Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Shows Off 'Rolling' Moment In Church.

Monday, May 23, 2016

Senator Dino Melaye Shows Off 'Rolling' Moment In Church.

LOL....Is Movie Producer Egor Efiok planning to shoot a movie with her friend Senator Melaye?Classic act.
LOL

41 comments:

1. Lol
    Well, he was under the anointing
    Halleluyah somebody.

1. Dino rolling Stone

*msFerragamo

2. Hehehehehehe. Abi na annointing?
      He will soon start saying "God said".....

3. Notice he said '...before the God that delivered me' and not 'before God that delivered me'...hmmmm dese politicians,NA dem know who dem dey serve

4. Lol!!!!! Sterling, u no wan make I spoil ur parole!? U just chop my comment, clean mouth.

Just dey shine jare.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. He is thanking God for everything.

The floor he is rolling on is polished. he should have rolled on concrete so that his white will become black.

anyway goodluck to his good life

1. Delivered him from what exactly...driving exotic cars and beating his wives?

4. Yeye de smell. Roll well well. Am in luf wt dis guy frm snm. U playin on my emotions. U act funny dis days n get me mad bt I luf u evn wen I av not sighted or av a clue of ow u luk lik. U get me crazy,tripping,moody,sad,happy,frowning,sexy n high all same tym. o........a. U on my mind alwaz

5. Yeye de smell. Roll well well. Am in luf wt dis guy frm snm. U playin on my emotions. U act funny dis days n get me mad bt I luf u evn wen I av not sighted or av a clue of ow u luk lik. U get me crazy,tripping,moody,sad,happy,frowning,sexy n high all same tym. o........a. U on my mind alwaz

1. Eeyaaa... Get well soon.

2. What is his name? Maybe BVs will free you from hallucination

3. Hahaha, you'll be fine honey.

*msFerragamo

4. Bitches think coz dey fall in luv wiv a nigga a nigga got to fall 2.u ain't my type bih

5. Tuscani darling i'm in love with you. I've not being able to sleep since the day I saw your picture here. I've dreamt about you 2 consecutive times since that day and about us 3x. Please I will love 2 meet you, where do u reside, where are you from. Please get back to me. Lots of love. Xoxo

6. He's rolling before the almighty God.

7. Michal was made barren, because she despised David in her heart, for dancing to the Lord!

He's this, he's that, ehen?

He is praising God, and whether he's doing it for show (which I doubt) , or not, is between him and God.

We think we know him, because he's a public figure and all, but I bet he's better than a lot of people condemning and/or judging him.

Enough said.

1. I quite agree with you.Brilliant submission.

8. He has delivered u from wife battery

9. He's rolling before men, not God

10. Dino the wife beater. He's now more responsible o

11. If truly he is under anointing den im happy for him but This man is just an agbaya.

12. Lmao , Senator Dino Malaye can do no wrong in my eyes. See him rolling on the floor with Swag.#Refinedman#

13. Interesting & humbling! Hope it transcends 2 ur everyday lifestyle & not an act though!

14. Kikikikikikikikikikikikik dis man is a case.
    If you like roll like snake on d floor, nothin do you.
    Meanwhile where is dat is yellow new wife dat ran away ?

15. Funny man with nice shoes..
    Drama king.

16. Nonsense, last time he was hocking groundnut with his convoy beside him, who is fooling who.

first lady caught governor in the act, pant down: Photos

17. Hawking not hocking. English 101

18. Hawking not hocking. English 101