Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Osas Ajibade Spotted With Huge Baby Bump...

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Osas Ajibade Spotted With Huge Baby Bump...

Former Beauty queen Osas and her baby bump were spotted at the Miss Nigeria USA gala night held yesterday...so cute!

51 comments:

1. She is glowing even with her pregnancy. Me likeyyyyyy.

1. See black beauty queen 😘 not allthose over ripped scarce tomato😂

2. Did u glow when u were pregnant?

3. Anon did she say she glowed? Trouble finder.

4. Wow this gbenro guy ba sharp shooter o, him and Ebuka, with all the rumors trailing them, I really bless God their enemies have bin put to shame

2. Yea, she looks good

3. She looks tacky in that outfit and it's makes her tummy distended kind of.Pls make use of a stylist next time!!!

1. She always looks tacky! I thought it was just me. Bad hair that doesn't fit her, dusty makeup, ratty clothes. Ha! What did Gbenro see in her biko?

2. Her tummy looks distended because it is distended. She's obviously very close to her due date and the pregnancy has 'dropped' some.
      She looks beautiful and is glowing.

3. Kai! Anon why are you so bitter?

4. Kai Anon why are you so bitter?

5. Are u Gbenro's ex? He choose her, deal with it.

6. Can I see your pics please

7. All blind idiots

8. Anonymous29 May 2016 at 19:43
      See ur mouth like tacky.
      Tacky fire.
      Descended as if u know her GA and it's not sopoz to descend by now.
      Shiorrr!

9. She looks real good.
      God's grace.

10. Awww bitter soul, may you find peace darling. Osas always looks good

11. Every woman carries differently. Some carry high, others carry low. Doesn't necessarily mean she's close to her DD.

4. As beautiful as my wife.... Even when she was three. Yes!!! I have got twins

1. So person marry you? Elejo oshi! Talk go finish the woman ear.

2. Who asked you???

5. Wow congrats to her. She go soon born from the way she's looking.

1. Ultrasound eyes.kpele ooo.U wan chop her pikin wey u dey countdown for her?

2. Yes trinity she looks quite far along. Abeg enjoy ur pregnancy boo. Me I dey chop anyhow now, cos once I born chop chop don end. Lol

3. Na so, make breastfeeding hunger wire, you go chop fire

4. Lol as in, except you don't breast feed

6. Congrats girl,xoxo happy for uuu

I'm a Royal priesthood!

7. Osas looking pretty..Stella no single and mingle..i need to Send a post on behalf of my colleague...

8. She's beautiful. Safe delivery Osas.

9. She's beautiful

10. She's looking good. That was how I was glowing when I was pregnant, and DH will be calling me big belle the thing can vex me ehen.

1. Cos ur belle big nah so make e no talk wetin he see?

2. But you were big belle then na

3. Lol I know, but the way he says it sometimes ehen, Come join body wen dey pepper me. I hail our mama dem e nor easy.

4. Ada u are married? And u can talk like person wey no dey think things thru completely before posting. Na wa!!!

11. Osas is now fat??? Finally. Lol. But to lose the baby weight will be war o. She looks good tho. Welcome to the 'cheeky' family

12. She's almost there oooh.
    Osas looks beautiful.
    She glows.

13. She is still looking good

14. Congratulations to her and Gbenro.