Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Life Hacks....2

Its either you hack life or it hacks you..lol

Culled from facebook.

34 comments:

1. No one steals red pens? Drop yours at uith theatre for 5 mins and give me a feedback.

2. I charge my fone using my TV all d tym

3. Nigerian commercial bus drivers don de do de comedian one. How many Nigerian hotels get USB?

2. I will try that blue ink in a red pen cartridge cos my colleagues can swipe pen like mad.
    Ads free games here I come.

3. Wow! Very insightful. The online air ticket tip is so true! We learn everyday.

4. I was also a victim of pen theft, chia I buy pen almost everyday.

5. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. @anonymous 17.34 Linda's monitor well done. You that knows how much Linda is earning and knows those who hate on her while she keeps growing, a round of applause for yourself. We would take this information to the bank and use it to cash money Olodo. Drinking panadol for another persons hate. Na ur type nor dey amount to anything cos you keep monitoring other peoples business. Face your life and leave Stella's hate alone.

2. Some people are so poor, all they have is money.
      It's not always about money. Stella is touching lives more than Linda.
      Personally I feel more at home here. Never visited LIB, never will. I will continue to support SDK and others who clearly give to community without expecting money in return.

3. Here is a "gorodom" of honey for you dear..

4. Then why are you here?

5. All I wish for you is psalm 109 vs 4 to 10

6. Is 11 same as "numero uno". Now run along.@17:43

7. And how has that improved your life?? In no way right?? Get a life pls.

6. Wow!

Especially second to last and last ones.

7. Stella, thanks for dis post and EE&I post too....very informative...i look forward to it evry day. Well done

8. The blue ink in the red pen will work so well in the bank

9. Duly noted....

10. Wonderful hacks, knowledge is power.

Miss Biko

11. No one steals a red pen? Are you kidding me? Hmmm come to my office and see wonders
    I buy a pack of red pen and share among my colleagues twice in a month, does DAT stop dem from stealing my red pen? NO. I got tired and eventually started marking my pen d way we did in primary school den. Now no one steals my red pen coz my name is boldly written on it. My colleagues are so mean wen it comes to red pen matter.