It's Monday and i love the feeling.....
WORD FOR TODAY.
So help me GOD....
.............................................................................................................
WORD FOR TODAY.
So help me GOD....
INVITATION TO ONE OF YOUR BLOG READERS WHO LIKES THE NIGHT SHOW ON WAZOBIA TV
Good Morning Stella,
My name is Michael Okwuike also known as K’MOS on Wazobia FM/TV. I just read on your blog about someone who responded to your post naming The Night Show on Wazobia TV as his/her best TV show. Impressed by this, I would like to reward the gesture by having her on the show as guest to on the show live with Nedu, Katherine and DJ Izy Beatz. I don’t know if there any way you can make him/her reach me on this email, maybe post it or send directly to him/her. Attached is a screen capture of the reader’s comment.
Regards,
Michael Okwuike (K’MOS)
Producer: The Night Show on WazobiaMax/TV
Congrats Galore,the email address is mokwuike@we-tv.tv
.........................................................................................................
ABUJA BASED MAKE UP ARTIST
Are you getting married? Do you know someone who is ? Are you going for an event and need to look 'fleeky'? Then look no further than BELLA MAKEOVERS, we are good at what we do and love to see you glow like no other. Contact 📱08136842857, 08157981167, IG: @bella_makeovers . You would be happy you did!
CHILDREN CAR SEAT FOR SALE
Please i have a brand new car seat for sale, it has not been used at all bought it in U.S and because of some current financial challenges, would want to sell it. Bought it for 60,000 naira but selling at a give-away price of 45,000. serious buyers please reach me on 07038537034, location is Igando, Lagos.
braveb2016@gmail.com
VACANCY
JOB DESCRIPTION
AUTO-MOBILE MECHANIC/TECHANICIAN
Afm recruit is a recruiting firm based in Lekki phase 1; we are looking to hire an auto mechanic/Techanician for a prestigious Auto Mobile company. Our client is a respectable company in Nigeria in need of an auto mechanics who is ready and able to work with little or no supervision.
RESPONSIBILITIES:
· Keeps equipment available for use by inspecting and testing vehicles; completing preventive maintenance such as, engine tune-ups, oil changes, tire rotation and changes, wheel balancing, replacing filters.
· Maintains vehicle functional condition by listening to operator complaints; conducting inspections; repairing engine failures; repairing mechanical and electrical systems malfunctions; replacing parts and components; repairing body damage.
· Verifies vehicle serviceability by conducting test drives; adjusting controls and systems.
· Complies with state vehicle requirements by testing engine, safety, and combustion control standards.
REQUIREMENTS: the candidate must be an expert on both Toyota and Mercedes Benz cars as either as a technician or as a mechanic.
SALARY: 100,000-120,000
Minimum of HND/B.SC HOLDER, or an apprentice certification to show that you have learnt the job.
The candidate must be smart and presentable and physically be fit to work.
The candidate must be able to communicate very in spoken and written words.
Send cv to www.afmrecruit.com or chinwe.ibeh@afmrecruit.com
APARTMENT NEEDED URGENTLY
Straight up pls, I'll be getting married soon and I need a 2 bedroom flat urgently, to be located in any of Ogba, Ketu, Agege, Fagba, Ojodu, Berger (or environs) areas of Lagos as I work in Ikeja.
I prefer direct as there's cash constraints.
Any1 with an offer can reach me on 08036514295.
Thanks and God bless.
FREELANCE WRITER AVAILABLE
For writing of your articles, reports and letters at affordable rates, your free lance writer is here for you
Contact details : Miriam_dike@yahoo.com or 07053450892
Special give away for SDK BVs
HARD DRIVE FOR SALE
I have a 500G WD Passport external hard drive for sale, contains very interesting 2016 and 2015 like the new captain America civil war, London has fallen movies and complete episodes of the most interesting series like Game of Thrones, Suits, etc. I'm selling cos I want to buy a bigger Gig ( 2TB ) .
Selling price is 11k but negotiable.
BBM 2BEFD345
Email : adaora29@gmail.com.
FASHION DESIGNER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a lagos based fashion designer, I make various type of dresses such as aso-ebi, bridesmaid dresses, evening dresses, corporate dresses and so on . I can also deliver anywhere. Interested bvs should reach me on 07085822516 or 08137201159.
CAKE
Stella
I don't know where to start but will try. I wanted a cake done for my niece's sixth birthday since I could not attend her party in Aba as I was working today so I got Prech Bakes to bake and deliver. Not only did she deliver, the cake was so tasty that my sister has confided in me that she's making her her official baker going forward.
Please patronise Prechbakes for your cakes and her voice is still giving me goosebumps (no lesbo tinz o)
My dear, God bless you for restoring my faith in human nature (plus the fear of SDK's mouth is the beginning of wisdom)hehehehehe
*side eyes at James - I dey wait that ya mouth..
My dearest anonymous 12.37 on the S-T-I-N-K-E-R
post Of Saturday
I read your response to Stella and one thing came out straight. You need love. You don't know what you want, you are probably alone, fighting to be noticed . there are ways to drive home a point without curses. If your primary purpose for reading stella's blog is cos of monetary rewards then my dear you have not opened your eyes to hidden SDK blog benefits.
I for one started reading this blog 2010 I had just read and not comment. Then fast forward 2014, I was at a very low spot of my life and I needed to open up. Alas I sent Stella a mail and she posted it in chronicles.that day she posted it from the advice I received I was like if only I had known I would have sent my story since. My dear my life changed after that time (Stella sef no know) I have been oportuned to meet two very important people from this blog- one male ,one female and they are top people in the society. You see why one has to be careful with comments. You honestly have no idea the silent readers of this blog.
After that time I had gone to visit a close friend of mine and I noticed how her biz had grown and she told me " I advertised for free on SDK blog and it worked wonders. Another friend at whose wedding I was chief bridesmaid in 2015 told me she met her hubby on Stella's s&m.(I will still explore that area sef,lol) You see that in house news ehn i dont joke with it. I have gotten good contacts from there and i have transacted correct biz with them.What is my point exactly??? Sometimes we need some people to point out some hidden benefits we could also partake from. Stella has created various opportunities - sell/buy cars, sell/buy wedding dresses, advertise bizfor free, job opportunities etc She has brought out the cheerful giving habit in some people also. Then you could also reach out in your own way- send Stella a food recipe to post/contribute in any little way you think you can. Or my dearest Anonymous what do u really want??? A recognition award??? You didn't need to insult Stella at all. Focus on the message and not the messenger.
My dear this blog might not reward EVERYONE financially but it has guided some of us in relationship matters, health issues, financial matters etc. There is nothing like royal blog visitors if you have ever had any opportunity to liase with Stella she had treat you like she has known you for years(one attribute of hers that baffles me till tmr) so my dear are u single? Married?? A biz peson?? An 8-5 individual? trust me you will be alright!!!
Lots of hugs!!!!
Concerned bv
Thanks for putting this up for me,deleted that comment though.hehehehe.I dont care what anybody says,when the cards come,my shoki night will CONTINUE,If you do not understand that it is a fun game,do not take part,if you cannot stand the heat get out of the kitchen.YOU ARE ALL HUMAN BEINGS AND NONE OF YOU IS BETTER THAN ME.
Friday will be shoki night again and if you understand the game then see you then!...YES!
Fresh Chicken Eggs for sale/Vacancy
I just want BVS to contact me if they need bulk supply of fresh chicken eggs and anyone who can work as a poultry sales personnel should contact me via amerigox_5@yahoo.com/07035356510
PRUDENCE FOODS with shoki
PAP and Soy powder
Prudence foods make good and hygienic Pap for baby, toddler and adult consumption.
Millet, Guinea corn and Yellow Maize you can even add ginger (adult), to give it that unique taste...Etisalat 3645 7438 8107 564...
We also make SOYABEANS, CRAYFISH and GROUNDNUT Powder for Babies Toddler, Nursing Mother and everyone that need high level of protein.
Phone no/whatsapp:08057586894, 08033866960
bb pin: 335B892B,
Email: prudencefoods@gmail.com
prudencepowder@gmail.com
We also sell for people that wants to buy in bulk too.. We deliver anywhere in the country.
Location is Warri, Delta state.
Mtn- 8824 6847 7842 4726.
HELLO
Hello bvs, how's your day going?
I am in need of a shop in ajah axis. I need something not too big but not small either and I don't want a kiosk or container. Pls reach me on 09039049522. Thanks
Business Cards and Receipt
I want to print business cards and receipt for my business. Please it must be affordable and top quality. Whatsapp me on 08037758532
Looking for a home tutor?
Looking for a maths,further maths or physics home tutor around okota, isolo, ago and cele? Call 08148751137 now
SHOUT-OUT TO BV BRAIN INTERIOR
I met him on this beautiful blog and he agreed to work on my project in lekki, though I doubted is competency, but he proved me wrong at the end, never knew he could achieve this with this.... Kudos to you. As promise I will give you a shout out if you impress me, here I am using this medium to say thank you brain interior for the job well done. Attached are pictures.
His info whatsapp 08034214305 BBM 58C42477.
Pouch For Iphone 6 And Awesome Female Shades For Sale
I've got very beautiful and durable iphone 6 pouches and also very pretty female shades for sale.
Please call or whatsapp me on 08095257909 or add me on BBM - 2BB6F1AF to place your orders.
ROSBLIS MAKEOVERS, ONITSHA
No woman is ugly, all you need is a little touch up. That is why @ Rosblis Makeovers Onitsha, we give you that facebeat that makes head turning to admire. For all your makeover needs: Wedding/Traditional Marriage, Engagement, Bridal Shower, Party, Office/Casual Makeovers, Gele tying, we got you covered. We offer home services all at very affordable charges. call or whatsapp on 08060964987 for more inquiries.
EVERY WOMAN IS BEAUTIFUL
APPRECIATION TO BV Adekunle
I want to appreciate Bv Adekunle Adetoro for the Ten Thousand Naira (#10,000)She sent to me a few days back
She called Me to Sent My bank account details to her.
Sis,I'm really grateful for your timely help.May God Continually bless and provide for you in Jesus name (Amen).
from Ayodele Bukola
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Start a business today by selling makeup and makeup accessories with a minimum of 10,000 you can get started immediately.....
We also supply makeup for those that has a beauty shop or supermarkets, all the makeup artist in the house get in here we'll sell to you @ an affordable and cheaper rate we also assure you of quality products and give you back your money worth, all you lovers of makeup we've got you covered too.
We offer delivery nation wide( free delivery available for purchase from 20,000) your order will be processed once payments is received .
To place your order you can whatsapp or call us via 08066458385 or on our BBM CHANNEL :OMOGE GLAMS MAKEUP STORE.
NOTE : the BBM channel is for retail purpose and show of what I have available as wholesale cannot be discussed there.
I have this BH TAKE ME TO BRASIL EYESHADOW PALLET to give away to the first bv to call.
PLEA FOR MAKE UP KIT
Greetings to SDK and all BVN. please I want to plead for a favour
among the well meaning BVN. please help me with a full make up kit, I
am a final year student of Federal college of education and I desired
to be self employed so as to enable me further my education. God bless
you as you help me and fulfill my dreams with a make up kit. I can
provide details and proof if requested. I can be reached on 08137633147
AIRPORT PICKUP/DROP OFF (LAGOS ONLY) AND INTER-STATE PRIVATE CAB SERVICES AVAILABLE
Dear BVs,
I am available 24/7 for pick-up and drop-off of individual(s) at the Lagos international/local airports from any part of Lagos (mainland/island) at all times. I will do the driving myself so you are sure of being transported by a refined personality in a clean, A/C driven, safe and comfortable car to give you a convenient ease of transportation to and from your destination.
Also, i am available for private cab services within Lagos and also between Lagos and other southwestern states in Nigeria.
Charges are reasonable.
Kindly reach me on 09086743207.
Thank you all and God bless.
JOB OPENNG
A fast growing online delivery store in Abuja is looking for a delivery/marketing personnel. REQUIREMENTS: 1) You must reside in Abuja and know Abuja well as you would be doing deliveries. 2) You must be fluent in English and be able to read and write. 3) You must have good customer relationship. 4) Good use of computer is an added advantage Interested persons should send their CVs to "Topchoicefoods@yahoo.com"
BABY WALKER AND HIGH CHAIR NEEDED
A thousand gbosa to you for all your good works. Please I need a baby walker and high chair for my baby. Please any Bvn that is done with theirs and is willing to sell or give away, I can only afford 5000 naira for each. I gave out the ones I used for my first baby , never thought this Nigeria economy would be come this tough. Please kindly contact me on this line 08093431622.thanks
ALRIDA
We clean homes, office and locations. We also conduct fumigation, ground maintenance, industrial cleaning and provide maid service. Our prices are very affordable,just call us and you won't regret you did.
INTERNSHIP OPPORTUNITY
Pointsource deals with high end, top quality IT gadgets.
We are offering internship opportunities to recent OND graduates with background in Computer Science, Marketing or related discipline. The internship programme is tailored to help students who seek the put to practice their theoritical knowledge using latest technologies.
Interested candidates who reside in Lagos Mainland, should send their CV to jobs@pointsourceltd.com.ng on or before 31st May 2016
For more info, please visit the Career section of our website www.bit.ly/1UfdN3u
Thank you
Cordially,
Pointsource Team
APPRECIATION
Appreciation goes to so'posh kolections for the Ankara given
to me.
I wasn't the first or 10th to call, but she had a soft spot for me and sent her driver to bring it down to my house considering the distance. She loved me effortlessly. God bless all your efforts ma. God bless you and enlarge your coast.
Bvs Please patronize soposhkolections
.5c0286b6
Poshsonia7@gmail.com
Stylish Duplex for immediate sale.
This is a luxury house idle for those who have great taste. 4bedroom stylish duplex with two balcony for outstanding scenic view. Situated at Ajiwe, Opposite Abraham Adesanya. Asking N32m. Serious buyers should call for negotiations and inspections at your budget.
Call/ whatsapp: 08071725880.
............................................................................................................
To let.
5bedroom duplex all ensuite, for official use located at Etim Iyang Crescent. Going for N6m.
Newly built house opposite crown estate Sangotedo by the road side.
3bedroom and 3toilets. Upstairs N600k downstairs 550.
2bedroom 3toilets. Upstairs N500 downstairs N450k.
3bedroom all ensuite with big kitchen store room. In a gated estate with tight security. This flat is very specious. Big rooms, big sitting room etc. Going for N700k.
3bedroom all ensuite in a gated estate at Okeira. N600k.
Call for inspection: 09097617898
WEDDING RINGS FOR SALE
i ordered the silver and gold plated sets but they are too small for me. My Aunt sent me the single silver rings and they are too big. I can vouch for the silver rings cos they are pure silver. I also saw lots of positive feedback on the gold plated rings and that prompted me to order it.
Interested buy should call 09054565546. Thanks.
NGOS IN ANAMBRA STATE
I want to volunteer to work with any NGO here in Anambra state as NYSC have decided to keep me at home as long as they want. I would love to add something to my life while I wait for them to fix a new camping date. You could reach me on 09082954268
GRADE ONE CLOTHES NEEDED IN KADUNA
If you sell Adult grade one second hand clothes and shoes in kaduna, kindly contact me on 07065678999.
............................................................................................................
Appreciation and appeal for a small electric oven
Good day Stella. God bless you for the good job you have been doing here and for using your blog to change live. I am an ardent reader of your blog and I must commend you are a rare gem. I want to thank Quincy cakes for the online training she has been doing for some of us. I was picked by her to be train for free when she advertised about the training and promised to train her first three callers for free and as God would have it I was lucky to be selected. I give all the thanks to God for this golden opportunity to reactivate my baking skills. Am pleading for a small electric oven or any baking accessories from kind hearted bvs. Pls help me to start this small business of mine. Tired of being at home as a housewife as work is hard to get in D's country of ours. (Stella 08067962087)
SALE OF USED HOME FURNITURE, APPLIANCES AND BABY ITEMS
Hello BVs,I would like to sell off the following household and Baby items as am relocating:
1. 1.5HP Sharp Split Air conditioner - N60K
2. 2HP LG Window unit Air Conditioner - N20K
3. 1.5HP Samsung Window unit Air Conditioner - N40K
4. Haier Thermocool CCF-219T Freezer - N40K
5. Daewoo Microwave (Combi Grill) - N8k
6. Kenwood Sandwich Maker 4 Slice - N3K
7. IGNIS Electric Cooker 4 Burner - N40K
8. Wooden Dining Set - N35K
9. Three set of wooden Stool / Centrre Table - N8K
10.Wooden TV Stand with drawers - N20K
11. Samsung 40 inches LCD TV - N50K
12. Sony Sound System with 5 speakers with woofer - N10K
13.Brand New CWAY Water Dispenser (Still in carton unopened) - N40K
14. Cosco Beep! Beep! Baby Walker - N5K
15. Huggies Little Movers Size 5 (150 Diapers) - N8K
16. Mama n Papa High Chair - N5K
17. Baby Trend Nursery Centre with Changing pad - N30K
18. Washing Machine - N10K
SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY. Kindly call 09082541773. I promise to do shoki for the house when sold. Thanks.
........................................................................................................
VISIT TO THE MOTHERLESS BABIES HOME
Good day.
Fellows Bvs, its another season again to celebrate with the children especially the unlucky ones. On 27th May is my birthday, and for about 3 years now, i have always visited the motherless babies home and this year, i pray won't be an exception. Please i am soliciting for sponsorship. I am not bouyant to carry out this act alone. Am pleading to Bvs to please support me. I will keep a good and open communication with my sponsors, so you can have a say in what to buy and you will be able to know how your money is been spent. I will bring evidence and pictures of the visit. Please lets make these children feel remembered on a special occasion like that. Thanks and God bless you all. I can be reached on 09029105163.
Happy new week.
........................................................................................................
JOB OPENING
A fast growing online delivery store in Abuja is looking for a delivery/marketing personnel.
REQUIREMENTS:
1) You must reside in Abuja and know Abuja well as you would be doing deliveries.
2) You must be fluent in English and be able to read and write.
3) You must have good customer relationship.
4) Good use of computer is an added advantage
Interested persons should send their CVs to "Topchoicefoods@yahoo.com"
Makeup price slash from Now till September
Hello dear bvs, I am giving a discount offer from the month of may till September for all brides to be . Get your traditional and white wedding makeup for as low as 25k together. Hurry up people and book your spaces. First 2 bvs get free makeup for their chief bridesmaid.
WhatsApp or call 08166335966. Have a fulfilled week ahead.
OKADA FOR SALE
I have a fairly used motorcycle for sale @ the price of 75,000 naira. It's slightly negotiable. Location is around MFM, Ibafo, Ogun State. I can be reached via 08080194414/09021750257. Interested buyers only...
..........................................................................................................
MONEY RECEIVED FROM SDK
I just want to use the opportunity of today's in house news to say a big thank you to Stella. I got my 5000naira for being the first poster on Saturdays in house gist. God bless you. May your purse never run dry.
AMEN!.........................................................................................................
Signing out SDK-ly
SDK
#WetMonday
ReplyDeleteBless me oh lord, bless me oh lord, enlarge my territory. Somebody should please remove this shame away from me. Holding debts here and there. I need help of 5k to sort all of it out so I can have peace. It's giving me a sleepless night.
DeleteMy girl is engaged! My final bridesmaid before oluwa answers my call. We pray n he answered! #chukwudalu #imela #jehovah overdo! I know she would be a very beautiful bride. N my boy R didn't disappoint he said mommy marry him mommy marry him.thank u father for putting a faint smile on my beautiful friends face. Trinity congratulations baby love u always.
DeletePlease Dewdrop how can I get the email for in house news, help me out please.
DeleteGod bless the givers n d receivers Cheers
DeleteNa by force to go motherless babies home? God knows you don't have so chill.
DeleteGalore, nice one. Enjoy.
Nwa Amaka darl, how you dey?
Kween bee, happy birthday in advance.
Those shades are to die for, poster why is your phone off?
Delete* msFerragamo
Any bvs in Kano??
DeleteWet and cold
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmmm
It's Monday again, the struggle continues.
DeleteIt's almost end of the month, my salary is gone and the half of this month's salary is also gone.
Oh Lord! Where are thou?
The load is too much on my small head.
To think that I'm not even up to 25 years and i have to shoulder much responsibilities.
Hmmmm! I wonder what will happen when i get married and have my own family.
God please remember me and my family this week IJN.
In house news ... it's been long. God bless us all. Have a wonderful week ahead.
ReplyDeleteLord, plssssssss surprise me this week o. Bring me in contact with my divine helper
DeleteAlways see beautiful cake designs but i am interested in the taste. Does these cakes taste good?
DeleteReserved
ReplyDeleteBrb.
If Nwa Amaka's pic was actually the one flying around last weekend, then I must say she is a beautiful woman, and her husband's height is really cool. Nothing ugly about them.
DeleteLate again today chai....So according to some of y'all,Xp is Sassy,Doppel and even Xoxo...nawa o.Y'all are really funny.The drama is has left a bitter test in our mouths please,can all warring parties just move on already?Xp dearie,how are you?
DeleteItem up for sale:
Delete7. IGNIS Electric Cooker 4 Burner - N40K
How much is the last prize?
And you didn't add a pix of the washing machine.
Phyno fada fada be bursting my brain
ReplyDeleteYou know this, Enigma.
DeleteMy favourite song for now, since I was persuaded to download it two days ago.
'Chineke nna emego kwe nwa ogbenye ezeke.'
Lol!
May the rain falls on this blog this week and beyond, Amen.
ReplyDeleteHappy new week dorlings! May it rain in all your finances, careers, marriages etc. More testimonies...
Remember, LOVE is the KEY to Peace.
...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
Amen.
DeleteBaba God pick my call.
inhouse is here. blessed week everyone
ReplyDeleteYesterday,a very handsome guy said hi and the first thought that popped into my head was ghost.Today again,every guy I look at,I think body possessor.Saturday chronicle poster,you have ruined my favorite past-time of admiring hot guys and imagining pre-wedding shoots.I officially hate you,Ghostface!
DeletePlease where can I learn sewing around ikotun axis?
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIhn....how was ur weekend
ReplyDeleteToday's in house news is so on point *kisses My love SDK*
ReplyDeletePlease the advert on Thursday IHN is everything for #5000 not individually. The brush, contour palette, mascara guide, pimple popper, and lipstick. Please refer to Thursday IHN for contact as its not permitted to Poat contact in comment sessions. Thank tou
ReplyDeleteIn house news ti dey!
ReplyDeleteXp strike has been called off, tongue out.
Nwa Amaka kedu ije?
Bee10 thanks swthrt.
Emjay darling 😘
Delete*pulls duvet*
DeleteHun? The Strike's been called off? I should have known that? Hahahahahaha
I heard o, no mind me. I switched off my phones till 12noon. Kikikiki. This NLC, their mumu is on anoda level, the same come n renegotiate they rejected they went back for. Me don chop my strike allowance. Na dem sabi.
#dodgingthings
Been sleeping jor, weather toh badt.
Emjay...I want to believe your weekend was cozy. *wide grin*
Baddest emjay, you looking for drama
DeleteI dont know why i find ur ass licking repulsing. I mean, must u do a shout out everyday? You have achieved ur aim of gaining popularity, oya rest na. Today u will post catholic prayers, tomorrow u will use vulgar words to insult people who dont agree with you. Your cathechism teacher is a failure for contributing in raising such a bipolar human being like u.
DeleteStella, I had a dream about u eating Linda's pussy 🖕🏾🖕🏾🖕🏾
ReplyDeleteEwwwwwww
Delete😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteToday's in house news is so on point *kisses My love SDK*
ReplyDeleteChai!!!
ReplyDeleteNo shokiiiii.
Space booked
ReplyDeletePours red oil,pee on top.
DeleteOk&bye
That interior design.... nice!!!
ReplyDeleteHi everyone. Blessed week to you all. Stells of life-love you so much! Cheers
ReplyDeleteShout out to BV Brain Interiors-you are good at what you do. That decor is so on point! God bless our hustle.
DeleteIHN is here... God bless the Givers.
ReplyDeletepls am looking for job vacancy in Lagos. I have HND in Business Administration and Management. God bless SDK'S....
Good to know
ReplyDeleteCongrats Galore.God bless all the givers in the house..
ReplyDeleteTruly God loves me!!!
ReplyDeleteStill fighting to be strong,i know it's a matter of time,Jesus got me always!!!
Off to get some more sleep,will be back to read comments/drama.
It's well with you dear.
DeleteU r healed and stringer ijn, just bliv
DeleteIt is well dear.
DeleteThe Lord is ur strength..
Stella and my fellow Bvns i'm glad to say that i'm engaged!! To a very lovely man i met on SnM. Happened over the weekend. You can add my story to other good stories that came out of Snm lol! He proposed in front of my son who was equally happy and kept on saying "marry him, marry him" when i didn't respond quickly enough. Since we met here, i had to come say it here too. Wanted to send an email to you stella but guess i will later with pic of the ring and us for your eyes only oh!! Dewdrop i know you'll probably call after seeing this lol! i shall gist you after work! sorry i've been quiet
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Trinity. May God give you happiness and fulfilment.
DeleteAwwww! Congrats
DeleteCongratulations.
DeleteCongrats my darling. I'm so so happy.
DeleteCongrats Trinity.
DeleteCongratulations, I'm happy for you
DeleteHehehe!
DeleteScore one to the baby mama shamers!
Congratulations, darling.
May you both grow old on one pillow.
This is just beautiful.
Omg! U know I am somersaulting right now abi! Yaaaaa! Prophetesss dewy! I told u I told u I told u. Omg my year is made! Yaaaaaaaaaaa! We are turning up mehn! I said it n it happened omg I will kill u thou! I had to find out this way. Omg I am all shades of happy calling u right away
DeleteYaaaaay.
DeleteCongrats Trinity.
So this SnM thing works???
I always felt nothing good can come out of it though.
congratulations Trinity.
DeleteCongrats but u wud hv waited till after wedding, maka ndi ojoo
DeleteCongratulations. A lot is going on here. He who has eyes.....
DeleteAm so happy for you. May this union be blessed. Please people when good things happen to u on this platform, post it to encourage others. Send invite for the wedding ooh😄😄
DeleteCongratulations dear.
DeleteCongrats babe. God bless your new home.
DeleteCongratulations on your engagement, may God bless and keep ur home.
DeleteCongratulations Trinity.
DeleteWow dancing so happy for you. Some other bvs would want to do it under anonymous but I'm so happy you found love, please invite us oh. Congrats
DeleteI am almost in tears trinity wow,this is d best news this year. Not becos marriage is a sign of achievement but I just remembered the person who kept trolling u and insulting u on ur single mother status. God has shamed ur enemies. The person wld die of Bp today I can assure u. Congrats and God wld see u all the way baby girl..
DeleteCongrats
DeleteEnjoy you are welcome
Wow!
DeleteDouble Wow!
Soo happy for u Hun!
May God bless u two and ur Union,Amen,
Trin baby!!! Remain happy Sweets.
Trinity, feel like hugging you right now
DeleteCongrats, wow
DeleteCongrats darl. Good news all the way
Delete1016 comment 2016
Ya gazie
DeleteCongrats dear!
DeleteI'm so happy for u boo
DeleteAwwwwwww!!! Congrats Trinity. I've watched how you've been bullied on this blog but God big pass them.
DeleteHe has prepared a table for you in the presence of your enemies.
Stay blessed!
Congrats @ Trinity..
DeleteGod is Awesome..
He never fails.
Baba God please pick my call.
Congrats!!!!!
DeleteGod answers prayers Ooooo.
DeleteCongrats girl, let's see d pics too o.
DeleteWow! Happy for you sis!Congrats-may this joy you feel never run dry.
DeleteCongratulations dear
DeleteCongrats.
DeleteCongratulations dear,am so happy for you. Everyone deserves to be happy
DeleteCongrats
DeleteCongrts trinity, was just smiling reading this. I like the part your son said "marry him". May your home be filled with joy.
DeleteNwa baby wats cooking dear?
Congratulations!
DeleteChai!this news is 'sweeting' me eh....
Congrats dear. Hml in advance.
DeleteCongrats Trinity
DeleteIt shall leads to a blissful marriage in Jesus name
Pls someone said something about a drug for enlarging d breast,pls can u share with me cos my condition is bad thanks.
ReplyDeleteShebi Cancer dey hungry you? Cancer jejely dey e own u don dey find am. Please manage the breast like that. God made it so.
DeleteGo and do exercise for that, if u are interested I ll tell u which to do, drop ur mail
DeleteI saw all d comments under my comment on that embarrassing moment post and I got angry. So I am not the only ARA KOBO on this blog abi? Una dey hide since. Continue
DeleteNow everyone wants to increase their breast. No wahala. Make una dey hide
Be content with Wat u have.
DeleteIt's ur type that will see a fat gal with big boobs and insult her for being fat, yet u dey find boobs..
I hail sdk ooo!!! This blog Is forever moving forward...i've even turned it to networking job...always inviting colleagues to visit sdk...one was like...the lady must be paying u..hheheheheh..the love strong!!! God bless us all...
ReplyDeleteCongrats galore, flex.
ReplyDeleteStart ignoring bitter people, they leave sweet things like honey and sugar to take and be taking bitter leaves, that's why they are always bitter.
Hope there won't be any drama this week, had a good laugh last week, let's all repent this week please, and make SDK a holy place. Hahahahaha
My stomach wants to embarrass me today oh..... Chei running stomach is a bad thing oh, you won't even want to wish your enemies that. Sweating seriously. God help me
Hahahahahahhahahah, sorry dear, I can imagine
DeleteKpele.
DeleteBeautiful intero design.
ReplyDeleteAdele's new song,send my love (to your new love) sounds good.
IHN is here.😋
ReplyDeleteCame late,Hi5 Stella.🙋
Ihn don land. Opens totoh, inserts prick, closes totoh.
ReplyDeleteThe ghost chronicle babe, how market?/
This babe, please close ur infested totoh, mbaise people don suffer, is this how they are?
DeleteSigh.. Aren't you tired of this MO? You don't have to be vulgar all the time. #justsaying
DeleteIts so good to be here
ReplyDeleteHi! Lagos peeps
That Okada; na una paint am that blue, yellow and green?
ReplyDeleteWhich day will i win jackpot in candy crush na? Is it too difficult to get it? Ahhhh been playing it for ages now.
ReplyDeleteOh, did u notice that too, I think the programmed it in such away that no one can get that jackpot, I don try tire
DeleteIHN news is here....
ReplyDeleteSDK rocks!!!
ReplyDeletenothing made me sad like the picture of the 2 year old boy his step mother wants to render useless.He is just a baby no matter what he did ,no matter what his father did ,no matter what his mother did cutting his tongue, damaging his eye, castrating him, breaking his leg.Odiro mma that boy could be a future leader and she wants to render him useless quick recovery is all i ask u for lord for such innocent baby.
ReplyDeleteInhouse beautiful day.
ReplyDeleteThanks to the governor who just made my brother a happy man by starting his new job today after 5yrs of waiting for a job. God bless you governor who say change no good?
Mehn,that brown chair or seater is the main deal,i wish I had some money,na me for buy am,but you didn't state where you are located,abi I no read well?
ReplyDeleteIHN,rocks all the time.
La effizy I beg you in the name of Jesus and his body guard to quit the pettiness about me. You keep saying I run people down on this blog if they advertise not knowing I will do business one day. My dear nsido? What is it? You are not a hater like you say but please free me. I can't remember running anybody's business down. That you inflate your price and I mention it, how is that a run down? Or because it's me? Meanwhile I didn't just start business, its the advert on the blog that is new. Please I am begging you to leave me be. Before you pass your boundary. The way you spit out trash leave me wondering if I have had anything to do with you once. E Don do abeg.
ReplyDeleteEbi asanwa ole way?
Olori, you have to learn how to be patient.
DeleteBack then when I used to help my mum sell her wares whenever she wasnt around, na me dey humble pass. Some of the customers can be annoying but I know that my mother contributes to the welfare of the family and I cannot afford to chase customers away due to the level of competition. Opposite her shop are 3 more traders selling the same goods. You are not the only one selling sandals
They still ask after me from my mum everytime.
If you come off as rude, just know that ' where mouth reach, leg no fit'.
Only thing I saw is, 'body guard.'
DeleteLmao!
Who is Jesus' bodyguard bikonu?
Unu no go kee pesin for this blog, aswear.
Lwkmd!
Leaves me wondering; you are welcome.
DeleteBtw I no hold you o... na my mind I talk... take it or leave it.
Olori footwear, e be like say u like explanation pass food
DeleteLol @Jesus and his bodyguard. Kai! Na yaba left people full dis blog!
DeleteOlori,pls I need ur WhatsApp number.
DeleteSweery,how u dey?? I full ground..don't allow them get u angry unnecessarily joor. God pass them.
DeleteStop ranting, it does work. Just bone them.
DeleteIt's not running down right? So you mean to say you were not offended when you were called out by a BV for inflating your prices? I am sure you did if not you won't have taken the time to give that half baked explanation. Mtcheew
DeleteOmg! Olori stopeeeeeet
DeleteLol @ Jesus and his body guard
So he dey pain abi. I am not a seller but i have personally seen u throw tantrums on other pple's business adverts. Dont form saint here.
DeleteLa Effizy continue, when they serve u the pill u serve others, u start getting defensive. How do u know the pple you harrassed then, didnt buy the items expensive n added just small change as profit. U dey rant up n down. Sharrap n apologise to pple u av offended. Exclusive distributor oshi... Aba made my foot. Oonpe. Lesson learnt- rather than hurting pple's business, keep shut, its not by 4ce to buy. Na only u know the price of everything then. But its ur turn nw n we should just swallow ur dumb explanation. Throw stones....
Please house how do I send in news? Please help because I am in serious need.
ReplyDeleteWhere can I see all those pple that sell thrift vintage books/novels in owerri....i have been searching for them nd I can't find any, or those pple who selll thrift books in their car. Pls some1 shd tell me
ReplyDeleteThere's just one guy I know. He's at Fire Service Roundabout wetheral road just behind that babtist church. Sadly, he's not regular with book sales. But you may be lucky.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteCold Monday.. Lord,strengthen me,couldn't go to work today..still saving up to get a dispenser, my money never complete..lol.
ReplyDeleteHave a pleasant week ya'all.
Is this direct begging or what, what type is this one? Cus we now hv types of begging
DeleteFan emmanuel ,go check that tomatoes post n see how Sunshine finished u
ReplyDeleteAmebo... She has replied her.
DeleteReally?? And I overlooked the post. Lemme go back and see how thunder fired devil. Sunshine,thank u ooo
DeleteRunning there now!
DeleteWhich Sunshine? I still prefer Fan Emmanuel face, Tinubu eyes got nothing on Sunshine. She is ugh. Any man that fuxxs her she changes name to his
DeleteToluwalashe's boo
Captain's boo
Gee's boo
Go look for 2013 and 2014 posts and see Sunshine. Wait let Chizoba catch her here, the blog war will resume
Ihn welcome
ReplyDeleteCongratulations @ Galore..
ReplyDeleteBaba God,please pick my call.
He will dear
DeleteIHN rocks
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers and receivers!!
Loveme jeje,how are doing sisterly?, nothing spoil as per the cupcakes wey dey hungry you chop,I Sidon dey wait you .. lol.
Bv fruitilious....thank you so mux ma. (Waving at you with my left hand raised high up).. You know what i mean na...lol
Bv choopstreet,the only"vivi" in my life...God bless and honor you all the days of ur life..gracias sister mi
Stella ala carte,my luv for you is always new every morning, God bless you so much star.
Dear sdkers,please contact me for your celebration cakes!!
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Pls the Aba cake BV PRECH BAKE should contact me or drop your number under this comment for a cake contract on 29th for my mum inlaw.
ReplyDeleteWho knows the toothpaste I can use for a sparkling white teeth?
...TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY 4 SDKBLOG...
LA sweet abi what's it called..
DeleteWhy go Anon?
GOD should touch someone to bless me with Glo card for internet subscribtion pls
ReplyDeletei cant imagine survival without internet, its almost expired and no dime on me
Then stay without it, so that when u have it, u ll know how to utilize it, one day una go beg for sanitary pad for this blog
DeleteSmh @ the criminal that is looking for people to give him/her money for the so called motherless babies visit.... my dear if it's 100 naira u ve, take it to the motherless babies home like that and stop disturbing people's peace...smh
ReplyDeleteI done press my like button spoil; lmao
DeleteIHN ti deee . God bless the givers and the recipients. God bless SDK.
ReplyDeleteHello bvs do u know it is also unhealthy to be under weight? I'm presenting you a healthy and easy way to add weight. Contact me let's talk
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIHN ti deee . God bless the givers and the recipients. God bless SDK.
ReplyDeleteHello bvs do u know it is also unhealthy to be under weight? I'm presenting you a healthy and easy way to add weight. Contact me let's talk
Congrats Galore. More grease.
ReplyDeleteLove the 10 commandments there.
Love everyone of you.
Play safe. Be security conscious and know your environment well.
Happy monday everyone. The weather di kwa cool ooo
IHN ti deee . God bless the givers and the recipients. God bless SDK.
Galore show up for this program=imporsicant
ReplyDeleteLets watch and see, I may be wrong
Good to know
ReplyDeleteHi everyone!
DeleteGood to be on IHN again.
God bless our hustles.
Have a blessed week folks.
Inhousenews is here.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers, receiver hustlers, vendors, job seekers.
Galore, represent SDK well. Your signature "@" should not be used on air. The big society people on this blog should help me oo, I need a job. I am a graduate of Bid Management and can fit in well in administrative and office support, customer care services, front desk and other managerial aspect and sectors of the economy. I believe with a little training I can measure up. Thank you in advance..
Why do ppl write 'Is' in place of 'Its' and 'Sale' instead of 'Sell'?
ReplyDelete*screaminggg* Make it stop!!
Hi,my name is Kanu nwankwo
Startime ogbonge amb'
I be yA father christmas.....
*singing* make una follow me
make una follow star time.....
Baddest advert ever liveth*
Papilo beht why??
Thanks Stel for today IHN.
ReplyDeletePls bvs wat can i be eating and doing for me to gain weights?am of average body shape but i want to be fat..thanx
ReplyDeleteMy problem with peeps esp Nigerians is that they have this entitlement attitude and are never satisfied.
ReplyDeleteStella is running a business here and it's only left to her to be generous when she feels like it. The people saying all sort have never given out a cup of water. I just don't get it. She's stingy cuz she doesn't come out to say what n what she's given? Too bad. If only. ...
Meanwhile, that is a bv's handiwork,esp the sweet talking ones. Your disguise will fail you someday. When you hate a person,you stay away for yours and the person's sanity sake and not help grow the person's business by littering the place with angry comments. Stupidity! She wins both ways .
BTW..... Stella your profile views is over one billion abi I no sabi numerals again? More than Nigeria's population. Pheeeeeeeewwww!
Yes, hunty!!
DeleteLoud it,babe.
Her views be shooting up like a train without brakes!
Oh, I'm in a very beautiful mood today...lmao!
I love that okada o....if na bicycle i for buy. Lmao.
ReplyDelete1014 comment 2016
Yeaah it's Monday. Ihn the most anticipated post in this blog. Then again it's my birthday today and I celebrate life and good health. am so grateful to God for making it possible. When I think about the dead accident victim's who can never celebrate birthdays again, I understand what it means to see yet another birthday. I may not have money to pop champagne and the rest, but ones there is life and good health with my loved ones then the party is complete.
ReplyDeleteTo all my birthday mates wishing you all llnp.
Happy birthday to you dear, long live and prosperity
Delete*Larry was here*
Happy birthday babes. Live long n prosper
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday. God bless you abundantly
DeleteHappy bday, keep soaring high
DeleteHappy birthday longlife and prosperity Ma'am!
DeleteHbd girl
DeleteHappy birthday sugar pie
DeleteHappy birthday dear, age with grace.
DeleteHappy 'baiday' to you, llnp. Cheers!!
DeleteBeen raining ceaselessly since yesterday. Thank God for showers of blessings
ReplyDeleteWell done Stella.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here
ReplyDeletefirst for the week
God bless all the givers
thanks for the card I got the etisalat
walking majestically cause am the first to comment...
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAny drama today? *rolls eyes* .
ReplyDeleteyaaay....blog ID finally created
ReplyDeleteGalore the Star!
ReplyDeleteThe next Naija Celebrity!
LOL
@ Dewie,how are u Darling?hope u and yours are good. And to u too Trinity baby. How's Ma boy?
Rosie baby @Roseflower,nne kedu ije?how is Ma sonnie?Good to have u back babes.
@Northie,Nno!hope d Burial went well.
@Olori Western Union,I miss you Beautiful.Hope these kisses I'm blowing your way meets u well😘😘😘
To the person doing birthday if you don't hv enuf money ask ppl to join u @ d orphanage u wld like to mark it, dey shld bring what dey can support u with. Dey don't hv to send u money for d items u want to take. If u hv money for only1 carton of Indomie buy and ask bv's to help u celebrate by joining u @ d orphanage with what ever they can gv. Bcos dis ur plea look's like scam. Sorry but dt is d opinion most average Nigerian's wld get.
ReplyDeleteGod richly bless the giver and may His words come true in their lives. Live richly and never lack. By God's grace, I must advertise my business here one day since I nor fit get job.
ReplyDeleteFirst comment on sdk....
ReplyDeleteThank God for life
ReplyDeletewhen we are alive, there is hope indeed
Chanting
ReplyDeleteGalore
Galore
Galore
Congrats as you be a guest on the show. Pray you stand their antics.
To bvs who sent me thank you mails after listening to The Discourse by Jimi Disu. The Lady from the American Embassy did justice to the 42 mins. Worth the time.
Stella Kork...more of such posts. Make we dey know wetin dey for radio n TV stations
And on the Which women are the most beautiful, just kukuma tell everyone to use their foto. Shikena.
See how Mamie emerged to reconfirm her position on yellow Sisi dem. So we wey no yellow we no fine ba? Make una take time o.
*if your wife is not from Anambra State....*
Make una complete am.
This Lagos weather....hmmm, lead me not into temptation biko, I'm the only one in this whole wide home. Jeeeez
*pulls duvet over*
The things I read everyday..
ReplyDeleteHello sdk!
Hello TGW!
Hello iphie!
Hello everyone!
How can I forget @anonymous?Lol! ?
Btw, I dont know if you are a male or female..lol
IHN is here.
ReplyDeleteWow enjoying ds cool weather,God bless all givers,Baba God I need ur blessing.ihn is bae
ReplyDeleteWELCOME IHN..................CONGRATS @ TRINITY...
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSee another drama ooo
Nawa
In other news, you people should leave Stella alone ooo
Just imagine all these so-called old bvs switching to anon mode to curse Stella, did anybody stop you from displaying your pix on your dp like in the days of whitey (abi wetin she call the name)? Why curse an innocent child? SDK no mind them jare, keep doing good and you will see their evil wishes returning to them.
Y do i always come late to ihn? I just want to b d first to comment.
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers and receivers... Lady whose bday is coming up, anything u have give u don't need to rally round, God knows your pocket and he will bless u.
ReplyDeleteIHN is here,God bless all the givers & receivers
ReplyDeleteDearest Lafresh thanks for the NSG Novel God Bless You...
Shalom dearie thanks for the weekend,God bless you too
Quik how have you been?
YesSsss
ReplyDeleteBv fruitilicious is the koko, the silent giver
Beautiful woman with beautiful oyinbo kids
Bless u ma
New week! Blessed week.....
ReplyDeleteBv Trinityxxx, PRAY fervently
ReplyDeleteIts an engagement, stop broadcasting it until he marries you. People get engaged for years and get dumped at the end of the day(it shall not be ur portion). Stay quiet for now and face God until you marry and then you come and do testimony here. I'm not hating on you, I'm giving you an advice I would give to my sister. Afterall I don't know u and I'm married with kids. All the best dear.
Galore let's know the day and time u will be on Wazobia tv o,lets watch.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday @ Nwa Anambra.
ReplyDeleteAge with grace.
Do have fun.