Controversial American blog, the Industry is put on blast when they blogged posts pic of Celebrated Alist Nigerian actress Omotola and hubby and refer to her as ''They say she is an actress in Africa...''
Americans shade them and Nigerians fire back...
*That was so Obviously a shade and the website probably needed some traffic but whoever did that just helped increase her social media handle followers and her worth...Onijatijati,awon omo toh ni respect fun ise elder won..LMAO!
A wife,mother, celebrity l and a star.
ReplyDeleteNow this is what I call a role model.
Toorrr see how they finished Omotola's heartthrob. Chai. Sorry but this is funny.
DeleteWhat's wrong with the comment section? Carrying same comment to every section. Huh
DeleteAnyway the only problem I have with Omotola is the fact that she cannot stop her husband from using this bleaching creme, knowing how Nigerians have been embarrassing him bcos of it. I don't know why she'll be silent on that. The insult is getting too much abeg. He's always plum red in pictures looking somehow. Haba
But u lack thinking faculty. You just asked omotola to come and discuss her husbands skin color to the public? Is that ur own problem? You even said "thats the problem u have with her'. Aunty how abt ur own problems? U don solve am finish? You are now sayin a celeb shld come and discuss her husbands color to u....like u dnt have anything doing in ur life? Who re u that deserves explanation? The way pple like u think they deserve proofs, explanations and some form of details abt a celebrity life. Is his skin color something to talk abt? Atleast form that u re smart, even if u re not. You have a problem with someone elses husband complexion..." That line is too dumb mahn"
DeleteAnonymous dumb 14:37. See how very unsmart and shallow are? Dayummm!! Even though u are trying hard to strike a so called "intelligent comeback". Now let me school u for the heck of it.
DeleteI said that she should address her husband's usage of bleaching creme. So the 'address' in this context to you means a press release or a public explanation about what he uses, right? Lol see how dumb u are?
Anyway, addressing it means she should discourage her husband (IN THEIR HOME) from using bleaching agents because he looks hideous. Yes, YOUR husband looks very hideous and I'm embarrassed for u. I'm sure that u hear this a lot.
Addressing it within the confines of your privacy, u do not need to make it public. Once he heeds to ur advice the results will show in public, he'll look much better.
Why is it my concern? Sebi na u be celeb always in our faces, and uv made ur life and family a public matter. So it gives people like me the right to "shook" mouth every now and then. And nahhh.. it doesn't disturb my life neither does sparing u a few lines of advice disrupt my daily life. I gat it together baby. Garit?
Have a nice weekend
Lol aunty go and sit down abeg. I still maintain how is it ur buisness wat she does in her marriage? Is it ur husband thats using bleaching cream? U said it here that its the problem u have with her like how? Like u re still talkin dumb to be honest. Who re u to tell her wat to adress in her home or in public. You still think an ordinary commenter like u can dictate to a celeb wat to do or not just because shes fortunate to be popular. So now because she is a celeb and fortunate to be famous and makin money while u keep judgin her...she shld not live life abi na she koba u? She released pictures of she and her husband for celebrating 20yrs in marriage...its been 20yrs yet no one can say they knw much abt her marriage so dnt come here with the bullshit that she made her life public...same way mAny of u release pictures with ur husbands or even common bf on social media is same way she did, just that pple dnt care abt u or watevr u post hehehe. Shes just fortunate to be famous and u carried her matter on her head 😊😊...
DeleteThis bleaching cream matter sef...yes he did use bleaching cream while he was young..you dnt knw if he has stopped. If u bleach and u stop, signs of bleaching still shows, so u want the man to scrape his skin away? Pple like u can send celeb into depression mode with the mentality of i have every right to shook mouth and feelin in dictating to them just because God made them popular.
A wife,mother, celebrity and a star.
ReplyDeleteNow this is what I call a role model.
And I saw my Instagram's buddy @iam_taiwo_
ReplyDeleteLolz Stella your yoruba no need interpretation
ReplyDeleteEnemies of progress. Love you Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteHahaaahha
DeleteAkatas
ReplyDeleteBtw, fellow BVS I started a nigerian fashion blog not too long ago and I neeeeeed views and opinions, pls, click on my name to view my blog, thanks.
Did they say her horseband looks like a transgender?
ReplyDeleteNow dat's a low blow.
As in. I had to look at the pix again to be sure they were talking about Ekehinde
DeleteFree advert for Real Omosexy.
ReplyDeleteThis is so funny.. ..I like it.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteBlack Americans are UNCOUTH! They hate you for no reason. Tell them you are from Africa, and living good in their country, that automatically turns to hatred. The one girl I had an issue with during my MSc prog was black, and it was horrible. They just hate you for no reason. If asked, they'll say something lame like you walk around like you are better than them. If not my Nigerian brothers, I am going white.
ReplyDeleteNa complex dey worry them. U r above them. Just treat them as such. Works for me. Intimidation no dey gree them open mouth around me. Field niggas.
Deletefollowing the post o.
ReplyDeletelmao!
Perhaps they don't know her, you don't expect everybody to know how when she's not Jesus Christ. Notwithstanding I love omo-sexy.
ReplyDeleteI feel really sorry for nigerians that think folks abroad give a shit about them,hmmmmmmm,they don't give a hoot about whether u exist or not,if u like blast them back for the next 20years,they still won't know if u exist.
ReplyDeleteSo bcos dey don't knw we exist we shld just keep quiet or what? Whether dey regards us as important or not history wld knw we aren't fools to fold our arms and take shit from any1.
DeleteWhy dem dey call d captain gay na? Make i no blame dem sha, nearly every household for america now get gay person inside, so i no surprise say dem dey see gay people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteCrazy People Everywhere, this obscure blog too is talking Nonsense...Omotola Is Your 'Mother's Mother'...You obviously didn't know, but now you do.
ReplyDeleteBut this her husband na wah! The man's bleaching is something else. What a low self esteem. Very insecure man, doing bleaching competition with women.
ReplyDeleteIn showbiz, a'int nuffin like negative publicity. Publicity is publicity, whether positive or negative.
DeleteOmotola just got more fans and followers on social media
It's a win-win
Hahahahahahahahahaha...
I love the way they blasted the blogger mehn... I couldn't have asked for more. Next time, she will know not to mess with Nigerian Celebs
ReplyDeleteNigeria problem is a plagues from God, if people think there will be a solution they are dreaming, Nigeria as a country have come to an end.Innocent blood shield in the land have cried to God. Everything man created have expired date.
ReplyDeleteAnon, carry your badluck and go it alone biko. God will salvage our Nigeria for us.
DeleteGo to school
DeleteAbeg keep quiet. Na u release the plagues?
DeleteBlood shield baboon!
DeleteAfi plagues naa.
DeleteWord of advise to nigerians and africans in general,face your country because u gat nothing else,na una ode for abroad dey make dem yab una so,only una go travel abroad go use una own mouth take scatter una country for foreigners,why dem nor go shade una scatter,akpamu people,and u stella,so u feel say black americans get africans time shebi,na wa for u,even d germany u dey nor even get ur time,as far as they are concerned,u are just another black african that is taking shelter in their country.
ReplyDeleteMumu you don travel before? The average Nigerian better pass an American that works 2 jobs but can't pay his kid through college. Bills and credit card debt wan kill them. Forget that thing! African Americans have bad belle for Africans, they say go back to Africa and we can go, but if oyibo tell them go back to Africa e dey pain them because them no belong anywhere for here.
DeleteI feel really sorry for nigerians that think folks abroad give a shit about them,hmmmmmmm,they don't give a hoot about whether u exist or not,if u like blast them back for the next 20years,they still won't know if u exist.
ReplyDeleteWhat if they don't know her?
ReplyDeleteShe's NOT a world wide star so no one should get salty unnecessarily.
Don't they have google? Don't be stupid Abeg... They mumu for oyibo for there, if na other Africans do am you for join curse them. Olodo
DeleteThe person that wrote this is mannerless, why such shade, trust Nigerians, they will finish him/her.
ReplyDeleteBut Stella, no be by force to write in Yoruba now, it's hard to understand what you wrote.
LOL @He used to be she. This people no go kii person one day.
ReplyDelete@Omotola husband just return from "moon"?....
ReplyDeleteWhy him body come yellow and black like that
Oga....u can afford good cream mbok
Dear Ukwu sugar, celebrities pay money to be out there. There is one popular instagram blog that you can advertise for 25dollars. Trust me, Omotola's pr paid for the advert.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, am I the only one who prefers Periscope to Instagram.
Can u imagine the nonsense
ReplyDeleteYoruba dialect e aff suffer in ya mouth Stella.
ReplyDeleteThey free Omo T please. Yeye
Stella sef don vex speak yoruba..hahahaha. Pure shade by a silly goat. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteThat was so lame of them
ReplyDeleteDumb assholes.
Before nko, she no be actress for Africa?
ReplyDeleteInukwa?
I'm glad they got serve,what nonsense is that. We are the only one allowed to "YAB"our celebrities you all ain't permitted.
ReplyDeleteIf you dare try it, we come for you with fire and brimstoneðŸ˜
We are our brothers keeper#fullstop#
U see what bleaching can cause??..Lmao@He doesn't look real...Bleaching make men look gay lol..but the shade was uncalled for
ReplyDeleteIs ok
ReplyDeleteIndeed a star
ReplyDeleteCaptain Tura is getting blasted.
ReplyDeleteNice...
A very Happy Birthday to LaFresh.
I wish you all the good things life has in store.
Sorry it's coming late.
Loooollllll😂😂😂😂😂na real captain TuraðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
DeleteCapt tura? Sunshine!
Delete😂😂😂😂
@sunshine, I hope everything is OK.
DeleteDid Omotola's hubby change his name recently?
Lol Stella ti binu ooh
ReplyDeleteKwakwakwakwa...
ReplyDeleteThunder fire them there!.,,
Ndi uchu!...
Hahahahhahaha dis cracked me up
DeleteNdi ala!
Rascim!
ReplyDeleteThey don't know her nau,that's why they refer to her that way.
ReplyDeleteDon't they have google? Is a writer not expected to research before serving the public rubbish?
DeleteA star indeed
ReplyDeleteWhite diamond, and that's how our IG handles made it to Stella's blog. Lmaoooo
ReplyDeleteLmaoooo
DeleteI trust Nigerians, they have the right words for every circumstance.
ReplyDeleteI trust my 9ja ppl to clap back, una try jare, just Lekwa the nonsense caption when google is available.
ReplyDeleteUseless people dt don't last a second in their marriages. All male looking like female and female looking like male; confused generations that called nakedness sexy and cover up dresses " worst dressed"; .
ReplyDeleteDid they just call him a gay?
ReplyDeleteLol,so why do I find this funny?
ReplyDeleteMumu American blog that is nt even current,couples that celebrated their anniversary for a while nw, is jst nw they are blogging on it, since they don't have wot to write on,stupid
ReplyDeleteImagine, Americans and we are the only perfect one mentality. Mtcheeewww
ReplyDeleteThey don't give a shit about we Africans. But they don't know the couple. Omotola is only popular in Africa. The times 100 was based on her influence in Africa.
ReplyDeleteToday's chronicle sef, wish we can switch abeg, mine is very dirty geez! I manage and clean but give it 24hrs, pheew! His own is just to bath, dress up and take off. Don't know how i'm going to cope o! Each time i visit, i jus feel like going the next day. Thinking of after the wedding, i will travel out and only be visiting biko.
ReplyDeleteThe Grass looks greener at the other side right?
DeleteYou all should calm your fallen titties....Omotola paid for the advert. Smart PR......negativity sells more.....
ReplyDeleteAmericans na human beings? The dumbest people you will ever encounter. Their ignorance and pride on top of it stinks to high heavens... The black Americans are worse, Akata? Very useless people. You will only get angry about that post if you don't know those people for the scum they are.
ReplyDeleteAsk Forbes about Omotola.
ReplyDeleteThe blogger was briefed that the fastest and surest route to heavy traffic is shading a Nigerian celeb.Mission accomplished.
ReplyDeleteDon't see the reason for the hate at the blogger. If he didn't know he didn't know. The comments from Africans just shows the one sided hate they have for black Americans. It's the height of ignorance they rub racism in black Americans' faces. They'll get the same treatment from whites soon as they get off the plane. Hello, morons! Your skin is black too. Hailing from the African continent will not spare you.
ReplyDeleteAfricans board a plane and arrive America with dignity. African Americans got there in chains and ropes and half naked. Smelly, scared,ill, psychologically messed up, spent months in a sheep like animals and a lot worse conditions to arrive America and then become slaves on Arrival. This pain was passed down to generations. They still experience racism. So guys they are not so Freeborn like Africans. Respond to them with a sense of sympathy cos their foundation is messed up. There are more African Americans living in poverty, in prisons, don't know their dad's or mums, .... Plenty issues. Responding go tire you sef. Na for paper their freedom dey. Not their minds. And so they (some) fight what they could have been. Truly free....
ReplyDeleteIs it fair that omotola allowed her hubby use her bleaching creams
ReplyDeleteI tire oh. That's what I said before "they" came for me.lol. Very embarrassing. Razz
DeleteWell, they got there like that because you sold them, back stabber of life. The division that always keeps blacks on the bottom rung started with you. Lmao at dinity. All these years of never having been sold into slavery and Africans have nothing to show for it. Dignity my ass.