Lilian Esoro ubifranklin signed as Brand Ambassador of Dunes Center and going by the brand Lilian portrays and the Luxury shopping Dunes center is known for, both brands will definitely have a great time working together.
Abuja, Nigeria’s federal capital city has got stylish shopping experience to offer you with the “Dunes Center,” an alluring multi-floor edifice which sums up the true meaning of “one-stop shopping arena.” The Dunes Center is located on Plot 44 of the lengthy Aguiyi Ironsi Street which is within the serene and highbrow district of Maitama. It opened for business in July 2004 and has steadily become home to varieties of topnotch products and services such as original antiques and gifts shops, quality bouti- ques, supermarket, pastry shop and restaurants.
Trend-setting fashion outfits and accessories, the finest of luxury merchandise and home goods, as well as franchise pastries and other regular commissariats make up the class of quality products sourced directly from original manufacturers that can be found within the expansive Dunes Center.
http://www.dunesnew.com.
okay
ReplyDeleteMan the way you guys were bashing this lovely lady on her wedding day of being pregnant was shameful. Why are yall always looking for things you didn't keep hiss.... beautiful lady
DeleteShe is glowing. Congrats again
ReplyDeleteShe's trying so hard to hide her baby bump
DeleteBet she'd birth a baby girl.
DeleteShe sure glows.
This Lilian foine well well oh.
ReplyDeleteShe's glowing...
ReplyDeleteAll shades of cute.....
ReplyDeleteLilian is really beautiful. I love her smile the most.
DeleteLovely pics.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful,but why does it look like she is trying hard to hide her belle IMO.
ReplyDeleteExactly what she's doing
DeleteNot just your opinion, dear
DeleteIt's mine as wel lol
Na so mi too take see am
Honesty e no make sense if bele no let you snap then wait after you drop you snap.
DeleteThe bags, the prints is all I see...!!!!
ReplyDeleteBtw, thought you guys said she's pregnant
Exactly!!! Rumour mongers and Stella doesn't help at all
DeleteShe's beautifully preggars rocky.. The bump is dere
DeleteShine on lilie
She's pregnant. Look for her recent pix
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteChoi i love beautiful people...
Choi choi......
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits her to a T. Asa Nwa!
ReplyDeleteI thought she was expecting a tiny platter?? Fine woman... It's time I consider this marriage thing.
ReplyDeleteDidy platter ke,odiewu plaster nko!lol!shes glowing that's for sure,i will surely glow ijn,amen!the six years wait is over I will give my testimony!
DeletePlatter Ke? Nna take am easy
DeleteSpeak normal tense, they wil not..which one is plaster again...shioor..meta ten kobo. Wetin we no go c on sdkblog.
DeleteSeafood platter 😂😂
DeleteLilian is pretty sha even with belle
ReplyDeletePregnant beauty.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lilian.
ReplyDeleteLilian is so photogenic and very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteKING XOXO MYSTERY
Are you saying what?
DeleteBeautifully pregnant!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery
She dey take style hide her belle abi Wetin?
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeletePregnancy suits her
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteLilian is sooo pregnant, but why is she hiding it with all the funny belly blocking poses..... na wah oh, atleast no be baby mama matter na.
ReplyDeleteShe's not hiding it.
DeleteWey her pregnancy?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful preggy lady.
ReplyDeleteGood for her. Oya Abuja people make sure you patronize them
ReplyDeleteUbi Franklin, your wife is so beautiful and i hope you will always remember to take good care of her. May you never lay a finger on her or God will punish you. If you have anger issue, get treatment for it or else i will send a man to handle you with proper fist.
I think Emma nyra wrote this!.
DeleteOr even Lilian herself smh
DeleteNice photos
ReplyDeleteShe's seriously hiding her belle
Fine woman keep on rocking your pregnancy in style.
ReplyDeleteLols anon amen to ur prayer. Pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous woman.
ReplyDeleteShe can cook up a storm too.
I just love her.
Hahahaha,i know that feeling of using stuff to hide your Lil belly. I use handy papers and bags unconsciously ehn,as we grow,i find myself holding underneath like it will fall.
People can ask obvious questions sometimes. Oh,are you pregnant? LOL. Mba,i swallowed Ube!
Lmao! Lol@ mba, I swallowed ube
DeleteThat question can vex eh lol
Lol...
DeleteLol @ swallowed Ube.. Pple and their dumb kweshuns tho
DeleteOllie, you will glow, with a smile and plenty water and fruits, you good to go.
DeleteSexiest D!! Annoying Question I tell you.
Tetrina, how go dey go? Ride on.
Aisha,especially for a Preggie woman that is trying her hardest to fight all d changes inside her, chai
lol .
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful, so damn beautiful..... She's so beautiful, beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteShe cute
ReplyDeleteI have never seen a pregnant woman so fantastically beautiful. She is all shades of all things bright and wonderful
ReplyDeleteLilian is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteLove this girl. See as she dey glow with pregnancy. Just love when she referred to her husband Ubi as 'her chocolate dip', awwwww. I was just imagining a fresh succulent strawberry dipped into a bowl of warm chocolate & out by Le bou. Then held over your tongue with the chocolate dripping on your tongue first b4 the strawberry touches...Lovu wan tin tin..Lovu wan tin tin.
ReplyDeleteHot mama
ReplyDeleteInstead of posing for pics she should be wondering why her husband Ubi Franklin is still chasing women up and down - the guy needs SERIOUS deliverance
ReplyDeleteLilian is not pregnant!! She even said so on her IG. Her stomach has never been flat and she's conscious of it.