Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Wikipaedia Page Has Been Tampered With...

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

President Buhari's Wikipaedia Page Has Been Tampered With...

Nigerians eeeeeh!..Una no get Chill at all!!
Who edited Buhari's page?..LOL

40 comments:

1. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...

If Baba catch una

2. just cuming bk from wikipedia.please whosoever dat removed ajala d traveller from dia shld beta go n put it bk.am warning u:go n put it bk!!!

1. Hahahahahahahahaha
      Kikikikikikikiki

This got me in stitches. Characters everywhere

2. Hahahahahhahaah. Please you people should not kill me here

3. The "Baba go slow" is still on his page oh

4. Lol.. ajala the traveller! Baba Go slow.. Nigerians no get chill at all..

5. Lmao 😁 @Ajala the traveller

6. Lmao@ Akaka the traveller

7. Lmao@ Ajalaa the traveller

8. Hahahahahahah this economic problems no dey reach our mouth?😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

How can some1 be this mean?

baba go slow and Ajala the traveller got me in stitches mehn.

9. Pls am new to this blog and I would love to know when news Roll in.wanna be a partaker of Shoki... hehehe..

10. Pls am new to this blog and I would love to know when news Roll in.wanna be a partaker of Shoki... hehehe..

11. This got me laughing so hardd!!

Nigerians ehn.

12. Hahahahahhahaha
    It should remain that way biko

13. Lol.
    Una no hear say they don commot fuel subsidy?

14. Hahahahaha baba ajala kwa? Kaii 9ja got no chill

15. Ajala the traveller is freaking hilarious.... 😂 😂 😂

16. Hahahahahahahahahahhaha; Ajala the traveller, they have edited it oo but eeh i must put it back

17. They have added yemi osinbajo alias sit down one place,shaka the traveller,The All People Corrupt party lmaoooo...

18. Hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha. It has been removed lwkmd. Ajala the traveler chei!!