Thursday, May 26, 2016

Korede And Donjazzy Share Throwback Photos..

Throwback photos are currently viral....

Wow!...Things can only get better!

27 comments:

1. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 12:19

Don jazzy didnt change.
    Korede that your ororo shinny 'ogor' no be hia.

2. Never give up on someone. So Korede wey dey form MJ used to resemble a wet dick. Issok

3. But is today a National Throwback Photo Day? Doro Jazzy is ever cutie. Thank God for money on Korede's life

1. Larry Thursday's are for throw back on insta that's why #Tbt are used

4. Surulere happened.
    Happy birthday lafresh dear

5. wat money can do...baba God pick up my call oh....

6. See as Don jazzy be like all those boys wen dey carry load for market.

7. Korede bello transformed from Church boy to Micheal Jackson.

8. Korede looks finer now. Don jazzy is still d same just older and fresher.

9. When God finally picks your call

10. Money is good oo.

May be i will send mine

11. don jazzy is not looking any different, just that he had a change of wardrobe!

korede bello thank God that you had to squint your eyes like that and your hair made you change a bit....this aint a real throwback for me jor

12. Don jazzy didn't change much.I hv been with thier crew in uyo few years ago when doro bucci just came out.

1. Plus shut up. You sound stupid. When did Doro bucci come out?

13. Korede looking cute since 1900. Don Jazzy did not really change much. Still has his big head. lols

14. Don Jazzy be forming baddoo since time immorivia
    Korede looks so innocent...like a fagin

15. Korede's forehead has that kinda shinning look that a girl's forehead has after making a new hair like Ghana weaving...looks like a "riped boil".

Don jazzy be looking like "mere m ebere" in the throwback pix

My own Throwback pix ehn...hehehe...couldn't believe I was the one o when I went through them last week. I was looking like wall gecko in one of them...choi

16. korede, I dont like your brow lines, you are supposed to be a man. I dont know what you are shaving .

1. So men should be unkempt and smellos because some of you think it's manly?

17. Koredo you been ugly dieeee