Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari finally signs 2016 Budget

Friday, May 06, 2016

President Buhari finally signs 2016 Budget

SOMEBODY PRAISEEEEEEE THE LORD!

President Muhammadu Buhari has finally signed the 2016 budget.

Buhari’s assent finally brings an end to the controversy surrounding the budget.
The National Assembly had in April transmitted details of the budget to the president after it had passed the bill on March 23, but the President returned the document back, citing omission of certain capital projects. This was worked on and sent back, but again the Presidency refused to sign.

Available report has, however, revealed that all grey areas have now been addressed and the budget has been signed.

Details later………

dailypost reportage

*see the president LOOOOOONG fingers oooh...lol

53 comments:

1. Oluwa seunnnnnnnnnnnn

1. Stella are you insinuating long fingers translates to long JT?

2. Long fingers are called O&G fingers. They are good for fingering. This one can get to the womb sef, no need for trans vagina/cervical probe.
      Long fingers are sexy!

2. Hallelujah!!!........ ah!

3. Fire works. Lets see how things will go now. I stand with change only when the going is good. 🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎇🎆🎉🎊🎇🎇🎁🎇🎇

4. Yayyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!! Abuja here I come.

Judge Judy you're welcome.

5. Isi gini? For dream? Heehehehehe

6. If this budget is monitored properly, Nigerians will see alotbof change.

1. I believe so and I pray it comes to pass. We need it, we deserve it. Our time has come and we will shine. Amen!

7. Thank goodness.
    Now y'all doubting thomas can sit back and watch him kick start the affair of the nation.

1. Yes o! God will do it. Nothing good comes easy.

8. Finally, so can now move forward abi.

9. Thank God, atleast this will set things in motion.

10. Finally! Somebody say change!!!

Hehehe!

Strong man. He didn't allow the criticisms push him into signing rubbish. Now, let's get to work.

11. Nigerians would never have sense...smh

1. Finally .......see me smiling like a fat kid in a candy store 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀.

12. Anty ste ste,na onle d fingers u see? Lol

13. Yes ke @ long fingers. I hear having long fingers and big thumbs etc equals big johnsons. Women and their pen!s myths

Yinmu!

14. Will exchange rate & food price go down after afterwards? 😐😐

15. Lets see what Mr. Change will give to us

16. Stella, lmao na only long fingers you see? Aboki them dey always get long/ big kini na only that its uncircumcised..

1. And they can't use it, very lazy things.

17. Lol this Stella sef, so the president's long fingers are the only things you could see? I pray things pick up now that the budget has finally been signed into law.

1. Budget into law kwa?

2. Into law? Tarela if we have unknowingly offended u in any way; pls forgive us!

18. Finally, Nigerians are having a leader willing to draw the line on getting things done the right way.

Kudos to PMB, no more padding.

19. thank God! at last! let's see what follows next

20. Strong man that doesnt bow down to pressure.
    If na GEJ, he for don sign am since whether mistake dey there or not.

21. finally,we tnk God.......

22. Oluwa Jesu...where are my crying clients...oya no more reason to be buy my properties... Market done open..come buy sharp sharp no wey price low

Amadioha grand son

23. We will see what they have to offer. I hope Mr Lai Lie won't come up with another blame game. ("..") dey watch

24. Oh finally? Wait oh! Let me check if I was captured in this budget .