Nollywood Actress Oge Okoye yesterday in Lagos joined the list of Top Nigerian Celebrities who become a National unity ambassador courtesy Numatville Megacity.
The project manager, Hon. Jonathan who was in Lagos to seal some mega deals shared the photo after confirming Oge Okoye as one of the Ambassadors who will own a land at the Numatville Megacity.
It is worthy to note that high profile celebrities and artists have gotten landed properties courtesy of the Abuja-Dubai project which is designed to set up architectural masterpiece at the megacity and also attract investors
not my writeup oh.
But wait o.... How many celebs dey "ambassador" this numatville sef? Everyday,a new celeb
ReplyDeleteWhy are the Nollywood guys not getting?
ReplyDeleteNa only women fit be ambassador?
Hahahahahahahaha...
Dig deeper.
DeleteCongrats Oge
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oge
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Oge, make Baba God pick up my call ooo!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ada Anaedo.
ReplyDeleteWho them epp.. there are millions of jobless graduate.. who oge and the rest don help with there money. Rubbish
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oge. God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteThis so called megacity, is it the one that is proposed to be built at Mararaba which is a slum and actually situated in Nasarawa and not Abuja? I think these guys are scammers. They should show us the proposed site/location and what structures have been put on ground.
ReplyDeleteOge has fucked her way tru!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Oge my namesake. Keep winning
ReplyDeleteThis is beginning to sound supicious, why re dey giving d plots to only female stars?anyway congrats oge.
ReplyDeleteThe man dey fuck her and her best friend Ebube Nwagbo and that's why they made them their ambassadors.Shameless old prostitutes calling themselves actresses .