Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Photos Of Ese Oruru's New Baby..

Friday, May 27, 2016

Photos Of Ese Oruru's New Baby..

Abducted Teenager Ese Oruru yesterday welcomed her patter of tiny feet,a baby girl.....

The baby is soooo beautiful...A spitting image of the man who is her Father.

I wish Ese God's strength to be a good mum and i pray that she returns to school soon,wont be easy at all but i pray she finds the strength to do so.

56 comments:

1. Thank God for their lives. Beautiful baby.

2. The baby looks like his father "yellow"

1. Shebi they already said the baby is a girl, wetin come be "His" father there again? Abi you no go school ni? With your head like burnt plantain.

2. Anon u re badt oooo
      @James olori gbigbe, pele ti e

3. Innocent baby...

Make them proud irrespective...

#OneLove

4. She's beaitiful o. Is she an albino? Both parents are dark. So cute.

1. Both parents are dark?

You dey this coutry so?

2. Galore help me ask am again ooo

5. The Parents should just tell "Yellow" to come and have his "wife" and child.

1. Which mumu"wife" and "child".and here I was hoping you have recovered from your epilepsy.

2. No baby Izzy,you are wrong, Jame's issue stems from his brain,
      precisely a brain malfunction.

6. Thank God for safe delivery...The baby is truly yinusa yellow jnr

7. The baby is soo cute!
    Where is Ese's Mom?
    And d woman carrying Ese's baby. She knew Camera Men and d Media would be there.hence the "Party Dressing" LOL

Ese Jisike. You will be fine.
    God bless u and baby.

8. Lol
    A spitting image of yellow abi wetin be the alleged wheelbarrow pusher name?

Children are gift from God.

9. Shantelle's Empire27 May 2016 at 07:27

Chubby cute baby. No stubborn like ya mama inugo?

10. Oh my goodness..such a cute baby oh. And big too. I'm sure it was tru CS.

In that second picture, the baby squeezed her face like the way her mother did her mouth when she was first captured. That epic foto. Lol.

1. No,it wasn't through cs

2. Hahahaha

I tell you

3. "the baby squeezed her like the way her mother did...."
      Was that really necessary? Sisi eko start acting your age. You are not a teenager. Go and buy brain cox have none. Yeye woman

4. That ese's pic is epic!!!! I don't know whether she wants to pout or whistle there...I can't stop laughing anytime I see d pic.

5. Go and die, frustrated pig.
      Once you people know someone is more intelligent than your silly asses, you start beefing.

The alika will soon say this is Sisi Eko, ewu.

6. Anonymous 11:02 my dear waste not ur strength o. Can u not tell who that fuctard anonymous 10:23 is? Take a look again, read that comment and you'll grasp who the perforated brain is. We have only a few of them here, but ONE is famous for taking the crown for monumental foolery. U know na. Eheheh

Anonymous 9:54. U don't say. Waoo she tried pushing this baby oh!

Ahah Ebi and Galore, that pic cracks me up silly

11. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.i27 May 2016 at 07:42

I pray so too, i feel for her nd her parrents.

12. GOD is indeed faithful. In cases like this I always advise the baby be taken away from the child so she can at least move on. Trust me her mental health is unstable right now.

13. The man who is her Father? Did another story break that i am not aware of? How is this baby a spitting image of Yenusa?
    This baby us super cute for a one day old.

14. It won't be easy on her. I just hope she gets all the support and encouragement she needs at this this.

Welcome beautiful baby. God bless you.

15. Children are a gift from God no matter how they come.Welcome to the world little one.Congratulations Ese and Yunusa.

16. Welcome beautiful baby.
    Where is Ese in all this pictures now?
    Busy body poeple will just come and use somebody's situation to shinea.

17. sweet baby, carbon copy of the albino face guy. i wish her the grace and strength to take care of this little angel.

18. I am sorry but I am not pleased with all this show. This girl is first of all a minor(Ese) then u ppl plastered her child's picture online. We are happy for d safe delivery but doesn't dis gv room for ppl to tease dos baby with her mode of conception. I don't knw sha! But I don't think it's alright to use the girl to score political points.

1. To say I'm pissed is to put it in d mildest form. What kind of country is Nigeria?

2. If you are not pleased, swerve!

3. Like they care whether u are pleased or not...biko,kọta ọzọ

4. Thank you. It is a solemn thing. I don't know if the Ese or the Biko Haram girls can love their children borne from rape of minors. Would they give her back to Yinusa? Really shameful.

19. Beautiful baby.
    Looks very healthy too.
    Congrats to them.

20. Awwwwwwww, welcome my dear, it doesn't matter how u came, all i know is dat u are a gift from God

21. do they really need this exposure?

the Ese girl should go back to school abeg..and I hope they scold her so she wont think in her head that she was not wrong after all. I still believe this her story is still in connection with the Emir. they had better do a DNA test..

1. God bless you

DNA is needed...If they won't bribe the CMD

22. btw, the baby is cute. God bless your existence little one

23. That's socks on this beautiful baby's hands not mitten. So Nigeria government could not afford mitten for this baby since they are using the situation to score political points?

24. Innocent baby.The baby came with a blessing.Let her innocence wash away the sins/crime of yinusa yellow.hosanna in the highest.i name her EMMANUELLA