Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Judge Asks Couple ''ARE YOU REALLY DIVORCING???

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Judge Asks Couple ''ARE YOU REALLY DIVORCING???

Patrick and Jill Dempsey have either reconciled or they've been asleep at the wheel in their divorce case, and now the judge has issued an ultimatum ... get on with the divorce or get thrown out of court.

Jill filed for divorce from her "Grey's Anatomy" star hubby in January of last year, but since then there's been no action in the case. Patrick didn't even file a response.
Judge Maren Nelson just sent Jill a legal doc, obtained by TMZ, in which she says the case has been stagnant and Jill hasn't moved for a final judgment. The doc goes on to say if the foot-dragging persists, the case could be dismissed.

Here's the real story. As reported, neither Patrick nor Jill wanted a divorce ... she had problems with the fact that he seemed married to auto racing and was ignoring her and the kids. Patrick responded by saying that he wanted to stay married and promised to drastically cut back on racing, which he has done.

They've been together for months, so it seems that they may beat the judge to the punch and dismiss the case.

tmz.

46 comments:

1. Derek Shepherd! Cute guy... his wife even looks like his Grey's anatomy wife...Meredith Grey.

2. My Mc'dreamy. Stay married please and give lovers hope. That was how I named my ex "Mc'tempting" when my mumu switch was on. Lol.

3. McTempting kwa? Hahahahahaa. Babe, truly ur mumu button was still on

4. My dear,I did that exact kind of mumu too.I called mine McHot.yuck!so embarrassing.

No more affectionate terms for me abeg.I'm not anybody's mother.

2. This couple really look hot. They should settle their differences for good.

3. Why not settle this case and live as one big family

4. Dr Shepherdddddddd!!!!

*fans self*

This man is fine for days, with his beautiful eyes.

Ivory, I just remembered. I still have your 'Grey's Anatomy' discs o.
    Choi!

Hehehe! E haff be for you.
    But seriously, I forgot.

5. I'm sure they are still in love.

6. Okay o
    At least this one is not on domestic violence or edible catering things😂

7. Derek shepherd? Our Mc Dreamy? With his sexy looks and cute hair? Nooooooo, well except u want to marry Meredith

8. Court should free them abeg they are not divorcing for now,they are test- running how they will divorce in future!

9. Omg see my Derek o. Love seeing him and meredith together. Who be this one? Ohh real wife. Mtchew

1. Hahahaha, she broke ur heart abi? We want him to Marry Meredith jare. Divorce and marry Meredith

10. I love them together. He loves her silly

11. I love them together. He loves her silly

12. Meanwhile am not jobless but met a guy that says he works at seadrill an offshore company, haven't heard about such. Do anyone know anything about it, hope it isn't scam although he looks responsible.

1. Ask Google

2. Seadrill exists.... it's a good company... does he work there? That I don't know

3. Seadrill does exist...buh again anybody can claim to work anywhere...simply ask for his ID card...simple

13. Lovely beautiful couple

1. I must comment...lovely beautiful couple. Smh. Educated illiterate

14. Hmm! I wish my husband was cheating with 'his race cars'
    Men!!! Hmm! Hmm! Hmm!

1. No wonder ur bitterness towards stella is alarming. So it's coz of ur cheating husband? Hahahahahaha. Karma is a bitch

2. Chaiiiiiiiiooooooooooooooooo, froggie no wonder oooooo. So this is why u are so bitter. Stella, lol. This is ur year of revelation ooooo. All ur haters wld keep exposing demselves. Lol. Froggie na dis ur bad character dey make ur husband cheat on u. Change ur ways.

15. Hmm! I wish my husband was cheating with 'his race cars'
    Men!!! Hmm! Hmm! Hmm!

1. Froggie the bitter woman and stella's greatest enemy, stop going under anon.

16. I am just tied of all these oyinbo people. Today was such a horrible one. The after school club I take my children to reported me to social services because my child told them I smack them . I got there to pick my kids na so they say no I no go pick say social services wan follow me talk say them fit no go home with me. It seemed like a movie until one hour pass I no see my pickin them, I cry sotay my eyes red pass tomato his now. Upon all to add insult to injury them social service worker wey no fit old pass my last born for naija say make I no ask my children any question regarding the matter. I just be like fool. Well sha, I don seize all their seizables and them no even say hello to me or follow me talk jack. E be like say as them tell me na so them tell dem not to follow me talk. I just siddon dey think my life , cos of these children I dey work like jackass, to give them the best but na so life be sha. To say am sad is putting it lightly. God help me!

1. Pray my dear. Pray for your kids. The devil is a liar, in Jesus name your kids will not turn against you. Your efforts on your kids shall not be waisted.

Be strong abeg you. Talk to God in fasting, instead of just crying emptily. Make declarations, that as God gave you these kids, by God u shall raise them up till they are on their feet.

2. Don't be sad dear. May God strengthen you in this trying moment.

3. Wow so sad ....... I can just imagine the anger. Pls don't b angry with them. I am sure dey didn't mean to report u. They may hv just gisted deir frnds or deir teachers and one oversabi oyinbo went to report to social services. Don't touch dem physically again. Anytime dey commit an offense seize every seizable as u just did and tell dem to stay in deir rooms. Maybe when dey are teens dt dey become heady send dem back home for secondary school. Over here no 1 wld complain if dey discipline a teenager.

17. If men were God.25 May 2016 at 20:38

News..

18. Oh my love. Oh my Derek, oh my mcdreamy

19. Patrick is cute. I love his hair,always.

Oga judge throw out that case already.. this two are lovin' up.

20. Because they are drama queens, imagine filling for divorce over autocar racing.

21. Yeah Seadrill exist...but to be on a safer side ask for his ID card and pictures of him working offshore.

Madam God will not be on the throne and watch your kids turn against you.amen

Blue blood

22. Madam pray very well, God will not allow your kids to be against you. You can come to Naija with them for some times.

Cute couple....Love that Grey Anatomy