These newlyweds are fuels for love - after getting their wedding pictures shot at a PETROL STATION.
Groom Au Phakphumphaisal, 30, and bride Nattarin, 27, wanted to have their moment captured at the forecourt where they work.
The happy couple even refused to clock-off and carried on serving customers while they had the pictures taken in Cha Choeng Sao, Thailand.
Au, who owns the station, said: "We love working at the gas station so we wanted to have our pictures taken there.
"Some of the customers were a bit surprised to see us in our suit and dress, but they saw the funny side."
"We have an amazing set of wedding pictures that are the most memorable. Everybody loves them."
mirror.co.uk cullage
Nice
ReplyDeleteTrust Nigerians d next couple I already booking total filling station.
DeleteMayb the man na fuel him dey sell Jare.
DeleteOyinbo too like yeye
DeleteI like.
DeleteSo cool and unique.
...Au Phakphumphaisal...what a name.
Rolex chick, do you ever read? Na only to form gangsta and carrying matter that is not yours to be relevant you sabi. Shiorrr
DeleteIt is a beautiful concept. Very clean n funny.
DeleteTessbaby u are mean. Total... Na true o
DeleteWhere this one happened? Are they pump attendants? Sounds hilarious.
ReplyDeleteDon't you know how to read?
DeleteDo you bother to read before you jump off to comment?
DeleteYou didn't read it?! But its not a long article! Maybe because its not about ike & amu & such. Girl you're silly!
DeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Hope it last one month
ReplyDeleteI just imagined photo shoot in a Nigerian filling station. The result is unimaginable.
ReplyDeleteNwamaka have you taken your drugs? Ur nurse has been worried about you loosing it again. Pls always take your drugs so that you don't end up in yaba left. Thank me later for reminding u.
DeleteUse your ID and mind you I don't reply every ID.
Deletey did u reply this 1 !
DeleteThe Era of Nwa Amaka!
Viral already, lovely pictures
ReplyDeleteIf this made them happy,Then it all good.
ReplyDeleteWhen you love your job, kikikiki.
ReplyDeleteAwesome couple!
Notice me couple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThe guy works with oil company....lol
Omg exactly what I had in mind to type. Hahahahaha
DeleteToo much Nigerian comedy skits in my system
Unique...LOL.
ReplyDeleteNot creative in my opinion.
ReplyDeleteOlori bad child bad mouth, go and marry first. U don take in all the S&M series. Yet no show
DeleteNothing impresses you,that's why you will be lonely and frustrated for a very long time.Lol
DeleteAnony lolzzzzz you are mean for days
DeleteSomeone cannot have an opinion again.
DeleteStupid haters leave my olori alone !
DeleteIf marriage is an achieve for u ride on...while I read ur chronicles ! Nchita!
They are cute
ReplyDeleteGud for dem.
ReplyDeleteGood for them. Congrats.
ReplyDeleteNice...I like it.
ReplyDeletenice one.do what makes u happy..................................
ReplyDeletewww.wisefares.com# best flight offer you can ever get.
See love.
ReplyDeleteMarry fuel attendant ke... na chinko love be that. they can marry anything.
Did everyone miss d part in the write up which says the guy owns the filling station? And hes 30? Nice one. How many 30 year olds in naija own filling stations?
DeleteYou sound so gullible, but you f**k vulcanizer
DeleteAnon 14:52 na today you know say love me jeje na dunce?
DeleteLove me jeje and her stupidity
DeleteGood for them. I thought a couple can't work in the same organization? I guess its not applicable here. HML to them
ReplyDeleteAu owns the freakin' station.
DeleteThe Boss calls the shots.LOL
How you dey Cynthia? How is your Mom?
Damn! Good reply
DeleteLol @ portable. Na real oil company
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteWARNING: Nigerians please do not try this.
wen u marry a fuel attendant during buhari's 145 naira per liter era.....lol...free fuel for u be dat....hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to both.
Waiting for d naija version.
ReplyDeleteThis oyibo people sef.
ReplyDeleteThey are making memories people!
ReplyDeleteI wonder what inspired them tho..It's nice but a no no for me. Not in this our Nigeria..lol
ReplyDeleteHer shoes is all I see
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures..I like their simplicity
ReplyDeleteLoveme Jeje did u miss d 'Au who owns d station' or did u jst rush down to comment. Read to understand first, before you comment, u'll say no. #SMH
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,!! Nice concept
ReplyDeleteAnty Stella keep in touch
If na Naija, maybe dem fit give them some liters of fuel as gift. LMAO
ReplyDeleteLove nwantiti
ReplyDeleteI love this kain couple, they're in tandem.
ReplyDeletememoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com