culled from facebook.
Saturday, May 21, 2016
35 comments:
Good.
ReplyDeleteGet into the your car in Nigeria while its being towed, and watch them whisk you away !
DeleteLoool
Noted
ReplyDeleteI will start freezing my bananas always.
ReplyDeleteLmao, that party own works mehn.
ReplyDeleteGrocery shopping after a meal kikikiki, will give it a try.
ReplyDeleteOk noted
ReplyDeleteNice 👍🏽👍🏽
ReplyDeleteEspecially the dog part!!
The dog part is very true. But no be for where ekuke dey o. If you like die there, they will simply shake their skinny behinds and stroll away. Very annoying animals. 😂😂😂
DeleteBattery...good tip. Wow
ReplyDeletePineapple juice...best preventive measure against heart diseases. Love me some iced diced pineapples.
Restaurant...touching the head rest of the chair to pull out before sitting down. Enough germs mehnnn.
Towing car...in Lagos Alaye or conductor will pull off his clothes and lay under the bus. Oriegwu!
Well, it's more effective than begging. Hehehe!
DeleteNumber 1,,, so true. Why tell your parents?
ReplyDeleteNoted.
ReplyDeleteLol the towing truck hack ain't gona work in naija o.
ReplyDeleteOmo dem go tow u with d car no time
D dog fact is 4well trained dogs and not d likes of ekuke and bingo. Those ones no send u
ReplyDeleteKikikiki
DeleteHahahahaha!!!
DeleteNice tips.
ReplyDeleteBut that last one doesn't work for me as I consciously stock up for "later"
Can't wait to try the one of Thinking of someone u like before taking a pic.
I actually just stopped while reading and tot about the person and my smile came out great. Natural. Hahaha
The menu bn the dirtiest? Yes I have always known that. I wash my hands all over again just before I start eating. Don't like touching the table covers too.
Tip 3 is true! I have been having trouble with my hearing aid batteries. Whenever there is troubleshooting, I will change the battery, put new one and it will begin to work. Sometimes, some of the new ones will refuse to work. Another times, the already used ones will start working again. I bought out all the new and used ones to test using this tip. I was amazed when I discovered two different results. Most of the used ones bounced more than one while the new ones didn't bounce at all! Some of the used ones also did not bounce once. The conclusion from here is that if the batteries are not emptied, there will be no bounce
ReplyDeleteI so love this, very helpful.
ReplyDeleteAbout that batteries, is it normal battery or phone battery?
About the towing of a car, that law is not applicable to Nigeria jare.
About dogs, my love for dog is just out of this world, what a very friendly pet, I love dogs.
Interesting....
ReplyDeleteI do that.I send my parents texts saying how grateful I am God chose them for me early in the morning of my birthday.
ReplyDeleteIts my birthday tomorrow and I miss my daddy.
Pineapple is so true, in the absence of pineapple Zobo drink works well too.
ReplyDeleteNever thought to call my Mom on my birthdays...She calls.
ReplyDeleteGreat tip,I will start doing it and pass it on(by force) to these cupcakes.. hehehehe. I like attention!
Naija tow trucks will tow you,your dog and kids. They no send.
Yea u do Cupcake❤️
DeleteLol
Wonderful about to try the battery tip and also put the test and consideration.
ReplyDeleteHmm really d restaurant menu issh is such an eye opener.
ReplyDeleteconfirm tip for a person that want to learn@winktrends
ReplyDeleteFact1: So true.......that is how many foolish guys ignorantly create enimity between their women and family. Running their mouths like tap on every quarel.
ReplyDeleteBattery bouncing? I have not seen that.
ReplyDeleteTry the towing stunt in Nigeria then get ready to find yourself inside lagoon. No alaye cares about the law in lagos oooo.
The last one.
ReplyDeleteHaha@TGW
ReplyDeleteYou cray!
I'm not that bad naaw.
First tip is so true
ReplyDeleteThe fourth one isn't applicable to naija gals.
ReplyDeleteWe are damn too sharp and smarter than that.