....So,Nollywood actor Nonso Diobu has only one handle and if it is not the one here,then forget it...
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
21 comments:
Na waah.
ReplyDeleteWe are living in desperate times.
People are doing anything to survive these days.
Thanks to Buhari and his clueless govt
It's nonso still a nollywood actor?
Delete@ James.Of course,blame it on Buhari.
DeleteI don't know the man sef.. Please what movie was he featured in?
ReplyDeleteSo how did u know he is an actor? Bitter soul
DeleteStella mentioned it up there?
DeleteScammers everywhere, what's wrong with ppl,they should look for something to do.
ReplyDeletenoted
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz. I wish this strike will hold.
ReplyDeleteThey have been dealing with him
ReplyDeleteThis particular nonsodiobi1 has duped a lot of peopl on IG. He would put up a post about having an accident and saying his colleagues have abandoned him that he needs help. When u now DM for his account number,he will give u an acct bearing a different name. If u now ask how come his bank account is not having his name as nonso diobi,he will tell u that he is too sick frm d accident to even go to bank. That d bank acct he gave u is his cousin's frm his mother's side or trusted friend bla bla bla. Once u fall mugu and pay,u don become maga be that.
ReplyDeleteU don fall mugu b4 na...becos if u know all this u don follow fall.
Delete@Ebi..How do u manage to know all of this if u were nt one of those who fall mugu because u were thinking since he is down and needs financial help, when he recovers he will start dating you. My dear that was ur reason for rendering a helping hand to the fake nonso thinking it was the real one. And sure ladies like u can neva offer a helping hand to ur own fellow female.
DeleteHahahaha...anon and lacream,I knew because the woman reported the case on instablog9ja. A lot of people started asking her how manage she sent money to a different name,she now narrated d story I told. E no fit happen to me. I get a sense wella and I detect scam very easily.
DeleteNo be only u now guy
ReplyDeleteLazy people, looking for who to defraud
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteStella it's Diobi not Diobu. Noted Nonso.
ReplyDeleteScammers everywhere.
ReplyDeleteDesperate people everywhere
ReplyDeleteOnly a confirmed mumu will fall for scammers