Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Waje And Daughter Cover Vanguard Allure

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Musician Waje And Daughter Cover Vanguard Allure

''Us Against the world'' - This is so Beautiful...

32 comments:

1. Awww this is so beautiful

2. Awww. I love this. Love the caption too.

3. Nice. Didn't know she has a child talkless of a grown up one at that. They look good together.

4. Wholesale quality chiffon tops and latex waist trainer available.28 May 2016 at 07:04

Her daughter is beautiful

5. *Open mouth* Waje's daughter is a big girl wowwww...I love them

6. FriendlyFriend28 May 2016 at 07:16

Pretty Waje but her hair though and her daughter is so bae

#Vikena

7. Aww this is so beautiful!
    They look like big and small sister.
    Waiting for my daughters to grow...
    precious blog

8. Waje and daughter?
    When did she marry?
    I hope it is not what I am thinking.

1. And wat are u thinking if I may ask? Never made a mistake in ur life? Anyways, dis is one supposed mistake that turned out right because she kept it! Lovely Waje and daughter. Nigerians! Always judging while wearing filthy clothes demselves.

2. Things have changed sweetheart, Miss Marriage. Society doesn't necessarily run that way in this modern world. Too many complexities.

3. If you never foolish u no go rest. Where do u get the time to comment on everything? Most people read and move on sometimes, but u must sha comment whether it makes sense or not it's non of your business.

4. It is what you are thinking, but she is not sorry

5. James nah wetin you dey think.

6. Stop this giving dis goat in human clothing attention bvs!

7. Na your papa and mama wey born you be goat @Em jay. Shameless begger

9. Oh my world.
    Too beautiful.

10. This Waje daughter don mature o

How old is she?

11. How old is her Daughter again? Before I *sma.... waiting..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. You write like a child, hope u don't have a girlfriend cos u are very immature nd stupid, a guy who has a future nd works in a company can never write like you, u r just a guy who has been frustrated with wlriting jamb endlessly nd decided to be a nuisance on blog.Stop associating yourself with stella cos u are a disgrace to yourself,silly small boy nd yes ur mother,sisters nd female cousins are gagools u mudafucker

2. Lmao! Sade is dis u? Gagool mudafucka! Oya die ugly beast! It's a pity pple decide to type dier disillusioned minds when dey kno nothing! Too bad, if u want info hit me up and u wld get to kno me,but get ready to be fucked in d process 😂😂😛

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

3. Yellow teeth boys. Ode oshi.

12. I wonder how old she gave birth to this beautiful girl..shes a grown-up.. anyways you both look good