Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS ON FRIDAY

Friday, May 06, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS ON FRIDAY

Yaaay,its Friday and i am having so much fun where i am *whispering location*
Hope your day is going well?
Have a blessed Friday and Remember IHN is gone till Monday..so after today save all in house drama until then and dont litter the posts with your ISH!

*sipping bitter kola juice with side eyes*

.......................................................................................................... 

WORD FOR THE DAY.

.......................................................................................................... 

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

Please I'm in need of an accommodation in Ikoyi...will love to get in dolphin estate because it's really convenient for me getting to work from there.....I'm female, so please if you have a nice BQ or a female flat with a spare room,please get across to me.....please i need a really decent place with reasonable and very neat working class flatmate. my budget is btw 250-300k.......i can be reached on anitadrakeshuga11@yahoo.com.

........................................................................................................... 

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Hello my fellow Bvs Acefortress_trends is an online store that deals in sales of male shoes, slippers, wristwatches, belts, hats, sunglasses, bracelet and so on. We also deal in female shoes, slippers, bags,  purse, sunglasses and so on.
We deliver nationwide.
Contact us on,
Bbm: 7b6115e8
Phone no: 08092278595
Wats app no: 08108638590

Kindly visit and follow us on our instagram page @acefortress_trends for more pictures. Thanks

JOB VACANCY FOR RETAIL MANAGER.
Retail managers are responsible for every aspect of the day-to-day supervision of retail outlets, including sales, staff, stock and resources management.

A retail manager’s role is to run an outlet successfully. Ensuring their staff give great customer service as well as dealing with the financial side of the store and people management.
Typical responsibilities include:
  • recruiting, training, supervising and appraising staff
  • managing budgets
  • maintaining statistical and financial records
  • planning
  • promoting and marketing the business
  • dealing with customer queries and complaints
  • overseeing pricing and stock control
  • ensuring compliance with health and safety legislation
  • preparing promotional materials and displays
Salaries, benefits and promotional prospects are attractive.
LOCATION.LAGOS
Interested person should submit C.V's to the Email address below
meltravin@gmail.com

JOB VACANCY FOR MARKETING ASSISTANT
Marketing assistants support the work of marketing managers and executives on projects directed at maximising company profits and developing sales strategies or marketing campaigns.
Marketing assistants are responsible for:
  • compiling and distributing financial and statistical information such as budget spreadsheets
  • analysing questionnaires
  • writing reports, company brochures and similar documents
  • organising and hosting presentations and customer visits
  • assisting with promotional activities
  • visiting customers/external agencies
  • helping to organise market research
Applicant should submit credentials to :
valtranc@gmail.com
Call for Enq 08165416182

Appreciation to Mrs Anyanwu
Sorry this is coming in weeks later, I've been offline for a while. I applied for a low budget dentist for my daughter and this pretty lady took it upon herself to foot the bill. She's not even a dentist oo...just came for her own check up with her kids. If you are reading this Ma, just know that I truly appreciated your kind gesture and may the Almighty reward you for that act of goodness. You shall also be favoured in greater ways. ...kisses

ITEMS FOR SALE

I have got some items I want to sell. The items are brand new Prada Sneaker size 12 (65,000), carefully used Louis Vuitton traveling bag (350,000), brand new Salvatore Ferragamo size 12EE (65,000) and brand new Louis Vuitton belt (55,000). There is room for negotiation and all these items come with original purchased of receipt. For more info, interested buyers can reach me on this number 08104722638. I am based in Chevy view. Lekki, Lagos. Many thanks.. Stay blessed dear

THINGS FOR SALE
 1) wooden floor kitchen cabinet which goes for 7k, it's strong, clean and spacious, can be used to store food stuff or kitchen utensils. 

2) wall mounted wooden shelf which can be used to keep books and cds or in a beauty/ barbing saloon, also 7k. for Port Harcourt bvs please, i can be reached on 08069124544.

YELASH CAKES MAY GIVEAWAY RECIPIENTS

Hello Stella,

We have selected the 4 recipient for our YELASHCAKES MAY GIVEAWAY. We received a lot of messages on Whatsapp but we were unable to reply everybody.... We sincerely apologize. 

We selected the following people with Phone numbers:

080776**163 (Fastest finger...lol. 1st person to message us)
080374**929
090978**207
080694**041

We are also gifting 081464**591 a box of cupcakes.

All recipient should send us NAME, DATE OF BIRTH, ADDRESS (if they would like us to deliver for a fee) to our Whatsapp number 08188636751.

Thank you and God Bless you. 

WORKERS NEEDED
A fast rising food company in Lagos is in urgent need of marketers. You do not need to report in the office and you can work from the comfort of your home.  Workers will be paid based on 25% commission of every transaction they make. 
Require‎ments
‎SSCE Holders
No experience required
‎25 years and below. 
 Contact 07050409916 or 08087505013
Thank you.

GLAM USHERING AGENCY VACANCY AND GIVEAWAY

Glam ushering agency has an array of young,  vibrant,  elegant, smart and courteous ladies that works diligently to ensure that your event is well coordinated, thereby giving your guest the much desired satisfaction they deserve. 
We carry out our services in Events such as weddings, dinners,  birthday celebration, pageants,  seminars,  award nights etc
Kindly call us on 08160224637. BBM: 7baa2d2f
I'll be having recruitment for ladies that are interested in working for us as ushers. 
I'll also be doing a giveaway job for the first person that calls for our services.
Long live sdk blog!!!  God bless us all

HONEY FOR SALE

I have original honey for sale @  an affordable price. I can be reached via whatsapp on  09098801552. Thank you.

ITEMS FOR SALE
1. Baby bed 0 - 6yrs with beddings (one thousand naria)
2. Toddler table and chairs (2 chairs) (thirty thousand naria)
3. Infant multiple purpose  swing (thirty thousand naria)
Contact number 08035440027
beckyla2@yahoo.com

Jemscreation // giveaway for June bride.

For your special occasion such as wedding, introduction, birthday and owanbe, Jemscreations is the best place to go for your handmade /exquisite bespoke jewellery at reasonable prices.  contact 09038582447 or add up on WhatsApp.

The yellow bead design will be a giveaway for any June bride. It will be recreated in your desired color. Please contact the above number on WhatsApp with prove you will be getting married June.

THANK YOU BV NORA NELSON

Good day Stella,
I wish to appreciate BV Nora Nelson who took out time to teach us the rhetoric of starting an online business yesterday. She was very thorough in her lecture and very funny too. Her written English was so on point. She is such an Angel‎. May God richly bless you for this opportunity you gave us. 

BV Ayaode Toyin

FOR SALE WITH SHOKI AAAH INCLUDED
Are you a soon to be 0948017004543026  size 8/10 bride looking for a wedding reception or civil wedding dress??  Are you on a budget?? then look no further cos I got you covered, This BEADED CHAMPAGNE CUTOUT BACK CHIFFON DRESS could be yours for just 14,000 (original price $133) and the best part of it is, wait for it...

It wasn't worn for my reception as planned (besides trying it on to check the fitting which was perfect)4471833625883274 because my hubby forgot to bring his own change of cloth. it looks as pretty as the model wearing it,you won't regret buying it trust me!
I also have a neatly used kitchen floor cabinet with Formica top going for just 7k, it's wide and spacious inside(36inches wide,38"long) and 1310505339188985 can be used to store your kitchen utensils or foodstuff.

interested bvs in port harcourt can reach me on 08069124544.

Are you kidding me?he forgot?hehehehehe and you decided not to change?wow!
This dress is too lovely,if na me i for change do am Ntorrrr..lol

ANY BRAZILIAN WOOL SELLERS
Good day blog family, I want to buy Brazilian wool, I checked around and I have not seen where to buy. Any sellers in the house, I reside in (Rumuodara)Port-Harcourt and can be reached on 07064670927.  

Brazilian wool na for wetin again abeg!

RENTING
I have a two bedroom for sale at Ama Pepple Estate opposite Centenary City , along Airport Road Abuja for sale @ 8.5M asking price. Contact me on 08169624635 or 08039463041.
And also  two self contain bq to let in Kafe Garden Estate Gwarimpa Abuja , toilet and bath with kitchen ensuite. price is 300,000 Naira. If interested you can call 08039738770 08100700693 ,Thank you so much. Shoki on the way

SERRANO'S PLEA FOR PATRONAGE/MAY GIVEAWAY
Serrano's is a fashion accessory outfit which majors in the art and craft of Beadmaking and Ankara Fabric Accessories. We are also actively involved in the business of youth and adult empowerment with respect to skill acquisition.
Please patronise us for beautiful and unique bead pieces and other accessories for your events.
For enquiries/order, call or whatsapp 07065762845, BBM- 52F71617, Instagram-@serranosdesigns or check our Facebook page www.facebook.com/SerranosDesigns.
Delivery is available within and outside Lagos and all deliveries within Lagos are free.
Find attached some pictures of our work.

GIVEAWAY:
We'll be having a two-weeks intensive training in Beadmaking (inclusive of a class in gele-tying ) starting on the 16th of May to 27th of May, Time- 10am to 2pm daily and would like to train a BV for free(inclusive of training materials)

If you stay in Alimosho and its environs and would like to acquire this skill, send a mail to serranosdesigns@gmail.com telling us why we you need this training. A BV will be selected at random. Good luck everyone.
NB- We'll be selecting just ONE BV. Thank you for understanding.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN AKURE
Akure Bvs, please, I need a self contain ‎around ijapo/alagbaka /sunshine estate, if you have or know of such, please call
me on 08100002944 Thank you God bless you. 

UPDATE ON BV SUFFERING DOMESTIC ABUSE...SHE WENT BACK AND HAS LEFT AGAIN
Good day Stella, God bless you for this great platform. 
This is going to be quite lengthy but pls bear with me ‎.

My name is chiomasweets and April last year I sent in my chronicle when I was pregnant  ( you can Google chiomasweets). After then ‎I had my baby and it seemed as if things had gone back to normal. But after but a short while he became even worse than he was because we had a little misunderstanding. He started sleeping out without leaving anything for us to eat. 

My baby was just 3weeks old and I was still bleeding and I was all alone with my first son. I went to his mum and complained bitterly but she shocked me by telling me I can't control her sons movement and that if I know I can't stay in the marriage I should wait till my kids grow up a little then I can park my things and leave. I was too shocked for words but then I decided never to go to report anything to her her and my FIL ever again.

Things continued like that sometimes good and sometimes bad. But all the while I was never happy. He sleeps around and keeps coming home with different kinds of infections, I kept complaining, I kept begging for him to atleast use protection when he is at it but no way. He keeps denying he cheats but I have tones of evidence against him, so many voice messages that I have kept for the right time. I stayed, I endured. I never killed him. Any little thing that happens he will lock me out if the house, he will call my mum and lie that I slapped him or that I did this and that. All these things were happening yet his parents were just a stone throw away from us.

Now the recent happening ‎is that he called my mum to report that I deny  him sex.  Which was a lie at the time he made d report but because he likes drama in his life he can cook up anything against me just to attract pity. I was terribly bitter when I heard it because it was a total lie. I was very angry then I started keeping to myself. He kept reaching out but I ignored him and then he started doing it by force and kept saying ' I paid cash I paid cash', I don't know if that is supposed to turn me on. 

Already I have long lost whatever affection I had for this guy. I was only there cos of my kids.
Just a week after he called my mum to say I was denying him sex he called her again and was shouting that I took in and got rid of the pregnancy, that someone told him. He was shouting and saying all sorts. I told my mum it was a lie that nothing like that happened. My mum said he told her that i told him I was pregnant which was a lie. I only told him my period was delaying‎ and then when he saw that I was menstruating he started saying I had an abortion meanwhile my second baby was just 7 months old while the first one is 1 year old. 
My mum then asked him where the pregnancy came from since he said for many months now I refused him sex. She blasted him for the first time on the phone and he insulted my mum and kept swearing he' ll never call her again.
We had  big quarrel over that and I kept to myself. 

For so long he ignored us, left no money for food or for the kids. School resumed and it was just me taking care of my kids and my lil cousin that assists me. For a long time he never dropped anything for us and he saw that I was comfortably taking care of our feeding. He has two cars but I take my son to school on okada everyday. ‎ When he saw how much I didn't need him and never complained even when he refused to buy school shoes and lunch box for my son I bought them, he then started accusing me of cheating on him. 
He started going around town telling everyone am sleeping around and it's my men friends that give me the money I use in catering for the kids ( it's my dad that sends me money but I never told him). I heard all these things yet I ignored him. He was using his cousin whom he knows am close to to reach me. I thought it was a joke until he started threatening to throw me out. He told everyone I was a slut and that he has confirmed it, that he does 'Bible turning‎' for me and it showed I was cheating on him. And there was also a place they showed it to him in a mirror. 

I thought it ended at that but he kept coming with new accusation every blessed day little did I know that it's his parents solidly behind him and giving him new ideas everyday. 

‎Small time he said his Bible turning showed him that I was sleeping with his blood cousin and one other guy that was trying to help me get a job who is also the cousins friend. His aunt called me to tell me this, I was mad. 
This is a guy that has cheated on me everyday of our marriage, this is a guy that I have very visible unedited evidence against but because I am me I stayed till now and yet everyday of this marriage he has been doing bible turning for me and going to all sorts of places for me . I cried after promising myself I ll never cry for this guy again, I prayed for courage to leave. 

Two days later the aunt called me to say he called her and was asking her which shrine they can take me to swear nd that she called the dad to tell them to stop accusing me of what I didn't do but the dad said I must swear to prove my innocence. 
It was then I called my mum to tell her everything that has been happening and she told me to pack quietly and come back home. I called my sis inlaw the one they said I was sleeping with her husband, I told her everything she laughed and told me to leave once and for all now that am still alive. 

I was planning to leave on Saturday when I heard that he said he was planning to come and take my kids away from me and take them to his mum and hire a nanny to be taking care of them while he will throw me out of his house. I had to leave  to a faraway place with my kids that same day and continued my journey to Lagos the following day.

Now am in lagos and he has been threatening to come for his kids though he doesn't know where I am.  

I want to file for a divorce and also go to the welfare office to file a report. I have already filed a police report against him‎. 

I don't ever ever want to go back to that marriage atall. But now am in lagos and I have to take care of my boys and register the first one in school.

Pls I am in need of a job right now. Am not begging for money atall cos I can't continue to beg. I am a BSc degree holder and I studied industrial physics. I can work anywhere all I need is just a little training on the job.  

Please help me. I want to change my life, I want him to see me in the next two years and not be able to recognize me or the kids.

‎Thank you stella. Please include my email. 
chiomasweets@gmail.com

IN NEED OF ACCOMMODATION
I m in dire need of a 2bedroom accommodation around jakpa road, refinery and  protea hotel side in warri. My budget is 200-300k. Good road, security and stable light is paramount. I can be reached via my mail maurie2g2@yahoo.com

URGENT NEED TO BUY A BLACKBERRY PASSPORT
Stella , please i just got myself in a mess and i need it to be sorted out soon. My supervisor black berry passport was stolen from me at under bridge ikeja along yesterday as i was to board a bus, went to help him pick it up from where he got it fixed and the man has refused to listen to my plea, he insists i must get him his phone back, imagine, in these hard times where things are hard, i feel very sad right now, pls i need to get him another phone before Monday and when i priced for the UK used , its high above my budget(50k) cox thats all i have now from my savings. Please is there any bv that wants to sell his or her blackberry passport in good working conditon and that is still neat should please contact me on 09055916551. Thank you Sis

BLACKBERRY PASSPORT FOR SALE

I have a blackberry passport for sale,it has been used,but still in perfect condition.
Asking price:70k but slightly negotiable 
Serious buyers only,shoki will be sent when it is sold.call 080********

I removed your phone number so that you will contact the lady up there and sell to her at N50k.please please help her out.Thank you..Please contact her cos she cannot contact you cos your number aint showing.GOD BLESS.

COMPLIMENTARY CARD DESIGNER NEEDED
Good day Stella, kisses to you. 
Pls any BV who can design a good  complimentary card n letter headed paper should contact me on rystien1@gmail.com  
 it's urgent

RE- DOCTORS IN HOUSE SECTION
Thanks for uploading my complaint.
First of all, I have read comments and I couldn't stop laughing. Some people just don't read and digest before spitting out insulting comments. I have read advices of all and I have done all what they said before.. I have changed underwears, the doctor actually advised I used jik to wash my underwears cos of bacteria. I use panty liners always. I always wash my vaginal with water and nothing else.
Right now I am so imbalanced down there, discharging out and It seems today I noticed blood... My period is not anytime soon.
I will go to the clinic on Saturday and ask for a proper test (pap smear and all). Seems the doctors at my hospital are taking this thing with kids fingers and I am going to fight them about it.
Once again thanks so much.

Brand new Samsung galaxy tab 3 lite for sale

Brand new Samsung galaxy tab 3 Lite for sale. Colour: White, 8G, Size: 7". Free delivery within and outside Abuja. If Interested call: 07051838216. Thanks

"Attention to all lawyers

are you in a fix and need your court processes/letters filed and/or served on the other party asap?are u juggling private practice while working in a law firm and cant sneak out of the office to file and/or serve your processes?? are you a small firm owner and cant afford to pay a litigation officer monthly but you need to file and/or serve within and outside Lagos??? then call The Mobile Litigation Officer on 07033739345 or 07013331445 "

MARVIE BABY SHOP ASABA

Marvie baby shop is your one stop shop.for all ur baby needs in asaba and environs. We re into wholsale of some our products also. We deal on everything concerning children from cribs, clothes  to mothercare products. Nd our prices are very reasonable.
We also deliver to your homes(residents in Asaba)when you call us for a very small token and we waybill to other states also.
Pls dear bvs patronize us. We re located at crown Plaza shop no 103. Opp FMC first gate Asaba. Contact. 08138443326.

GI'VE AWAY.
A diaper bag, blanket, baby net with foam to a mum who really needs it. 
Pick up at the shop.

APARTMENT NEEDED
Hi stella. , A friend is in dire need of a self contain in lagos, around okota, ago. , ikeja , gbagada and environs.please she s low on budget and can only pay 150k fr both house and agent fee, please it's really urgent, help a sister.she wants to relocate to the place today/tomorrow.Anyone that can help shld contact me on my email address
Uchekay5@gmail.com

CLOSURES FOR SALE
I have some nice closures for sale, three way part, middle part on different length...I will appreciate the patronage of BVN, delivery can be made outside lagos, below is the sample of the closure... Kindly contact me on 08036046577(call/text/whatsapp).

Manage shoki
6506932751605101 MTN
7578271017715054 MTN
8575324765771325 AIRTEL
630709600138124 GLO

APPRECIATION FOR LE BOO'S JOB
 Stella thank you for the great work you are doing through your blog.
I am writing on my Fiance's behalf .
I saw a job advert in one of the IHN in the month of February and I sent it to him. Am happy to tell you he has gotten the job in Abuja. 
May your cup never run dry keep flourishing in all you do. Love you*winks*

RECEPTION DESK FOR SALE
Dear Stella, 

Just made this BRAND NEW  reception desk and it can't pass through the stairs!!!  #crying!!!

I DESPERATELY need to sell it. I made it for 50k but at this point I can negotiate as it is outside the office. 

I'm in lagos opebi.
Call 07035054765
Find attached pictures.

Thank you! 

JACK OF ALL TRADE..LOL
I have original designer perfumes for sale. The list includes Fendi, Black XS,‎ YSL, Roberto Cavalli, Bvlgari, Beyonce and others. Just ask and we will give.

There are also belts of Versace, Fendi, Louis Vuitton and others for both male and female. They are all affordable. Send a what's app message to 07030869977.
NB- Affordable doesn't mean 500 naira. Thanks.

I'm an events anchor newly based in Jos and I'm just starting up. Please, I need patronage and for a start, I'll give the first 5 people from SDK blog a 20% discount. Just mention SDK events and we are good.
You can reach me on what's app through 07030869977 and we will take it up from there.

Thanks for your patronage.

I need a Lawyer in Jos to register a company for me. Send a what's app message to07030869977.

Angel Wan Increases Giveaway To N30 FOR TWO PEOPLE STARTING FROM
MAY
Hi Stella, in the spirit of teaching a man to fish as opposed to giving him fish, I would like to give a female student N15K towards learning a craft/skill so they can empower and support themselves as they pursue their degree. (baking, bead making, sewing, etc) I will pay the money directly to the business conducting the training. 

So we already posted for the 15k giveaway, if you are interested in this 15K,send mail to busybodycorrecter at sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and she will do the choosing.please copy this giveaway when contacting her in case she has not read IHN as at when she receives it.
Thank you ANGEL WAN.

HOUSE SHARE
I currently have a three bedroom apartment and am looking to share with another female.
I have a young daughter, we will occupy one room and the other will be yours, while the 3rd room will be for a help. 
There are two sittings rooms in the house,  one dinning, a play area,  a kitchen, two entrances front and back,  and all rooms come with toilet and bath with a visitors toilet.
The offer is a living room and bedroom,  we will share all other areas.
I will prefer a matured working class female, can have kids or not.  The rent is 300k no agency no legal,  option of one year.
The compound is fenced in a Convenient location for transportation. Location is Abijo (Lekki_ajah axis).
Kindly send me an email with a short description of yourself if interested  my email iscyeze01@gmail.com.

DUBAI VACATION
Please i want to know if there are any BVs going to Dubai towards the end of May, am travelling there on vacation and will appreciate someone to move around with. 
Please contact me on 08171935047

A special thanks to Z-concept
Hey Ogbonge Stella,I want to say a very big thanks to you for giving people the opportunity to help one another.Although,this is coming late due to my faulty phone, I want to say a very big thanks to Z-concept in respect to the training on how to make cake boxes which held last weekend.The coordinator had promised to give a free training to the first caller, and I was the beneficiary. She honored her word and of a true the training was amazing.thanks and God bless you both.

JEWELHILZ GIVEAWAY
At Jewelhilz Events we offer bespoke planning to suit your BUDGET and PERSONALTY. We work to help you get unbelievable affordable vendors, accessories and flavors.

Do you still feel you can do without an event planner? No Its time to change that perception. You can’t be the celebrant and the project manager at the same time. Every detail is crucial to us. We believe in innovative concepts, creative designs and flawless execution.

Giveaway- Free event coordination for the first person to contact us.

Contact us on 08171917987, 08063435237jewelhilzinnovations@gmail.com

Jewelhilz Events: fabulously planned, remembered always.

Wow!!! 

Acct: ******4628
Amt: EUR1,890.00 Cr
Desc: CASH DEPOSIT- Swissgolden 
Avail Bal: EUR10,567.00

You like Credit alerts right? Why not make it a part of your life!
Join the Spartans for a bumper 1hr SWISSGOLDEN BULLION Event!. 

Here  you learn how you can  earn extra income in euros working part time. You'll thank us later!

Venue: 4 irewole street, opp dstv, by Tastee Fried chicken junction ,  Opebi, Ikeja Lagos.

DATE: Saturday, 7th May , 2016

TIME:  11am 
Come with a friend. The Spartans await you in the arena.

Rsvp. Whatsapp only 07035054765 as there are limited seats. 

All mtn 
0071 9279 3232 6636 
1887 4787 0057 8708 
8604 8874 7509 1247

Organic Cosmetics at Affordable prices
Get your organic based Oriflame cosmetics ranging from: Makeup, Body Cream, Perfumes, Toothpaste, Shampoo, Deodorant, Facial treatments, Sunblock, and Age reversing lotions at the best prices.
Ditch harsh chemicals go organic today!

Add me on C00166C42 or whatsapp 08071220858
Based in PortHarcourt but can ship anywhere

VACANCY
Tourism officers are responsible for promoting tourism and devising tourist development initiatives/campaigns with the aim of generating and increasing revenue.
Typical responsibilities of the job include:
  • supervising staff
  • preparing tourist or visitor information
  • producing promotional material and displays
  • managing budgets
  • writing reports, business plans and press releases
  • making presentations
  • maintaining statistical and financial records
  • undertaking day-to-day centre management and administration
  • liaising with local businesses and the media
  • market research
Applicants should forward credential to :
valmeldina@gmail.com

call for info 08165416182

MEMO.
For those of you sending in your advert or posts for IHN at the time not specified,I will keep ignoring or deleting until you learn to do it right...and then some of you flood my inbox sending one mail 20 times at different times..like Wetin happen?please stop nau!

Sending of materials for IHN is from when IHN is posted 2pm -12midnight.after this time,please forget and wait for the next time so that my inbox can breathe.

Signing out weekendly
SDK.

205 comments:

1. Godbless all the givers,TGIF Peeps!

1. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

2. I have been job hunting for years now,only God knows how I suffered those period I was even contemplating suicide but God chose to surprise me in his time ,I was called upon today by a company where I did interview some months back to come and start work as a receptionist on Monday , I'm so very happy even if it's not what I really wanted but at least having something to do is very good oh..
      My problem now is I don't have money for transportation to resume on Monday or even till the end of the month before I will be paid,PLEASE I'm calling on all kind hearted BVS to help me with anything for transportation before the end of the month..
      PLEASE help me so I don't loose this job

3. I have been job hunting for years now,only God knows how I suffered those period I was even contemplating suicide but God chose to surprise me in his time ,I was called upon today by a company where I did interview some months back to come and start work as a receptionist on Monday , I'm so very happy even if it's not what I really wanted but at least having something to do is very good oh..
      My problem now is I don't have money for transportation to resume on Monday or even till the end of the month before I will be paid,PLEASE I'm calling on all kind hearted BVS to help me with anything for transportation before the end of the month..

2. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me and my family.
    God provide light 🔌 and fuel⛽ for the masses.
    Sdk rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers.
    Stella is the rock.
    Lee boo is the rocket 🚀
    Jesus is the king

Wow! A whole week without drama. Did some people run out of data? Really wow!
    They will manage and recharge 200 and get free mb and come here and start ranting.

Now to the business of the day.
    I want to dedicate this comment to a beautiful woman I met recently.
    I love you already and she is my birthday mate. 😘😂
    How are you maami?
    You rock!

1. Respect yourself and let the week be drama free indeed, you want d drama already

2. I sent my wall yesterday evening but you did not post. I followed the instructions given but yet no show. Will send again on Sunday Evening. I have got JABRA HANDSFREE BLUETOOTH for sale @ 40,000naira. Price is negotiable. I reside in akure ondo state.
      08077502199. . Cam waybill to any state within southwest.
      Thanks

Tee

3. Sdk blog rocks big time, thanks to the sweet angel who reached out to me with some money. My baby's 'akamu' is processing. Nne, you shall not go hungry.

4. Nwa amaka don use and dump mummy sinach. She is jealous hence the side eyes

5. When did you turn to Emjay that likes drama
      Kikikikikiki
      Happy weekend pipo
      Sideye

6. Nwa Amaka can u share....shines teeth.

7. Hello @ mummy sinach. Kikikikikiki. You are the rocket.

8. E Ebonygold, is it your used or your dump?

3. Pretty women wonder where my secret lies.
    I'm not cute or built to suit a fashion model's size
    But when I start to tell them,
    They think I'm telling lies.
    I say,
    It's in the reach of my arms
    The span of my hips,
    The stride of my step,
    The curl of my lips.
    I'm a woman
    Phenomenally.
    Phenomenal woman,
    That's me.

I walk into a room
    Just as cool as you please,
    And to a man,
    The fellows stand or
    Fall down on their knees.
    Then they swarm around me,
    A hive of honey bees.
    I say,
    It's the fire in my eyes,
    And the flash of my teeth,
    The swing in my waist,
    And the joy in my feet.
    I'm a woman
    Phenomenally.
    Phenomenal woman,
    That's me.

Men themselves have wondered
    What they see in me.
    They try so much
    But they can't touch
    My inner mystery.
    When I try to show them
    They say they still can't see.
    I say,
    It's in the arch of my back,
    The sun of my smile,
    The ride of my breasts,
    The grace of my style.
    I'm a woman

Phenomenally.
    Phenomenal woman,
    That's me.

Now you understand
    Just why my head's not bowed.
    I don't shout or jump about
    Or have to talk real loud.
    When you see me passing
    It ought to make you proud.
    I say,
    It's in the click of my heels,
    The bend of my hair,
    the palm of my hand,
    The need of my care,
    'Cause I'm a woman
    Phenomenally.
    Phenomenal woman,
    That's me.

by Maya Angelou

1. Thank God i have finally stoped masturbating after prayers, deliverance and determination.

I still feel the urge but in my dreams . i am determined to stay clean. Its not been easy these past 12years. Thanj u Jesus.

2. I have been job hunting for years now,only God knows how I suffered those period I was even contemplating suicide but God chose to surprise me in his time ,I was called upon today by a company where I did interview some months back to come and start work as a receptionist on Monday , I'm so very happy even if it's not what I really wanted but at least having something to do is very good oh..

4. I am still waiting and hoping for my angel to contact me regarding my need for a phone. To that my helper, you will never have cause to do what I am doing. You will never need the way I need a phone in my life right now IJN. God bless you in advance as you contact me. Amen

1. This is serious.
      What of Nokia touch?

1. The domestic violence woman , take heart biko. Ur safety first, run as fast as u can.
      A happy Friday to you all

2. Make I chill here ,shift for me 😜

3. Someone help chiomasweets o! Cos she fit go back if money no dey.

4. God bless yelash cakes.
      So its weekend already!
      The weather is so hot its making me confused.

Bb jackson, how'day?

5. Blackberry and shennel, naughty bvs, Lol. Let me go look for ur space and pee

6. So, I decided to drop this here;
    There have been a case of 'bullying' in my school, Unilag.
    I never thought I'd be a victim until on Tuesday when I became a victim
    I was assigned by my course adviser to collect dockets from my classmates so, due to the 'protest holiday', I couldn't collect dockets till on Tuesday when we fully resumed school
    I got to my faculty that day as early as 11am and was seated in the quadrangle along with some other people who were going to assist me collect dockets from my classmates (we are almost 200 students in my class)
    Dockets submission was going on peacefully until the devil struck
    I was in one part of the quadrangle and the next thing I heard was my name called out rudely, I turned to look at who was calling me only to find out it's my classmate asking me to stand from my position to come collect his docket. I ignored him cos I thought it absurd ignoring those who wanted to submit to me and attend to one person who could have a s well come over to submit his docket
    After that, I just kept on collecting dockets like nothing happened- this went on for about five minutes. The next thing I heard was "Rocky (not my real name), you dey craze abi??, no be you I dey call since??, you wan come dey form for yourself abi?? You no no say you suppose dey fear some people for this class??" While he was ranting, I was too shocked to do anything or rather, I was too scared to do anything because I know physically I am match for him {he'd beat me to death}, when he was through with his rant, he flung the docket at me and walked out. God!, the tears couldn't stop dropping, I was just too embarrassed, for crying out loud we were in public!!
    My classmates who didn't do/say anything when the whole thing went down were now consoling me... Mtchew! My friend came around and told me to report to my course adviser and I did so. She promise to take action against him, I don't know how far she has gone tho but I just hope and pray it goes down well
    I honestly don't know why I'm putting this here but I just feel like writing and showing people that bullying is real!

1. Is this what you call bully? This one is small na, he saw you didn't hv a heart, y shud u shade tears for ur fellow coursemate? As he flung the docket at you, u should hv left it on d ground and continue wat u r doing, I trust my dept girls bak then, never a dull moment.

2. Relax rocky! Some students r like that! Just like when u r catwalking past engine boys block, if u ain't careful, u will miss step n fall cos they can yab for africa!

3. I hate bullying to the core. I was never a victim because I have very sharp and swift tongue. The bully will even end up being scared not knowing that I cant do jack. Lately my kids have been complaining of being bullied so here I am waiting for their school bus to arrive and I'll deal with the bullies. Imagine my baby being bullied by people 6 years older than him.
      My dear next time dont shed tears. A little raking will put the bully in his place.

4. Eeeyah!

Sorry honey. I've never been bullied, but I can imagine how degrading it feels, especially in public.

Even if your course adviser doesn't do anything, just let it go. No need courting trouble.

Hope you picked his docket though? You don't want him having a reason for coming after you. (For all you know, he might be a cultist). Your only concern should be how to make good grades and graduate in peace.

You'll be fine.

5. Of cox it's real,just be careful ok ,u don't knw if he is a cultist. And again u could have just told him "pls i'm coming " ,then later collect it from him to avoid stories that touch.

6. Nawa ooh
      Sorry, please always dey ur lane ooh

7. You need to develop a thick skin & not allow someone else stress affect you. After ranting did he beat you? Am sure you were picked cos they know you are capable & smart enough (something he probably isn't) and know that brains beats brawn all the time.

8. Blackberry,biko did you attend unilorin?

7. Am heartbroken!

So it's true that when a dog wit rabies bit someone, if not given a proper treatment the person will bark like a dog?

I saw one yesterday on Ig, the boy was actually barking like a dog, and pple said his chances of him surviving is very slim, since yesterday my mind nor gree comot again ohh, who send me watch the video ohhh, oh God of mercy have mercy on him.

I neeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed drama!
    At least that will take my mind of it.
    Where is Okija wife?

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

1. Thank God I didnt watch the video on facebook.

2. I saw the video too some days ago, Emjay.

I used to think that the barking like a dog ish, were just stories, till I saw it.

He was even growling. Na wah!

3. Yes they bark like dogs. Few years back I was at a hospital and there was a woman a dog with rabies bit. She was actually barking like a dog with saliva drooping down her mouth. It was terrible. The doctors were all wearing protective gear but I didn't get y tho. Later I was told the woman died the next day

4. Are u sure the boy wasn't pulling a stunt kids can be very mischievous some times.

5. Em jay not as broken as I have been since I watched that video.

Imagine seeing your fruit barking like a dog?? Heiii!!!

Please can anything be done to remedy that situation? Someone told m he will be given something to flush and neutralize his system. God have mercy.

6. @pinky from d comment, pple said the chances is more or less 1%.
      I was like so "dis one don died" God is faithful, it made me remember how my bro's dog bit me yrs ago, it was knocked down by a vehicle in front of my house, bcos it was my pet I rush to grab it, it bit me so hard, I didn't even take any anti rabies ohh, just treated and took drugs, so watching that video took me down memory lane, God are great, everything written about you is great. how i gho take thank am.

8. I have very hot gist for you Stella. I would have mailed you honestly but it is my ex colleagues I am worried about. I don’t want them sacked because they are my friends.

So sometimes last year, you helped me post in IHN when my former place of work had a vacancy. The girl who finally got the job (her name starts with T) is the worst human being I have ever met in my life. I really don’t want to give explicit details so that no one knows the exact job vacancy and try to trace it so let me continue like this. This bastard T, came into the office as nothing and on the low, started fucking boss and before we could say jack, she got promoted to office manager in her 1st month of resumption (pls note that T does not even have any educational qualification to make her a supervisor not to talk of being an office manager). This fool of a T became a bad-ass snitch, started reporting us to boss to earn boss favour. Even when we have interviews and tried to cover up amongst ourselves, she would go directly to boss and tell boss this person is absent because he/she went elsewhere for interview. Our once loving and peaceful working environment now became a terror. This idiotic T is less than 30 years old but instructed everyone (even those older than her) to address her as ”ma”. As God would have it, I got a job elsewhere and left. But my former colleagues are really close to me and I check up on them daily and the kind of things they tell me makes me sadder for them.

Me like this, I am very gentle but if anyone crosses my path, it is not that easy. And to think that T got the job from SDK, where we all treat ourselves as family and we thought she would come join the family section at work (everyone in my former office except boss reads SDK) only to realise she is the demon God threw away from heaven to earth and she came and turned everything around. My ex colleagues are very gentle. I have told them severally -see lets set T up and deal with her mercilessly but they said no because they are afraid.

I swear to God Stella, I would have mentioned all the details: names and link of the IHN post where she got the job but if T sees it, she will go and show boss and honestly, boss will sack my previous colleagues and I don’t want that. Me I have nothing to lose. I am not in that organisation anymore. It’s just my ex colleagues who are dear to me that I feel for and will not want them to lose their jobs in this time of financial meltdown. I am closer to 3 of my ex colleagues in that office. The day the 3 of them are no more in that company, I will be back to give you the whole gist.

The moral of the story is thus: wicked people abound everywhere. The fact that you meet a person on sdk doesn’t guarantee they are good people. Even sdk vouches for no one. She will tell you to shine your eyes. T, I am coming for you and in a very big way. You will pay for all your atrocities in that office.

To everyone working in a one man business, I pray God paves way for us and move us from one man business to multinational. One man businesses are the worst place to work. There are no laid down rules of work ethics and office operates on how boss calls the shots. Salaries get fucking delayed too. All these nonsense don’t happen in multinational organisations. A one man business will never give you annual leave and even if they do, it will not be more than one week. One man business will deny you so many benefits. Honestly, these nonsense don’t happen in multinationals.

1. You already gave out a lot of information.

2. As in eh, u nailed it anon. One man biz is rubbish, de use and use and use u, yet de are ungrateful, can u imagine owing Sumone for 3 months and u want him or her to still be effective, who does that?mtcheeeeeew

3. Sweety u killed it, one man business na hell, ur peace depends on which side of the bed ur boss wake from, God bless us with better jobs, as for u winch T, ur day of reckoning is near, continue.

4. Na wa ooo,dis ur story rubbed me off in 1 kind of way. As dey comment dt is how vile many of dem are in real life. Sexiest mother I don't knw u but I wld advice u to h careful all these SDK friendship u r taking to real life.

5. Hmmm. Pls expose this T jare. Wicked people everywhere. And when they come on here to beg in ihn you'll feel pity for them. One man business sucks major balls. I had my fair share but thank God I'm out of there.

6. And what makes you think T hasn't decode this message ?

7. Na wah o!

I hope T doesn't put two and two together o, and still shows it to the boss.

People sha.

8. Sweet gists.
      Patiently Waiting for the remaining part.

9. Moral of which story??
      Where is the story??
      Still waiting for the story!

10. So wats paining u?bcos she is a BV she shudnt do wat pleases her with her body or she must cover up every wrong act in the office?

11. So what? Why don't you do your job and leave your ex colleagues alone. If the condition is not good for them they can make the decision to stay or leave. I know people like you. Let me tell you something. Some people have a likeable spirit. They get things without working hard for it. Favour is following the blog visitor and you are hating. Your boss saw s quality in her that non of you possessed. Get over her success.

12. Hmmmm karma it's a bitch it will get to her door step one day, but I'm sure the person involved would know she is the one ur referring to, I pray nothing happens to ur former colleagues.

9. Please this Black up cosmetics are they really worth the price? Im tired of my make up fading off before noon and lookinh for longer lasting alternatives. Urgent advice needed especially those that have used the product.

1. You have an oily face. I suggest you buy a primer to help absorb the oil on your face. Only then would your makeup last.
      You could use it with other alternative/cheaper products like milani, etc.

2. Yeah, their products are very good, if you can afford them.

Try using a primer before applying your makeup though, since you want it to last long.

3. Black Up are the real deal.

4. Thanks people. Running there tomorrow. Hope I'm not disappointed. Thanks for the validation.

5. Black up is worth a try. But u need to get a mattifying primer to go along with it.plus this heat sef won't allow makeup last long.unless you're inside ac till evening.

6. Black up Cosmetics is worth the price and a thousand more.... They are the best.. I use everything from them except lip sticks.... You won't regret it. Just make sure you go yourself to purchase so they give you the right chase.. Never used any products better than this

7. Primer didnt help me at all. I think it was a Mary Kay product I bought sef.

8. Hugging all of you right now. Thank you. Thank you. I plan to go to their shop at Ikeja Mall.

10. And that is hw my husband didn't allow me watch empire ysternight after seeing jamal kissing anoda guy, fox shd try nd be editing all those scenes nau

1. Go and buy d DVD naa...stop wasting time waiting for fox to air. Season 1 and 2 I sout there. By the way,dat Jamal is too hot to be gay.I thought it was just acting until I googled him and he is gay in real life.

2. Your husband? Are you a baby?
      Na so e dey Start o
      Hmmmmm

3. Lmao! Download it from o2 TV series and watch na.pele

4. So your husband controls u this much??

5. Hahahaha....same thing happened to me. Was just enjoying the whole movie alone with chilled sobo in my hands and Oga stepped out. Immediately that guy started kissing jamal that was when he decided to walk in, his eyes glued on the screen. I didn't want any quarrel so I jeje turn go comedy central dey watch daily show.

6. Oya nu! TV watching control. Seeing two gay men kiss is supposed to do what to you exactly? Corrupt his darling wife abi what? This one fit activate parental control feature for DSTV

11. Goodafternoon, cheers to the freaking weekend.

1. I have been job hunting for years now,only God knows how I suffered those period I was even contemplating suicide but God chose to surprise me in his time ,I was called upon today by a company where I did interview some months back to come and start work as a receptionist on Monday , I'm so very happy even if it's not what I really wanted but at least having something to do is very good oh..

12. Pls oh! I want u all to judge dis matter, am bringing dis issue here cos d person involve is also a bvn. I was in my house in lagos, a frnd called me on the phone that she has a package 4 me. I asked here what d package was and she said there is dis white man in town she wld like us to meet, I agreed and followed her, On getting there, we had to run HIV test b4 anything (we were all negative) ok. Time for action, was told I wld have to sleep with my gf, my gf knowing fully well am nt a lesbian said its d deal, I had to do it becos I was broke Atm.. in d morning oyibo brought out 80k for me and 100k for her, was very mad cos I couldn't imagine my self doing lesbianism for such small amount(80k). But I kept my cool tor. Only 4 my stupid frnd to tell me she has a share in my money, I asked her how much share she said 30k.. abeg oh! My people How is dis possible? After we both did d same work, she was given higher amount and yet wants 30k frm me. Haba ******* fear God. If u can't collect 15k forget it . After all I dey giv u runs of 200k witout collecting a penny.

1. Lmao. You people will bring everything on here
      This blog is now your village council

2. See ruNs oo. Your friend did u well NONSENSE!

3. See local cheap oloshos...una mates are collecting $15k-$20k per night and you guys are here dragging what I don't know...
      Abeg if you want chop frog,chop better one!..
      What will 200k or 100k do for you in Naija now?...well it can only buy you a hair...
      Abeg I no dey judge for this kain dirty cheap RUNZ..
      Well that your friend is greedy though...

4. Pls shut up. I can't deal biko. Things ladies do for money and at the end of d day, u don't use d money for meaningful things oda Dan clothes and cheap hair. Two mumu, mumu ++

5. End time gist, on Sunday Na you go run go pay tithe from that dirty money.

6. My God!
      And u had d guts to bring such to sdkb,rip in advance, the can tearing wen u gho collect, ur body gho tell u, ashawo kobo kobo, if u nor fit do better runz, nor do, ur mate dey f..k take buy houses and cars, u re here crying foul, give her 30k my frnd, nor be she link u, see ur rotten mouth like "imagine my self doing lesbianism for such small amount(80k)".

7. Abeg give me runs too. This is My 3rd year of searching for a job as a graduate. I am young, slim, pretty, fair and very intelligent. I currently teach in a school where I earn 10k per month as a graduate, I have not even been paid since February. Y is my life like this? What exactly have I done wrong to God? *cries*

8. Hahahahahahahahaha........uwa mmebi

9. Wow!!!!!! Humans

10. If truly u gjv her runs without collecting a dime,then don't even give her anything at all, she's greedy tel her u don't collect from her so y should she collect from u?

11. Did you borrow her totoh?
      Abeg no give her shishi!
      Tell her I said she should pay you for doing lesbianism with you.
      Greed 101.

12. Carry your ashawo work out of here.
      We were not there to know who suck booby or totoh pass.
      Disgusting.....

13. Chio,so u guys had to do d test and couldn't ask him to do one also,abi he can't have hiv also?

14. Dont give her any penny.
      U dont owe her bcos without u agreeing on lesbian sex,she wont get d 100k..She is very greedy..

Pls next time dont get involved in lesbo sex if u are not a lesbian..

During d time i was rocking life(now i don turn celbate),lesbo sex,anal sex,threesome and d rest are what i never did..God forbid..

I am a one woman mopol..I dont even have female friends and i dont do runs..I date my men,collect good cash from dem..no time for lovey dovey...I dont do one night stand..
      choi..Abeg make i stop here.

15. # diary of a runs girl

16. Lol. MMW, please continue

17. Hian! Make una sofri sofri oh, AIDS is real.

18. "Father Forgive them for they do not know what they are doing.."
      Amen

19. Stella oooo😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Runs girls now come herr to settle matter too. Chia. This blog won't kill me 😂😂

20. 😂😂😂😂runs girl matter! Panel of judges make Una come ooo.

21. Stupid runs girl plz take your post to lady gberoun or is it gbgebgorun how do they even spell it, that blog is where u would meet your type.
      How are we sure they even paid you up to the said amount.
      Your friend brought the runs she need her cut that is plain and simple just that she would have informed u bf the stuff.
      So u mean u just went like a dog changed down and didn't even knkw what u were going to to.

Na praise and worship u think say u go do there? better go and rerun that HIV test idiot.
      Your mates are getting mega pay for 3some u are there fooling your generation better go and add jazz to your market so that it can rise.

22. U are no celibate u are married @mmw.

23. Jehovah God help u both.

24. I have read this here before.

Stale.

25. See emjay beggar o,u better tell her to give you runs to do so ur life can change a little at least u'll stop begging, you're here saying someone is doing kobokobo runs.

26. @16:35,
      The word beggar nor dey tire you, sing another song olodo rapata, na so u fear me reach, click my name to get me email, send me mail, make I bless u with 5k at least that gho reach u buy sweeteners, u need am, pinkin wen ashawo born for thief, may thunder burn u to aches there, I ready for u today, make I hear piam again, u gho see as fire dey burn tortoise, show ur face bloody fool,insolent dog with fried brain bastard pikin.

27. Lol, stella I love ur blog walia, funny pple everywhere.. my dear dont give her any penny.. is it her toto?

28. Lol, stella I love ur blog walia, funny pple everywhere.. my dear dont give her any penny.. is it her toto?

13. Ihn...i must dey 1st 10 today, brb

14. Stella this one I'm now seeing u in my dreams, ahhhh! This love is too much oh.

Today I came early didn't still get shoki. Angry face

Thank God is Friday

15. ANONYMOUS 14:01 but T will still show this to your former boss and its the same thing..you already gave out all the info except full names,please let us know how it goes okay?

1. Hmmm. You are right sha Stella. I will let you know how it goes and possibly mail you. The economy is hard and these my 3 friends (ex colleagues) are dear to me and i don't want them to loose their jobs now and sit at home waiting and praying for another. But we are all working on something for them. As soon as they leave, i will mail you personally with the whole thing.

2. Stella like amebo like kilode

3. No na,no concrete evidence na... Abeg don't send any full gist until ur frnds hv left.

4. My thoughts exactly, except T has air in her brain only then won't she be able to decode.

5. Me sef con dey wonder... T kontinu u go soon expire for boss eyes just now.

6. Love youuuuuu

16. Hellloooouuuuuuuu
    #inEasahvoice

17. Madam domestic violence, u are born to suffer so die there after all, marriage is for better for worse abi, I don't pity women like u who don't love themselves, ur first child I 1yr, while d second is 7months,clap for ursef, he will soon infect u with hepatitis B or Hiv.

18. I like the Angel prefix attached to most givers name.

Angel Blaze

Angel Beautiful

Angel Wan ...sounds like a Japanese Angel.

19. FROM MY INBOX

Scaming ve gone up to another level nw.
    Last month about 2 guys knocked on my mums gate nd said they were from Good Motors products, that the company is entering into electronics and they wanted to help nigerians save cost. My mum said only one person could enter d house.
    The man gave his name as Stephen Ameh( which is probably not true). Cos on true caller it reads Abah joe Phone number 07061130285. He said that we wld pay for a form, 2000 naira, which my mum did, he showed us a laminated copy of their products with prices and their office address in lagos, Abuja,(it looked so genuine) from AC to gen to washing machine e.t.c My mum says she wants d washing machine, he said after paying for the form that at d end of d month dey wld supply d washing machine and every last Thursday of d month she wld pay 4000 till she has completed d payment of d machine. We were like kk dats good it help saves cost. My mum called me I told her kk send dem to my shop let me also collect a form. I became suspicious wen I told d man I didnt ve 2k in d shop that he shld drop d form nd come next day for the money, he said dey re field workers nd mit not b posted to asaba d next day. I said kk no wahala I can't pay 2day. I tld mumsi if dey bring ur washing machine den i wld pay for mine.( i go knw say no b scam) End of month mumsi called him nd he shouted that mumsi shld calm down its not only her house dey re supplying to. Night came we didn't see any machine. I nw sent him a text that he's a bloody scammer that God wld diagrace him. He even replied and told me bcos of 2000 naira m complaining that I can't do him anything that he is a Benin man. I was like see scammer with bad mouth oh. 07061130285. 0808 386 4527. These re his numbers so pple don't fall for their tricks cos they move from state to state. Imagine having liver to knock on pples gate nd enter their houses.

1. One really has to be very careful

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      It's only a greedy person that will fall for a scam!...
      Awoof dey run belle!...sorry for your moms loss!...

3. Ozohor!
      So na 2k he ready comot for hux go dey scam pple, wen he mate dey collect millions, lol...
      Cheap aticle dey run belle, any body dat wanna scam me don enter one chance, hunger pple every, some pretending to be pastors.

4. Sorry to say,but both u and ur mama should pray to God for wisdom

5. Nawa ooooooh
      Times are hard.......boys must chop lol

6. See Levels
      Sorry BV for d missing fone, hopefully d Ph seller wud sell to u at 50k. Pele
      Hmmm, chiomasweets i remember ur story, hope you're leaving for good this time. I trust you'll be fine, sorry.

7. Hahahahaha scammers aren't smiling again, looking for all means to survive

8. I wont open my gate to stangers

20. Better IHN....

Thelma, wetin dey?

make una enjoy una weekend....

21. That Aunty dat got a job for Le boo in Abuja
    Men are not loyal ooo
    Pray he doesn't change now that he has a good job
    I can only do certain things for a man that has married me

1. Your head strong.

Tell her...

Getting a job for a boyfriend not even a husband.
      Unto what nau?
      Mtchew.

2. Certain things for your husband! If you no see husband now you go dy ask God why..see your life

22. God bless the ihn session

23. IHN! God bless the givers and receivers! Amen.. God bless stella for this wonderful platform!!!

24. Chiomasweet may God help you get the job you needed badly. I dont know why ladies go back to their horsebands after serious domestic violence. My neighbour that i did not know the husband beats even when she had twins recently was also receiving those small small beating. May God help her. I just had to pray in my house that God should quench their anger and fighting jare. I no dey advice again ooo. My own is to pray that God should remove anger from them. This change era is really changing things ooo.

Too many giveways. I pray for all who received giveaways to enjoy it and not be in bad shape. Amen.

The lady or guy that they stole your boss blackberry passport, i pray to God you get a seller. very painful when you had to cough out money that is no fault of yours. May God console your heart and just be cheerful that things will turn out well. Next time shine your eyes ooo. Why did you allow them to tap it out from your pocket, i will say carelessness.

The anonymous on my case. Let me tell you something.. I am bigger than you that is what i will tell you. I know you dont have a job. May God locate househelp job for you in Jesus name Amen.

will come back to read more comments. I am trying to see who i can help, let me continue reading more and more comments, then i will send help to the people that are always in my mind.

25. Hello all......its "Friyayyyyyyyyy". My comments and interaction with everyone will be limited from Monday as i wont be available as i used to be.
    If you love me please pray for me thats all i need guys your prayers. I might drop comments on weekends hopefully. All will be well in the end. SdK is family.xoxo

935 comment 2016

26. Choi!
    See gist for comment section
    My wireless antenna don rise
    Layofuni my protege, where you dey?
    You don run abi them don give you phone?
    No run ooo, be strong in the race, a phone will come soon.

27. Everybody is a suspect in this blog. Afterall my bishop don talk say you only know your self.
    Anon 14:01 it is well with you. Sorry for what your colleagues went through in Ms T hands. Her own shame is coming very soon. Na to sell tohtoh she go do for that office.

Ashewos everywhere.

let me continue reading jare. No sleep today. i see better jist

28. Stella Stella
    This my friend like gist as oyinbo take like tea

29. SDK Blog rocks.
    SDK Blog rocks.
    SDK blog rocks.
    SDK blog rocks

SDK blog rocks.
    SDK blog rocks..

God bless all them givers in d house..
    God remember all them receivers in d house.

More of God's blessings & lifting upon Stella Nneora..

SDK blog rocks..

30. Domestic violence everywhere.
    Marriage crumbling like a pack of card...
    Where una dey see this kind husband marry????
    Thank you jesus 4 the kind of husband u gave me.
    I cannot shout mbok..

Pls which subscription will be good 4 an iPhone apart from glo?

31. Ihn rocks!!
    God bless the givers and receivers
    bv with the DV ish,i feel so sorry for you,may help find you..

Pls contact me for your celebration cakes!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

32. Ihn rocks!!
    God bless the givers and receivers
    bv with the DV ish,i feel so sorry for you,may help find you..

Pls contact me for your celebration cakes!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

33. Omg no drama. Am enjoying my new family SDK family. Hmmm ihn welcome

34. Stella bae, because of Flora okwousa you don't want to get involved in domestic violence,cases anymore?we have begged you oo, if they don't speak through this platform,most of them will just die in silence,imagine visiting babalawo to check if your wife is cheating,please no more lip sealing.

35. Tgif
    Scammer everywere,one niooo.
    Thank God I left d marriage,his a useless man.pls take care of ur kids the Lord will see u tru.
    Stella aw u dey.

36. So many giveaways these days
    Domestic violence victims always go back because of the stigma on single mums and divorcees
    If a woman does not have a husband, other tenants and even landlord/caretaker will be treating her anyhow.
    In church and town meetings, she will not be recognised except if she is very rich
    We need CHANGE IN THIS AREA
    Buhari take note!

37. Last?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

38. Sdk blog rocks big time, thanks to the sweet angel who reached out to me with some money. My baby's 'akamu' is processing. Nne, you shall not go hungry.

39. Welcome ihn.please if you want to learn how to fix,braids,wash and set infact everything concerning hair care for free @karu/mararaba axis Abuja,my stylist told me today that he doesn't collect money to train new apprentice and I asked him if I should get people,he said yes!so if you are interested to learn hand work instead of staying idle or begging upandan,contact me,pls be of good character ooh,am a very peaceful person please

1. Its bettwr to beg dan steal. Na u beg paass o. U stipl ve ur mails. I will expose u someday.

2. Ow I wish I was in abuja, I am so interested in dis, if only an opportunity like dis will come up in lagos

3. Lucile, just ignore this mumu anon

40. That blackberry passport is too clean,I for like buy am, but make I wait for next time. Dat girl need am pass me, wicked boss everywhere

41. IHN is coming back on Monday
    God I need your smile

42. Father Lord I tank you everyday for my marriage
    I asked my hubby to buy sanitary pad for me on his way home. He just called now to ask if Ladycare is ok, I also asked him to buy some soup ingredients that I need for the weekend soups.
    Hmmmm, that man can die for his family.
    No, he is not a broke ass, he is the only one working as a matter of fact. I look like a sweet sixteen even after having kids.

1. So? Why don't you appreciate him in your house?

43. God bless all the givers.

44. IHN nawa
    Sotey runs babes now come here to air their dirty undies
    I'm sure they are both friends on SDK.

45. Welcome to IHN God bless the givers and establish the ones I n need

46. IHN Rocks!

Today's IHN is so interesting.

DV woman,maka why? Why did you go back? Why? When will we women learn? I can only pray you get a job ASAP because of those innocent children. Kpele.

'T the wicked',your end is near o. One man business is not it at all. After I delivered,my boss just told me not to resume cos buhari's regime has made things difficult. I latter learnt he hired one of his side chicks. It is well o.

God bless all angel's on this blog. God bless all the seller's and me. God bless Sdk.

47. What is "Bible turning" for God's sake!!!
    It is well@Chiomasweets

48. "and then he started doing it by force and kept saying ' I paid cash I paid cash', I don't know if that is supposed to turn me on" .....*i'm playing the scenario in my head*

49. Lafresh I saw your shoutout,I have been fine o thank you dear.
    Olori isis kindly check your mail.
    Who has NSG's new book,I really need it please
    Regards to everyone...

1. Welcome back.

I have the book, how do I get it across to you?

Send me a mail let's find a way to get it to you

50. God bless the givers

Baby bed from 0-6yrs, buy it and lie a child of 4 yrs there and see what will happen. No be only 0-6yrs, it shld be 0-1yr

(1st) First month of resumption - adonbilivit...That T's blood must be hotter than Sahara desert. Nawa for some chics and morrow she'll be praying for a perfect man.

I remembered that some BVs even said that you shld tie legs together then @Chiomasweets. I pray you get a job but I tell you its not gonna be easy when you don't space child bearing.

51. I jst applied to d job post God favour me o

52. I jst applied to d job post God favour me o

53. Hahaha run girls
    You sound so disgusting but I am not hear to judge you.
    Don’t give her anything because it’s your body, your destiny, your fate, your star.
    I hope you asked the oyibo man for a HIV test too.
    Now I need to vomit. YUCK

To the poster that is been bullied... I would have advised you to abuse the hell out of the idiot. But then, you are not me and i don’t know how well connected you are.
    So in-order to avoid stories that touch (lol), please just ignore the bastard.
    However do midnight prayers tonight if you are actually really afraid. I can sent you the prayer you will use and all you need is his full name. Trust me after that prayer, once the loser sees you, he will run. Person no go know wetin dey pursue am.
    Reply under my comment if you need the prayer.

To the other person that is reporting her colleague turned manager. My dear, not all one man businesses are hell.
    I take pride in my staff members been happy and contempt however some of them are not willing to work. They will come crying for work and when you eventually employ them, they act like they are doing me a favour.
    Lool... what goes up must surely come down. Food for thought.

To the lady in a domestic situation... your story is so sad. Who I pity are your kids. Not you or your husband.
    Ladies without one naira to their names will go and marry and come here to disturb us with stupid stories of how the man is this and that. Then one will realise they even have kids self, even more than one. So the man is not so useless if you can open your legs for him to enter and leave leftovers.
    Sorry I am not employing but I will pray for you. I wish you well. I don tire to dey read how your husbands did this and that. At least the good thing now is that you have left him. May God give you the support and help you need in-order to live life to the fullest and fulfil your destiny.

54. God bless all the givers big big!Thinkin of what I can also start givin out on this blog.No mather ow little it is.

55. Good bless all the givers, I pray God will also bless me with resources to give,Amen.

Miss Biko

56. @bv chiomasweet, what is Bible turning? And pls don't go back to that house again before ur parents come and carry ur dead body.