This is Nollywood actress Rukky Sanda..OMG,I love me some Rukky!..She looks great!
If you disagree with me,may you nose be bigger than mine...AMEN!
LOL.
Thursday, May 26, 2016
63 comments:
She looks beautiful
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
She's consciously using her purse to cover "aunty Camelia". Eheheh
DeleteOk bye
her fat transfer worked wella.
ReplyDeleteLol..Side eyes @ Stella.
ReplyDeleteI still prefer her Throwback to this
ReplyDeleteHahahaha hahahaha
ReplyDeleteStella you are crazy
Aswerigad
5 shades of skin colour on one person lmao 😁
Abeg...she don over bleach
ReplyDeleteShe can't even act to save her bleached self....I dey watch her film now...the one she was @Ramsey Noah wife...i don forget the yeye film name sef...@Ini Edo and @Monalisa was there as well
Very dry something
Keepin my man..na the name of the movie be dat.
DeleteKeep my man!
DeleteVery dry movie, I tell ya.
Kai, una watch Dat movie too? Rukky forming a vivica Fox. Worst Ramsey Noah movie I ever saw.
DeleteYama Yama acting from rukky
Yes oo...unam sabbi
Delete...i watch the film finish for the end she drive her car like say she wan go commit suicide...they said she died actually
I was like OMG...why @Rukky no kuma die from the beginning of the film sef,make I see road...@Alex Ekubo too and @Mr Nigeria,another dry people that can't interpret a simple role...
I shame for Una
I disagree, agbero dress sense. goodbye pointed nose.
ReplyDeleteForcing guy
ReplyDeleteYes now....wen she dey lick "Toto"...so she must form "guy"
Delete@Galore
With her dark legs n fair face?
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything will Make you look old
ReplyDeleteC Leg of lyf.
Pls be nice.
DeleteHehehehehehehe
Y are her legs set like they r bout to fire an arrow through Dat bow? Hian!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
I used to like her until I discovered that she used to be dark in complexion.
ReplyDeleteSo??? How is it your headache? Try and get busy please
DeleteNot a fan!
ReplyDelete#tagyoursponsor Rukky.
ReplyDeleteThat's her house.
DeleteShe is looking hot
ReplyDelete@Rukky Sanda, if you are reading this. I am d guy dat you blocked on IG. I wrote on ur page "so u used to be dark in complexion. But you are now d female version of Michael. Jackson". U deleted the comment in seconds. And blocked me. I no u will not forget me in a hurry. Bcos I am d person dat coined dat name.
ReplyDeleteNevertheless I still dey follow u with my one of my many IG accounts.
Lol
Delete@Jamisi
Kai James. You will not kill me with laughter.
DeleteBvs just find humor in most of the things he says and you will find it difficult to be mad at him.
O ga o! Stalking ti take over
DeleteLmao...why did this made me laugh?
DeleteSick motherfucker.
DeleteTroll.
DeleteHahaha. James bond
DeleteHahhahahahaha. James James. Very interesting somebody. I lurvvv you die aswerigad. Anybody wey de vex on top your matter just de do imsef. You are one crazy fellow.
DeleteOoh! How stupid you sound James
DeleteLmaooo
DeleteHahahahahhaah, James! You're still on this matter???
DeleteHahahahahaha, James ooooo
DeleteJamisiiiiii!!!!
DeleteSee me laughing uncontrollably.
Do you drop these comments on purpose? Chai
the black to yellow babe. Your ministry is really moving forward
ReplyDeleteshe looks good
i dont disagree wit u stella.i just have one question 'why is her legs dark"?but its none of my bizness sha
ReplyDeleteBecause if she tries bleaching it, she might bleach her tattoo lmao
DeleteI disagree and my nose won't be bigger than yours
ReplyDeleteStella dis ur prayer is something else oo, how do we now talk against this ur post knowing fully well that ur nose big pass hippopotamus own...#runs out of post
ReplyDeleteThis is the only thing she can be doing and should continue doing because she does not get scripts,you call this one an actress, so funny, she is only in her tacky rubbish movies.keep doing this Rukky at least to stay relevant.
ReplyDeleteShe dey get PUSSY scripts. Dey there dey wait for paper.
DeleteAs I no agree kwani!
ReplyDeleteLolz...this Stella sef
ReplyDeleteNo doubt abt dt, she is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteDem no fix the hair well jare. See as the side shoot up.
ReplyDeletePlenty colours wan blind my eye.Filter looks good on u Rukky
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteStella yes God created her in His beauty, image and likeness.
ReplyDeleteBut my question is, why is her face, (her upper part) so fair and her lower part, the legs this dark?
I don't get.
Coke and Fanta.
If you wanna bleach, bleach well.
Lol. Welcome back. It's been a while.
Deletestella you sef ehn....LOL
ReplyDeleteNever a fan
ReplyDeleteY she no go look great,after she don bleach her destiny,hope d bleaching reach dat line in between d ass? I hear say that area nor dey quick bleach. Kikikiki
ReplyDeleteFace color is different from leg color. She looks trim with her Kim kardashian ass.
ReplyDeleteFrom darkness to light...
ReplyDeleteAll dese ppl asking y her leg is black..recent study shows its d effect of gravity..lwkmd! D cream is more effective above d ground
ReplyDeleteWatched a movie of hers some time back - "Gold digging/digger" can't remember, but maaaaan, wish I could have those minutes back!
ReplyDeleteWhat about the movie where she was a serial killer stalking the Doctor(Monalisa Chinda) that attended to her daughter before she died?
DeleteOh Lord! How do I get that time back? I need it desperately!
Girl can't act to save her life.
ReplyDeleteRuky, show us your knuckles na. Biko. Lol