Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Presidency Gives Directive For List Of Recovered Loot And The Looters Names To Be Released Wednesday Or Thursday..

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Presidency Gives Directive For List Of Recovered Loot And The Looters Names To Be Released Wednesday Or Thursday..

The list of looters and the destination of the loot will be released this week  ....

The next singles Mingle will come up as soon as the list is released like i said before and will be titled ''Singles Mingles LOOT MY HEART....LMAO!

133 comments:

1. Stella i don refresh tire. Pls singke and mingle post it naw... Haba

1. Mtcheew it's not even funny

2. OGA PMB talk about ur Fulani brothers na! People dey die o!

3. That stella header made me roll on the floor...

4. Now we can hear word. Those who have been asking for the identities of the looters, you're gonna have a filled day soon. **sigh**

But will the names be any different from those who are already being investigated? Not unless there are more coded looters. As I don't think that they'll name new looters who haven't been invited already. The appropriate thing would be to first arrest or investigate before their names can be published as looters. What I'm saying essentially is that, there will be no 'surprise names' in the much expected list. May be wrong though, time will tell.

Yayy it's bank holiday.

2. Stella is starting to annoy me with this singles mingle thing.

1. Aswear. Mcheew. Let me just behave myself and sleep. Who single and mingle help sef if not single mother trinity

2. Haahaahaa!!!!! I don laff piss for my bodi! This lady called Stella Eeeeeh! You be CLOWN! Haaai!! Nothing we no go hear from you!

3. Honestly, it's beginning to annoy me

4. Honestly, it's beginning to annoy me

5. Lolz@Anon...chilax you will soon meet the lady that will loot your heart.

3. Stella Pomade. Loot My heart bae

1. You better re-read what was written and what lai mohammed said this evening, no looter's name will be published.

4. Hehehehehe😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 single and mingle loot my heart.

SDK I hail thee.

5. Lmao. Stella you are a case honestly. Lmao! Who will loot my heart? hehe

6. If people never lose interest you no go rest abi?

7. Lmfao. Stella you'r too funny. Mwahhhh

8. What's this now?i drained my battery refreshing ur blog from morning til now.This is annoying okay!!!dont tease us like this.kilode nah???

9. You are a terrible woman... lol

10. Love Stella for Origianlity & Content 👍👍

11. So it's now Wednesday or Thursday? Lol. Jokers

12. Lol! So we sold expect any by Thurs. Ok

13. whether they release d list on wednesdy r on rapture,d truth remains dat our president has lied again.

He said he was going to announce dos names 2dy n he didnt.wat is it wit d so called mr intergrity shit.u aint no mr intergrity

btw am no pdp memba.am wit d nigerian masses.

n btw again stella,u hanging d single n mingle post on dis announcement is lyk telling our singles,u al can go to hell.aint gonna help ur ministry move to permanent camp.i mean
    d ttc pple r nearing 20 n hw many weddings from snm hv we got dis yr? common stella.

ok am sounding too serious.2morow is public holidy jare n am gonna b mingling in real life.

14. Stella maka why???
    Na wah oooo.

Oluwa pick up the call.

15. Lmaooo... Loot my heart indeed

16. SnM by 22:00

17. That tittle hmmmm epic. Pray so many heart will really be looted for good on that they.

18. ThankGod for this my dildo helping since 1900. Mbok! Who single and mingle epp? It was really a great,rich and thick cum. Lots of love for you still Stella.

19. Pls who is in love with dis Rihanna's Anti ablum esp Kiss is better like moi. #signingkissisbetter

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

22. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

23. Olori's lesB friend29 May 2016 at 23:16

I can't wait for S/M ooo hehe! Wednesday or Thursday!! @ Lafresh please leave your contact

24. Chei! I don plan how I go take sit back and mingle tomorrow public holiday. Stella why? Wetin concern us with names of looters? Who names of looters epp? Singles are not smiling o Stella.

25. Stella clap for yourself o. There is God!
    Make I go sleep

26. Apc house of excuses. Mtchew

27. Desperadoes.....just flow with the fun na....

28. That list will never be released. Foolish old man. Instead of him to be resting and playing with his grand kids,he is travelling round the world to make up for all the travel he has not travelled before.

29. Stella stop playing games with people's time and data. If you want to do this, do it, if not let them know so they get their minds off it. You can't keep people hanging on the words if lying politicians that can't keep their words, its childish.

30. Hahahahahahaha,Ati loot my heart. Stella I ga egbu mmadu

31. Shut up mr. Man' he should have gotten the neccessary information and announced today. I love buhari, but I am disappointed in buhari with this.

32. There goes our dear SnM. Stella for your info, Mr Lie Lie Moh'd said the government won't be releasing the names of looters as promised because there could be legal implications against the government. So it implies that nobody will be looting any heart as there won't be any SnM, since the SnM is dependent on the release of the names of looyers. However, Stella yiu can still soft pedal and allow us lot hearts and our hearts to be looted too. I'm talking about POSITIVE LOOTING. PLEASE GIVE US SINGLES AND MINGLE TODAY. In another news, APC is showing too much inconsistencies, no cohesion and too many spokespersons saying different things. So much for integrity. I think PMB MUST have been compromised. A party of strange bed fellows indeed.

33. Stella is not the keeper of your relationships. This is her blog and she can choose t OK so whatever she likes. Na she suppose find una boyfriends and girlfriends? Thank Stella because I know she is trying to delay the torture some vaginas, penises and anuses will suffer.

1. Get your mind out of the gutter!

34. I have read a few just right stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting.
    I surprise how much attempt you place to make one of these great informative website.

35. MapMyFitness provides customers with the power to map,
    record and share their exercises utilizing GPS and
    different technologies, which is contested by Adidas.

36. Wonderful goods from you, man. I have remember your stuff prior to and you are just extremely fantastic.

I really like what you have bought here, really like what you're stating and the best way during which you are saying it.
    You are making it enjoyable and you continue to
    care for to stay it wise. I can't wait to read far more from you.
    That is really a terrific site.

My site - viagra (https://www.doctor-4-u.co.uk/)

37. Jesse then turned a gold medalist and prided
    his win over the footwear he was carrying.

38. They are additionally simpler to scrub and maintain,
    therefore, advisable for playing who are just starting to be taught the game.

39. Training with no shoes on, however, isn't all
    the time practical, so the following neatest thing is a pair of Nike Frees.

40. NBA Player Lebron James for the Miami Heat partnered with Nike to launch a
    signature clothing line.

41. What's Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this
    I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided
    me out loads. I hope to contribute & assist different
    users like its helped me. Good job.

42. Great blog, I am going to spend more time reading about this subject.

43. With breastfeeding there is absolutely no shortages.

44. Our safety is updated in October 2017; we try to preserve them
    updated with game updates, so you don't have to worry about bans - our hack
    is undetectable by developers To date we haven't obtained many complaints about bugs, we
    care about our tools all the time, also concerning the Battle Robots hilesi.

45. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was a leisure account it.
    Look complicated to mkre added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how cann we communicate?

46. I want to announce our new replace on STROLLING BATTLE ROBOTS generator right
    now and we will provide you with free assets in simply jiffy with
    couple of steps.

47. I couldn't refrain from commenting. Well written!

48. Isto não é sítio da internet do distribuidor
    do Amora Max.

49. I'm not suгe where you're gеtting yоur information, but glod topic.

I needѕ t᧐ spend ѕome time learning more or understanding mоre.
    Thanks for wonderful info I waѕ ⅼooking foor thіs informɑtion for my mission.

50. Nutri turbo tem êxito mesmo.
    Nutri Turbo Funciona.

51. Opa, tudo bem? Mas fico com susto de ñ conseguir.

52. By utilizing our War Robots hack 2017 you may create your war machine and fight together with your enemies.

53. Get the Full Lean Belly Breakthrough Program.

54. Steve does not explain all 3 F4X workouts at when.

55. Appreciate the recommendation. Will try it out.

56. It's awesome tⲟ visit thi website ɑnd reading tһe views
    οf alⅼ friends aboiut tһiѕ piece of
    writing, whіle I am aⅼsⲟ keen ᧐f ցetting кnow-how.

57. Howdy! This article couldn't be written much better!
    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept talking about this. I am going to send
    this article to him. Pretty sure he'll have a good
    read. Many thanks for sharing!

58. Hello! I jist would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you have
    goot here on thjs post. I am returning to your website for more soon.

59. It is to the point where the one character capable of reliably Energy Creep him...

is his personal Valentine's Day counterpart, and contemplating how he is due
    to get his own Select Your Legends variant, Hector is not leaving
    the meta-recreation any time soon.

60. Outstanding post however , I was wanting to know if
    you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Many thanks!

61. Many pregnant women have reported feeling items like: will I
    nevertheless be beautiful. How to Make a Purchase on Fantasy Lingerie - The main reason why the internet lingerie store is made is always to
    give customers the greatest shopping experience. Most of the glamour images
    are shot with all the model in lingerie showing her skin.

62. Saved as a favorite, I really like your site!

63. nevertheless [cue for newness] bravery, constancy, and resolution [reverse of submission].

Each format pressupposes some formation plus design for citing rephrased and
    echoed resources and only all various printed, internet, as well as
    other types of resources. To ensure that these folks will understand the message that you are trying to
    get across, write making use of their language and write while considering their amount of
    comprehension.

64. Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google,
    and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch
    out for brussels. I'll be grateful if you continue this in future.

Numerous people will be benefited from your writing.

Cheers!

65. Hey there! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you
    if that would be okay. I'm absolutely enjoying
    your blog and look forward to new updates.

66. Hi! I just would like to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent info you have here on this post.

I'll be coming back to your website for more soon.

67. What's up friends, how is everything, and what you wish
    for to say on the topic of this paragraph, in my view its genuinely amazing in favor of me.

68. So if you are expecting lots of help, bear in mind that this may not be
    forthcoming. The goal is usually to find a strategy to provide a complete response, all
    while focusing on as small a location of investigation as possible.

However, it's also possible to be wondering where you can find good essay writing
    examples.

69. Jeder liebt, wwas eujch sind iin der Regel
    bbis zu. Solch Deckung! Halten Sie sich diee hervorragende good funktioniert Jungs Ichh habe euch zu meie persönliche Blogroll.

70. fake oakley sunglasses a aaaaa 98039

71. Thanks for finally writing about >"Presidency Gives Directive For List Of Recovered Loot And The Looters Names To Be Released Wednesday Or Thursday.." <Liked it!

72. We know, we're pretty humorous. Shh! Letterpress?

73. Thanks for finally talking about >"Presidency Gives Directive For List Of Recovered Loot And The Looters Names To Be Released Wednesday Or Thursday.." <Liked it!

74. Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This
    is a very well written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and come back
    to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post.
    I'll definitely return.

75. Ԍood - I sһould certainly pronounce, impressed ԝith your website.
    I hаd no trouble navigating tһrough aⅼl tabs and related info ended up being truly
    simple to dߋ tߋ access. Ι гecently foսnd wһɑt I hoped fоr Ьefore yoս know it in the ⅼeast.
    Quite unusual. Is lіkely t᧐ aрpreciate it foг tһose
    wһο аdd forums ᧐r anythіng, website theme . ɑ tones way for youг client tο communicate.
    Excellent task.

76. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I
    find this topic to be actually something which I think I would never understand.

It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I'll try to get
    the hang of it!

77. Mơ thấy quan tài và người chết là phát tài phát đạt.

78. Wow, that's what I was searching for, what a information!
    existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

79. You are so interesting! I do not think I've truly read something like
    this before. So great to find somebody with some genuine thoughts on this issue.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is one
    thing that is needed on the web, someone with a
    little originality!

80. Inspiring story there. What happened after? Take care!

81. If this is the case then results may be skewed or perhaps the writer could be can not draw any sensible conclusions.

Cross out any irrelevant ones and earn your very best self to put them in a logical order.

Run-on sentences occur as a result of insufficient punctuation and happen whenever you become lost inside your essay.

82. Simply a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern.

83. Howdy this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted
    to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would
    be greatly appreciated!

84. You've fantastic thing on this site.

85. J'ai beaucoup de logiciels libres sur mon desktop.

86. J'ai beaucoup de logiciels libres sur mon desktop.

87. Unquestionably Ƅelieve tһat thɑt you stated.
    Yoսr favourite reason appeared tⲟ be at the net the easiest factor tο take іnto account of.
    I saʏ to you, I definiteⅼу get annoyed
    whіle folks consider worries tһat they jᥙѕt don't realize ɑbout.
    Yoᥙ managed tօ hit the nail upߋn the top and also defined оut the entire thing wіth no need side-effects , folks сan take
    a signal. Wiⅼl ρrobably be agaіn to ɡet mοre.
    Thank үou!

88. Unlike vitamins, minerals are not faulty by heat or
    light, however, some could be lost in overload cooking H2O.
    Adding a tablespoon or two to some morning bowl of steamy
    oatmeal, spreading some on sprouted grain toast with natural nut butter, or melting some inside a skillet
    to scramble several eggs is a superb way to get started the
    day. Other Ingredients to Treat Hair Loss - The good news is that we now have pure natural
    options in the marketplace which contain vitamin B plus
    a health and hair boosting cocktail of other natural herbs and minerals which combine to aid prevent and cure baldness.

89. Wow, beautiful portal. Thnx ...

90. Freedom Debt Reduction no longer operates in Colorado.

91. hi, i am Charolette. Few day ago, i published a great article about phu
    khoa. I think it will be usefull for you now.

So if it is right, i can read my article at here:

92. In fact no matter if someone doesn't know after that its
    up to other viewers that they will assist, so here
    it happens.

93. You could certainly see your enthusiasm within the article
    you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers
    like you who aren't afraid to mention how they believe.

All the time go after your heart.

94. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding
    more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my
    mission.

95. My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different website and
    thought I should check things out. I like what I
    see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again.

96. What time does mail get delivered in France? In a few neighborhoods of Paris a postman comes two times a day
    - morning and afternoon. In some others he comes in mornings six
    situations a week. In a few neighborhoods of Paris a
    postman comes twice a day - early morning and afternoon. In a few others he will come in mornings six occasions a week.

97. Hello, its pleasant paragraph about media print,
    we all understand media is a great source of
    facts.

98. Heya i'm certainly there's finally someone these.
    I noticed that enter and I think it certainly valuable
    & the application reduced the problem released a whole lot.

I'm hoping to offer anything at all again and
    help some people as if you made it easier me and my friends.

99. Hі there, every time i uѕed to check webpage posts һere earlү in tһe break of ⅾay, becauѕe
    i enjoy tߋ gain knowledge of moгe and more.

100. casino card games
    gambling
    slots for real money free no deposit
    slots casino games
    online casino gambling

101. Thanks , I have recently been searching for information about this subject for ages and yours is the
    best I have found out so far. But, what concerning the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the supply?

102. Superior developed write-up. It is important towards anybody who employs them,
    and even us. Carry on doing what you are doing As i'm going to most definitely keep
    reading articles or blog posts.

103. Just wanna input on few general things, The website design and
    style is perfect, the articles is really good :D.

104. spectacular difficulties for the most part, you
    only acquired a brand new person who reads. Precisely what might a person counsel regarding this page for you to made
    a few days in the past? Any type of confident?

105. I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at
    this web site is truly good.

106. It is in reality a nice and helpful piece of info.

I'm happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

107. We are a group of volunteers and starting a
    new scheme in our community. Your website
    offered us with valuable info to work on. You've done a formidable job and our entire community will be
    thankful to you.

108. I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I am using net for content, thanks to web.

109. I haven't examined inside in charge of a spell because i
    thought it was being dull, nonetheless the previous couple
    of articles are fantastic good quality outside figure
    I most certainly will bring people here we are at my favorite day-to-day bloglist.

Most people deserve them my super cool buddy ??

110. Wonderful style of telling, and additionally pleasing article to take pieces of
    information involving my very own discussion focus, that am going to present going to school.

111. It's in fact very complex in this full of activity
    life to listen news on Television, thus I only use internet for that reason, and take the latest news.

112. It's an remarkable post designed for all the online people; they will obtain advantage
    from it I am sure.

113. I am truly delighted to glance at this blog posts which contains
    tons of useful information, thanks for providing these statistics.

114. What's up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and
    your views are pleasant in support of new viewers.
    công ty thiết kế kiến trúc https://nhalouis.com