all.

10. These Kids inhale Fuel,take Codeine,inhale Gum and all sorts.

The side effects of these cheap highness is horrible.

Memory loss
    Kidney problems
    Hallucinations
    Violent displays
    Loss of appetite
    Lack of sleep
    Dis-orientation
    Etc.
    For people that have teenagers, Study your wards/kids/siblings properly. Check their school bags daily.
    Try to be their best friend.

11. You this james, I don't know if your brain is located inside your anus, that you do understand things up side down. Nonsense.

12. Chai to say I used to inhale kerosene o. But I have stopped now,the craving stopped when I got preggy. Because of that, I don't allow kerosene in my house now.

13. Dats how I saw one smoking what he called dried plantain leaf wrapped like weed.

14. What a sad way to die.
    Ajo nwa!!..

Mtcheeeeeew.

15. Ehhh but i have taken marijuana and tramadol before.
    I smoked weed then i had some pain and took tramadol, apart from feeling high.. nothing happen nah.
    Why when these people take their own na craze dey worry them?