Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nnamdi Kanu’s Brother Accuses Uwazuruike Of Enriching Himself With Biafra

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Nnamdi Kanu’s Brother Accuses Uwazuruike Of Enriching Himself With Biafra

Kanunta Kanu, younger brother to the detained leader of Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu, has accused the factional leader of the Movement of the Sovereign State of Biafra, MASSOB, Chief Ralph Uwazuruike of betraying Ndigbo by using the Biafran struggle to amass wealth.

Kanunta advised Uwazuruike to come out and tell the people the truth about how he allegedly betrayed the struggle, admit his mistakes and apologise to Ndigbo instead of continuing to deceive them that he was fighting for Biafra.

He insisted that as far as the Biafra struggle was concerned, Uwazuruike has come to the end of the road due to the fact that he allegedly soiled his hands through the collection of what he described as 'brown' envelope from the establishment.

The younger Kanu added that Uwazuruike is only pretending to be fighting for Biafra as he has continued to oppose genuine agitators for the actualization of an independent state of Biafra.

His words: “Uwazuruike succeeded in enriching himself with Biafra. He was making money for himself, and he was not talking about our people. The direction we (IPOB) are going is quite different from the direction he is going.
“Ralph Uwazuruike cannot do more because he has betrayed Biafra. How do you think he can still function?"

Vanguard cullage.

51 comments:

1. Lolol. Retards. Biafra ko...Burkina ni.

1. The stench of your pussy though

3. Una never even actualize una goal na em acusations don dey fly. Biafra if successful will be DOA. If in doubt lets look at Southern Sudan whose oil and everything has turned to a curse; leaving its people wishing to return.

1. Gbam!!!!!

2. Hahahahahaha! Don't mind the fools

3. @ stranger you be correct pikin joor! Intelligent sombori.

4. It is happening! End time unfolds

5. Sharp guy...
    You do well.

6. And this is how we intend to lead ourselves .

7. This is the problem with Ibos,
    Them too like to sabotage theirselves.

The Northerners will start a course and see to it completion, but with other tribes there will always be controversy in between.

Why is it always like that?

1. Hello D-Unbreakable. Please can i get to know you, am desperate.

2. Themselves honey

3. This is the problem when uneducated fools of your caliber weigh in on issues above their pay grade & sound all important. How many Igbo causes have you witnessed & how did it turn out? Abeg respect & consult history before you speak from both sides of your mouth

4. Shut up. When it comes to saboteur, give it to the Yorubas.

8. It's all about d money eh
    Biko yem ego!

1. Ashewo no be work...stop begging

9. Replies
    1. End time what na? add something to it jor. Lol

10. So this is Kanu's younger bro? Like really, younger??? Hmm.

11. Stellz, na real no comment o.

Make i join Lindy-baby laugh kwakwakwakwakwakwakwa. O setigo!!!!

12. His name caught my attention... Kanunta? Lol sounds like a South African name

1. Kanunta is Small Kanu when translated into English

13. Two observations of the Biafran struggle

1). If you disagree with anything a group is saying then you are against biafran movement. Basically you cannot have an opinion.

2). Some people, as expected, are only in this for financial gains. Examples are those selling Biafran passports telling people the passport is accepted around the world and those exchanging biafran currency for REAK currency

14. Personal gains, personal gains. Using people's lives for personal gains. Naija

15. Na today... so he didn't know before that it was to enrich himsef till now. See wealth he has accumulated over the years. Biafra ko bia fara ego ni

16. all dis biafra agitators or alligators should shut up already...we have plenty tins bedeviling our nation already....make una juss rest nah

1. Who rattled the cage of this idiot? Plenty things bedeviling our nation & you have the audacity to talk down on Biafra agitation? Isn't Boko Haram tearing up the North East? Have you hushed them? Herdsman massacring people everywhere & who's said a thing about it? MEND & co blowing up pipelines & Biafra should be the people to hush? You must be very young, dumb & full of cum!!! It's half-baked idiots like you go out & muddle things up & feed it to other lowlifes like you & that's how these gutter opinions form.

2. Na wa @ anonymous 15:15.
      It's obvious you are the same Anon dog at 15:08.
      You couldn't pass your point across without showing your gutter upbringing.
      Such foul words because your cage was rattled.
      Rubbish!

3. ...and then the moron speaks!

4. Andromeda O pls learn to ignore ppl who can't pass across deir opinions with out decorating it with insults. They actually hv no proper and intelligent reason for deir convictions so dey use insults to cover deir lack of knowledge.

17. See why an Igbo president will continue to be a pipe dream? We are a house divided against itself cannot stand!!!!
    No love, even for a blood brother...tueh!!!!

1. A serving minister & former governor of a Southern state betrayed his brother & aligned with the North to get power and you're chatting dust about the Igbos? You must be a learner

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    When the breeze blows...

19. What he said is true. I live in Uwazuruike 's street. The an I a crook. He amazed wealth for himself. Such a greedy and selfish man. He never fought for Biafra anything. Come and see his properties eeh in Owerri. Hmmm. And the worst of all, if you see how he deceives people with Biafra eeh, even their lands. And the bags of stupid people that surround his house and the area sef.. I tire. The way he goes around forcefully entering people's property around Area H is alarmly. In fact he is a fraudster..

1. Whoever u are, u're more of a problem than Uwazuruike & Nnamdi Kanu combined! With this kind of English, Biafra will never be actualised.
      Come let me help u to help urself 1st off...then we can talk about Biafra. Kai!

*Ghanaman signing out*

2. Somebody above was listing the problems 'bedevilling' this country & I guess he forgot to add u.

This right here is one of the major reasons why Biafra might not see the light of day. Hmmmn! This is sad for the Igbo Nation I swear!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa! !!! Ghanaman! Ghanaman Mmmmmm! Na laff I still dey laff.

4. So true. He has a lot of landed properties in owerri.

20. They are all scam artists. That Nnamdi guy is a huge con guy.it's written all over him

1. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! @ Fresh they will soon come for you, yarning dust.