Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Lovers And Their Body Count....

Friday, May 20, 2016

Serial Lovers And Their Body Count....

OMG...you have got to be kidding me right?400 men in five months?Gosh!

93 comments:

1. In 5 months ??? Mennn some people really chop snail oooo i am still a learner.

1. I don't believe it.Even if its her job,doesn't she sleep?eat?menstruate?how many days in a week?how many hours in a day?where is the time?its a lie abeg...

Anyways the average male's body count is way higher than the average female's.

2. Am sure the girl followed Linda Eze's tutorial.

3. @karma is a bitch I also don't believe it ahh Han. A 100 wld hv bin manageable even 200 but 400..... Wetin!!!!!!!

4. story for de gods. except if de girl is a prostitude

5. @best amongst the cuties...Prostitude abi?... u don entails Saturday laugh like dat o

6. Hahaha! Look who's calling out someone's gbagun? "u don entails Saturday laugh like dat o" na u go turn her chief bridesmaid bcos u go hold her veil for back as u go follow her "entail" Saturday laughs.kikikikiki.

7. lolz... I love, love, love this. Stella abeg I must enter saturday laughs. E don tey wey I dey find fame oo, e no bad if e start from here. #shines teeth

2. She needs acute deliverance to become sexophobia

3. Hmmmm. Over to them gbensers association.

4. She has an evil spirit n pity the men that slept with her

1. Average of 3 in a day? Iyen na wa ok, kanga ti take over

2. Damn... Dat's about 3 men non stop for 5 months

Queen of Gbenshers

Hahahahahahahahahaha...

3. Let's do some math! 400 men divided by 5monts = 80 men per month! Now 80men divided by 4weeks = 20men per week! Finally, 20men divided by 7days = approximately 3PRICKS per day! DAMN!!!

5. This is small nau...
    I have slept with over ten thousand men all my life and still counting!.
    Sex is food!...

1. Joker....you fit?

2. Lmao this woman you need proper deliverance. Better know that some empty brains take you serious here.

3. Liar. Na mouth u sabi make.

4. Lols
      Continue deceiving yourself

5. Hahahahahaha na today i confirm say u be Kolo.. @Queen. I will never believe anything you say about yourself after this comment. Lili chai you be confirm crazy woman😃😃😃OMG. You do not even send anyone even if they use it to attack you.

6. Hahahaha!chai anyone taking u serious sorry na em name!buhahahahaha

7. Loool. You do try to get a rise out of ppl don't you? Lol

8. Haba queen! I know you are just being sarcastic.

9. Hahahaha Queen o..choi funny woman. this cracked me up big time and trollers will now come and hibernate under this comment now

10. You when dem circumcise? Gerarahia mehn!!!

11. U joking right? During my waka waka days I know say I chop snails but it's impossible to chop 400 in 5 months na hian abi she b machine ni?

12. You are becoming so so boring. Linda Eze.

13. Stale 😩😨😩

14. I thought it was 1550 men, why you dey reduce am naa, fear of bvs they catch you?

6. Goodluck to her. God will give her a beautiful award for bringing men to her kingdom.

7. I have nothing to do for her. Everybody shd carry their own igbese.
    I get my own to worry about. No light since. Abeggi

8. Most young girls who are promiscuous have a history of child sexual abuse. What you can do is, to teach children about sexual predators, teach them that there are places on their bodies nobody should touch, teach them to speak up if someone has violated them, even if it is a powerful person like a pastor, or a relative.

This 22yr old needs counseling from a trained and licensed therapist.

1. All they is to know Christ and have a personal relationship with Him. I knew Him early enough and I am the better for it

2. True. I had a colleague once who was telling me about his friend with benefits. He said she would sleep with men non stop. If she could go out at night just to get a guy to sleep with. I told him she must have been abused. He didn't believe me but the next day at work he told me he had a long talk with her about her lifestyle and she told him that she was abused several times by her older male cousins as a child

3. O! Please STOP this stupid talk of being abused as the reason for wsywardness! I was abused too by my dad's nephew and our neighbor! I have only slept with 6 men in my life and married the 7th man.

9. She must hv a room in a brothel.

10. Stella it's only God that will help this generation.

11. Stella it's only God that will help this generation.

12. very possible for an olosho.
    That's about 2/3 men a day.

13. 400 kini?haaaaa**how the place wan be?potopoto*
    Let me sound like a typical yoruba lady *this one na' ise aiye*i don forget the english
    Hahhahaha

14. I do believe this .
    Hmmmm!!!!

400 ke!!!

1. Sorry I don't as well. My doubts increased when I saw the handle. Cool fm? I can't even take what they say with a pinch of salt.

15. At 22 one should be engrossed with a zeal of making good grades or following a career path.
    The mind must be occupied with positive issues else the negative will settle therein. Parents have the primary duty to guide and guard their kids. God help us all in raising Godly children!

16. Stella Kork...wait let me do the maths
    If a 22yr old girl sleeps with 400 in 5 months what will be the appropriate rehabilitation formula for her?

Simple...stitch up the vijay it haf do. When she marries, she can use surrogacy make prick reach other girls.

Inukwa 500men. She is greedy jor

17. stella you will be amazed at the body count of some of your beloved bvs here. hmmmmm make i no start to mention names before world war 3 go start.

18. Sew their toto with needle and glue.
    Haba!

19. Jesus wept!i conclude for this generation!

20. ... parenting has nothing to do with a gal spreading her legs wide open. if you like lock her up in a cave the day she sees a prick she will mount on it,riding it like a horse. wetin dick don cause for this life ehn.

1. Parenting has everything to do with it. As a Christian you must and should teach a child the way of the Lord. Parents are the first teachers in a child's life. There are lots of ways to parent a child not by locking with key. This world is evolving we as parents must be swift in teaching our kids the right path. It is well.

2. My dearest anonymous, parenting matters but not the way you see it. The devil still roams seeking who to devour. Or how do you explain the case of a man of God whose children(my friend is one of em) received all the godly tenets and still are worse than unbelievers? Out of 4 kids, only one is on the path of righteousness(as far as I know cos I don't go everywhere she goes)? I support Steffy's comment

21. This is serious, ESP at that age,who body count hep

22. kuins Cakes n more, abuja.08077010809.20 May 2016 at 16:25

Holy God! 400 men? God save his children.

23. Incomplete news stella. She is ( or rather was) a prostitute, her elder sister introduced her to it.

24. Abeg it's not possible.
    Not even if she were a prostitute tied to a bed for men to come by in droves of 10 daily to sleep with her.

1. I worked in a reputable hotel whose management unknowingly allowed callgirls to stay. For the week they stayed before being booted out, they had up to 4 men every night-on their slow nights o. Not counting the men that came during the day.

25. That is like 80 men in one month? 20 in one week? Even if she is a prostitute i doubt it.

26. Wow. This is so sad. She must be into prostitution, maybe not by choice, but as a result of abuse from childhood. So sad.

1. If aniybodi kno prostitutiog,na u biko

2. @ anno 18:07, is your English a prostitute?

27. Happens to most naive young girls!
    She'll be wiser when more mature.

28. On average of 2.5 men per day...not much na assuming each man goes just one round since its paid sex then that's nothing compared to ladies that go more than 4 rounds a day. None if each round was equivalent to a man ,now ask yourself how many men would you have slept with in 5 months...

1. God bless you very much .

29. Pls I don't believe this biko.

30. 400 guys in 5months... How Abeg.. was she sleeping with 5guys a day?

31. Have you read the anonymous posts Stella? The confessions in those posts put the devil himself to shame.

Bee

32. Ah ah wetin hapen? na yam water dem tak bath her as dem born her? shuo

33. Dear Stella, pls check this story again. I think I saw it somewhere this morning. The girl in question was made a sex slave and cried out that she was forced to sleep with 400 men in 5 months. Maybe I'm wrong. But check.

34. This reminds me of those days off campus! There's one girl in same hostel with me! The girl told my friend that slept with her that her mother told her to sleep with as many men before getting married! With that excuse all the boys in our hostel collected from her except me! The girl kept hopping from man to man till I left that school!!!

35. She was sold as a sex worker and had to recoup the money used to bring her to the country by her sister.

36. Taliban Numero Uno20 May 2016 at 23:01

surprised people dey doubt this story. abeg mek una go xvideos go watch wetin una Naija gals dey do all in the name of satisfaction quest. meanwhile as she talk 400, the number fit double, Stella abeg confirm the figure

37. Sleeping with 400 guys is very possible in 5 months. Olosho unlimited