Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Learn Africa Says That Late Ronke Shonde And Alleged Lover Kayode Oluokun Were Ex Staff...

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Learn Africa Says That Late Ronke Shonde And Alleged Lover Kayode Oluokun Were Ex Staff...

''The company has found it necessary to issue this press release concerning the continued inclusion of our company’s name in the circumstances surrounding the death of Mrs.Ronke Shonde (a former staff). ....

...This is to bring it to the attention of the general public that Late Mrs Shonde and Mr Kayode Oluokun were former employees of Learn Africa Plc. However, as at the time of Mrs Shonde’s unfortunate death, they had both ceased to be staff of Learn Africa Plc since the 8th and 10th of March 2016 respectively.

During the period of their employment, the management is not in a position to confirm or deny the existence of any relationship between these former employees in any other capacity other than as colleagues.

We have found it necessary to issue this press release to put to rest the incessant mentioning of our company’s name in the alleged unfortunate circumstances surrounding the death of MrsShonde. For the avoidance of doubt or any ambiguity, we wish to reiterate that there is absolutely no nexus between their former status as employees of the company and the circumstances of Mrs Shonde’s death.

The company will hereby call on journalists, writers and other persons intending to write about the incident to refrain from including the name of our company in the story as any further publication in which our company’s name is mentioned in connection with the unfortunate event will be closely scrutinized and appropriate legal steps will be initiated to protect our hard earned reputation''.

Na wah!!!

65 comments:

1. so which interview did d alledged lover said theyy went to conduct in abuja with ronke?this matter shud b properly investigated oh

2. But they travelled together shortly before her death and that was after March. Hmmmm. Abi was it an unofficial trip???

3. @anon..that is according to the killer

2. So much ish about her death sef but shhhhhhhssss! Say no ill about the dead. RIP Mrs Shonde

1. Mmm Oya Mr. Shode come and tell us when Mrs Shode was sacked.
      I am suspecting Mrs Shode had an unofficial trip with Mr Olukokun for a former staff gbenshing...

2. But I don't remember seeing the name of this company in any publication, other than the several mention of "office or work " without the actual company name. Well, maybe I missed out on that though. Perhaps the abuja trip that was mentioned wasn't of recent, so it is possible it happened way ahead of the incident that caused her death.

3. Mstewww not like anyone was saying anything bad about their company

1. Abi o! nd they are now so quick to extradict themselves from the whole saga thingy
      Some companies shai...

2. Don't mind them! Foolish release!!

3. End time press release...nonsense

4. My thoughts exactly. I don't understand their anger. I thought the company she worked for was her uncle's sef.

4. The company doesn't want their image tarnished!..

5. The whole story is a very pathetic one.

6. I didn't know about 'Learn' whatever until this press release. Talk about shooting oneself in the foot.

All these organisations/companies have no loyalty whatsoever. All thee workaholics hope you're taking notes, except the business is yours or your father's don't kill yourself oh and neglect those who love you. Any small thing, 'you know it's work na' 'I'm too busy'. They would think twice before denying you when 'that' time comes.

sigh*

1. Thank you,I had no idea d name of d company she worked for neither did I knw d said colleague she was alleged to b having an affair with. This ppl just use style to gv credence to d rumors dt she was cheating on her husband by stating d dates dey where both sacked. Nonsense!!!!!!

7. This people are just dragging this matter, they still have not brought any reasonable evidence agaist the husband, the alleged murderer.

8. Whether former or still, there's no way your company name will not be mentioned since they have known them through it

9. The Company appears very insensitive and selfish. They are more concerned about their reputation than anything else.

10. Everyone is now trying to disassociate themselves from this Ronke saga.

May God still comfort the families of Ronke. Now you are now ex staff even in death. It is well ooo

11. That is why one shldnt kill demselves over any job, if u are sick stay in ur house and rest.
    They can deny anyone when problems come ehnnnn. It's not like Ronke died in dere premises so what is all dis.
    This means deyv also given d Kayode guy sack letter.

12. James's stepbrother18 May 2016 at 14:16

This shit happened last year. Stupid company

13. James's stepbrother18 May 2016 at 14:18

Stupid company

14. A lot of people, myself inclusive didn't even know it was Learn Africa. All I'd read so far was 'a publishing company'.
    This disclaimer is both insensitive and unnecessary.

1. Thank u oh. I thought I was the only one who missed the company name from earlier reports. As I was sure it was never mentioned. Mshew

15. Who cares about the name of the company, the police saw bruises on her,where didthose come for,that is what we want to know.

16. But seriously what official meeting did they go for? Na wah o, the mystery is getting interesting.

17. Lesson to all married women fucking other pricks, your shame go soon come

Remember it's men's world, kayode Oluokun has nothing to lose, infact his picture isn't even online

Anonymous poster fucking 7 dick take note

1. and who says she was fucking anyone...Can't believe u guys believe the killer's
      story

2. In the rule of law, a suspect is assumed innocent until proven otherwise, so refrain from labeling him a killer.
      For all we know, he could be innocent. Things ain't always what they seem if we search deeper. #Justanadvice.

3. Small thing u guys go dey talk say na man's world, u go dey use that one cheat your wives dey transmit disease all around.

Go ask those guys wey do Baddo wey go gbensh prostitute for inside bush, their pics dey scatter all around, their dead naked bodies everybody see (embarrassing their wife and kids). Go ask them wherever dem be, dey go tell you say no be man's world o. Na God's world. The price for sin is death. Whether you be man or woman. Nothin like man's world again.

4. Let's even assume that it is true she was having an affair.. Her supposed cheating partner isn't the one under trial, and he has absolutely nothing to do with the case at hand. If the police are questioning him at all, it'll be unrelated to the homicide that took place. They perhaps will just quiz him to establish what his connection to the late lady was, for the purpose of her husband's accusation and not because it is of any direct consequence to this issue.

18. Learn Plc i think was formerly longman nigeria plc. they should fear God oo. why at this time, you are removing yourself from this saga. Not good o. They would have kept quiet and this matter would have passed them.

Now everyone now knows Learn Africa. Let me google them jare.

19. Aproko company, nobody called your name in the matter before now. But wait o. Which official trip did they go for in Abuja in May then? This company has to be lying.

20. It means their trip was unofficial. She was an adulterer like her husband said.

1. Was the husband who said they went on a trip. ..How do we know he isn't lying?

2. Assistant Jesus welcome o. Kai the way you people just condemn, thank God say man no be God

3. Were we told the official trip was taken recently? I don't think so

21. Now a Man and his friends came to pick the car the bought from my husband and they brought up the gist about the deceased Ronke, the man said and I quote; she nor dey behave like married woman at all, her behavior, dressing and talk is always suggestive he said, he went on to say that the said man koyade was employed into the office long before ronke but it's obvious to everyone the deceased was having an affair with him, that the said kayode did something that made he resigned and few days later ronke resigned too without any problems with the company, he also stated that before then whenever kayode travels to abj, ronke always follow unofficial and that tongues were already shshshshsshss around the office before they both resigned

1. She's no longer around to defend such accusations, people always want to believe the worse about others.
      Also, it's highly unlikely that a woman who has been enduring beatings and all sort of domestic violence by a paranoid, insecure, domineering husband would have the confidence and peace of mind to have an affair. This woman that stayed and died in a domestic abusive marriage, would've been too timid and scared to have an affair. A woman who would be bold enough to have an affair, would've been bold enough to leave the abusive husband before he killed her. Your narrative above doesn't add up.

Nevertheless, affair or not she didn't deserve to be killed by the psycho husband, nothing can excuse his action.

2. Anonymous 21:10. Whoever you are, God bless ur wisdom.

Isn't it possible that she even resigned due to her husband's incessant attack and adultery accusations? Isn't it also possible that this kayode was the only confidant she had around the office, due to her situation, and we were also told that the dude was close to her late brother.. so they had every reason to be cordial. Na wa o.

3. I am not saying d person dt gisted u is a liar ooo, but I don't think d person knws her very well. Pls let us not peddle ppl's assumption based on d fact dey see her walking on deir street or greeting a frnd.

22. see yansh opening in style....RIP to d died sha

23. Learn Africa is lying...just trying to dissociate themselves.

24. They want to use the situation to gain publicity for their company and may be also try to help the husband prove his case. The husband probably bribed them to release the name of that man in order to help build his case.

25. I never even knew the name of the company before . Hian oh!!

26. Tins r indeed happening...

27. Hmmmmm..sooo sad

28. Hmmmmm..sooo sad

29. If we are to follow d facts of dis case,and all dis info coming out. Then we knw dt 1,she had bin abused severally by her husband. She was in abusive rlnship. She sought solace in d company of anoda man. That is she may hv truly bin having an affair. On the day of her said death,it possible she may actually hv told the husband all those things I.e abt her escapades with her lover and all. It is possible she actually told the husband she wanted a divorce & was no longer interested in the marriage. The husband out of jealousy and anger hit her and she died. This is cld b a case of being involved with a very obsessive and abusive partner who says if I can't have den no 1 can.

1. Let me tell u ehn, I have a friend who when she's very angry, can say anything to spite her husband. And I've heard her admit to things she didn't do before, just to get him off her back and to irritate him more. It works for my friend, but will most likely not work for somebody else.

I just imagine how this dead lady and her hubby would have been having a heated argument. And as usual he starts to insult her by calling her a bitch, adulterer bla bla. And perhaps she had had enough, and for once decided to talk back and say.. "ok, yes, I'm dating him, I'm sleeping with everyone, what do u want to do"? It's very possible o. And knowing this man is the possessive type he prolly lost it. Just maybe..

2. Sisi u are also very right. It's a pity by dis morning d story don turn 360. We wld truly never knw wht happened to her. She has now bin painted to b an adulteress who died by herself. Nobody assisted her and d bruises are just dere. Let her family leave vengeance for God. That is all I can say..

30. Shame on you Learn Africa! for releasing such an insensitive statement. What does the victim's death have to do with the company? Even if they were having an affair, how is the company to be blamed for that? This is how you know companies that are horrible to work for. Always ready to throw you dead or alive under the bus.

31. I can't understand where this whole story is going...alot Av bn said already..for learn Africa u guys hat shot urselves..

32. what if she was having an affair?am not trying to justify anything, but if u feel ur wife is cheating on u all u have to do is send her parking not kill her now.

33. At times I wonder how alot of people reason..especially Nigerians on line....is death her penalty for being an adulterer? ....
    She was cheating ..she was cheating shouldn't have earned her a death sentence...
    All I want to know is who killed her?..If it's her husband then let forensics and findings determine if it was manslaughter or murder. .then he should face the music.if he isn't ,then the killer should be found and persecuted.
    Everyone is talking about the fact that she cheated starting away from the real crime here..