Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monalisa Chinda Denies Pregnancy Rumour...Oops!

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Monalisa Chinda Denies Pregnancy Rumour...Oops!

*Stammering*
Ermmm Nollywood actress Monalisa China has denied that she and Hubby Tonye are pregnant.

Heres Apologising for getting it wrong Monalisa...Hope you were not embarrassed by the News..Its a good wish.

55 comments:

1. Lol. Stella don become a stammerer.

2. All I see is the hair darling! She looks good jare.
    Women see? It's absolutely possible to get married again after fleeing an abusive marriage & be happy. Be smart, be like Monalisa.

3. Oops!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Sdk bvs b like cakes by luligrace is same as Justina micheal.

5. She don't have to come out to deny it, she's married so if she is pregnant is not a bad thing.

1. She has to, cos if after 9 months now we don't see traces of a baby same ppl will come out and say all sorts...

6. Stella I swear you are the funniest person alive. Where do you root out these memes from? Kikikikikikkkki. Mona,if that isn't pregnancy...na wa o

7. *scratches head*
    Hmmmmm,her hair is giving me life though.

8. First time she's getting it wrong. All hail the queen

*msFerragamo

9. Yea, whatevur! .... who else loves the Movie Dirty Grandpa? 😂

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Miiiiiiii........
      Robert De Niro me likey...hehehe

10. Kikikikikikikiki... Who her pregnancy epp? Ab,make she go siddon..meanwhile,d struggle to break exclusive news is real. Bloggers make una sofri dey give us fake news biko.

11. It will come to pass. Stella abeg dey carry authentic one for us now.

Abeg where is rumour has it that lagbaja is now a minister of communication. the thing don stay long oo

12. What's mr xoket waiting for

Dudes like us are available if he is not capable

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...

13. Stella u sef.Thats why I didn't comment cos I wanted to hear from her first

14. Lol.... End time denial.

15. Counting 8 months plus from now kikikikikikikikikikiki Internet never forget!

16. Graciously refuted. I like!

Wish you all the best in advance.

17. So who leaked d news?
    Congrts in advance anyways!

18. Her badbelle gwegs friends will be secretly thrilled

19. Mtcheww.its something one can definitely not hide. Time will tell

20. It wee now be like Tonto Dikeh, she'll give birth 9 months later. Stella, if that is the case, when she delivers, don't post it. Even if millions of ppl send mails to you. Pregnancy is a thing of Joy nao, why deny it?
    Well, that's if she is pregnant o. If she isn't, no wahala.

1. Some people will rather their pregnancy stay away from media and the prying eyes of evil people

2. True but except she wants to postpone her talk show and do the hiding game.
      Well, it's her life.
      Wish her all the best

21. My Gorgeous Mona. Wishing you the best.

22. It's nice of u to post it.. the former post wasn't a bad one either.. mistakes are inevitable gudluck to her..

23. What is there to deny instead if her to even claim it.
    After marriage shebi is to get pregnant, pregnancy is a good thing my dear lisa.

24. You this woman you be case! I like your sense of humour sha. Mona no vex, na the impending warm weather for Germany de worry our Stella😀

25. She might be... it's bad luck in Nigeria to talk about pregnancy too early

26. My baby just gave me the craziest orgasm today!!! It eased all my tension I'm so relaxed i feel like singing... Ladies if your man cannot bring you to orgasm... Dump him like hot potatoes!! You are missing!!!

1. Akunna make we hear word

27. High five, Stella.Thanks a lot.

28. High five, Stella.Thanks a lot.

29. She should loose those excess body fat.

I believe dat is d reason people thought dat she is pregnant.

1. Sometimes I wonder why your head is so empty

30. Anything can happen with a pregnancy, it can be removed or naturally lost. If one is pregnant it must eventually show, so no need for a breaking story on any pregnancy.

31. Looooooooooooooooooooooool!

Stella you're a character I swear..

Which one is "Internet High-Five Place Hand Here"?

ROFLMAO...