Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo - Season 16

Sunday, May 01, 2016

London Tatafo - Season 16

A very good day to y'all..... 

I know y'all are always cool so no need to ask, Shebi na Sdkers, trust una... 

Today, Tatafo will hit the nail on the head sharp sharp. As the matter wey dey tatafo table today get as e be... 

As per amebo concern, you know Tatafo must have different kinds of characters in her circle of friends in this town. People don cray...finish. There's always one drama or the other, even when tatafo no wan put mouth, they must carry the matter put for mi head gidigba!!

Ok now, Tatafo has been hearing this gist for a while, about a certain man who parades himself as a world class Tatafo 'journalist'. As my own na amateur tatafo, because I no kukuma get office or nafdac number na. No be say I dey jealous oo ehn ehn, But this my ' colleague' own don too much for this London, and business owners don begin plan how dem go take deal with this man matter. Dem say no be only him be journalist for London, so wetin?

Make una read Wetin dem accuse am.... then judge the matter with inside eye....

Gist has it that this man likes to penetrate all those big big shop owners, especially women who have big stores in London.... to be able to do by force marketing/advert for him colorful paper. Tatafo gathered that initially, no one had a problem with this man and the adverts that he so intensely solicits, after all man must wack na, but not until he started to blackmail some women recently, which also threatened the marriages of a few of them, na so wahala come start.

It was expressly revealed to Tatafo how this tall, heavily built light skinned man operates, that once you are a store owner, he must become friends with you fiam. After which he'll convince you to give him business to publish..no qualms. But once you pay him and your money expires, expectedly, he'll come back to you for renewal and for more payment.  But If you decline, ewooo.. you don enter be dat.   As he'd codedly find a way to blackmail you by contacting your husband to say that you sleep around. 

This is precisely what some aggrieved business women complained to Tatafo..and they are simply tired and have had ENOUGH!

‎Another of this man's antics in the London social circle is such that, it was said that he allegedly pimps young college girls and some aunty gwegwegwes to men so that he can get business or money from them. That you will always see him with a bunch of ladies at parties, and non ever leaves without getting hooked to a man in the party.. even if the man's wife is by his side she wouldn't know.

Also, olofofos revealed that if per adventure the babe gets along with the "client" and enjoys a lasting relationship with benefits with him, dem say oga journalist will find a way to destroy it if he can no longer control or financially benefit from the illicit affair. Which in most cases turns out to be a big fight between him and the babe. Hian!!

Ehhh now una don know oh.. Tatafo don hint una. So the next time you see this man who loves to dress  in very loud colorful pimp suits and hat to match, better GRAB YOUR HUSBAND SHARPLY!! 

One middle aged woman also said to Tatafo... that this man even goes as far as publishing these young girls and their hideous pictures in his magazines, and then he circulates the mags around London, asking men to point and pick from the girls, and he'll make sure he delivers the babe of their choice.. It was also said that this was one of the major reasons that serious minded business people stopped associating with his brand. As they didn't understand what he was publicising, whether it was young half nude girls or thier business ventures.

Point and pick, Dem be meat?? Person pikin... Na wa oh!! 

This self acclaimed publicist, whose nickname is same with the iconic musician that passed over the week, recently had a banter with a married woman on social media that almost crashed the woman's marriage. Tatafo was told reliably that it took the grace of God for the innocent woman to uphold her marriage because this man was bent on destroying her home. Maka why? 

Amebos also added that the issues this man has created for most women, (all in the name of putting them in his publications to move sales)... their businesses, and their marriages, are too numerous to be mentioned. But all they want right now is to WARN HIM to desist from blackmailing them all because they no longer wish to advertise their businesses with him. 

Is that too much to ask? Tatafo doesn't think so

Oga, you sef leave these women alone you hear? As for the young girls whom you parade upandan and use to make money, na dem be mumu because no one forced them. Meanwhile stop involving yourself with the husbands of the women you patronise. 

If these women were not so bad when you started doing business and were collecting their money, how come they suddenly became bad and morally bankrupt women when they refused to continue business with you? 

Na question Tatafo ask oh

Before you answer... 

Tatafo don take off...
See ya...Catchya 

NB: the egbegebegbe of blogosphere, how far nah, you don chop? Lmao!

*Rubbish story!....Tatafo let me tell you,real Journalists have a code ''DOG NO DEY EAT DOG,so abeg shut up comot for road..who your gossip epp?LOL

42 comments:

1. Haaaa Stella, tell me say e no pain you

2. After reading dis story wat else? Who dis story epp?

3. Todays tatafo get as e be shaa...too many things going through my head or am I just imagining things

4. Couldn't finish.... dry

5. I honestly dont read this stuff...lol
    Who does??

892 comment 2016

1. @ default smile,U don't know wt u r missing.

2. B deceiving yasef. Just cos Stells is forming say d gist no sweet her, Yimu una nvr understand dis woman called Stella. She jes dey form support for her peeps codedly. Dats wah I think. Kikikiki

6. Who dis one go be now? Lemme think brb. .

7. Ok sha na Infinity magazine (name on Fb currently na Ademile .......finish am ya self)

He get one time wey one Aunty gwegs dey call boss like say them dey work together but her gist no be this world. That one name na princess something (Good on u if you fit decode). She dey act before she Comot naija but she no too dey popular. I fit bet say na this man. Yellow pAwpaw with different cap attire.

1. Hmmm... Anon!! You dey pull craze woman for breast oooo looool
      Shey na Yemi you dey talk about? Because na only she be the princess something wey I know wey they call this guy boss. Always famzing with celebs even though them no reckon with am. And yes na infinity mag man we dey yearn about here.

Well done tatafo this is the kind of gist we love to read!!!

2. Prince Tade and the Princess lady na peace igodifo Everybody know them gist, no be today the two start to dey fuck nah.
      Who no know that ashewo peace for this London? See no be actress but she wan be by force.
      Both of them are married too.

3. Green ghen trust say d gist go comot.

4. Ghen ghen. Ma body jus dey shake ni. Kikiki

8. Oya decoders 311, over to una.that's dirty journalism if those accusations were true.Stella, l like or coded style thr,u dey exonerate ursef abi?

1. Na only u sabi sense. Oders dey do follow follow dey think Stella no understand.

9. I nor dey house nah may I reach house first

10. I can decode his name is prince

11. Could this be that Infinity Magazine man?

12. I sabi am wella make I nau mention him name,he has a shop in peckham,him wife dey sell cut n sew material and the man dey print magazine for the back...the smell in that shop ehennnn na all the tailors wey dey go there dey complain of the jujulike smell like burning incense.tatafo got it all right in this her gist,Stella why you dey cuss tatafo out na?I don't even understand how you can address that man as a journalist, which kain journalist him be?he started by taking pictures of beautiful girls at parties and put them all up in a magazine,over time he began infusing other things like adverts n all,my pictures has been featured in the magazine a few times sha,I never knew he was pimping girls.lots of girls do hang around him all the time though calling him brother mi brother mi,you know how some low class London girls can like cheap publicity shiooorrr.i sha stop allowing them take my pictures sometime ago,dem no dey pay me money and dem go carry pesin picture put inside magazine to make money,if to say na free of charge Kim kardachian dey do am,her bank account go be in empty mode by now.one more thing,why do London girls always like rushing for London photographers camera make them upload all of them on Facebook? It's annoying,just so irritating, I run from them photographer tins,I can't shout,make dem no turn my beautiful face to common face in this obodo London biko.you know when somebody don't know you and they see you and they say you look familiar just cos they've been seeing your face on photographers Facebook page.some people even go there to lift their pictures and be passing around on WhatsApp gossiping about them with pictures to show each other who they are talking about.

1. Kikikikikiki so true oh my sister. Eheheheh eh let dem be forming cheap London big gehs na. Sebi when dem no see husband to marry sake of say d man go don use tory finish dem..then dia eyes go open. All those razz men forming journalist. Comon English dem no fit to spk. Oshisko.

2. The shop belongs to his mistress who is old enuf to be his mother, infinity is an empty barrel, journalist my arse😳😳😳

13. Rubbish London gist.

London Tatafo, this your gist no make sense at all. Please bring the gist about that nollywood actress that is sleeping with the brother of the woman's husband in the post before this one.
    You can never see her at events due to this coded things. My hand no dey there ohh if una decode am, I no want wahala abeg. Na my aunty tell me she see them , me I no follow see oh.
    Chai gist sweet ohh. 2016 be am.

1. JESUS....I know who you mean ohhh.
      I have seen them together where I work in Kensington, you are correct.
      She is a medical doctor and also an actress but has not appeared in movies in a while. She acts mostly Ghana films and speaks with an accent. Most of the films she has acted in are her own movies but she produced under someone else's name.
      He is highly influential worldwide, biggest boy to the core with royalty blood. No be today the prince start to they yansh am.
      He can never marry her, she knows this but she wan die for there.
      This gist na worldwide gist. Stella no post anything concerning the babe ohh, the babe na no nonsense girl. All of us wey know am sabi who she be.

2. Describe the actress

3. I know who she is but she has not acted in a while. This must be the reason. She is a doctor and she treated me about a month ago here in London. Tall pretty and very humble considering who she is dating. I thought she was a Ghanaian until recently.
      Stella she is a very nice lady from what I saw when she treated me.

14. Tatafo, nice gist. No idea about the suppose Oga journalist buh I enjoyed your gist.

15. Prince Tade Olusile

16. Bia Stella who tell you say dog no dey eat dog?

17. Tatafo would bring gist nd go anon to decode, in as much as we have uk bvs here, do u tink they have time to know Wats happening in Peckham And moston in Manchester?

1. U wrong cos mostimes I do decode d gist ere n am not tatafo. I even liv outside London buh knw many gist.

2. Jenny Zee, I've been wanting to say it since o. You just spoke my mind. Tatafo does this all the time. Only you go gist, only you go decode as anon. Hagahahaha

18. Infinity is a big disgrace to his entire family, chief boranora, there's this other alawoku who is equally his friend wine oriadeoja girl yen ti sa Ni yaba apa osi, so many sickos on London road, the married woman in question who slept with Hakeem is equally an onidoti, awon smellos!!!! From the so called omo olope 1 whose audio of her escapades went viral to Lafunky that got married to one so called oba in ogun state.

1. I think I know d lady dah fucked akeem. Dem plenty tho. Dis one is actress n yellow. She bin fucking tipe Leme not name d men jere!!