Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lola Abeni Adeoye Wins Miss Nigeria USA

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Lola Abeni Adeoye Wins Miss Nigeria USA

Lola Abeni Adeoye(Miss Ekiti) won Miss Nigeria USA 2016/2017. Event was held yesterday.

47 comments:

1. Ewwww. Am sure she is very intelligent. Who beauty without brain don eellllp?

Congrats...

1. Is this the best we've got in US?! Abi the beautiful ones were at work in brothels and strip clubs

2. Hmmm...I guess assholes come in all shapes and sizes and clearly you are a fcuk boy, respect yourself!

3. Congrats to her. Abeg how old is she?

4. She s lucky the gorimapa fits her.. If not... Na one chance

5. With her head like coal pot kikikikiki.next escort!!!

6. Is she a transgender? What a nose and forehead.

1. No she is gay...a stupid question from a stupid somebody

2. Ok Obaba-stank fcuk yourself and what you think of her. You're clearly an ASSHOLE!

7. Beauty to behold!!!

I'm a Royal priesthood!

8. What happened? Pls can someone tell me the new conditions of winning a beauty peagent?

9. Now this is pure beauty... A true rep of Nigeria

10. Replies
    1. Racist alert

2. How black Queen racist? ?? Ok purple Queen. How about that.

11. Congrats to her. Hope the crown won't fall off? Lol

12. James the he goat. Yes, it has nothing to do with this post but he pisses me off

13. Not much cleavage 😢😧 issorai

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

14. Kudos to her. She really rocked the bald head. How many of you people with your dirty mouth can shave your head? She did not create her nose or her mouth as you didn't create yours.

1. GOD bless you.... some people will just use their hand to type rubbish as if she created herselp...abeg make una try dey use una brain naa

2. I love you for this comment

15. Kikikikiki @ Blog buster u kelt it. Congrats to her

16. I don't know which backyard they hold this miss Nigeria America wey ugly Yoruba girls dey win. I live in US, I have never heard about the audition, not to talk about the grand finale. We have very beautiful and brainy Nigerians here. Stop presenting ugly girls as our queens abeg.

1. Very stupid and useless beauty pageant run by a local nigerian runs girl.its not going to last.its classless and a coverup for prostitution.

17. D Worwor! This one na edede.

1. @popeyes Really? Yet you in all your awesome beauty, even Gala won't give you a crown.

18. Even as a man sef. I fine pass this one

19. God forgive me,but what is fine about her?

20. Na my pastor daughter u dey yab like that all of you
    Take ya time ooo
    congratulations ojere lola