*Yawns*
How you dey?Beautiful day huh?....I was on the road all day Yesterday.Most of my blogging was done from several stops including Macdonalds....so please pardon me.
*side eyes sipping bitter kola juice*
................................................................................................................
WORD FOR TODAY
MEMO ON SENDING IN STUFF FOR IHN
Once again,i want to remind us to send in adverts or post for in house news,the evening before the next one and not in the morning or five seconds before i publish and then when you dont see your stuff,you start hating under anonymous mode.I will keep deleting if you cannot respect this simple order.IHN takes too long so i start planning a day before,so please help me to help you..Any IHN received one minute after midnight is deleted.if you are too busy to send in a free advert at time speculated then dont bother at all.
Thanks for your understanding Dearies!
I am gonna be very busy today so if there is any breaking news,inbox me..lol
News can still be posted at any time,those of you who come here saying you already read it somewhere else and cuss me for posting late,EXCUSE ME!
I am not the only one that does this and it isnt a crime so PULEASE!
If you have read it somehwere else fine but note that like i always say,I HAVE A MIND OF MY OWN AND I LISTEN TO CORRECTIONS AND SUGGESTIONS BUT GOD FORBIDS THAT I LISTEN TO THE DEVILS ADVOCATE WHO COMES HERE TO TAUNT ME TO DISGRACE MYSELF.Be warned and stay away because i wont say this again but if your miracle is on hold then its probably because you are yet to release me from that hate.
Am i ranting?it is allowed..LOL
I love you all both known and unknown....And especially backbiters on this blog who are supposed to be my 'friends' but turn me into a topic to run down..Wonder why i dont call you or bother anymore?I probably saw the munch ..lol *wink*
Am i being petty?oh yes it is allowed and it is my pettiness not yours!...Oh boy this rant is long,this jetlag must have hit me harder than i thought.
lol..dont blame me for raning,blame Buhari.
.............................................................................................................................................................
VACANCY
A fast rising food company in Lagos is in urgent need of marketers. You do not need to report in the office and you can work from the comfort of your home. Workers will be paid based on 25% commission of every transaction they make.
Requirements
SSCE Holders
No experience required
25 years and below.
Contact 07050409916 or 08087505013.
Thank you.
...........................................................................................................
BMJ BEADS AT YOUR DOORSTEP
Good evening to u sweet Stella. Please help me promote my ministry.
My wonderful BVs, please patronise my business. I make beautiful & classy beads in various colours - necklace, bracelets & earrings for that special occasion like birthdays, wedding, naming ceremony, anniversary, etc.
I also make beaded flower vase for your homes & office.
My location is Lagos but delivery is not limited to Lagos.
Please call / WhatsApp: 08095686299
I also make beaded flower vase for your homes & office.
My location is Lagos but delivery is not limited to Lagos.
Please call / WhatsApp: 08095686299
Find attached some pictures of my work
...........................................................................................................
FOR SALE
I have a gold Tecno Camon C8 (13 mp camera/5mp front dual flash, 16gb Rom+1Gb Ram) for sale. I got it about 3 months ago . All the accessories are intact (flip cover, earpiece, charger). If you reside in IBADAN and you are interested in buying it, call Mide on 09090605318. It goes for 28k . I'll also give you 2 back cases and a tempered glass on it. Below is a pic of the device. Thanks Stella. Muah!
HOUSES FOR SALE
We have the following houses with affordable prices within a serene & highly secured neighbourhood in Asokoro district of Abuja, FCT. The estate is conceived with an idea of masterpiece for affluence, comfort and elegance, fully equipped with social amenities, including a golf course , giving it the full required facilities to be called a country of its own.
HIGHLIGHTS :
(1) 2 bedroom Terrace Duplex without BQ(3 toilets)= 14 m
(2) 2 bedroom Terrace Duplex with BQ (4 toilets)= 17.5 m
(3) 3 bedroom Terrace Duplex with Study and BQ (2 sitting rooms and 5 toilets)= 27m
(4) 4 bedroom Terrace Duplex (5 toilets)= 32 m
(5) 4 bedroom semi detached duplex with BQ= 42 m
(6) 4 bedroom fully detached duplex= 50 m
(7) 5 bedroom fully detached duplex= 58 m
HIGHLIGHTS :
(1) 2 bedroom Terrace Duplex without BQ(3 toilets)= 14 m
(2) 2 bedroom Terrace Duplex with BQ (4 toilets)= 17.5 m
(3) 3 bedroom Terrace Duplex with Study and BQ (2 sitting rooms and 5 toilets)= 27m
(4) 4 bedroom Terrace Duplex (5 toilets)= 32 m
(5) 4 bedroom semi detached duplex with BQ= 42 m
(6) 4 bedroom fully detached duplex= 50 m
(7) 5 bedroom fully detached duplex= 58 m
(FULL PAYMENT OPTION ONLY)
please contact me on 08187174442
ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Please I'm in need of an accommodation in Ikoyi...will love to get in dolphin estate because it's really convenient for me getting to work from there.....I'm female, so please if you have a nice BQ or a female flat with a spare room,please get across to me.....please i need a really decent place with reasonable and very neat working class flatmate. my budget is btw 250-300k.......i can be reached on anitadrakesshuga11@yahoo.com.
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Hello SDK Bvs….I cook quality meals of all kinds in very hygienic conditions. Tasty stew including ayamase ,afang, atama ,abak and oha soups...just name it.
So too busy to cook or you need a different twist to your food,then call or whatsap Palima cravings on this number: 08147857213.
Abuja Bvs only. Delivery is free.
ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN GRA, PORT HARCOURT.
Port Harcourt BVs, please, I need a self contain or boys'
quarter in GRA, if you have or know of such, please contact
me on 08176508792. Thank you.
VACANCY
Dear Stella,
After several interviews we have chosen one of the BV Miss Daniels as House Mistress, and she has since resumed in April.
We are now urgently in need of a Physic teacher, the person must be conversant with preparing students for External Examination such as WAEC,IGSCE ETC and must be able to use interactive board. He/She must be matured and with over 3 years experience with little or no supervision.
Kindly send your CV to schoolhr@mictecschools.com
Please treat as urgent.
Mrs B.
Congrats to the bv but wouldnt it have been better to let us know you got the job?So many people have gotten jobs,good ones,from here but do not come back to let us know..ingratitude doesnt go down well with god,remember that oh....At least come back to show appreciation to encourage others!
cant deal meeeeen!!!
LAND FOR SALE
I have one and half plots of land for sale at Agata Afara in Umuahia. The land is just behind CERAMICS. It is at a good location. Only Serious buyers should contact me on 533EF8CB. No time wasters please. Thanks
FOR SALE
I have this clean home used scanfrost cooker for sale which goes for 13k, the units and oven are in perfect working condition and the wall mounted shelf is 8k, can be used in beauty or barbing saloon or as a tv stand. interested Port Harcourt bvs should contact me on 08069124544. Please I'll send shoki once I sell it off. Thank You Mrs. Korkus, btw, where do I send your kisses to???
VACANCIES
Eden Care and Resourcing Limited, a Human Resource Consulting firm with specialisation in the recruitment and training of Domestic and Support staff, seeks applications from suitable candidates for our Clients. Find below the Job openings:
1. Cook
Requirements:
- Must have at least 2 years experience
- Must be able to cook Nigerian, Chinese and Indian dishes
- A certificate in Catering or Food science is desirable
2. Dispatch Rider
Requirements:
- Must have finished Junior Secondary School with a minimum of 4 yrs experience
- Must have a valid Rider’s License
- Must be familiar with Lagos road network
- Must be able to communicate in English language
3. Driver
Requirements:
- Must have at least P.S.L.C with a minimum of 4 yrs experience
- Must have a valid Driver's and LASDRI license
- Must be familiar with Lagos road network
- Must be able to communicate in English language
4. Pre-school Teacher
Requirements:
- Must have academic background in Education
Requirements:
- Must have academic background in Education
- Must have 1 - 5years experience in teaching pre-school pupils
- Must be passionate about children
- Must be resident in Lekki - Ajah axis
- A Female is preferred.
5. Nanny
Requirements:
- Must be experienced in taking care of children
- Must be meticulous,meek and able to take initiative
- Must be willing to reside with the Employer
- A Female is preferred.
6. Domestic Assistant
Requirements:
- Must be experienced in handling house chores
6. Domestic Assistant
Requirements:
- Must be experienced in handling house chores
- Must be of sound character and integrity
- Must be willing to reside with the employer
- A female is preferred
- Must not be less than 18years old
Every applicant must have a verifiable residential address in Lagos.
If you are qualified or have any suitable candidate (s), kindly send CVs to careers@edencarelimited.com OR visit our office at 67 Ajose Street Mende
Maryland, Lagos.
Note: Only qualified candidates would be contacted.
.............................................................................................................................................................
DIGITAL CAMERA FOR SALE
I have a Small Digital Camera for sale, my mom got it for me when I was in the uni for a course called Photo journalism. I hardly use it after the course and I don't want it to get spoilt at home. It is a Samsung 16.1megapixel Camera with Dual LCD and its still very neat.
Buyers can reach me on 08099228018 (calls and whatsapp). Thank you
APPRECIATION FOR WHEELCHAIR
Greetings Stella and bvn...I sent a plea to you last week requesting for a wheelchair for my grandmother. A kind hearted bv contacted me, though she wishes to remain anonymous. I want to say a very big THANKS to her for all the efforts she made in order to make sure I got the wheelchair. She sent the wheelchair all the way from Lagos to Jos and even paid for the delivery...my grandma couldn't hold back her tears of joy. Ma, May God continue to bless you abundantly...whatever you seek, you shall find IJN. And to you Stella, all this wouldn't have happen without you...God bless you for creating this amazing platform. You're the best among the rest...the sky is your limit.
LONG LIVE SDK and SDKERS *in Emjay's voice*
I am sure granny has been wheeled outside to see the Sun and Moon already right?
PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
I just got a new position at work from secretary to Agent..
My firm is into real estate, my good boss decided i should grow since i know the business now, i can go out, bring deals, and also bring properties for the firm to manage.
We render services such as;
Consulting, Developing, Management, Sales, Letting, Tittle Facilitators, Leasing.
We can render services in Port Harcourt and its environs as we are located in Port Harcourt. There will definitely be discounts for Bvs.
The igwuruta area in Port Harcourt is really selling now and at cheap rates. We can help you acquire genuine land in Igwuruta, as our firm is well known for its integrity.
Please help a sister, as i am now placed on just allowance, no basic salary and my pay is strictly on commission.
I'm asking, no PLEADING! for BVS who own properties they will like a real estate firm to manage or you have vacant properties for sale or rent to please contact me, and also Bvs that need a place to rent or lease in Port Harcourt.
My numbers and email are;
07037212701, 08125544149, ngozi.okwaa@yahoo.com.
Stella, thank you for posting this. May God continue to bless you. Amen.
Here is some shoki ahhhh...make una manage am abeg.
Glo. 12908 05142 69556
mtn. 8007 9907 1894 0552
JENNA MAKEOVER
I am Jenna, a professional makeup artist and the brains behind jennamakeova. I recently moved to Lagos for my job. Herein are some pictures of my job.
Call me for your affordable makeovers plus hair as complementary 07060539518
Chei,this model is so beautiful,omg,I wonder how she looks like before the make up
HOUSES FOR SALE
We have d following houses with affordable prices within a serene & highly secured neighbourhood in Asokoro district of Abuja, FCT. The estate is conceived with an idea of masterpiece for affluence, comfort and elegance, fully equipped with social amenities, including a golf course , giving it the full required facilities to be called a country of its own. HIGHLIGHTS : (1) 2 bdrm Terrace Duplex without BQ(3 toilets)= 14 m (2) 2 bdrm Terrace Duplex with BQ (4 toilets)= 17.5 m (3) 3 bdrm Terrace Duplex with Study and BQ (2 sitting rms & 5 toilets)= 27m (4) 4 bdrm Terrace Duplex (5 toilets)= 32 m (5) 4 bdrm semi detached duplex with BQ= 42 m (6) 4 bdrm fully detached duplex= 50 m (7) 5 bdrm fully detached duplex= 58 m
(FULL PAYMENT OPTION ONLY)
please contact me on 08187174442
FOR RENT (AJAH- LBS)
1) Brand new 6 units of 3 bedroom flat.
All rooms ensuite with guest toilet
In an estate.
It's located before Lagos Business School (LBS) Ajah.
RENT:
900k upstairs
850k downstairs
2) Brand new, 4 units of 2 Bedroom Flats.
Situated around Diamond Bank, Ado road, Ajah.
RENT:
700k upstairs
650k downstairs
Call/Whatsapp: 07064440129 for inspection
* Also available for rent: Self contain, mini flat, 2/3 bedroom apartment and duplexes within the Lekki/Ajah axis.
NEED A DISTRIBUTOR IN BAYELSA?
BV's if you're in need of someone to help you market/distribute your goods/products/services in Bayelsa State please do mail me.
Also, I'd like to know if Bv's know any NGO in Bayelsa State that deal with issues of violence, women/youth empowerment and Adolescent sexual and Health. I want to work as a volunteer. My email is zosef1880@gmail.com
Danke!!!
PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP ARTIST NEEDED
I need a professional makeup artist that will tutor me for two weeks. For 10k. Both makeup and gele. Location is Owerri . Interested person should call 08103666446
TO LET AND TO BUY
Available to Let and Buy @ Lekki Ajah/ Yaba Surulere
There are good houses newly refurbished available to let.
2bedroom 500k and 3bedrooms 900k ensuite. At Lekki, Ajah / Yaba Surulere
Lands and houses are very much available.
Lands from N1.5m Houses from N8m.
Call for inspection: 09097617898
ROSBLIS CAKES MAY GIVEAWAY
Rosblis Cakes & Events, Onitsha is the sure place to check in whenever the word 'CAKE' comes to mind. It's tested! It's trusted!! We derive pleasure in satisfying our clients, taste-wise and otherwise. Don't wait to be told, order yours to experience that heavenly feel. For Birthday, Wedding, Traditional Marriage, Anniversary, Matriculation et al. Call or Whatsapp 07065023067, BBM: 33007B63 or check our page on www.facebook.com/rosbliscakes. Delivery within and outside Anambra.
GIVEAWAY
To mark my kid sister's birthday this May, who actually introduced me to this blog, am giving away 2 birthday cakes to any May Born BV based in Onitsha.
HANDBAGS FOR PORT HARCOURT BVS
I have beautiful,nice and affordable hand bags for sale for BVS in Port harcourt ,convert that cash into hand bag for the gift and surprises...
I can be reached on 08037463551...
ITEMS FOR SALE
Stuffs include: Wears(1k each) Shoes (2500) Baby rocker(4k), Graco Stroller(9k), Panasonic barely used 1hp Split AC(55k), kids wardrobe(17k)...... Negotiations allowed . Attached are pics
Phone: 08039723300
Email: jbetty038@gmail.com
Property for Sale at Okota
Twin duplex with 5 bedroom each at Okota, opposite GTB Lagos.
Land size of 1130.462sqm (almost 2 plots)
Has C of O
Asking price is N55m negotiable.
Call: 08052315646 or 08034927270
MAKEUP GIVEAWAY TO MAY AND JUNE BRIDES
Hello fellow everyone, April makeover is giving great discount to May & June brides at a low rate. For further enquiries, WhatsApp on 08165535603. You also get to earn on referrals. Thank you.
MUA AT YOUR SERVICE
Happy new month everyone, Book for your events, movies, weddings,videos,photoshoot with April makeover. Contact us via WhatsApp on 08165535603 for bookings and inquiries. Thank you.
Vacancy
Touch of Elegance Salon, located in Gwarimpa, Abuja is looking to hire
experienced candidates for the following positions:
1) Hair Stylist
2) Nail Technician
Please call 08087963336 to apply. Regards.
Thank you Stella!
2/3 Bedroom Apartment Needed
Greetings my fellow BVNs please I am urgently in need of a spacious 2/3 bedroom flat all rooms en-suite within a good environment on the mainland.
I am considering certain areas based on proximity to my place of work, my areas of focus includes;
Magodo Phase 2, Shangisha, Ketu, Ojota, Ogba, Ogudu, Oke-Ira
In times like these, I would appreciate if I can be spared the agency, caution and legal fees.
My budget is between (N300,000 - N400,000)
Please House owners or anyone with any useful information should please contact me;
ogunleyeolabisi@gmail.com
08038371646 (Olabisi)
SPECIAL THANKS TO MRS CHINASA
I want to thank Mrs Chinasa for once again paying my son's school fees. I do not know how to thank you anymore but I pray that God Himself will thank you and reward your kind gestures towards my family. God bless you and bless everything that is yours...Amen
Stella thank you for this platform
VACANCIES IN A RESTAURANT
Dear Stella,
Please post on your blog as this is urgent.
A reputable Restuarant due to expansion is looking to fill the roles below;
1) Chef - African/continental cuisine. Experienced in fast food industry.
2) Kitchen Manager - Vast knowledge of quality control and hygiene with Experience in the fast food industry.
3) GRILLER - Should know how to prepare either Shawama, Pizza or barbecue
Prefarance will be given to individuals based on the island as the Restuarant is located on the Lekki- Ajah axis.
Interested candidates should please send their application to simplejobsng@yahoo.com. Please send an email if you wish to refer someone.
Thank you.
FASHION DESIGNER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a Lagos based fashion designer. I sew various types of wears such as corporate wears, aso-ebi, evening dresses and so on at affordable prices and I can also deliver anywhere. Interested
bvs should pls reach me on 07085822516.
Thank you and God bless you.
BEAD MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE
I am a Lagos based beads maker. I make various types of beads at affordable prices and I can deliver anywhere. I also provide tutorials on bead(s) making at an affordable rate. Interested bvs should please reach me on 08023141216. Thank you and God bless you.
FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY
1; LG Washing Machine, never been used, still in Cartoon. N140,000
2; LG Fridge N30,000, working perfectly, gently used.
3; Deep fryer, brand new N8,000
4; 12 piece dinner plate N4,000
Free 10 piece giveaway dinner plates for whoever buys washing machine or the fridge.
Call: 0809 294 6135
EMMANUEL CAB SERVICES
My brother is into cab services please Bvs in Port harcourt patronise him,
For your market runs,school runs,airport pick up,hotel location and pick ups he is reliable and responsible. You can reach him on 08034534473
A BIG THANK YOU TO SDK BLOG, I GOT A JOB ON HERE
Hello Aunty Stella, i want to appreciate your good work on here, and how you have been able to make give people's life a meaning via ur IHN. A job vacancy in an IT/Telecommunications firm in Ikeja was posted on here about a month ago, i took the email address, applied, and the HR of that company called me for an interview. am pleased to let you know i got the job, and the salary and benefits is so juicy. I resumed work on Tuesday. i am so happy, i thank God for using you to change my life. God bless you richly. Cheers...
Congrats and thank you for reporting back.i don rant for up say una no dey ever come back.lol
ANGEL LOLA 20K APRIL GIVEAWAY.
Hello bvns,
I wanna use this opportunity to say a big thank you to Angel Omolola for the give away, I was opportuned to be among the selected few for the Angel Lola giveaway, and I've gotten the money as promised. I appreciate.
Thanks again to Stella for this platform. God bless
ASHAFA 60K MAY GIVEAWAY TO WIDOWS AND SINGLE MOTHERS.
Please if you fall into this category and feel 20k each to three people will make a difference to your life.please mail busybodycorrecter at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and provide proof of whatever condition you pin on yourself and what you think 20k can do for you.
ANGEL WAN 15K GIVEAWAY FOR MAY
If you are a student and this money will help you with something in school or see you through a hungry phase,then mail busybody at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com providing proof.
ANGEL LOLA 20K MAY GIVEAWAY.
Angel Lola 20k to two widows who are in need and feel this money will help out should mail busybody at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com providing proof.
Please if your husband is still alive,do not apply,because he cannot provide does not make him a widow you hear?
ANGEL BLAZE MAY 100K GIVEAWAY.
The April giveaway for Angel blaze is late because he is very busy right now but he promises to pay soon,maybe next week.As soon as the receivers confirm that they have received alerts,i will post the May giveaway which will focus on students,widows and single mothers.
Signing out...
SDK
Been awhile
ReplyDeletejust need to pour out my mind to ease my bundling because as I am here right now, it seems like am loosing it all. Because I don't know why most things in my life I get it late. I entered the university when all of my mates have forgotten they even pass through the university yet graduated no job. Still eating from my mamas pot at my age. I just sit at home morning till night doing nothing not that I don't like to do something but I can't just move because the fund to do it its not just there. Am writing to you my fellow bvs I know I didn't give you bvs money to hold for me but a sister really needs ur help in her life right now. I don't have who to run to for help. I need to go learn something than been at home morning and night doing nothing but I don't have the money to go for it. Please my bvs nothing is too small nothing is too big so I can put all of it together to go learn something than sitting at home. I feel so much ashamed doing this, you guys will see I didn't use my name for my email, because this is such a shameful act but what to do? Please in anyway any of u can assist me I will be very grateful for it and God will bless you all for me.
DeleteStella thanks for posting my plea for patronage. I appreciate. God bless you.
DeleteYelash cakes aw will u advertise ur bizz and its taking u forever to read ur msgs... Since ystday oo! Nawa o..... Pls tega cakes i need ur contact oo av read here severally u do lovely cakes.
DeleteIhn is here
DeleteGod bless everybody
Too sick to type epistle
Hello house, please I need the email address of the in house news, please. Thank you all and have a lovely day.
DeleteThis stella sef...which ingratitude? I sent you two mails thanking mrs b for giving me an opportunity cos of this our sdk blog...did you post it ..no! ...I tot u prolly dint see the first one...but I sent a second..still no show...God sees my heart and knows that am grateful and he would continue to bless mrs b and her family..so my fellow bvs..I got the job o...and I sent appreciation mail...our madam at the top dint post...I know she gets alot of mails and might not even hv the time to open some (that was my final conclusion, cos I bin wan vex )...love you stella...long live sdk blog..
DeleteIhn!
DeleteGod bless all the givers on this blog.
I'm still trying to catch up with about 3days of posts...Arrghhhhh!!! Now I realise how a pro I've been to have always been up to date here. Dayummm it's a lotta work and time consuming.
DeleteBut why can't I skip the past posts and just continue with the new ones ehn? Nahhh.. who wants to miss out on every every? Eheheh OK end of rant.
Back to old posts.
Oh.. before I go. I read the IHN from 2days ago. Where a lady talked about her childhood and about how at the age of 10 she was fully domesticated by her mom. I understand where she was coming from, but damn, that was a whole lot of responsibility for a 10yr old m'am. As good as it may have helped develop u into a homely woman today, I won't fail to ask this....when did you have time to live as a 10 year old? When did you have time to do what your peers did? Are you sure that u didn't miss out on your formation stages?
Pls do not repeat that on your child or ward. Allow them live through their age, allow them misbehave so to be corrected, while u can still groom them on how to take charge around the house like u did. Hope u understand me?
OK bye
ROSBLIS CAKE,you are very good oh,that is my igba nkwu cake up there,tho I didn't eat but my mum said it tasted like milk,very nice and u delivered right on time!thanks nne for making my trad beautiful
Delete@hty; I know at least 4 graduates who did nanny job between 6 to 12 months and got the cash they needed to start up something. U earn between 20 - 35k depending on the location and who you are working for.you are fed and clothed for this period of time (depending on who you are working for).
DeleteIf you don't have a handiwork yet, you can discuss with your employer (depending on how nice she is), she can let you go somewhere to learn while the kids are in school.
This might sound degrading but then I ve seen people do it and make their lives better.
IHN
ReplyDeleteCRY FOR HELP:Kind people of Sdk blog please help my mother, she's a widow for 11years now and we have been surviving by Gods Grace. My elder brother has 2 kids with a lady and last week she came to drop them for my mum, making 9 of us in our one room apartment. God is my witness this suffering is on another level, I can't further school after writing waec 3 years ago,been working as a nursery teacher in ikorodu where i live. My mother had a little accident while frying meat for her food busines, she was lost in thoughts and the hot oil poured on her hands and stomach. We used all savings to pay for her treatment and even borrowed. The shop has Been locked now by the landlady becos we are owing 48k. Please help us, I am 22 and i really want to go school, I am light skinned and very slim. People at ikorodu keep pestering me to sleep around but God knows I can't. I will keep up with d teaching job but this past 6 Month has been hell as my mothers business has crash. My salary is 12k, we have been using that since d shop was locked. Please assist us to pay the shop rent so my mother can continue with the food business. God bless u all. GOD BLESS YOU (i can provide evidences needed)
DeleteAunty Stella pls post i beg in the name of God. *crying*
Used 1hp AC for 55k, abeg, how much be new one
ReplyDeleteIHN is here!!! 😎😂
Godbless all the givers.
Today is a great day.
Stella done be discouraged jare keep doing you.
DeleteYou are doing a good job.
Nice beads.
My space o
ReplyDeleteSpace snatched
DeleteThursday
ReplyDeleteThe one that wants professional makeup artist to tutor her for 2 weeks @10k, God will judge you! Wicked person. Tueh!
DeleteSpace booked. Whoop whoop
ReplyDeleteEnd time IHN
ReplyDeleteIhnouse is here, God bless everyone. am not in a good mood today. God will help me.
ReplyDeleteWhat's on your mind? Share quickly before it becomes a chronicle. U'll be fine!
DeleteNormal ihn back
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGoodafternoon...
ReplyDeleteSo for a change for my annual leave, I am thinking of visiting a state I have never visited before.
Any suggestions?
P.S I have been to all southwest states, as far as Benin on the way to the east and Abuja in the North(middle belt).
Delta state or Bayelsa state
DeleteTry AkwaIbom or Cross River
DeleteAkwa ibom
DeleteGo to maiduguri
DeleteTry Bornu state or Jos
DeleteThank me now
Jo's on Plateau. Its terrorist free so don't be scared. Or Calabar, haven't been but hear its beautiful.
Delete*screaming* Cross river Cross river cross river
Deletei suggest jos or kano.
DeleteGo to Sokoto..peaceful state..no boko haram.
DeleteBorno State nko?
DeleteWho is she
ReplyDeleteThat cometh forth as morning rising
Fair as the moon
Bright as the sun
Terrible as an army set in battle array?
My soul glorifies the lord...?
Any legionary in da building???
And my spirit shall rejoice in God my saviour
DeleteFor He has regarded the Humility of His handmaid and behold from henceforth all generations shall call me Blessed.....
For He that is mighty has done great things to me and Holy is His name...
And my spirit rejoices in God my saviour.. Oh my days..
DeleteEm jay,today is accession Thursday #once a legionary sha
DeleteI read this today!
DeleteAnd my spirit rejoices in God my saviour
Delete*msFerragamo
And my spirit rejoices to Christ my saviour.
DeleteMay devotion on point.
And my spirit rejoices in God my saviour
DeleteAnd my spirit rejoices in God my saviour..... How I miss my Catholic days
DeleteAnd my spirit rejoice in God my saviour....will die a catholic
DeleteHe looks on his servant in her lowliness, henceforth all ages will call me blessed.
DeleteWho has used classic makeup foundation,how good is it?
ReplyDeleteIf its original,its perfect
DeleteI make use of the oil control(medium) and its fanastic on me.
DeleteI use the powder and marykay foundation, it works for me and It's cheap too
Delete*msFerragamo
Classic products are just in a world of its own.. it's only when you try it on you can tell if it's good or not, you can try their mattyfying foundation the one in the bottle.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAve! Maria.
DeleteIf ur Milani foundation is not in a bottle form just know dt u r using fake
ReplyDeleteThat's not true dear,milani comes in two forms. The normal one for all skin types which is in a tube and the other one is for selective skin, eg, oily skin, and that's the one which comes in a bottles. GRAB?
DeleteVacancies no dey ever dey owerri, even if it's a mua vacancies. I don tire to dey stay for house.
ReplyDeleteLeave the house then, there are less decent jobs in owerri except you'll start networking, you know what I mean. Please relocate to somewhere else if you need a job. Owerri girls and calabar girls been networking since 1900.
DeleteDRAMA Queen
ReplyDeleteBabe you've been MIA
DeleteI have been busy @work 4 some time now.
DeleteTrying to catch up
She go learn English. Kikikikiki
DeleteSuicide, TJ style on my mind this afternoon
ReplyDeleteNa to give you hot slap dey hungry me. Are you mad?
DeleteGoodluck
DeleteGo climb electric pole.
DeleteBoring IHN today...
ReplyDeleteposter of yesterdays second chronicle pls just get your husband to make a will that will secure you and the kids in case anything goes wrong God forbid. but its better to be prepared. Igbo families don't joke with male children. to them you are not complete till you have a male child. your husband might not mind but they mind. your husband brothers will swoop on you guys like vultures if something were to happen to your hubby and no one will bat an eyelid from their family. so pls let your husband secure you guys
Please.....
DeleteAre you God, or is she God.
Wack mentality
What stops her from working hard to buy her own property.. If they don't inherit property will they die?
DeleteIf I'm stupid enough to marry a man that doesn't have sense to know that his kids(male or female) should be his heir, at least I should be wise enough to save for the rainy days.
Me I've said it, husbands investment one side, my investment another side. No joining money to build or buy any property .
We can save towards household expenses, that's the much I can do. If he likes use your brother as next of kin, ko kan mi mehn.
We can't be shouting gender equality and be acting like we're inferior to men.
I just pitied her when I read her cronicle. A man frm my dads age group just got buried. His wife didnt have a male child due to the fact that she was always having complicated pregnancies. My dear pop was gisting me yesterday the the man willed everything to a son nobody knew existed until yesterday when the lawyer came to read the will. The only thing he left for the wife n her daughters is the house they live in an the business he set up for his wife every other thing went to his opara who is 3yrs younger than his last daughter with his wife. this same man also said their was no need for a male child.
DeleteBabes how is my son doing today?
Today is too dull oh, what happened?
ReplyDeleteStella keep doing your good job and forget haters, ppl will always hate weather u do good or bad.
Haters look for another job please, y not just free yourself from all hatred and see how u all would flourish.
Tout am d only person, today too dull abeg, jbaby watagua???
DeleteEm Jay I'm great oh, pls help mk it lively. Kisses
DeleteHappy for the blog visitor grandmum that receive the wheelchair. Thank you lady anonymous for this beautiful gift to her. May God bless you plenty.
ReplyDeleteToo many adverts full here ooo.
Let me go and sleep small jare. My office is a bit dry
U sure say u dey work ni?
Deletesomeone pls bless me with a sewing Machine. Im almost giving up. Help empower a struggling lady biko. Starblinqs@gmail.com. God bless everyone
ReplyDeleteLol @I probably saw d munch. You even get time self. All these 2 faced people? No be me abeg.
ReplyDeleteI swear, stella get time. Dem amebos for dis blog go back bite stella, na dem go still munch am give stella. Too bad. Stella ask dem how dem take hear am,
DeleteShe even has people she calls...nice
DeleteINH ti DE.
ReplyDeleteI'd been hearing, but finally saw with my own eyes yesterday.
ReplyDeleteI went to see a friend yesterday evening, then decided to get something for her little niece and nephews who I met there.
We went down the street, to a store run by an Hausa guy.
The children said they wanted Fanta.
I asked this guy for the plastic bottle, he said he didn't have it, unknown to us, he had a reason for not having it.
I asked him to get the 50cl bottles then. Held that of the youngest and was just looking at it while waiting for my balance.
I don't know how it happened, but I noticed a very tiny round crack near the top of the bottle. . On closer examination, it was a hole looking like that made by a syringe, but wonder of all wonders, it was closed.
Hian!
Took the other two bottles and saw same thing at different locations of the bottles.
I couldn't even shout. I just asked the man for my money, that I'd changed my mind, and he starting paraing o.
I was like, 'Mr Man, please give me my money, I no dey buy again'.
That is how I jejely left o, and went back to recount my experience to their aunt.
Well, of course, the children were disappointed, but after explaining to them and making them a promise, I had to placate them with money.
My people o, I don't know what exactly to make of that, but I urge every one of us to be extremely careful o. Times are bad.
Even pack don dey scare me to buy, because that one will be harder to detect.
What I don't understand, is how they seal it.
Na wah!
Scary stuff.. Thank God
DeleteI don't understand what u are implying .
DeleteWow
DeleteStop buying from tinz aboki's,those people are very wicked.
They poisoned the drink....who knows
No mind dem hausa people, using different tactics to kill innocent people.
DeleteWhite diamond u fuckup abeg, person wen u gho call crowd for he head, he will sell it to another person, u suppose cause awareness jare.
DeleteThts strange. Anyway God would keep protecting us.
DeleteAttention seeker Oshi @ white diamond
DeleteHmmm...like seriously?
DeleteEmjay, the least I could do was go and tell the person I went to visit o.
DeleteShe said she was going to go to the owner of the house where the guy is a gate man, and they'll take it up from there.
If the drinks were doctored, something gave him the guts and with the unrest everywhere, one has to be careful in sounding alarms.
*stop buying tinz from aboki
DeleteWhite diamond was suppose to raise an Alarm to save others.
DeleteThank you Jesus! You're awesome!
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteMake up model is black beauty, indeed black is beautiful. The artist is good I must admit.
Stella the memo writer and ranter. Who make u vex? Abeg take am easy. U no know u self na celebrity?
ReplyDeleteThe lady looking for a self con in dolphin I pray for u o! Lmao! U didn't even mention obanlande u went to dolphine lowun lowun. I like ur faith thou. Better be looking for 700k to add to ur 300k or u go to Ajah or yaba.
ReplyDeleteShe can't even get for that amount in obalende.
DeleteThe lady still posting advert for self contain in gra phc isn't just nice.
DeleteI saw it in tuesdays ihn and called cause thats my job. she told me her budget which was low, like very low. You can't get a self contain in gra for 100, 150!. I promised to call her back if i get something cheaper and I did get. Called and she didn't pick
Ma, that's not nice at all. You don't know if I would have helped in anyway. Felt bad and deleted her number.
I pray you end up getting a self contain in GRA for 150k
Don't mind her.
DeleteNo mind the thief. Looking for who will house her for free. Olosho girl
DeleteI dey tell u. Dolphin estate BQ for 250-300k? I laugh in swahili. U go find taya
DeleteThe way people come here seeking for cheap rent that is virtually impossible is alarming... You want a room in Dolphins for 300k?? That amount wouldn't even get you a good self contain in some places in surulere talk more of Dolphine
DeleteSome will come and say renovated house in a well tiled street with light and water for 150k.. Continue.
Lmao! That's why she mentioned a flatmate. If she gets one they'd split 50/50 and she might end up paying 300k per annum.
Delete*msFerragamo
I mean ajah
DeleteAnd the one that's looking for 2 bedroom for 400k in magodo omole axis better go to arepo or isheri. You think its mud the landlord's used to build their house abi.
DeleteO God let my debt be paid so I can move from this spot.
ReplyDeleteOni egbese.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteBut God doesn't read blogs you know.
@ viva, on the contrary, God is here.you should know this by now.
Delete*msFerragamo
Ihn
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFocus on your studies then.. You want to bleach with cheap creams later you will say it spoilt your skin. Everyone must no bleach. If you can't afford a good cream then don't bother. Good creams don't come cheap
DeleteUltra white, 8500 only.
DeleteCheck kuddy or mama Tega.
*msFerragamo
Try queen Helen fair milk or oatmeal and Honey.
DeleteNature Secret, it's between 1300 or 1500. It's an abidjan cream. It does not bleach, but it will bring out you color fine if you are dark or light.
DeleteForget cream since you're broke. buy kojie San dream white Rub it and leave it for 20mins. If it starts to sting wash it off. Use a very good moisturizer, e45 aveeno Shea butter etc. You'll glow, maybe not turn oyinbo but you can get up to 3 shades over time.
ReplyDeleteleft a multinational company because I was on contract for many years, I moved to a one man business. This is the worst mistake I ever made, one man business is crap no matter what. sorry for my rant here
IHN IS here again. Altho noting for me, am waiting for Angels give away to assist new moms oo *sips tea*
ReplyDeleteStella u give haterz too much audience remember dat u're a public figure and people most talk about u . I agree with d stale news too many in here my love for u keeps bringing me back.
ReplyDeleteIHN IS HERE!! lady seeking accommodation in Dolphin Estate, self-con is hard to get in Ikoyi. Room & Parlour self-con (miniflat)is btw 600-700k for rent only (around Obalende/Dolphin).Agency & agreement is 10% of rent each).. I suggest u find someone to share the bills with or opt for a place in Iyana-Oworo).
ReplyDeletePls can anyone recommend a not too cost cream i can use to be a little bit light or tone my skin..the one am usung is making me dark...a quite cheap cream nio no money i be student
ReplyDeleteEhennnn?
ReplyDeleteStella so u saw da munch?
Who could that be?
Xp any ideal?
Martins Aboy kedu ije?
#GodblessMrsBeautiful.
Lovely and short IHN.
ReplyDeleteBv's that is how one yeye guy added me on S&M, I wont even glorify him by saying his name. Same day you added and met me, infact on 1st conversation you we'r already talking about nude pictures. From there I knew I wld delete you but didn't want it to be obvious as I even asked for guys in their 30s as I am 25. But I still gave you ordiance even dou you looked local and poor.
So d idiot mentioned nude pics barely chatting with me 1hr. When I warned him I don't entertain such. D stupid fellow deleted me. My only pain is I didn't get to be d one dat did the deleting.
An advice to single girls, never ever send ur nude pics to any guy, I don't care if he's based abroad and cant get to see you, or even if you are engaged. Its shocking that this is now d latest trend amongst young men. If a man feels like seeing nude pics why not watch porn. Why request such from a girl you obviously see is young and decent looking.
Anon14:20 please just STFU. U did not want him. He deleted u. Yet you are pained.
DeleteLol, ogun kill any hediot that will dare ask for my nudes, inshort d "Ogun" is in the jim. God punish devil. Mtewwwwwww!
DeleteUr not suppose to be pained dearie, good riddance to bad rubbish. He lacks home training
DeleteIm sure it was the same goat that added me. Starts from hello and hi nice to nee you and the next line was can i send my nude pics. Deleted the monkey and blocked him straight up.
DeleteI've deleted all the ones that added me sef. Stupid/dumb guys are too many here. I wonder how some girls do it
Deletesame thing happened to me.
DeleteHis name is ZEUS.
foolish boy.
You all should forget about snm
DeleteThat stuff is trashy,and shitty
So I'm the only one an ioc worker added? Kikiki.
DeleteAnd I've seen his LinkedIn profile too, we connected with each other on LinkedIn so I know he's not lying. (I told him to add me).
just need to pour out my mind to ease my bundling because as I am here right now, it seems like am loosing it all. Because I don't know why most things in my life I get it late. I entered the university when all of my mates have forgotten they even pass through the university yet graduated no job. Still eating from my mamas pot at my age. I just sit at home morning till night doing nothing not that I don't like to do something but I can't just move because the fund to do it its not just there. Am writing to you my fellow bvs I know I didn't give you bvs money to hold for me but a sister really needs ur help in her life right now. I don't have who to run to for help. I need to go learn something than been at home morning and night doing nothing but I don't have the money to go for it. Please my bvs nothing is too small nothing is too big so I can put all of it together to go learn something than sitting at home. I feel so much ashamed doing this, you guys will see I didn't use my name for my email, because this is such a shameful act but what to do? Please in anyway any of u can assist me I will be very grateful for it and God will bless you all for me.
ReplyDeleteSorry BVN, just remember there's a God somewhere and He's still in the business of blessing people
Delete*msFerragamo
WWW.freelance.com
DeleteWww.fiveer.com
Www.I writer.com.
These and many more are the sites u can work on and earn cool dollars. Make more research and go to nairaland and type in these sites. U will see a lot of unemployed youhs making money and taking people through d process. The good news is u only need a laptop and a good internet connection and at d comfort of ur home.
Congrats to the newly employed bv and make sure SDK family gets a fair share of your first salary.
ReplyDeletelol
God bless all the givers and receivers. Amen
God bless me too to be a blessing to others.Amen.
Trendy Thursday !!!
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteI promised the house Shoki cards as soon as I receive my first salary
DeleteStella is there anything like bitter kola juice?.
ReplyDeleteNo phone contact or email for the cake giveaway in May... Please, I am May born ooooo and i seriously need the cake. I reside in Onitsha too. Thanks Sdk, Dalu poster
ReplyDeleteWhàt day? I am looking for my birth mate here. Mine is 10th.
DeleteWow!!! My son will be 2 years on the 10th. Congrats in advance mummy sinach and samuel.
DeleteAmanda favour and tracy James xup?
ReplyDeleteWhere's my shuga chi exotic?
Linda naughty eze I'm missing your comments.
James Olokada I hail o
I didnt read ihn but who's that black beauty i saw @ the beginning of the post.....will you marry me?
Sometimes you talk like a man and sometimes like a woman, whixh are you please??
DeleteHi 🙋 babe
DeleteI'm right here
Any drama for us huh 😖?
*lips 👄 sealed and watching *
Lol 😁
Me too I'm looking for my birth mate,mine is 9th of this month.. male or female you can hit me up or reply under my comment.
DeleteChilling
DeleteWelcome IHN
ReplyDeleteSDK is a giver. SDKers are givers. Guys please don't stop giving coz people are bad. Don't stop giving even if the reciever ain't worth it. Don't change your mind coz you think that money you 'bout to give someone is too small. To you, it might be loose change. But to someone else, it's a day's wages. Never underestimate the smallest act of kindness. Go on. Do it.
#SDKersaregivers
God bless all the givers
The level at which people are going into this makeup business....very soon they will be no more ugly girls just ugly guys........ *dodges head***
ReplyDeleteGrace.....
Stella God bless you for this platform. I once posted a comment some times ago about how I have been searching for a job for years after graduation without success, husband too, zero. I also said my family members are showing me pepper in the house as a result. Well, I took to some advises here and took up a small Secretary/PA job of 25k, I just started on Monday. Thanks all for your suggestions. Pls my problem now is that I need a good samaritan to help me with a little cash to transport myself to work till month end. My widowed mum had tried all these years to feed me and my younger ones, she is so broke right now that I can't even ask her for money, no boyfriend, no sugar daddy. Pls any amount will be appreciated. This is no scam pls. Thanks. My contact is on my profile.
ReplyDeleteBiko where is jobless housewife
ReplyDeleteShe don born baby girl
DeleteStill nursing her baby
DeleteJenna makeover your work is lovely, keep it up.
ReplyDeleteNo bra and pant tearing today.
You vex today oh, see rant. You're a case study 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteAll these vacancies yet no one in Delta State. Pls Asaba Bvs I need a job, I'm tired of sitting at home doing nothing. Pls help a sister.
ReplyDeleteI can work as a secretary or receptionist in any firm or a customer care agent. I'm a graduate too. Pls help, I'm getting frustrated, tired of sitting at home everyday n my pocket is even DRY. I really need a job ASAP. I can be reached via:09028450336
Thanks in anticipation.
Tnx for Posting my Message on the new job I got. I appreciate
ReplyDeleteSDK blog rocks
SDK blog rocks
SDK blog rocks.
God bless & reward all the givers in sdk blog.
God bless Stella Nneora for this wonderful platform..
SDK Blog rocks
SDK blog rocks......
IHN is here yeah!
ReplyDeleteLet me copy some people
Enough give away
ReplyDeleteEnough give away
Enough give away
Baba God pick up my call..
Enough give away
ReplyDeleteEnough give away
Enough give away
With all that money they'll become single mums and widows overnight. Smh .
ReplyDeleteAbeg nobody should follow that stella's last meme .
ReplyDeleteDont be confused anything and start making stupid decisions.
Don't be sad,you are the apple of God's eyes. He has good plans for you.
Don't be frustrated(what kind of advice is this?before someone will go and commit suicide) you are an heir of God's kingdom. Ask for the joy of the lord and you shall recieve strenght and the peace of christ.
Stella you should know some of your readers are gullible,they have no mind of their own,na follow follow them be. Be careful of what you post. Not everthing on the net should be believed.
Stella post.
Yelash cakes aw will u advertise ur bizz and its taking u forever to read ur msgs... Since ystday oo! Nawa o
ReplyDeleteglad that i came across this home
ReplyDeleteYelash cakes aw will u advertise ur bizz and its taking u forever to read ur msgs... Since ystday oo! Nawa o..... Pls tega cakes i need ur contact oo av read here severally u do lovely cakes.
ReplyDeleteWelcome ihn,please I want to ask how much I can sell a fully equipped "TARA" professional make up box?am considering selling mine ooh since am not cut out for that business
ReplyDeleteSo happy for d grandma who got d wheelchair, God bless the giver..
ReplyDeleteMiss daniel, u shud have sent an acknowledgement mail na.
Stella weldone jare
Wait oh, so i say let me Google Stella dimoko kokrkus and checked images the I saw a razz looking tacky perso with gold dread hair. Could that be d Stella dimoko of Sdk? I hope not o. Been read I this blog for a while and always imagine Stella was a pretty hour glass shape post babe with all her write ups and all that. This my imagination don fail me o. Your face no match your personality kobo. You too ugg jor
ReplyDeleteWho fine epp?
DeleteHian can u create even a toy? Who told u Stella is ugly? Please watch what u say, stella is beautiful with a beautiful heart.
DeleteOh my gosh ua just anoda mistake of a child. I don't know y ur dad didn't masturbate you away. At least Google knows sdk u Wat pops ur wen ua searched. Oh I know just some lowlife sign up on Facebook and Twitter right? Ewu!!!! Stella no fine but has a beautiful heart. Make I see if u fit use your fine girl collect money. Fuck for free.
DeleteYay! It's IHN baby, for the person who is trying to steal my name...beware there is already a Miss Kay on this blog...# drops mike
ReplyDelete* mic....thank me tomorrow
DeleteGod bless all the angels on this blog.
ReplyDeleteWelldon Mrs Korkus
ReplyDeletePls let us stop cussing pple who beg.
Data ranging from 10mb is given free when u load credit of N100 upward and it can last for some days on small Tecno and Nokia phones depending on how u use it. The fact that one begs online does not mean that one is buoyant. Sometimes that phone used in begging and browsing is the only item that keeps one insane.
Stella can famz sha DAT model is just okyy not DAT beautiful as Stella proclaim.
ReplyDeleteWho make SDK,oya goan Apologise.
ReplyDeleteAngel lola,Angel Blaze and other angels on this blog,God bless you guys so much!! Your sea will never run dry.
Abeg no vacancy for Bv's in Warri? Make una help us o.
God bless all the seller's and God bless me.
Abeg which munch are you ppl talking about?som1 should feed me with small aproko this afternoon biko. How did i miss this?Not easy keeping up with all post mehn.
ReplyDeleteGod is the King oo
ReplyDeleteMy trust is in him alone
White Diamond I cringe at ur comment
Pls Bvs,i want to buy a good foundation powder and lipstick. If you sell good foundation powder,let me know,i will contact you.thanks
ReplyDeleteHow man can this week get for me,after my okada experience on Tuesday,I get a sack letter on Thursday. God this no be our agreement.isahia 43:18-19
ReplyDeleteRemerber ye not the fomer things neither consider ye the things of old,behold i will do a new thing.i will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in desert.
God please help me.I cannot afford to have nothing doing .*I just can't give up now,I've come too far from where I started from,nobody told me the road wouldn't be easy but I know he's coming to see me thru.
God is your strength.. Hold on to him.a new thing that will bring joy unspeakable to you is on the way.
DeleteDon't be depressed because you are in a better place than most ppl.e_hugs....xoxo
Please I need money to start up a business or a job I and my husband as been given quit notice to leave the house in six months time and I have twin babies to take care of please help me thanks and GOD BLESS
ReplyDelete"but if your miracle is on hold then its probably because you are yet to release me from that hate.'.....Stella your mouth eh!.. thank God say u know be Yoruba, na that go worse pass...I so love that that I had to put it on my sticker note.. @if ur miracle is on hold..lol
ReplyDeleteThrowbackthursday!..ciao ciao..doe doe
Inhouse news rocks,stella forget haters jare,may God continue to bless u n make u shine always.
ReplyDeleteTeebillz tested nahative to hard drugs. When y'all were calling him all kinda names cos tiwa came to shed crocodile tears,i knew I shuldnt believe her. I knw a fake wen I see one and Tiwa is fake!
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers n d receivers
ReplyDeletecheers people
shout out to all
Those cake are lovely
ReplyDeleteCanmie died in the original #sad#
Stella, I take God beg you, don't ruin our Saturday and Sunday laughs with those gbagaun posts...they make the post boring.
ReplyDeleteif you love it so much, pls create a weekly post for it, but let the laughs thrive.
thank you.
Jenna makeover? Hmm
ReplyDeleteAnon 15:32 dont lose faith in God. Your sack is a stepping stone to going higher. See it as a blessing in disguise. God will give you a better job.
ReplyDeleteI did not read your story, so dont really know what happened with the okada. But be happy that Jesus is there for you
Anon 14:57 you think i am jobless like you. If you get my type of job, you go dey thank God every second.
ReplyDeleteIf you need job, let me know. yeye
And your elder bros doesn't help your mum but had 2 kids? Who go train'am for him?
ReplyDeleteGod bless the givers.
Buying things from the abokis, na God dey help us.
@hty why not try and solicit for free training in something instead, it cld be make-up, cake making, small chops etc. Get the free training, hopefully if you are good, you can work for like 6mths for the person who trained you for little widows mite.
ReplyDeleteSave part of that money and buy d tools you need.
Nigeria is so hard nwdays, dat most ppl don't even have the cash to dash out.
There is one guy dat works near my office, heard he is a graduate. He washes everyone's car in d office at N500 each, if he washes 10 a day whch he even washes more than that 5k daily. He's presently a driver. He told me he's just trying to gather money to buy printing machine and go into printing. He studied Geography at school.
I hope help comes to you sha, but stop sitting ideally at home. If your mum/dad/ siblings has a shop, get up in d morning get dressed follow them to deir place of business, if its a shop or smthn, assist them. I'm sure they will be happy to see you doing smthn. From there they can even be giving u little money. And make sure you do it diligently.
Good day house.
ReplyDeleteN u posted my comment for a sewing machine today. thank u plenty... someone pls help encourage a struggling young lady as theres no job in naija.
ReplyDeleteMy favorite ihn is back again.
ReplyDeleteJames you are very stupid. Are you sure you have ever seen the inside of a lecture hall before? Always talking like an illiterate and someone that isn't exposed.
ReplyDeleteDunce that cant even construct a paragraph in English without making blunders.
Yes I do not want him and I will have deleted him, but I was pained becos I missed out on abusing him wella, den deleting him.
The idiot was even racking first of all dat I didn't respond to his message since morning. Didn't want to tell him time difference, bcos when they find out a babe is living abroad dere appetite is even longer.
I asked for both female and male friends, I am just 25 and not desperate.
I participated becos we'r I reside there are hardly any black ppl there, so I don't have many friends. All dos oyinbo I work with are just dry. Nothing interesting to chat about.
I have my job, I have a good life. I even requested for dos based in Europe. Both male/female. But matured minds
Mummy Sinach look no further
ReplyDeleteMay 10th is my birthday too
Are u in Lagos? I'm in Lagos.