Well Apparently she is just a photographer who took the kids' photos and because she copied the kids mothers Joyful message and did not indicate,the photos went viral and after i posted them yesterday her phone almost blew from the calls of shock from friends and congratulations from others.
She called to explain that they were not hers and I asked her to do the needful,which she did ....
Link to the post of Yesterday
Thursday, May 19, 2016
9 comments:
Heard.
ReplyDeleteFine kids
DeleteCute triplet.
ReplyDeleteHer name is Oduola Omoijiade, formerly Shotunde. Note the correct spellings...
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww...so so so cute!
ReplyDeleteLook at those babies...
ReplyDeleteHow cute!!
.*Sips Hennessey from a platinum chalice and adjusts concave lenses*
Noted.
ReplyDeleteOmg if is was asked to pick one Allah I can't decide, they r all so cute. I want them all *shines teeth *
ReplyDeleteU don't want to post abi coz it's true Haaaha. Stella before nko? It was clear in her previous post where stated she's happy being involved in capturing the little ones. U come carry the story without comprehending, and wrote she born triplets. Lol Stella na u wey no understand her previois post. Coz I read that ur post and I was thinking to myself but she's just the photographer na why Stella translate that to owner? Uniben product we hail thee.