Nollywood actor Uche Ogbodo is celebrating her 30th Birthday today......Accomplished woman indeed!
Join me in wishing her many more years of success,long life and God's favour ahead!..
Beautiful photos!
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
121 comments:
Don't kno y, but this lady reminds me of a Tranny! Anyhoos, Happy Bday Tranny 😬
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
30 is the new age of all nollywood actresses
DeleteIssorite
Is she is 30yrs, den am 15yrs.
DeleteHappy birthday old mama youngy.
Bia this ewe,better put some respeck on her.
DeleteI know Uche very well. She's truely 30years old.Her elder sister Oluchi is 32years Old.Happy Birthday Uche and please stop bleaching cuz it made u look older than your age
DeleteEm Jay dear, Uche is truly 30. Don't doubt it.
DeleteI'm 30yrs old, but Uche looks like someone I would still call aunty. Not because she's big but that she's actually older than me.
DeleteDumbass kelvin Ogun what can you create..for all we know you might benone ugly ape.idiot!
DeleteOld washed out fool claiming 30!!!!!
DeleteUche your body count is triple your age! Oooops! I just spilled. We know ur real age u old hag. But just for d fun of it....Happy birthday, when I was 15 years old I watched movies of you! 39 indeed😃😲
Delete30 ko, 30 ni
ReplyDeleteI wonder after 30 what other age she's gonna be...nollywood artist no dey pass 30
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteYes she is 30.
DeleteHappy birthday Uche
30 is the new 38
Deleteyes anon,she actually might be 30.Not everyone lies about their age...deal with that!! Happy birthday Uche,have all kinds of fun today will you?
DeleteEwu no na you born am so tell us her real age
DeleteHappy Birthday... Lovely pics
ReplyDelete30 ke? How old I come be?
DeleteJust because you are above 30 doesn't make her above 30 too. Were you born together? Or you issued her birth certificate. People are so annoying!! Wish her well and get moving. Some people attain achievement early and others later or at old age. Happy birthday Omalicha!!! Wullnp.
DeleteYou are young forever nau, abi young forever dey old?
DeleteSome people tend to look older than their age, I know this 😂😂😂
DeleteWhen I was like 26 I read that Uche was slapped on set by some silly useless actor. Now I'm 38. So Uche was 18 then? In 2004? Ok o.
DeleteShe is 30 years old...was my junior in secondary school
DeleteHian! They always never pass 30 in the industry...
ReplyDeleteWhy do women always hide their real age huh!
Waarevrr mehn...
Happy birthday pretty lady.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday uche
ReplyDeleteHBD forever 30.
ReplyDeleteI LOVE the pic with the hijab.
ReplyDeleteUche just turned 30? Oh my word.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uche hmm.
Happy birthday Uche but u look older than 30.
ReplyDeleteHow does her look concern you.jobless amebo
DeleteNo one should come here and said she lied about her age!...
ReplyDeleteUche is truly 30...
Her classmates from feddy Lejja will confirm this...
Happy birthday Uche!...
Her official age,she is more than that
DeleteI knew it that queen u attended feddy lejja!u speak nd act like someone I know,meanwhile uche is 30 she was my junior in feddy lejja!uche repping lejjite for life,i wish u well dear!
DeleteI doff my hat for you....
DeleteShe went to federal girls lejja,Enugu State....
Can't vouch for her age
U believe some of ur gift now
Don't mind them,they think because they lie about theirs,every other person also lies.
DeleteQueen Linda you know this!Don't mind these empty vessels
DeleteShe is actually 30. She was my senior in Feddy Lejja and i am not even 30 yet. So i believe her
Deletedoff my hat for you....
DeleteShe went to federal girls lejja,Enugu State....
Can't vouch for her age
I believe some of your gist now.....
All ye Anonymous that r firing me y the anger? Is it me who made u Gagools? All y'all behave o!😂😁.... nywais Saloni errrm 100 rupees? Common girl!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Lol u no well ahahhahhahah
DeleteUnderfed retard better shut your trap
DeleteMon Ami is a Gagool! Confirmed! 😉
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Happy birthday Uche with the good hair.
ReplyDeleteLmao,No longer Becky??? You cray.
DeleteLol,Sassy sup dear?
DeleteI just blew you a kiss.
30?ewoooo!she looks washed out already. Photoshop has covered those red&FAt strechies on her arm. Ewww!
ReplyDeleteShantelle!!!!!!!!!!!!!....
DeleteLmao 😁
DeleteI hv watched ur comments closely. U nva hv anytin nice to say... Why evils?
DeleteShantelle send in your pics let's analyse if not swerve abeg
DeleteHappy birthday darlyn
ReplyDeleteI like most of them, this is good compared to the many I've been seeing
ReplyDeleteNow I know y u alwaiz enable hateful comments....with those ur lips dt r not different 4rm perforated spoon. Wot do u mean bt "accomplised woman indeed",gt a life & stop being sarcastic.
ReplyDeleteGet brighter grammar you need it badly.Tueh
DeleteHappy birthday to her.
ReplyDeleteThe first one is really nice
ReplyDelete30 me? Hmmm!!! Well 30 is the new 40. No body gree pass 30. Desperados, why so much in a hurry if you girls are that young or you started making it in your mother's womb
ReplyDeleteShut up biko..
DeleteShe is 30...
Mumu raised to power hundred shut your trap she is 30
DeleteUche is 30 for real. She was my sis friend at Lejja
DeleteHappy birthday to Chris Attoh and all celebrating today. More blessings
ReplyDeleteWhere u see Chris Attoh?
DeleteLol its alright
DeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteNice pictures, especially the 1st one.
DeleteHappy Birthday Beautiful Babe!
Fierce pictures. Happy birthday Uche
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uche. I pray God you have happiness in your life and looks forward to a good life with your daughter. You deserve only the best
ReplyDeleteE hugs to you on her behalf
DeleteUche Uche * clears throat * happy birthday dearie.
ReplyDeleteLinda you sure?cos this woman looks 39(what could be the causer?). Make over and photoshop really help her ministry here.
ReplyDeleteBitterness no let u see say you miss road.ebod mkpo
DeleteShe looks totally different in the 1st pic. Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday mkpuruoma
ReplyDeleteWow.. we were born same day.... hapi bufdai to us ache. 3 decades on earth
ReplyDeleteHapi bufdai to us Uche
ReplyDeleteSIGH.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uche
ReplyDeleteHappy 30th birthday to you Uche.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her.
ReplyDeleteJust wish her well and pass na.....so knowing her age will now reduce the price of fuel now. Happy birthday uche.
ReplyDeletePlease help me ask these idiots..later they will come and beg mtcheeeew
DeleteJust wish her well and pass na.....so knowing her age will now reduce the price of fuel now. Happy birthday uche.
ReplyDeleteANONYMOUS 9:57AM i wanted to type that you are an idiot but i changed my mind.....the word INDEED is sarcastic?..go and collect your money from the night school you attended please.thank you
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
DeleteBeautiful woman. I live her smile... Makeup or not. Happy birthday uche
ReplyDeletehappi buffday uche
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:06 keep watching my comments. I know you love me. Lol
ReplyDeleteStella no need to abuse anyone, anyone who dont like it should go on strike, they are looking for people there. Uche is not 30! Your cousin Chinwe Aka Sunshine is younger than you and she celebrated 33 years in PH last week, so how come you are 30? You were born 1978, those saying they school with her are either her or her PA that want to deceive the public.Stop lying,very disgusting.
ReplyDeleteTaa!...
DeleteYou are the liar here!...
Chinwe and Uche are same age mates...
Most people that grew up in Enugu knows these chicks so you can ask around!...
Chinwe can never be 33!...so shut up!,..
Uche knew she will get bashed for lying, so she was prepared and sent her boy boy and herself to attack anyone who will say her real age.Uche you are 38 born 1978,you are a liar and your house help here won't do nada about the truth. Your face and body don't even agree with you,coward.
ReplyDeleteFrustrated idiot , why go anonymous to vomit bile,even with ten feet pole you can't even be in our class in any way.so its best you look for hypo and drink or worse more, Yes she is 30 hug a transformer.
DeleteSo you have a PhD in being able to tell peoples real age and you are still here acting like a chimpanzee high on crack, thwart like you and the painful thing is maybe if one meets you in real like you are either one hungry mgbeke feeling funky or one retired dirty whore in a shack.Thunder fire you there anon 12.33
Shuo! Why are you taking it personal? Is it ur 30? Coward unto wetin na? Abeg
DeleteLol @ 'is it ur thirty'..... make una nor use lafta kii pesin for dis blog...
DeleteMON AMI, this thing pain you o. Why nau?
DeleteAh ah nah, why this stupid lie.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful picture but this babes no less than 39years.
Lol,the problem with Nigerians is that we have too much hate inside of us.Is it poverty,light situation,fuel situation,our leaders or what?Somebody said she is 30 and people are angry and cussing her out.Haba!!!live a little.If she likes,she can be 2 years old.Nna ehn,you guys need to stop getting mad at things that don't f**king count.Happy Birthday Uche,Live long and enjoy life!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u ooo,see d anger over her age. I hv a frnd who shld actually n 29 but reduced her age right from secondary and is 26 now. I knw her real age but I don't need to run her down when she clocks 30 with her new age. Abeg live d girl joor. What ever rocks her boat..
DeleteChai see this uche post has gone south oo. what is happening
ReplyDeleteChai Stella. Must u reply every thing. U sef.
ReplyDeleteLmao! MonaStupidMi aka Useme aka Atebe Inua aka Unam Ikot,Nton! Now you know we come from same 'place',you cant use our dialect in throwing jabs,I will finish you.
ReplyDeleteBtw,give it a rest stop trolling and repeating your lame comments everywhere. You sound like a broken record,crawl back into your hole.
Shantelle you must be high on something really really cheap and expired. At what point did ever form familiarity with u as per origin on this post or any other time.Whoever you her u need a hot slap to reset your brain.who has time for communal kparakpor talk.. Is it your broken record? Wax ya own na or choose the highway.oloriburuku omo ale jati jati....had to laugh out loud ..fool I speak four Nigerian languages and two foreign ones...A classy polyglot if I so choose..Yes o I shall bark if my personal person is attacked sue me.Ifod mkpo
DeleteMON AMI has "h" factor. whoever you her???
DeleteHappy birthday, Uche
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Uche nwa Ogbodo.
ReplyDeleteYou people should free Uche biko, na she be the only actress wey lie about her age? It is very common among we actresses, we lie alot just to sell market. Like me now, my real age is 40 but i dey claim 28 cos of my small body . We Indians are always slim. So as for Uche, add 12yrs to 30 and you will get her real age... kikikikikiii That's normal so please dont kill Uche for me. Happy birthday Uche.
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi, if 100 Rupees is small for you i can increase it to 110 but u have to bring back my change oo. Kikikikikiii. Its me Saloni the Nigerian Indian Quater Caste.
10 extra? 😢 bet y?
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Shut up she is actually 30
Delete@Kelvin oya no cry i will make it 20 you hear? ..
Delete@anon 15:08 Anony i no geh your time... oh wait, Uche is dat you? Babe everyone knows you are 42 kikikikikiiii
DeleteThis Saloni is too funny. LOL
DeleteHbd uche God bless ur new Age!!! 30 or not U still rock, hv fun
ReplyDeleteThis idiot mon ami of a girl, stupid olosho enugu girls.You think we dont know you beg beg uche and follow her everywhere? You think everyone is desperate like you?If uche feeds your family she doesn't feed mine,hungry mbegke fool.Go and hug transformer be here fighting anyone saying the truth while your mate uche is making money.Stupid 38 years old single fool.UCHE IS 38,old hag go and kill yourself.ewu!
ReplyDeleteMON AMI shame on you, uche maid we know you,lesbian olosho. Continue fighting anonymous people,cant you see you are a mad woman?Fool @40 in two years you and uche will be 40 and nothing to boast of. Hungry woman claiming high class.
ReplyDeleteMON AMI your personal person or your lesbian partner? You think we dont know? Enugu know how you are her maid, she feeds you and your family while you lick her pussy. Tunder fire you there,high class my foot.38 years old who want to cheat nature, e no go better for you. When you finish ranting here, go and d your job,uche is waiting for you in her hotel room.ode
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha. Falls off her couch laughing ...this just confirms that most of the things these anonymous fools post on here about supposed expose' on people are all false lies, all the hallucinations of deranged minds. Lol moi in Enugu as in how ...lol . .Uche Ogbodo come and read o that me DON ever go Enugu as in go and do what exactly..Enugu I hear of and see on maps ...this is comic relief and see the confidence the nonentity is using to type the rubbish self
DeleteAll this silly talk about lesbians self amuses me a lot..if people are lesbians or gay or whatever sexual groups they belong to how in the world is it your local business? Unexposed local champions every where leave people with their preferences judginas .You are not God let them answer to their creator because you who is pointing her poverty stricken fingers at someone ain't holy .some of u fuck ur dogs , some kill and even worse off.I am the last person who will be moved by your fake supposed call out cause maybe you are new on this blog and cause I don't comment often anymore.I no send you at all .you are inconsequential so please give me another line .The only person who knows me on this blog has been to my house in Lekki to deliver stuff at least sobe no go be like say na empty boast hahahahaha
Hahahaha. What is wrong with this monaHungryMi? You sound frustrated,just look @ your comments allover this post? If you like speak 20langs,you wan deny your origin cos of Uche wey no send you? Make sure you die on this post today. E no go better for the person wey do you this thing,btw no one is familiarising with a cheap,classless troll like you,ok?
ReplyDeleteCome below me and rant as usual,thats your position,below me mad hungry bingo!
Uche was mmy junior in Federal government girls college Lejja Nsukka...Her elder sister Oluchi should be 32, she isn't lying bike. Not everyone lies about their age and not everyone looks their age either. Bad belle pple