Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY Laughs

Saturday, May 14, 2016

SATURDAY Laughs

How are you this fine not so hot Saturday Morning?
Some BV gbagauns are included though....LOL

LMAOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

FREE ADVERT FOR WHOEVER THIS IS OJARE

LAOOOOOO

One day I was at the junction to buy fufu!!!
"Give me 100 naira
fufu" I told the seller.
As she was counting it,
then I looked at my
sideways and saw a
woman with a small
child, this child was walking a bit faster than her
mother.
Then the mother said,
"Degree wait for me", I
was so amazed to hear
the name, then I moved close to the woman "ma, why
do u call this child degree?" The woman laughed and
said "I sent her mother to d university, this is what she

brought for me.......!!!

79 comments:

1. Chai! Thanks Stella, I dey laugh gannnnn

*Lary was here*

1. Today's laff na bomb, see me laffing at how here.

2. Lol.

Dis pikin na certificate o, no b degree.
      Degree na five years while certificate fit b 9 months.

Stella shine dey go!

3. Hahahahahahaha @ degree!!

4. Lol, no matter how drunk I am, I will correctly text my account number.

5. No no no no no.. the last one got me.. degree wait for me.. lmao.

6. LMAO @ the last joke...

7. Lmao @i've already mopped d street.

8. Abeg wetin be d meaning of "hmmmm"

2. lol
    This one na correct laugh 'melicine'
    Can't stop laughing at the degree child

3. Kwakwakwakwakwa I can't stop laughing oh... Degree wait for me

4. Hahahahaha, that pre-wedding photo na so e dey use start, before you go know, the tieing go be on top bed with serious flogging.

5. LMAO! after degree, na Postgraduate remain!

The funny pre wedding pose caught me

6. Loool they need to have English tutorials for people on here mehn...

7. Bekee bu agbara

Who english don help???

Kwakwakwa
    Kpohokpoho
    Kikikikiki
    Hehehehehe
    LMAOO

8. This is extremely entertainment. I had a good laugh! Bluntijebuchic na wa ooo, y going offkey wen u were not singing. Stella Is it not LMAOOO again? Which one bi LAOOOOO..hahaha

1. Extremely entertainment??
      Lol, congratulations sis bro! you've made it to Sunday laughs tomorrow. Na #Godwin

2. Offkey ko
      Offtune ni*nansense*
      I tell you say I dey sing

3. The one about mum l have mopped the he street got me tearing. And relationship going in different directions was funny

9. Femi abeg don't eat their paper like Uncle Metuh ooh (lolz)
    NEPA in short I dash una the light. I spent 9months without light in my mummy's womb una kon dey use 5 days darkness dey threaten me! Mschewww

10. Lol
    Tell aw many times did I called u,very funny.

11. Na to name this one Msc be that o. Kikikikikiki.

12. Omg lol...funny shits everywhere

13. I was having a good laugh before that person with d black ink decided to start sending typos as gbagaun. Thanks a lot for killing my laughter. Mtsheeeeeew.

1. Ha ha ha ha, see eka sad, its gbagaun abeg. Or is it because you are a culprit too?

2. As in ehn! Very dry person doing that.

14. Ebony takes the cup!
    She can gbagun 4 afrika

Ebi,y naaaa?
    Iphie dearie? Wow!
    Other are gbagun senators.

15. Yup! Funny as hell! Thanks Stella!

16. The person wey dey munch this gbagaun get time oooo.

17. Hahahahaha @ degree wait for me. Buhahahahahahaha

18. Rotflol! Today's laugh is so on point. Keep it up Stells

19. LMAO....esp@ degree wait for me.......

20. "When you don't know where the relationship is going" got me.
    Hahaha! The angry bird is vivi in reverse mood.
    Thanks Stella, time well spent.

21. I really laughed! Thanks for this. Degree 😂😂😂

22. "When you don't know where the relationship is going" got me.
    Hahaha! The angry bird is vivi in reverse mood.
    Thanks Stella, time well spent.

23. I saw my comment,i was in transit that day so I typed 'signity' instead of dignity.lol hehehhehhehehheh.

1. You take gbagaun correct gbagaun "in transit", you don due for deliverance.

2. I am a Star😂😆..
      Lol.

24. hehehehheheheheheh
    original degree

25. I don laugh tire.. e b like say na pigin person go they speak here because Stella they mark our error.. so funny.

26. that drakes meme got me chia dude looks like one punani without the beards. the nepa own got me rolling on the floor, naija i hail thee,our sense of humor is just outta this world even in the midst of this hardship we still laugh. God bless you stella may your enemies never lack Mb to visit your blog and see how you are prospering Amen. morning SDKers

27. Thought I was the only one that noticed, haha. Samurai Jack and Professor in powerpuff girls is one and the same. Same as Dexter of Dexter's laboratory. I think its cos they have the same creator - gendy tatarkovski or something like that, hence the similar faces. Meme would have been something like Ninja mode on, ninja mode off, boy mode on, hehehe.

1. Eeewwwwww nerd alert!

2. @anon 12:46, holla my fellow nerd, yes ke, for you to know I'm a nerd, you are one of us, haha. #TeamNerdyAndPrettyChick

28. Degree wait for me. hahahahahahaha

29. Just scrolled past all den gbagaun..can't come and bore myself..

The real laughs though👍👍👍👍

1. As in! Some peeps will start doing it on purpose 2 get their posts up here on satd n Sunday. I dey see where people dey ask "where my own gbagaun?" like say na achievement

30. Lol!!! The last one cracked my ribs. Afi degree na.....

31. The last joke made me laugh crazily. That was epic!

1. No be you? You don already craze before so no blame Saturday laughs.

32. I laughed soooooooooooo hard!!!!!!

33. So I dey saturday laugh*hummmm*
    Dull saturday jawe

34. Bwhahahahahaha@Degree!!!

Mommy I have mopped the whole street!

Lmao@aired...dried nko?

35. I had a good laugh,nice one

36. That Degree story is everything! Lmao.

37. Dis is d first time i really laughed so hard...,

38. 😃@ when your mum is beating your sibling. My younger son be that lol

39. Smiling,...actually I have not been happy for sometime but all these post has actually made me smile.thank you.

40. So funny!!

Degree wait for me.lolz

41. These comments 'kilt me today'
    HahahahahahahahahhahaahAahhahahahahahahahhahhahaha

42. Ebony can gbagaun for Africa

43. Lmao @ degree and mum i have mopped the street.

Very funny. Thanks stella.