Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Sodimu Releases Fresh New Promo Photos Themed Traditional African Grown And Sexy Adult Contemporary.

Friday, May 20, 2016

Seyi Sodimu Releases Fresh New Promo Photos Themed Traditional African Grown And Sexy Adult Contemporary.

The pictures are released in anticipation of his upcoming release of the remake of his evergreen classic song . LOVE ME JEJE REMIX featuring American R&B singer K.Michelle produced by Shizzi the Magicfingers . 

The video was directed by Sesan Ogunro and A&R by Bankulli . 
The single will be released on the 30th on MTN MUSIC PLUS , ITUNES and other streaming sites worldwide  .

Pictures by August udoh ( Orbit imagery)

Instagram - @seyisodimu
Facebook- seyisodimu

Twitter- @seyimusic

38 comments:

1. galore ko fe dafun iya e ni? e no wan better for d idiot dat refused to train u?

1. easy wit the curses jare.

2. Eh! Bitchplis?! Unto wetin?!

Relax abeg.

3. Ki lo de egbon?egbon? Pele Pele o

4. Kilode ti eyin omo yi ma n sepe? If I may ask, who trained u?

5. I can't wait o. Love me jeje lover me tender.

6. Galore has bin insulting
      Hm since n it's fucking
      Irritating!

2. Who him be?

1. This comment just shows your age. I'm guessing you were born circa mid 90s?

2. Mid 80s actually... What's your point?

3. The point is you wouldn't know.

4. 😃😃😗😗😂this blog rocks!!! The both of you just made my day.. Thanks guys

3. My brother Galore is the same as Irene B...

4. Yoruba's got the best traditional attire in Africa.

1. Tell me about it even though I'm not yoruba

2. Its not about the attire really, its about the body structure of the person rocking the dress..

5. Nice attire but who is he?

6. Lol. What came to mind was 'the starter kit to becoming a yoruba demon'..
    Lol

7. Love jeje love me tender......

1. My sugar, my honey, my love forever. Everyday I think of you je je. I dey feel you anon.

8. I don't understand this story ???????????what rubbish

9. Awwww. He looks so good and trimmed down.

Love me jeje, love me tender. You are my sugar, my honey, my tender lover.

Indomie generation pikin no go understand.

10. Replies
    1. Oine you know this song too?

11. This guy has over flogged this his Love me jeje song. I don't know why he can't be creative and come up with something else. Every 5 years he will release Love me jeje, is it by force to sing?

12. With K.michelle??Oh well,,i hope it will be euphonic though..

13. Okay! we have seen you! looking good! Please how can I reach an old classmate, we both went to Wilfred Laurier school, Ontario. Canada. His name is Obinna! Thanks!

14. Love me je je,love me tender.