Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Singer, Kenny Keyz and Actress Mercy Ebosele Weds Traditionally

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Nigerian Singer, Kenny Keyz and Actress Mercy Ebosele Weds Traditionally

Budding UK-based Nigerian artiste, Kehinde Olasupo, popularly known as
Kenny Keyz, a native of Osun State, who can simply be described as a
music prodigy, and fast rising Nollywood actress, Mercy Ajoke Ebosele
had their traditional wedding over the weekend, at the bride's
hometown in Edo State.

Happy Married life oh!

20 comments:

1. All I see is a Vestal 😊😊

1. Man,I no know. Woman,I no know too.
      Albeit Happy married life to them

2. The guy looks like a wife beater biko
      Congratulations tho

2. Never heard of any of them before. These days everybody wan form celibrity.

3. The guy is cute.. Just like Eddy on Saturdays birthday post...Any lookalike in the house? Stella please find me a handsome man to marry, I'm over 30.

4. Congrats! Marriage is a beautiful thing!

5. They loook happy together, Congrats to them. May their love continually soar to greater heights. *siping nestle milo n nido*

6. They loook happy together, Congrats to them. May their love continually soar to greater heights. *siping nestle milo n nido*

7. They loook happy together, Congrats to them. May their love continually soar to greater heights. *siping nestle milo n nido*

8. Dont know them jare. the man just have reverend king bear bear

9. Congrats beautiful people

10. Wow nice one,I know d babe n yes acts in yoruba movies mostly muyiwa Ademola movies n she is an Ib babe.Congrats Guys,God bless ur union

1. Ar u frm ib,aya williams

2. No,but very familiar with Ib,I luv that town gan

11. Shantelle's Empire10 May 2016 at 11:03

The guy's hand in pic two.......scary!

12. Never seen their faces before anyway congrats to them

13. Don't know them
    Happy married life
    Sdk celebrities

14. two wannabees, wish you HML.