Well done Tonto!..Motherhood is so sweet but dont forget to also talk about the times it makes you wanna start crying because of the stress,fear,anxiety etc,please balance your story jor...LOL
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Nollywood Actress Tonto Dikeh Gushes About Motherhood!
Well done Tonto!..Motherhood is so sweet but dont forget to also talk about the times it makes you wanna start crying because of the stress,fear,anxiety etc,please balance your story jor...LOL
56 comments:
Waooo, very sweet
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
How sweet.
DeleteBut Tonto's English is always somehow, "...diming..." kwa?
Diming ko, offing ni!
I love Tontolet. Motherhood really rocks. Can't wait for my triplets.
ReplyDeleteAre u back from cotonou sbi na where u say you go?
DeleteYes @ christabel I'm back what's your next question.
DeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteI just can't wait to experience a mother and child priceless moment
Answer my call baba God
Be a boo provider first
STOP cussing and he'll give u a boo
DeleteI can give you the boo I don't need again sef.
DeleteHave them in tons.
The baby is handsome. Just look at his skin. Love his skin ooo.
ReplyDeletePlease Nzu or Ulo what does it do in the body. I dont know why i am eating that thing oo
Ask the general wife
DeleteNzu can muck up your digestive system, making your bowel movement become difficult to expel. In other words, it causes Constipation, that is, causing u to strain to push out poop out of .... Wearing a strong mean face
DeleteLove me jeje are you pregnant?...
DeleteHmmm...
Biko stop eating that rubbish and snack on something else..
I heard it's only anaemic people that eat and crave for it..
@love me jeje pls don't forget to call your bishop regarding the missing lady. I just saw ur comment under the thread saying that u were on ur way there and someone hit ur car. Pls na, why not call him over the phone? Cos I see u are certain that he'll know where the lady is. Abi? Errmm.. pls Help that family if u can. God bless u.
DeleteMotherhood rocks.
ReplyDeleteIs the best thing that can happen to any woman
Haahahahha @ Stella,tell her ooh
ReplyDeleteErrrm pampers won't come o! Prolly alabukun copy copy!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Lmao.
DeleteKelvin always sounding mentally challenged like James, u are one of the idiots we have on this blog that sweet girls would fall for during S&M thinking say na goldfish them catch, not knowing that you are waste of space and sperm always smacking lips nd anus like d jobless idiot u are
DeleteShe wan form tiwa
DeleteErrrm for ur info am the more sophisticated James Biko! Gagool on the prowl 😂😛
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
Lucky her.
ReplyDeleteWe all deserve to be happy but it's almost as if that's not my fate. I know I'm a good person but this life get as e be.
Now I understand how Tunji and others who have committed suicide or attempted to feel. It takes a brave person to commit suicide. I've tried slitting my wrist several times, you know, just watch my life slowly drip in crimson red into my bath tub as I rest in peace but I'm too much of a coward to do it. I'd wear my make up flawlessly, with my gold jewellery and dress in my silk white robe. But what if I go to hell? Then it's all for nothing. Run away from someplace to someplace else even worse.
If God had given me a choice, i'd rather have remained in heaven or wherever we were before being brought to the world.
Do they sell antidepressant drugs or anxiety drugs here in Nigeria?
I'm tired of taking sleeping pills, it doesn't even work for me anymore and I get to work looking tired.
Tonto, enjoy. Hope i get to find love someday and cradle my baby.
Love will find you someday, I was once in your shoes but one day love found me.
DeleteAm now planning for my wedding, since I found love I can now sleep peacefully, eat so much and my beauty is shinning like NEPA light. Put your faith and trust in God.
Read your Bible anonymous there is a word sitting just there to console you in whatever situation you are going through. I want you to know that God does not give us cross bigger than us. The only antidepressant that I know is the word and will of God. If you want I can send you a book by pastor Chris of Christ embassy titled " The power of your mind" it will help you.
DeleteSweetie,you will be fine I promise you!
DeleteLife has its ups and downs but we just have to accept those moments as they come.Don't give up on God,he's not through with you!!!
Just love yourself. and stop thinking when you are about to sleep.
DeleteWhite Diamond is that you?
DeleteDon't commit suicide please. Love will surely find you.
>:/ the face I make when I see such posts on social media! Post natal depression is real yo. It comes easy for some women, but other women aren't so lucky as it last for months with severe symptoms, so we continue to see the women post such things on social media
ReplyDelete:)
Ok. Ok
ReplyDeleteChildren in Sango Otta, Lagos and environs, are you ready??
10 Days to go..
And why is she hiding the baby's face?...Nigerians and follow follow!...
ReplyDeleteLord make me one someday
ReplyDeleteDeeming* Tonto!! Deeming *
ReplyDelete😁 😁 😁 God dimmed her fit
DeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLol.... @Stella
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww!! All the best tontolet
ReplyDeleteTonto its deeming not dimming.
ReplyDeleteoh well!...hoping to see him soon! tonto biko when are you revealing his face to us?
ReplyDeleteMan ke, you have at least another 21 years before he gets to that stage love. You haven't even started.
ReplyDeleteMotherhood is so lovely, I pray for everyone praying for the fruit of the womb may God remember you and bless you all.
ReplyDeleteTonto dike is not happy!
ReplyDeleteHow did u know? World people
DeleteYou are obviously frustrated!
DeleteMotherhood rock Stella. Am a single mum of two adorable boys! They are my strength when it's low. They continually lighten the spark and my sun shines bright. I loves my boys and will go the end of the earth to make their world a heaven on earth. Shout out to all single mothers out there. I salute you all.
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteBiko what is it with this trend of giving our children English names? What happened to our beautiful native names?? Or are we too ashamed to bear them?? Or the names are not sophisticated enough?? Na wao!!
ReplyDeleteTonto hope you 've apologised to Mercy Johnson oh... shebi ur husband has money, why did u still sign endorsement. Even if u were naive when u said those awful things about MJ now that u know better, I better apologise.
ReplyDeleteAmebo so you still don't know it was a fake account that twitted those things ? You are a clear case of over sabbi . Shut up and mind your business. Signing an endorsement is different from going to nollywood set in less than 2weeks .
DeleteAm really happy for her. May God bless you hun. You shall grow with grace and wisdom. My love for babies ehn. Wen I get married I go dey born like rabbit.
ReplyDeleteSo this one is also waiting for us to come and beg her to show his face or what?
ReplyDeleteYou dey mind her...na tiwa suffer pass when she dey hide her pikin...no drama for tonto page na
DeleteYou are very foolish . Someone's mother you calling this one ? You have no home training? Did u carry the child 4 9months ?she is free to do what ever she wants . It's her baby not users . Now leave this blog and go attend to your kids.
DeleteCongrats Mrs Churchii
ReplyDeleteThe Queen and Charismatic very much. I am not pregnant. I dont know where this craving came from. I just tire ooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats tonto. Nzu has a mineral (zinc) value in it.