Eyaaaa!!!..*Side eyes at the Gbagaun*LOL
Thursday, May 19, 2016
29 comments:
Nigeria is broke. no money according to lie lie mohammed
ReplyDeleteWhat is this? When will batch B go? I think they should just scrap NYSC
DeleteWhat is this? When will batch B go? I think they should just scrap NYSC
DeleteWhat nonsense is this...dis people r so confused.today they ll postpone it tomorrow dey ll release CUL then postpone again...mtcheww.Why did they put me in this stream 11 sef upon I registers early.what will I be doing at home
DeleteNa real "prosoective". They shuu scrap this thing joor. Who NYSC epp?
DeleteNa wa o, meaning more stay at home time......who nysc epp sef?? Mtchew
ReplyDelete1st to comment
ReplyDeletePele
DeleteThey should just stop it totally
ReplyDeleteStop what totally Portable mumu...so you want other people to join you in your joblessness after graduation??Nysc is really helping most graduates,
DeleteAnd you had to attack her because she seemed like the easiest person to attack even though Alot of people. Made same comments..
DeleteHateful lots
Eeeeeyyyyyaaaa
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteEven though I served over six years ago, I would be extremely glad the day this rubbish called nysc is scrapped. Suffering our youths for one full year. Arrant nonsense.
ReplyDeleteHaba didnt we just read the other day that FG transfered how many billions to NYSC? Whats the use of NYSC to start with, one year of total waste.
ReplyDeleteNo we are seeing effect of dependency on Oil only.
ReplyDeleteNYSC another source of scam and corruption
Sorry case for all intending Ajuawa, the street is calling
Ajala the traveler has used the remaining money to travel almost 30 x.
ReplyDeleteThey should scrap this thing sef
ReplyDeleteThese people are very crazy
ReplyDeleteThere is hope for them sha
ReplyDeleteNysc is trash
ReplyDeleteThey should scrap it
They shuld scrap it. We just left camp and posted us 2 villages without light, water and network. Nysc is trash!
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteMe Wey dey flag party.... They post me go Ogun waterside. After all the whole preshun! Stand at ease! I don cry finish clean eyes and accepted My fate. But at least there is water and network .. When it comes to light...emmm I
Heard dy usually have light. Just that throughout this last week there was no light. I just hope I can adjust to d village life.
Emmm Mummy Adiza. And Daddy James know so???
DeleteNysc is really helping nigerian graduates,the money I saved during nysc helped me till I got a job.
ReplyDeleteSorr
ReplyDeleteAs much as I felt Nysc was bullshit. It did help a lot during my masters. I am in the number 3 top school is the uk. When you're having discussion with your employers, they ask about charity, community development and those extras. Nysc programs like charity, community development service and so on was what i was just writing. even my friends here do it. They will be asking how effective you've bin in a group and all those bullshit. Its actually worth it but you don't realise it until you are done. so all the best.
ReplyDeleteMy friends that were in stream II are seriously angry. Lol. Nysc why na
ReplyDeleteVery heartbreaking story, after printing my call up letter yesterday, my bag well packed, made my hair and now this...... its really very annoying.