For a few days now,the social media has been abuzz with a pregnant lady Uju Stella who used her instagram handle to call out celeb musician Burna Boy for getting her pregnant and not owning up...
She also came out to say that Burna boy was threatening her life out coming public to embarrass him.
As the news went wild,everyone crossed their arms and waited for Burna boy to say something but he didnt react immediately..He was probably looking for the best way to defend himself..which is Okay!
Then he finds a way and yesterday the Musican released a video on IG Admitting that he slept with Uju Stella but did it just once..Oops!
I am not taking sides oh but are questions on my mind...
- How many sexual rounds does it take a supposed fertile woman to fall pregnant?
Did he fired the trigger without protection?Because from what i know even foreplay,where you only just need to ''park your car in front of her garage and release fuel'' can get her pregnant.
It takes a real man to own up to being responsible for getting a Lady pregnant and it is a pity that Burna boy is acting so childish...why not ask her to have the baby and then have a DNA if he is sure that he is not the one?
What if the child turns out his?then what?Apologies?I hate dramas like this that involve kids..... and this baby isnt even here yet!
Stella i read where burna boy said it was only once he knack the girl ooo.
ReplyDeleteHe forgot that once is an accident. Now i know Uju is not lying at all.
Burna boy, take your baby mama for antenatal. when they tell you guys to zip up, you think na mumu dey talk to una.
Fuel scarcity and dollars did not affect condoms, but you guys wont use it
The girl is a known runs /whore.
DeleteThe baby will be disappointed 2 have such whore as a mum.
I checked her out the other day n was so disappointed.
If legs are closed. ...Heart would hardly be broken.
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteSo once is not enough?
My friend just put to bed and yet it was just the initial foreplay that gt her preg sef ooo
Show of shame.
DeleteBurna boy's response small pikin sense,Stella Uju mumu gold digger. Burna boy shld take responsibility for an un born baby? When I am sure u where a 1 night stand. U for born u pikin after dt call him out, and request for a DNA Test. If d test comes out positive ask for compensation for hospital bills et al. How is he sure u didn't sleep with anoda person d next day and dt got u pregnant. U cannot expect him to accept ur baby when ur character is questionable. Note to all dese celebrity baby mama's in d making, not all of u wld get a salary and car for doing baby mama. Also b prepared to b treated as dirt by ur baby daddy's family cos dey wld see u as a gold digger.
DeleteTuscany, Sure you ain't the father?
Delete@portable u knw her personally or u could tell she's a whore from IG?
DeleteStella don ask so mk I ask. Uju Nwam please wat was d arrangements? Was it pay as u go? If yes Hw can u allow a client to nack u raw? If it's normal 2 u den how many odas nack u raw?
Oga burner How can u hit a woman skin 2 skin 4 d 1st time? If u nor fear STD u nor fear AIDS? Anyway hence God nor gv u any of those embrace ur miracle.
She should reap what ever she has sowed. Lesson to other useless girls out there that would spread legs just to fuck celebrity unprotected. Celebrity that don't give a shit about you and will fuck and dump u next day without blinking. Most of them are fuck boys and I'm sure it wasn't abt the money because most of these idiots don't even drop real money. Of all the people, burnaboy, na she use her hand out sand for her garri
DeleteEwooo. See the girl mouth like nozzle.
DeleteOK bye
How many times will you sleep with a woman before she gets pregnant. 6000times. I hate men like you give her money for dilation and cuttilage
ReplyDelete...dilation and curettage
DeleteWho cares how many times they fucked? Tbvh, I don't think that's info for us.
DeleteWhat i can make out of what burnaboy said's that he didn't use a condom when fucking her.They both cld've avoided it at anytime but they chose not to
DeleteBut ladies have to stop this nonsense. Getting pregnant just to hook a guy. It's demeaning and disgusting. U obviously had a fling or a one night stand. Then u comeout to say he shld take responsibility. Come on
ReplyDeleteWhat are saying, read and think it over
DeleteA guy who had sex with a random girl without, what is he expecting
Just re-read your comment.are you seriously blaming her?nobody is that good a 'planner'.Burna boy deserves this.infact he wanted this.Who has a one night stand without protection?even if its not his,he neatly fell into this trap.patted the pillows and made himself comfy.
DeleteLmao.....
Getting pregnant just to hook a guy? Did she get pregnant by herself? The man should be extra cautious about protection if he doesn't want any responsibility... can't believe am about to quote Big Sean but it seems he knows this best when he said "am the type to have a bulletproof condom,but still gotta pull out". Guys,be like Big Sean if you not ready to be a papi! Before who should take responsibility?
DeleteA seasoned runs girl who occasionally takes it without a rubber should have birth control in her bag. Both of them acted really irresponsibly.
Delete@karma so d guy takes all d blame? Shey she suppose open leg give am without protection? If burna boy na poor man she 4 gree? Ok let's assume it was done in d heat of d moment Shey aunty nor fit swallow preventive?
DeleteWHO opens legs for sex?
ReplyDeleteWho get's pregnant?
Who bears the guilt of abortion (the man shares in the consequences though; see Proverbs 6:16) and cries every second/everyday?
Who is heartbroken and shattered and confused?
Who has insecurity and low self esteem?
Who is seen as the whore?
Who has suicidal thoughts (yes you murdered a human being or more see Gen. 9:6)?
Who sulks even a decade after the man has moved on, married and had kids?
Who is dumped?
On and on and on.
LADIES, WHY NOT CLOSE THIS HOLE CALLED VAGINA UNTIL YOU GET MARRIED? THE TEST THAT A MAN "LOVES YOU" IS THAT HE IS ABLE TO RESPECT YOUR BODY TILL HE PAYS YOUR BRIDE PRICE.
When the man finishes with you he moves on to the next "gullible victim"
Leave such men who are only interested in you body (no; just interested in your vagina and breasts) alone and face your life and make it right with God and do not kill kids etc.
Jesus says; "whoever comes to me I will not cast away". Matthew 7:6 "Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.
Abeg abeg abeg. Free us from dis ur epistle mbok.
DeleteThis comment again?...Now I have confirmed you are mad!,..
DeleteI actually opened pro..6:16..kikiki
DeleteAwon bible readers !
Oga abeg still free us 4rm d epistle !
Preach it anons
DeleteShines teeth
Thanks so much anon. God bless you, I implore y'all to take heed of what that anon wrote above because we all have to answer for ourselves on the last day. God bless y'all.
DeleteSexiest you fine o. Nwayioma, so so no nma
DeleteThank u anon. Well said. Abortion hunts u forever. But thank God for sending His son Jesus who washes away our sins and gives us inner peace and thank Jesus who sent the Holy Spirit as a comforter.
DeleteYou guys fail to see that this is a business venture for some ladies. She has probably been seeing her OBGY/doctor and preparing to mate with a "star".
DeleteAbeg leave matter. She knows what shes doing
Gobe.. Gold circle is just N100 but y'all prefer "nigga raw" style... Ngwanu, end time denial wont save ur ass Burna boy.
ReplyDeleteHas d price increased??? It used to be N20(for 4 pieces inside a pack)
DeleteHahahaha....
DeleteOnye kpa nku ahuhu.....
But girls no get shame again? A guy slept with you once and you want to have his baby?? It's the child that is going to be introduced into this chaotic and dysfunctional parenthood that I'm sorry for. Mtchewwww!
DeleteHa!
DeleteEven gold circle has increased?!
Thought it's 50 bucks.
Nne its even cheaper... N50
DeleteLmaooo.. Fuel hike affected prices of everything na.. I'm assuming e don cost reach N100
DeleteAt least we ve some good children here. They know d price of condom. LMFAO
DeleteLol!
DeleteWhere is it anywhere that a man must take responsibility for a child because he slept with you.
ReplyDeleteIf the guy is silly enough to have sex with you without protection, why happened to the morning after pill if you aren't trying to trap him with a baby.
It is now an understatement to say many girls lack decorum and shame. I just wonder what parents are doing these days, that baby mama is now glorified.
Burna boy is even nice to admit he slept with her he should have just gone the wizkid way and ignore.
At least there was no plan of having a child when they got down.
Shut the stinking gutter
DeleteTeach your sons to be sleeping around expecting the girls to do after sex pill
Looool
DeleteDopple oooo.
I think any1 that gets preg now wants to
Gbamest dopple!!!! Gbam!!!! We wld say d guy was careless u nko d lady u won't protect urself ni? Dey wld tell u morning after pill causes cancer. As a lady won't u insist on protection, if not for anything for d fact dt HIV and STI's are real. Abeg!!!!!
DeleteI agree 100% with you!
DeleteWell said o. U don't want a child u know what to do. If u don't stay away from sex.
DeleteGbam
DeleteEverybody keep kwiet! Now! The koko is the girl knew what she was doing!if the baby wasn't for burna a musician she go don commot am. After reading davido baby mama story she sure say something go drop. Burna sef no get sense. You know you are not ready for baby, is it your mates that are doing skin to skin. Anofia!
DeleteMorning after pills don't always work. I can attest to that. Thank God we already did court marriage here in the US and we were planning to do the church blessing in about 8months so we didn't really want to start having kids yet at first. Well, one thing led to another and since we were already "legally" married already took different medical tests etc, we slept without protection and got plan b the next day. Guess what? I didn't see my period the following month. I still didn't think I was pregnant because I took the plan b, until I went to my doctor's and I did a pregnancy test right there after complaining of period cramps without seeing actual period. Viola! Baby girl was on the way! We then had to reschedule all our marriage ceremony plans. Why am I saying all this? I don't know the situation with every pregnant lady accused of purposely getting pregnant but guys can't be having unprotected sex because they now rely on the ladies taking morning after pills, especially people who aren't yet married, because it doesn't always work. Morning after pill is not an excuse for anyone to have unprotected sex, granted, we know that accidents happen and condoms break too but the responsibility is on both male and female to protect themselves and they should be ready for any repercussions if the unplanned happens. Burna boy should have kept mute for now until DNA can be done before making a fool of himself and saying "it only happened once". As if it needs to happen multiple times before pregnancy occurs. And he shouldn't be harassing the girl either. If he didn't sleep with her, she wouldn't have had the opportunity to claim anything on him. If she's lying, she would have been shamed once the DNA proved it. Now he's the one looking like a fool. Really. Go and check the memes and joke they've turned him into on Instagram. #smh
DeleteShut your stinking mouth. Idiot. So if u slept with a girl and she gets pregnant they should leave u alone cos u did only once? It is stupid women like u who continue o make men irresponsible. If he has just told her they will confirm with DNA when she has the baby she might not have come out like this....they both were careless and both should bear the consequences.... U sleep with a woman then be ready for any eventuality....even if its once be ready for the consequences. Doppelganger you are an apology for a woman
DeleteAll these musicians gbenshing raw to any random chick are HIV positive!...
ReplyDeleteGosh!...
So you met someone for the first time and you gbensh the person raw immediately without knowing their status?...
Gosh!...
Just look at the dirty Uju sef!...
Tueh!...
Burma boy should man up and get read for his baby mama number two!..
And to think that the girl is so so fugly.
DeleteOnly big yansh....burna boy fall hand jare
Making sense for the first time
Delete.
Thank God
Queen,I think say you go know this uju girl sef
DeleteOne dirty runs girl for Lekki.
She's been looking for a guy to trap and Burna boy was stupid enough to be that guy.
Only ass oh
DeleteShe's pregnant because she wants to carry his baby. Its a crime to get pregnant for someone deliberately. What If he is not ready to be a father yet. Girls are just too desperate. Forcing yourself on a man.just wondering how you will do all the antenatal shit yourself without a man by your side.
ReplyDeleteBurna boy, the deed is done go and be a man take responsibility for not using protection.
She's a desperado. As a girl, I won't allow any man to have sex with me without protection. NEVER
DeleteGuys cannot just fuck in peace again.
DeleteReal desperado. The wave of baby mama is hitting so hard like a tornado . Well, as you like it according to my sweetheart William Shakespeare.
DeleteUnbothered ********
Don't know why this Rihanna's song got to me when I heard this story..... Mama! Mama!! I just shot a man down ☺️ Why did I pull the trigger ......GBUM 🔫🔫🔫
If he wasn't ready, he would have used protection, or mastered the act of coitus interruptus.
DeleteBut that's a moot point. Since the girl knew that she stood to lose if she ever got pregnant, she would have insisted on one, before opening her legs.
But obviously, she wanted it.
If he takes responsibility, fine, if he doesn't, nobody will force him to.
I can't even tell Burna boy to take any responsiblity yet until DNA tests are done to confirm if d kid is his. Ahhh Han,dis can b anybody's child in s womb and she wld pin it on d riches or d easiest person to milk out of.
DeleteTheir case is a case of..... We meet for club, i high, you high and we fuck. Nothing more. They never dated.
DeleteI must jog on saturday go find her street.
DeleteWhat does she do to pay her rent. Cheap lekki runs babe. Na them dey spoil name for single girls living in lekki.
Wat are u saying? Wasn't the sex mutual? Did she rape him? U can't completely blame the girl because he knew there are consequences to having unprotected sex but yet he still went ahead! Two of them have faults
DeleteLol I just saw ur gbagun * tonguesout* did he fired the trigger without protection.... Burna boy tho! He shuld own up already
ReplyDeleteSleeping with a lady without protection. These hoes ain't loyal burna boi, the joke is on you bro.
ReplyDeleteCan't they do D.N.A while the baby is still in the womb?
ReplyDeleteAll this musicians that are allergic to condoms......hmmm
Yes they can do a Dna whilst the baby is in the womb but doctors do advice against it cos it's risky.
Delete"Did he FIRED the trigger..." Saturday laughs loading 😂😂
ReplyDeleteBurnaboy is just a boy, how can u light some one without protection? You nor dey fear hiv etc, just thank your chi say na belle gum your Bodi. ashy or not, someone is carrying your child, get ready to be a good daddy. Shikena
This Burna boy is truly a boy! I don't blame him, i blame women who will not find their playgroup and do things together like mature people.. At this my level in life i will spread eagle for one small pikin to possess my possession.. God forbid!! Mtswww
ReplyDeleteMum used to tell me that ''belle no be utagba (evil spiritual bullet) thrown at people by wicked men of those days, she said if u have never slept with a gal, she can never accuse u of impregnating her''.
ReplyDeleteBurna boy sorry u lost this case, even condoms will still fail to catch a stubborn sperm cell that badly want to make u a father. No pregnancy is a mistake or force, u did it raw with her, go and start buying baby nursing items Asap.
Exactly.Tell him o!
DeleteShe got pregnant,who knows what he got?
Condoms you can even get free of charge.
I've been waiting for this gist to come here since yesterday. Stella please always give it to us as e dey hot.....
ReplyDeleteBurna boo boo, why you do this to a gyal like me? Mi nuh fih understand this one boy. After all the love I gat for you?
ReplyDeleteMake them thank GOD say na belle happen not HIV
ReplyDeleteDon't be so sure oh! They have multiple sex partners so check am.
DeleteNA so dem tell u...belle can be accompanied by escorts I.e chlamydia,hepatitis,HIV,gonokokus,syphillis.co.uk
DeleteWelcome a brother to the big house
Burna Boy!!!!Mtchew I never liked him
ReplyDeleteStella no mind the itibolibo......big head without brains
ReplyDeleteWhen a home lacks moral, you see this kind of thing.
ReplyDeleteTrain up a child in the way he should go.
God help me to raise godly kids in this ungodly world #Amen
Just negodi the girl...
Amen, sisturrr.
DeleteAmen.
Amenoo
DeleteAmeeeeeennnnnnn ooo... Hian girls y? It's just so ooo frigging low biko
DeleteAtimes you wonder whether these girls don't have parents sef😟....... We always were scared of having boyfriends not to mention getting pregnant. Because you just wanna protect your dad's reputation and not one yeye pregnancy.,especially when you are still single and living under the same roof.hmmmn na waoo 🤔🤔
DeleteI hate when a guy says "we did it just once ". seriously, how many times do you have to do it to get a woman pregnant? SMH.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeleteOga go dey fire madam since 1960 but no ball gree enter the net. Nah the one wen okon the houseboy go fire once .......the ball go tear the net sef .
So did Burna boy put a gun to her head and say fuck me? All these foolish girls that don't learn from others. By force baby mama. Oh receive it. Meanwhile, how Burna boy ihian? Is it sweet? Cos I wan chop am too.
ReplyDeleteStella just use that ur lefty hand clean mouth cos you just lied...because we both know you love drama...😆😆
ReplyDeleteSo did Burna boy put a gun to her head and say fuck me? All these foolish girls that don't learn from others. By force baby mama. Oh receive it. Meanwhile, how Burna boy ihian? Is it sweet? Cos I wan chop am too.
ReplyDeleteE ya sorry you are jeolous
DeleteYou want to have of taste a bi and be the first babymama, not too late try Anna Banner's style
I think you're missing the point. She learnt from others...other baby mama's. she wanted to get fvcked and preganted by burna boy,which she did. The only person that messed up is burna,hence he's looking for a way out. Do you hear her complaining that she was forced? For all we know,her dreams just came through.
DeleteIs it that celebrities now take creation of baby mamas as a hobby? All these girls sef, everybody wan get celebrity pikin, biko make una park well
ReplyDeleteAti Uju oh, ati Burnaboy o, ori eyin mejeeji o pe.
ReplyDeletePMS is still N145
As in KO pe rara😂
DeleteKo pe rara ati rara. Oshisco
DeleteAgreed burns boy is being childish, behaving the boy he is but why also didn't the lady protect herself before,during or after the act? Its even possible she had an ulterior motive all along. Their biz though, i no shine torch for them.
ReplyDeleteThank you stellar! This burna of a boy is actin soo childish.Wait for baby to come first den take a Dna.skikena!
ReplyDeleteThe age old excuse "just once". Like it usually take twice. You don enter one chance Burna boy. Man up.
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw the video yesterday I felt like giving Burna a slap, I thought he would deny knowing her sef just for him to say he slept with her once, like really?? I wonder why most of the male musicians are so irresponsible.
ReplyDeleteThe lady is so earger to be a baby mama sef, disturbing us with their ish as if we were there when they were sleeping together.
Lmao,you mean he has one already?@Linda
ReplyDeleteThis guy looks dirty to me,geez! I just can't.
If small davido & wizkid can own up,I dont know why this agric gewgz won't do the right thing.
Lol@agric gwegs
DeleteHahahahaha...
DeleteHe has one in port harcourt already...
Your mouth na die!..
Kwakwakwakwa...
David really opened some girls eyes to the babymama business. Reason why they will have unprotected sex with any "celebrity". Foolish and selfish people especially on the part of the girl because it's very obvious that the Uju girl is on a mission to trap trap a "moneybag" with pregnancy.
ReplyDeletePele oo, I just hope for your sake that Burnaboy's accept responsibility (obviously he is not).
Uju, are you a learner???
Gold circle needs to come and relaunch in the market o, a lot of celebrities are unaware they are still in existence.
ReplyDeleteI wonder for all dese girls sef, nowadays. When u know smone gbensh you raw, shldnt you go out to buy postinor? Or her eye no tear reach dat one. Nawa oooooo
Burna boy, you just started. I guess you've not been seeing wat ur colleague Davido and whiz kid are going thru. Wish you guys a safe pregnancy. Register her at Reddington for Ante-natal. Good luck
Or make celebrities brand ambassadors life time supply!!!
DeleteBoth of them should pack well, was I there when the both of of cabash raw????
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile................
ReplyDeleteIs Don Jazzy impotent? No woman has cum forward to claim she carry belle. Abi jazzy dey wear double bullet proof ni. Kikikikikikikikikik
Jazzy goan impregnate someone, don't let korode score goal before you. It will be a disgrace
He's not impotent
DeleteHis pull out game is strong.
Lmao
Lmao what kinda comment is this ... And the guy like fuck pass food o.... Abeg lets just conclude he's extra careful
DeleteLet's hope She will 'Burn a boy' for him.
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, funny.
Delete😂😂😂
DeleteOshey
Another Davido Adeleke- Sophia Momodu drama loading....
ReplyDeleteShe want to be a baby mama by force...no problem. go and ask Sophia what she's going through.
ReplyDeleteThat's not the point.
ReplyDeleteBurna boy obviously knows that once is enough. What's he's trying to tell us is that, even if the child is his, he is not taking responsibility.
He wants no part in it.
I'm very sure the girl wanted this to happen. But then, Burna didn't propose to her neither did he ask her to get pregnant, so she should stop whining and making it look like she's the victim here.
Actually, he is. Why would you trap someone with a responsibility they don't want?
Granted, it takes two to tango, but we all know how it goes when a woman gets pregnant, unplanned.
Why didn't she insist on using protection?
That'd have been her only justification for disturbing social media peace. That she asked for a condom to be used, but he refused, which won't even be much of an excuse.
If Burna boy says that the baby isn't his, nobody is going to force him to take any test. He didn't commit any crime.
She asked for it, so she should take responsibility.
Thirsty females everywhere. She should get ready to enjoy her celebrity baby mama status and it's attendant drama. * smh *
Bless u white diamond,bless u dear......
DeleteIt is a very big shame that women are condemning their fellow woman that was used and dumped by a man. Not just dat. he also impregnated her.
ReplyDeleteIt is not every girl that can do abortion the way you girls do it every two months.
Sense distributor,plz inject James with 1000 dose of sense.I'll foot the bills .
DeleteAs a man,if you don't want any responsibilies, use protection. Don't see how you get to blame the girl here... especially if you feel you've got something to lose,use protection!!
ReplyDeleteIf she is good for sex she is also good for marriage. Why fuck her if u aren't ready for responsibilities? I keep telling men fuck gals you can marry should incase yawa gas you can marry her. Now see dis kain drama
ReplyDeleteEwu! How many osho free you don do for your life
DeleteJames you over make sense on this post. All these murderers(abortionists) condemning the girl.
ReplyDeleteAnybody wey do anyhow must see anyhow. If burna wasn't responsible enough to use a condom,he should take whatever comes his way in good fate!
He will be a coward if he doesnt own up to his responsibility. However the world now knows he has an unborn child somewhere. The joke is on him,see mouth like just once.durrh!
Good for her,she now has a meal ticket good for him it shows that he is not impotent good for them their nice hot 'cuppa' tea
ReplyDeleteHe is just a goat!!!
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't she use the morning after pill ??? She's rumored to be a runs girl ... So she's bound to have known it was sperm running down her thighs or in her panties the morning after .
ReplyDeleteWell some sperm no gree o ... What if she used the pill and belle no gree comot ? Or she don abort tire , doctors have told her , the next time would be her last. Chai ! Burna don enter one chance , see what weed and alcohol Don cause ... Serious gbege
UJU is a prostitute
ReplyDeleteBurna boy carried a prostitute.
Prostitution is a business;
1 You offer the service
2. I pay for the service
3. We both disappear and forget we ever met each other.
It is your duty as a prostitute to do the needful after sex.
UJU has slept with many men, how come she no get pregnant for them?
she don see star, she wan die there hammer for hin head?
BURNA BOY, abeg no mind her o
She dey on her own
she can do whatever she likes.
Responsibility ke, is he your boyfriend?
Did he jazz you to open your legz?
come stfu
They are both irresponsible!!!Women,train your kids well both male & female child.Shoutout to banky W ,No baby mama drama.
ReplyDeleteUJU is a prostitute
ReplyDeleteBurna boy carried a prostitute.
Prostitution is a business;
1 You offer the service
2. I pay for the service
3. We both disappear and forget we ever met each other.
It is your duty as a prostitute to do the needful after sex.
UJU has slept with many men, how come she no get pregnant for them?
she don see star, she wan die there hammer for hin head?
BURNA BOY, abeg no mind her o
She dey on her own
she can do whatever she likes.
Responsibility ke, is he your boyfriend?
Did he jazz you to open your legz?
come stfu
Lmao. Burna boy just entered her trap. She will milk him dry
Deletethey never lear. She's gotten her meal ticket for lyfe
ReplyDeleteThis is a sad development. Nne, take care ooh. Congratulations in advance.
ReplyDeleteGold digging everywhere...close that smelly toto & face your life, una go dey pursue prick like it's going out of trend. Oluwa Burna...you fuck up too, all these chewing gums that are looking for ATM machines.
ReplyDeleteBurna Boy admitted he slept with her 'once'. However, it does not mean he is responsible for the pregnancy. She could have been sleeping with multiple guys at the same time. Therefore, I do not think Burna Boy shd be responsible for the silly girl's ante- natal. Let her sort herself out in the meantime. DNA will be performed once the child is born. Young ladies should take responsibility for their stupidity cos safe sex goes both ways. Pls note, I am a woman.
ReplyDeleteLadies protect yourselves from such situations. Luckily I work for an NGO that helps u do just that so if ure in abuja call 08084551963 for family planning, pregnancies, all kinds of infections,(STDs) cervical cancer etc