Tuesday, May 17, 2016

IHN TUESDAY

As soon as i post this i am off to keep up with an appointment but i wil keep trying to serve you News....lol

............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY

............................................................................................................

APPRECIATION
Thank you very much Mrs. Dimokokorkus. Your swift response to my mail asking for a cake baker in Lagos for my woman's birthday posted in last Wednesday's IHN and the responses I received were awesome. I appreciate you ma & everyone who responded to the advert especially Royal Hugs, who ended up being my preferred choice. The services was topnotch, the cup cakes and gifts and of course the complimentary teddy bear were also commendable. It couldn't have been possible without you ma. God bless you abundantly.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Hello bv's. Are you tired of  been a stay at home mum?are you tired of sitting at home idle still thinking of what handwork to learn? Look no further. Learn how to make handmade Ankara and leather bags and also makeup from a professional for a token. I learnt under 2 weeks and now I very good at it..Below are samples of Ankara and leather bags that I learnt and also sell now. Location: Ojodu Berger, Lagos. Phone number :+ 08134794565

Also patronise me as I make Ankara and leather bags. Very affordable‎. Whatsapp me on :08053838050

These bags look like Chanel....wow!!!

Plea for one or two bedroom apartment for rent in PH

Good day Madam Stella, please help me post this on the IHN  for Tuesday. I and my Fiance are looking for a standard one bedroom apartment or two with constant light and water around Woji area, PH. Our budget is 300k since we are just planning to settle down and we have so much to pay for. We pray to get directly from a Landlord since we don't have money for agents fees. I can be reached :08034366831. Thanks and God bless

APPEAL FOR PATRONAGE

Have  you found loosing weight so difficult? With your tight schedule we got you a solution... loose 5pounds weekly with our weight loss kit with just 2 ingredients yea just 2 and it's so easy to use... Ceylon cinnamon and organic honey with all its other health benefits... call us on 07030129058 or whatsapp 07089705057 . You can also add us on our bbm channel C00412174... Thanks (letters in shoki represent numbers)

H11G385226i21920 airtel
 H75F059674E06980 airtel
 E970H3402855i215  mtn
 G799i635003H8295 mtn

VACANCY

Good day Mad‎ame Stella, 
       Thanks for this great opportunity may God bless you immensely. Please kindly post this on in house news.

An experienced driver with a drivers license needed urgently at Lekki. Thanks
for more info call Precious- 07063436830.

BLOG VISITOR LOSES MUM.
Good day Stella,
Am Onyinye, wrote to you about reconnecting with the Bv with sick (cancer) mum. After ur post, she reached out and d mum's case was deteriorating by the day. The cancer had already metastized. She was thinking of mailing you to seek for financial help from fellow BV's, told her to get the necessary medical reports and scans faxed to you (this was on wed/Thursday last week). Sadly though, the woman passed on yesterday morning and has been buried (apparently Muslims) I feel sorry and helpless and I know she has been in a bad shape. 
I have come to admire you for your resilience, selflessness and the empathy you show to your "faceless" blog visitors. I understand u have a lot on your plate but please reach out to offer condolence, I think she will appreciate that. 
Her phone number is +234 703 727 0126, her name is M. Iyabo.
Keep soaring dear, you are a real class act. 

Something is either wrong with my network or Nigerian network..even calls on whatsapp sucks...i cant reach this number so i am bringing it here so that you can all call her and sympathise with her on our behalf

So sorry darling.God will give your family strength...AMEN

DISTRESS SALES
An uncompleted 2 bedroom bungalow(lintel level) in a land of about 800sqm,fenced round with a gate and off the expressway at Bogije, Ibeju Lekki.
Asking price is N9m.
Interested buyers should call 08131060630.
Thanks.

RE- VACANCY FOR A PHYSICS TEACHER
Dear Stella,

Kindly assist to re-post this vacancy. The people that applied for the post previously are not qualified to teach the subject why the ones that qualified did not scale through the interview process.

We urgently need a Physic teacher in our school, the person must be conversant with preparing students for External Examination such as WAEC,IGSCE ETC and must be able to use interactive board. He/She must be matured and with over 3 years experience with little or no need for supervision.

Kindly send your CV to schoolhr@mictecschools.com

Please treat as urgent.
Mrs B.

BEAD MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

Want some accessories to compliment that outfit? Then interested bvs should please reach me on 08023141216 for that beautiful yet affordable neck pieces. I also provide tutorials on bead(s) making at an affordable rate. I am based in Lagos and I can also deliver anywhere. Thank you and God bless you.

URGENT SALE
Semi detached 3bedroom duplex for sale in Arepo....Asking price is N15m.
Please contact 08088325650.

Thanks.

NAIJA BRAIDER IN TEXAS

Naija Braider is presently in Texas and would love to be at the service of BVs in Texas. Services include: Braids, Twists, Weaves, Sew-in, Crotchet, gele tying, etc... All @ very affordable rate, cheaper than what the saloons would charge you. Call for your booking :+18329391089

As your alumni i would like to say a big thank you for all your good works

UNBELIEVEABLE DISCOUNT/GIVEAWAY

Bonanza Bonanza Bonanza, It's happening today, Join our 3 weeks online training and learn how to make the following for just a token. 
Different types of Cakes, Cookies, Breads, Cocktails, Mocktails, Smoothies, Snacks, Ice Cream, Yoghurt, Fondant, Buttercream & Royal Icing.
Different Cake Sculpturing Techniques (Handbag, Makeup kit, Car, Camera).
Different Butter Cream Piping Techniques, Cartoon Character Cakes and Toppers.
Pizza, Sharwama, Small Chops, Shortbread, Mayonnaise, Frankfurter Roll, Cupcake, Muffins,  Yogurt Cupcake, Kokoro, Baba Dudu, Coconut Candy.
How to do the following:- Decorate a cake with Butter Cream, Cover a round & square cake with Fondant, Cover a cake board with Fondant, Make a 3 tier wedding cake, Stack a cake without damage, Mould a baby shoe, adult shoe, bow tie, rose flowers, fondant loops, Create different designs with cake batter (zebra cake, marble swirl cake, rainbow cake, checkered board cake, rainbow surprise cake etc).
The Dos and Don't of Baking, Tips to a successful baking, errors in baking and Many More.
Training Fee:- 1,500
Training Date:- 17th May to 3rd June
Whatsapp No:- 07066834888
The first 3 to send a message would undergo free training while the next 10 would pay 1,000.

Dried Bitter Leaf

Order your 100% Dried bitter leaf.

Can be used for Soup, Stew, Tea, Juice, Drinks- Has great nutritional value and health benefits. 
To order, contact WhatsApp: +2348137004708 or Email: driedbitterleaf@gmail.com

Price list (Request for price in foreign currency)
1) 10g - N100 Naira
2) 20g - N200 Naira
3) 50g - N500 Naira
4) 100g - N900 Naira 
5) 200g - N1,700 Naira 
6) 500g - N4,000 Naira
7) 1 Kg - N7,500 Naira

BAG SELLER NEEDS PATRONAGE

I sell bags and I would like my fellow bvs  to patronize me, we deliver to any location, can be reached on whatsapp:07067814956, Bbm:7bb3c4d3, fb/IG: Dinach collections. Thanks

BRIDAL MAKEUP GIVEAWAY
Don't miss out in the ongoing price slash on makeup for all occasions. We will be doing bridal makeover for 5 brides to be at a 50% discount and a free makeup for the chief bridesmaid or the brides mother.we are  based in lagos and also available to travel.with the right makeup no one is ugly. To get a lovely facebeat call or whatsapp us on. 08082590886
Thanks

CHOCOLATE LOVER CAKES PLUS SHOKI AAAAHN

Hi guys, buy your delicious and decadent cakes from Chocolate Lover®. We have cakes ranging from Red velvet, rich fruit cakes, black forest, vanilla cakes, marble,  chocolate cakes, madeira cakes, Cup cakes, to Cookies. Uniced cakes(vanilla and fruit cakes)  are also available for as low as 2,000 naira. Chocolate Lover also offers beautiful wedding cakes at amazing prices.  There's  a 10% discount for 3 tier and 4 tier cakes for 10 bvs.To order, call 08127359570 or send a mail to chocolateloverstoreng@gmail.com 
For more photos, please subscribe to the Chocolate Lover bbm channel C004E9799.
Location - lagos. 
Thank you. 

453408856751012 Etisalat 
1545731747290238 airtel 
6753634861399738 mtn

VACANCY/CAKE BAKER NEEDED
A vacancy exists in an architectural/construction firm in Ikeja for a Front Desk Officer.
1.  Must be fast at typing
2. Be very organized  and can take charge of the office and support the field staff
3. Stable and can manage and drive a team
4.‎Can also double as Office Manager where necessary.
5. Must be well dressed and presentable
6. Have a good command of written and oral English for easier communications with clients and staff as well

Previous work experience in related firm would be an advantage. Proximity of residence to Ikeja would help.
Interested persons‎ should send an updated, Microsoft Word CV with a passport photo to bagosmutendi@gmail.com not later than 18 May, 2016. Only persons who meet the above criteria will shortlisted.

Ehen my niece will be 6 on Saturday and I won't be able to make it to Aba for her party. Anyone who can help deliver a cake for me as a suprise gift at "SDK" price should contact me via whatsapp only. 08063444835. Please no calls. Thank you.

*side eyes at La Fresh - see as you just spoil market for that 'smart' scammer. Lol

EXECUTIVE CAR SERVICE FOR CALABAR RESIDENTS
.l run a business of picking and dropping people in their different destination in Calabar.Do you need a driver for your kids school runs,are you a worker and you need some one to drop you early at work and pick you from work or are you coming in for leisure or business in calabar and you need a competent driver to move you around.please worry no more,just put a call to 08185239141or email uzomagodwin523@yahoo.com .my service is top-notch and very very affordable. Please Bvn patronise one of your own.God bless.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED

'm in need of a good and conducive mini flat or two bedroom flat in ibadan around challenge, new garage or areas around ring road.budget is between 150k- 180k...Please I dont have agency fees so it should be from the landlord direct..contact me on tifetosho5@gmail.com or 0807657 9425...Thank you!

ROAD WALK BUDDY

I am looking for a road walk buddy to jog and take brisk walks with. I stay in Katampe extension in Abuja and would like someone in the same location for convenience.
Anyone who is interested can reach me via fidoaccent@gmail.com
I'm female by the way, serious 
minded individuals please.

MAKE UP THINGS/SHOKI AAAANH

Any organization looking for a makeup artist to empower youths in the art of makeup and gele tying should please contact me . Makeup training is also on at VERY reduced price for bvs in Edo State. For a professional makeup look,please also contact us on 09027980494 and you won't regret it.
Shoki- 8965437529064367

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Am into icecream business started not too long.Its home made icecream so its always fresh and taste superp.we do for birthdays,schools,and even for weddings its served as desserts,we use customize cups with couple pictures or celebrant.we can go anywhere in nigeria but am presently in abuja.Any bv that patronise will be given 20 extra cups as bonus or more depending on the number of order.i can b reach via my no 08036093538.attached here are few pictures of my work

AFFORDABLE MAKE UP TRAINING IN PORT HARCOURT

Please I am in need of a good makeup artist that can teach me how to beat my face at an affordable rate,
I know the basics tho, would need a little brush up. I work during the week so we could schedule something on weekends.
I reside in Port Harcourt.
please send a mail         
gkayonline@yahoo.com

Thank you.

TO LET

I have a 3bedroom to let out. Its in Rd road rumuokwrushi, port Harcourt. Just behind shell camp. It has 4 toilets & 4 bathrooms. The price is 450,000 for the first year and 400,000 subsequently. Contact: 08027562319

PLEA FOR MANNEQUIN

Please if there's any BV in Lagos that has a mannequin to giveaway, or has to sell at a very reduced price should please contact me. I'm in dire need of one but on low budget.  09024995070. Thank you.

Fruits....
My name is Sarah a young entrepreneur that specialises in making cocktails, mocktails smoothies and milkshakes. For your birthdays, bridal shower, wedding, child dedication, seminars do not hesitate to call us for your events. We offer tasting to enable you make choices from our range of drinks available and TRUST me you would love them all. Give us a call or what's app us on 08058585167
We would also appreciate a referral

Kind regards

For 50 guests and below  first 10 drinks from your order is on us
For 100 guest and above the first 20 drinks from your order is on us

For BV Anonymous 20:15 (Anonymous Night Post 14/05/16)

Good day Stella of life. I really appreciate this platform you have created to be a blessing to every one of us out here. More grease to your elbow!

My name is ****** (Please keep hidden)

This is my first time of writing you, so please bear with me if I seem out of sorts.

I was drawn to a certain BV who commented as Anonymous (@Anon 20:15) under your ANONYMOUS NIGHT POST of 14th May (Two days ago). I am Male 34, working with one of the Servicing companies in Port-Harcourt. I am very interested in meeting her (at least relate with her. Who knows?), as we seem to be in similar situations

Anonymous 20:15 (of Anonymous Night Post of 14th, May 2016), please don’t give up, I would be very happy to hear from you. Who knows?

Please reach out to me on this email zohth677@yahoo.com.

Stella, I have also attached a screen grab of her post if that would be of help.

Thank you Stella.

If you dropped this comment,please contact the man above,your story is probably about to change..I would advise two of you to be weary of each other until you are sure you are both human beings oh..lol
knowing this blog very well,those that this does not concern will mail this man...please oh stay on your lane.

ARE YOU A....
Hi, I will like to ask for the service of a very good cake decorator who is always having a job to do. I really need to learn all the modern sugar craft designs. The person should reside around ikorodu and environs. Please emphasis on really good and always busy, I have paid someone before and I did not gain much. We will discuss about the price when am satisfied with what i see. Please contact 07032376156. Thanks.

THANK YOU ROSBLIS CAKES
Hi, I will like to ask for the service of a very good cake decorator who is always having a job to do. I really need to learn all the modern sugar craft designs. The person should reside around ikorodu and environs. Please emphasis on really good and always busy, I have paid someone before and I did not gain much. We will discuss about the price when am satisfied with what i see. Please contact 07032376156. Thanks.

WHOLESALE CHIFFON TOPS AND SANDALS

Wholesale chiffon tops available for #1600 only. Newly arrived platform sandals available for #6000 only. Am in lagos, Nationwide delivery.. Add me up on whatsapp 07037110564.. Bbm 55F4C4C9

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND SHOKI ANH
This is calling on all BVs getting married between May and June to order for their Customized Bridal Robes from GAT Collections Ltd at a very discounted price. The Bride gets a FREE CUSTOMIZED SASH, SILK BONNET AND WEDDING PROPS.
For enquiries, please call/WhatsApp: 08106156009;
Instagram: gat_collections_ltd;
Email: gatcollectionsltd9@gmail.com
Soki Ahhh...
815081255334730 - Etisalat

BV ADESUWA COCONUT OIL SELLER CLAPS BACK
Good afternoon, am Suwa, the lady who advertised coconut oil yesterday,  I read your post in the comment section yesterday. As for me I don't know about others I sell unadulterated coconut oil, whenever I advertise on IHN, I get more than 50 chats on whatsapp and BBM but at the end of the day maybe only 7 or 10 people buy because of price, they say it's too expensive and I just tell them for you to get 500ml you need up to 12 coconut, so calculate the price and stress and let them know that am even giving them at a cheap price because I buy coconut in large quantities . am a Christian and also a makeup artist and I believe  if I must succeed in both field integrity is key, I only give very reasonable discount to those who sell because I want to help them the way I was helped.  I also tell my customers that you are free to call me out if you have any complains and it's not by my power to the glory of God since last year no callout. If you are not still convinced Gorgeous Miss  you can call me or whatsoever on 08038499926 or BBM pin 2ABB09AB. ‎Then I will send my Address to you so you can come and confirm. Am so sorry all for the long writeup.

PLOTS OF LAND FOR SALE
Good day Stella
Nine plots of land for sale at Majidun, along Ikorodu road, Lagos State. For further enquiries contact 08167050122.

CHRONICLES POSTER HAS GOT A LOVE INTEREST
Hi Stella, good day and God bless. Please kindly include this memo in Tuesday ihn . Please help me get in contact with the lady with this link of narrative http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/05/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_12.html?m=1
I want her to contact me via my e - mail address - unsikanabasi@yahoo.com. She should please send me her phone number so I can talk to her. 
Please Stella, don't publish my name or the e - mail address that I used in sending this memo.
Thank you and God bless.

Make sure you tell the lady to FORWARD you a copy of the chronicle she sent to you which includes my replies to her.

FOR SALE
I have land and houses for sale in Enugu and i also have 30 plots of land behind NNPC Deport Emene Enugu with C of O for 1.5million. interested buyer  CALL 08100844540

URGENT NEED FOR ACCOMMODATION
Hello Bvs, Please i need urgent accommodation. I need a room self contain or a BQ for a very affordable rate as my budget is N250k. I work on the Island so will prefer houses on the Island. i would appreciate it if i can deal directly with the house owners or anyone who can help me. Please there should be good water and electricity supply. I can be reached on 08069786259.

port harcourt estate agent

I am a Real Estate agent in portharcourt.  I have property - land, living apartment and shop "for rent/sale". My services covers the whole of portharcourt.

I am efficient and sincere.
Customer satisfaction is my greatest value.

You could reach me today
Bbm:         2ABBE9FF
Email:        cupiddaka@rocketmail.com

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

Hello Stella and my fellow sdkers.please I need a cake Baker for my son's first birthday this Saturday may 21. Please my budget is not more than 4,000 as we all know as Nigeria economy be. I stay in Lagos ikorodu.can be reach on 09057362892.thanks..

RECEPTIONIST NEEDED
My company is in  urgent need of a receptionist. Can be male or female.

Must be computer literate.

Intrested persons should please send they cv to flooringcladding@yahoo.com

Signing out SDK-LY

311 comments:

1. IHN is here!
    ‎‎Lazy Tuesday, Godbless all the givers.
    Hi5 Stella.‎🙋‎‎

1. Who uriel epp?

2. Who will bless me with a half bag of rice or money in kind. Finding it difficult feeding

2. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

1. Who ukwu epp?

2. Anonymous, you need help.
      Y are you replying everybody with this "epp" of a tin?
      Receive sense.

3. Yoruba princess17 May 2016 at 15:42

Yippee see my cake up there. Chocolate lover's is the Ish! Dunno about her oda cakes but I ordered a chocolate cake and d thing nearly make me kolo. Loool It was worth the money abeg. Ehen, coconut oil lady don't mind den. Shey someone was almost foaming in the mouth here the oda day about fake oil. Now una don see original one, you are complaining about the price. Nigerians eh

4. Breaking News, No strike tomorrow, order from court

1. Who de imperfect chick epp?

6. Last?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

7. Pls I need a good makeup artist in abuja for a bridal makeup next month.kindly drop ur contact under my comment and pls u must be good oo.

8. Is denying pregancy a thing with Rivers state women? Thank God Tonto is a mum now so will Monalisa. Be fruitful you women.

Wow! So some people are trying to scam SDKBLOG! What a bad market. What do they think is the essence of our campaign/ operation...

TAG A FRIEND, COMMENT & PRAY FOR SDKBLOG?...

9. XP I am calling you out. Hold on, before you go with the line, use your i.d, let me inform you that I read this blog from inception and barely comment and when I do, I do so anonymously. To my point, I do not think you are a pretty nice lady. I have for so long observed all the insults directed at The general's wife and some BVs accusing you of the brain behind it albeit under anonymous. Now I ask you, if you've got nothing to do with the anonymous insults, shades and outright mudslinging or perhaps have no issues with the general's wife in any way, why haven't you debunked all of these ever since? Why have you been turning a blind eye and allowing all these allegations sail through? The much I know before now, you both were blog buddies here exchanging pleasantries and all that. What went wrong? Why are you silent? It will be very nice of you to come out boldly and say exactly what is going on. Please use this medium to clear the air.

1. Gerrarahia!!! Amebo! Onye nta akuko. Wetin u wan hear???? So for ur gossip interest,u want both XP and TGW to come here and start telling u stories on why they do/don't hail each other again..see ur mouth like clear the air. To whom exactly??? To gossips and rumour mongers like u. Bia woman,go and pick beans or break egusi if u don't have work.Asiri gbakaa Ute!

2. World people. In a bid to generate drama, y'all put your noses in another's bum. You totally deserve whatever you get. Clear which air? Biko take e oche gum ike gi. Tcheeeew

3. Xp is cunny like that. She was the same person that cloned Tgw and Jay Moore's blog IDs that year. If you click on the cloned ID, You will see XP. I fear who no fear am. She is always busy doing nothing. I won't be surprised if she is this new blog buster. Blog friendship is nothing to to write home about. Been there done that. I don't need to use no ID cos I have none.

4. Get a life.
      *please use this medium to clear d air* really?
      Would that put food on your table.
      High time y'all stopped looking for drama and get busy

5. C epistle on women u don't know facially. Clear what air? Do you know them? Do they owe anyone anything on social media? All these bickering are just to let off boredom! Heck, it's a blog,not real life, d info passed around won't hurt them in anyway, I went anonymous too cos I've been called names by people who if they pass me on d way,wont recognise me at all. Even if u call me a lesbian,it all ends on d blog,peddle stories about me, that's ur fucking business cos it all ends here. kapish?

6. You already know her response use your ID don't be afraid

7. Who all this ur talk don epp?

8. I hope you all know the generals wife goes anonymous to clap back at people insulting her?? She had been caught once wherr she forgot to go anons.. Then think of those she succeeded in clicking anon

She acts like doesn't respond to people with her id but she does so anonymous. I can never forget that comment of hers last year were she was busted.. Thank God she now remembers to go

So allow them keep fighting them selves whether with id or anon. I don't know why you people carry other people matter Ron your hear..

10. The people who kept dropping replies on the anonymous posts totally killed the vibe.

The 1st one was IT!

Goodafternoon everyone.

11. welcome IHN....kpakpakpa

12. Replies
    1. Who ur end time comment epp?

13. Pls oo my pple do u know if dis strike(if there is going to be one) will affect movements? As am planning on travelling for friday... Or does it apply for not just going to work. Pls help a sister biko

1. There will be no strike.

2. Strike has been put on hold indefinitely.

3. U no dey read news? Who ur question epp?

4. God bless u dearies

14. Mon Ami r u Dat actress or a Gagool choose 1? Bcos I don't understand dis early morning troll on a rainy day! Don't worry another anonymous post is coming up so U and all ur other Gagools can bore us and jack our d***s for nothing! Not fair! 😢😧.... how are all the true ladies we waiting for their escapades? We waiting o!😉😚😍

1. Stop this pettiness, u are a man,stop bandying words with women on a blog for petesake. If u have fucked some of them, must u tell us? R u a kid? Haba! Grow up pls n respect yourself. Stop acting like a man scorned.

2. Who ur cousinship epp?

15. Shantelle's Empire17 May 2016 at 14:04

This brymo's new album tho! How do i get into a cd shop and tell them i want to buy Klitoris?

La effizy i hail O. Kissessssss....hunnay!

1. Hahahahahaa, just keep a straight face n say, pls, u guys have klitoris?

2. I tire for the title of the album

3. Lol
      I thought of that too.
      Let's go like this...
      'Pls can I get Brymo's new album'?.
      Don't bother about the 'klitoris'.

4. Who u go epp with the album?

5. Tell them you want Brymo's Klitoris

16. @road work Abuja bv, are you sure you are not looking for a lover, a gbensh partner?

1. Who u don ever epp for ur life?

17. Stella pls post o!😡

Mon Ami r u Dat actress or a Gagool choose 1? Bcos I don't understand dis early morning troll on a rainy day! Don't worry another anonymous post is coming up so U and all ur other Gagools can bore us and jack our d***s for nothing! Not fair! 😢😧.... how are all the true ladies we waiting for their escapades? We waiting o!😉😚😍

1. Stop this pettiness, u are a man,stop bandying words with women on a blog for petesake. If u have fucked some of them, must u tell us? R u a kid? Haba! Grow up pls n respect yourself. Stop acting like a man scorned.

18. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock .
    Lee boo is the rocket
    Jesus is the king.

1. My condolences @ Bv that lost her mom.may her soul rest in peace.Amen.

2. So you are claris and wide eyed is back? How do you manage to go cold and hot at the same time? Why are you living a tripple life on a faceless blog? To impress who exactly? I pity your real life friends

3. So are you denying that you did not post that comment. Are you back from Niger Republic ( of all places)?
      talking about. Are you denying your comment on the Annonymous post of 25th Oct 2015 by 15:09 where you said " I guess the blog is already faceless enough...I wish that when i get married my husband will die and I will take over his properties".
      Even CrazyHornyWife replied you on that post & told you that "your wish is very very mean"
      Unfortunately for you now you are no longer faceless. How fast you got married between Oct 2015 and May 2016 is miraculous. Hope your "husband" knows your plans for him though.
      Don't bother going to delete the comment cos I already munched it.
      You are in the league of all those killers on the recent Anonymous Post.

4. Who rocket epp?

5. Una get time for this blog I swear

19. If you don't want to be a door Mat, get off the floor.#word#

IHN.

20. Oya! Anonymous where you dey? Come ooo! Your husband 'haff' come. That shoki Alphabet sef! Lol

1. Who ur personal anon epp?

21. Otito diri nu jesu
    Na ndu ebebe Amen

Sacred heart of Jesus and Immaculate heart of Mary

Solution To all our problems

Jesus meek and humble of heart make our heart like unto yours Amen

Inhouse news is here.

1. Who all this ur ibo don epp?

2. Onye jisi ike, oluo Anieze, onye gbakata ghali, nwanne ya enyere ya aka. Kikikiki

3. Anon it has helped me becauae abum nwa afo ala igbo.

22. Since Buhari became president, being a Nigerian has been exhausting.

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. But you're not a Nigerian na
      So what you talking about?
      *slaps Ghanaman*

2. Who u don epp since u come naija? Abeg go back to Ghana

23. Ihn is loaded with enough goodies..

God bless all the helpers& receivers.

God bless u Stella,Nneora for this 1daful platform..

24. Cake bakers be copying pictures from net and lying it is their own.
    When will I ever get shoki on this blog.

1. Who shoki epp?

2. Dont mind dt lady dt copied wedding pics frm d net.... Very untruthful sumborri.

25. Some of you here have pea-sized brains. While your mates are thinking outside the box or like there is no box at all, some of you are thinking within a matchesbox. Some mofos came attacking Linda saying so it's just a shop you have yet lying you employ graduates. Una get sense at all? Work dey naija? While you sit at home lazying away waiting for your dream job, your mates are hustling for something to do rather than idle away as graduates. Make una sitdon there they wait multinational job, una go grow bear bear, una go old for there. Dundies. For your information, Adam & Eve along Mobolaji Bank Anthony employs only graduates as her sales girls and shop manager(s). She employs nothing less. Ruff and Tumble nko? And to educate you a little further, most big selling outfits are referred to as stores or shops worldwide. Expand your brain and stop making a fool of yourselves. The only thing una sabi na to cross leg for Stella blog dey insult una helpers. To crown it now, the other set of goatheads will come screaming 'Linda you don't have to go anonymous.' FYI, This is not Linda but someone who knows her worth. Not everyone who comes in here to have fun is a pauper. Some are the ogas at the top just dishing out orders to their employees while they lounge on the blog. You can't litter negativity everywhere and then turn around to wonder why you've got a trashy life.

1. No no no no you can't be Linda. She doesn't write this well but I love her still

2. An ode speaking..

3. In a bid to sound sensible you eventually sounded foolish. You don't need to insult to pass an advice cos at the end you are not different from the "pea sized brains" you described up there.

4. Don't mind them. Some of them their mothers sell rice along d road. Owning a shop is not an easy thing, ya heard.
      Morons, later they will beg for give away. Some goods in one shop can feed their families for years n send them to schools abroad. Illiterates.

5. Thank you for this. The other day someone here said so na printing press Nwa Amaka get and started laughing. I also laughed because this same person is jobless and trolling is the only job she has.

They have a means of livelihood, go get yours haters.

BV sorry about your mum. May her soul RIP

6. You dey mind them.
      Most of them have gone for more than 30 Job interviews(most of which salary isn't up to 30k).
      They still come here begging for 20k to start a small scale business but won't stop running their mouth at Linda Eze.

7. U r absolutely right and me sef knw u aren't Linda, linda cannot create an epistle dis articulate..

8. Who this ur rant epp?

9. La fresh, you are stupid like that.
      Stop this your ass licking,it won't get you anywhere.

26. *spreads blanket* drinks tombo.

27. CrazyHornyWife17 May 2016 at 14:08

Had to wake up early just to post my comment. Pls who can teach me Ankara purses and accessories online style. I will pay. Pls drop a contact.

28. Am waiting for blog burster epic comment.

Talking about lesbian group, is it a joke or what?
    Sexiest mum,u know about this?
    Evidence or I don't believe it.

Choi,this blog sweet die

The person looking for anonymous commenter or what.....you are looking for her caused she said something about having a good job n don't demand a dime from niggas!
    You are looking for who to feed you.

1. Hahahahahahaha!!@your last paragraph. That is exactly wat I thought.

2. Who portable viv epp

29. God bless us all. Stella, u are d best!

30. Oh how I've missed IHN....How are all my lovelies?

1. Ankara bag maker, your handiwork is so clean, nice one
      Rip to blog visitors mum.....
      Chocolate cake lover, your cakes looks yummy.... I like!

2. Who meruche epp

31. That bag is so nice....any trainer in abj?

32. Lemme go and ginger my mum to start charging for her oils and shea butter.
    No more free...hehehehe

33. Haba y use Rosblis cakes as ur heading abeg ooooo. No come put her for controversy. Abi stella are u d one dat made a mistake.

34. IHN is bae
    SDK is bae
    I am bae too
    Sdk no for get us ooo

35. ADY'Z finger food and drinks17 May 2016 at 14:12

IHN don land, hello everyone!

36. Those handmade ankara and leather bags are beautiful! Nice. And the lady that lost her mum, so sorry for your loss,take heart.

37. Stellaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa oooh Ekabo Ihn nno

38. Hi all....good afternoon. Trusylt you are all doing fine?? Please i need Stella's no urgently Anyone can kindly drop for me. Thanks n God bless

997 comment 2016

39. Ihn is here
    Cold tuesday afternoon
    God bless the giver and upgrade the receiver
    Wetin I read again self*Any drama?
    Bring it On
    Brb*

1. I sight you. Realest chick ever. Come make I pinch your cheeks.*picks race*

40. Now I believe that spiritual husband/spiritual wife exists.

There's this brother in the ministry where I go for weekly services when am not lazy
    He's rich,in his 40s generous but him no gree marry

Anytime he finds a girls and wants to get serious,something will just happen and everything will scatter like a badly arranged pack of cards
    I've not been going to the ministry for sometime now and when I saw a former member,i heard the "unheardable"
    He finally got himself a woman,they had already fixed the traditional wedding date
    Preparation was in full gear only for him to go to where they were cooking on the fixed date of the traditional marriage to tell the girls parents that he's no longer interested! Like seriously?
    Will that spiritual wife ever leave him alone and let him be great?

I've intensified in my prayers abeg
    Strange things are happening.
    Pray people
    Pray.

1. Nawa oo..I know of someone like that too..infact he is so ok,that he can just pick his choice but nope,eveything all turn sour and @40..he doesn't have a child to call his own
      I just pity him everytime I see him..so my dear,spritual wife/hubby is real

2. D man is a perfectionist, he hasn't seen it yet. Blame no damn spirit wife. Spirits got no flesh n blood, dey got no emotions! Anyway, whatever u believe will work for or against u.

3. Who spirit wife epp

4. What is the Ministry doing to epp him out of that situation?

41. Ihn is loaded with enough goodies..

God bless all the helpers& receivers.

God bless u Stella,Nneora for this 1daful platform..

42. How fast can pple be, I started loading the shokis by exactly 1. Na waaaa oooo

43. IHN welcome

I'll never advice people to buy coconut oil from outsiders Christian or not. I learnt my lesson in a hard way n will never try it again

44. IHN is bae
    SDK is bae
    I'm bae too
    SDK no forget us ooo

45. May God console you and your entire family over your great lost.

Love is finding some special bvs, wish you all the very best.

Hope you both will not cabash so soon.

46. Inhouse news is here,I love ds blog gan ooh

47. Shantelle's Empire17 May 2016 at 14:18

Bitterleaf can be used for stew,juice,tea? Wawuu! How will that taste?
    Omg,I want those cakessss. Neat and yum!
    Anon ranter,your advert don pay!wish you luck.
    6k sandals no pics?one will v to start sending you request b4 getting pics? I kuku no dey bbm.
    Okbye#

1. People juice out the water and drink for detox..I don't know about using it for stew...afo osisa straight!

48. Very nice ankarabags,nice looking cake. tuesday edition of ihn,good whether.

49. Howdy everyone?
    This weather is for two mennn

1. Only in that part of Nigeria where you are commenting from. For my part, if anoda body gum my body we fit boil yan Don. The sun is not smiling here.

2. That's how weather will change when rapture will take place and you'll think its weather for too,smh.

3. That's how weather will change when rapture will take place and you'll think its weather for too,smh.

50. Dear BVs, I just want to know if its too early looking for love again as my baby is just a year old. I am not desperate to hook with a man but I missed being in love,caring for someone & vice versa. Also i was thinking if i remarry early enough my kid doesnt have to knw d new man isn't his real dad. Honest replies please

1. Anon 14:20,please allow your Toto to rest naw habaa.
      I know it is lack of control over ur punani dat made u a single mother in d first place.

2. Another dysfunctional kid.

3. Yes it's too early, why not work on your self esteem. Get a job or start something no man wants a liability. You sound desperate and vulnerable and some mean guys may just take you for a ride. Be wise

51. Dear BVs, I just want to know if its too early looking for love again as my baby is just a year old. I am not desperate to hook with a man but I miss being in love,caring for someone & vice versa. Also i was thinking if i remarry early enough my kid doesnt have to knw d new man isn't his real dad. Honest replies please

1. No ma. Do whatever you will but your kid has to know whoever you date/marry isn't his father. What's your rush anyway?

52. I don't believe all this nyansh opening on this blog. Though it is fun but the stories are mostly not true. People can just make up stories to have fun. If you see how I rushed to mwaamaka's IG to see how she is and before I got there I noticed her page was on privacy. My moral just dropped.yesterday I see she accepted my follow request and the lady isn't looking bad. Nothing special tho but not what they painted her to be. She is not short and without tribal marks. I liked one of her picture that she wore lace. I guess she posted it yesterday. The IG account was opened last month I guess because that was when she posted her first picture. She should just be careful because a lot of people are angry at this government and the situation of the country.

1. Hmmm going through last tears anonymous post, I read where the same nwa amaka wrote that "if she gets married, she secretly wishes her husband will die so she can inherit all his properties" isokay isorite

2. Y'all should give it a rest already.
      Nwa amakas gist is stale

3. U r a frenemy too, why did u rush to d page if not for gossip? I hate ur type. Two faced things.

4. Some people just have hate inbuilt in them, I wonder how dey sleep at night with so much hate and evil plans in their little minds.

53. ARe you going for antenatal? congrats ooo if that is the case.

Sorry to our blog visitors that lost the Mum. May God Almighty comfort you and your family. It is well with you all.

Let me finish my assignment in the office, will have time to go through again.

54. Chro chro don land...yayyy!!!

55. What a wet Tuesday....I love this weather.

Nice IHN....

56. Nuvy honey beggy beggy,saw ur comment yesterday. so u too u re talking?how are u different from Layo?later u will go anon or use ur real name to beg.
    Beggar oshi.
    U people will condemn those begging here while u are also guilty of same,hiding under anon or ur real names. Some of u even get another ID for begging while condemning begging with ur known ids. Kwontinue,God will expose u pple one by one.

57. Anon 14:20 aka Nwa Amaka,U never tire?For how long will u keep dancing dis very boring music

58. Even in your despair make sure you reach out to someone.

59. IHN iwatago? Lols
    Thank God for life ooo
    Mummy sinach, hope you are ok?
    Its been a while

60. I would have loved to order a cake from the 'chocolate lovers' woman but I don't know Ajao estate and she doesn't do delivery for un-iced 2k cakes
    Btw, this weather really got me under the weather #myPunSucks #iKnow

61. How do you battle depression? #SmilingontheoutsideDyingontheinside
    *Sigh*
    I just want to be happy again.

62. Hope God directs your heart to locate the right person. Let your instinct lead you. SDK ladies ***Sideeyes*** Y'all shouldn't go confusing the poor guy. 😂😂😂😂😂😁😁😁

63. anon14:20 you head no correct oooh ur baby its barely a year old and you want to move to another man who will make u a baby mama again abi? Why not take ur time, why rush? Na so prick sweet u reach?

64. Chikky abi chicken, Stella never settle you?
    Is that why you are posting multiple times?
    Don't worry, she is busy now, she nor forget you, start looking for another fake gist to post next week, she will pay everything together.
    Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
    *troublemoodactivated*
    Bluntly blunt how far?

65. I see Nigerian Ladies have brace up to be entreprenuers, that's Lovely

66. Nwa Amaka welcome
    How is Niger Republic and Mr Salman?
    All hail the Olori Salman herself.
    What did you bring for us na? *winks*

1. Fyn @ D'royalty. Hope you're good. Now move on. Look for something else to talk abt.

67. I'm looking for trouble, I wan fight to warm body small
    This weather is very cold
    Who is game? *sideeyesatsometroublemakers*

68. MON AMI your personal person or your lesbian partner? You think we dont know? Enugu know how you are her maid, she feeds you and your family while you lick her pussy. Tunder fire you there,high class my foot.38 years old who want to cheat nature, e no go better for you. When you finish ranting here, go and d your job,uche is waiting for you in her hotel room.ode

69. Erm erm
    La Effizy, you were mentioning my name anyhow yesterday, nsido? Who have u helped here before? You hungry mofo, were u not among the people who were trying to discourage Stella back then? So because I got a laptop I should turn to a mumu and let people to insult me anyhow, Abasi mmi. I'm not a coward, I will not disappear like some did, I will still be MYSELF.
    Get that into your black skull, nton mkpo.

70. Who has tasted bitter leaf stew before?😂😂

71. I used to comment with blog id myna*****picture but I stopped commenting for a while before I left I had just 4000 views going back to re-activate my id only for me to see more 20 something thousand view geez!!!!!! Who has been stalking me?. Hello george Been a while, hello doctor, hello stella asemota I don't know you live but I like you hello xp I promise you and stella asemota a drink if I ever get to see you live

72. have always read comment here and 50% of bsd comment are actually from women it so sad that we no longer have love eachother again seems dis present administration dey make pple vest no be small lets try and be positive and learn how to support eachother if someone begs it means he/she sees dis forum as a safe place to come to lets stopped all dis abeg

73. Chai, I'm still reading the comments in the last anonymous post.
    To read over 200 comments, scroll to the bottom of the page and click web version, scroll down and click newer, then after reading the next 200, click on newer, again and again till u finish reading all the comments.
    You won't see who is replying who though.

74. 87, 000 views on my profile so who are those bashing me? I didnt even come to read ihn I came to write about me now I am done let me read ihn.hello jaymoore, hello don jazzy, hello madam clitoris ring doppelganger *rme* hello lousy mouth quilksil whatever and Oliver silk mtchewwww *mynaked picture*

75. Heard labour will be going on strike from tomorrow but boss won't have any of that. hehehe. I love carrier women!

Abeg strike for 3 days jare make we unwind small.

76. Bv that is looking for BQ for 250k on the island, is that rent for 1mth or 1yr. I can't laugh................ Kikikikikkikikikiki

77. Chi exotic na old news now. I had an ex who has a spiritual wife that will never allow him be with anybody. Dude is 40 plus and doing well but the anty will not let him be even just friends with anyone talk more marry.. awon egbon emere. Oh yes, spirit spouse is as real as the word.

1. Chai Olori
      Nothing is ordinary in this world again.
      God help us.

78. I applied for all the jobs..... I pray I get one o!!!!!

I need a job!!!!!

79. I read some really funny comments bout me and I laughed so hard sotey I mess so loud in the office and I tink my MD heard the sound. Ok to the matter now first I don't have any reason to go anonymous, like why did I get an ID in the first place? @ moneymakerswife like seriously me get staph? Hehehehehehe you were probably the doctor who diagnosed with it. Bikonu slow down on the lies inugo? An den to my faceless anonymous calling me ashawo shebi I slept with ur papa that na wetin qualify me abi? Anyway its a very sunny Tuesday afternoon and I dey hungry so make I kukuma go find food chop. To get strength read comments.

80. The bags are beautiful, the beads are lovely, the cake is beautiful. *mynaked*****picture* #IOnlyHaveTodayToTroll

81. Shantelle's Empire17 May 2016 at 15:28

Lmao viva,even if i say new album,I might still be asked for the name.na to close mouth begin look?lol

82. Chai who is this anonymous with who you epp. Una no go kill person for this blog. Kai, may God help us.

Kevin i read ur chronicles and i laughed hard when that anon said if i hear pim from you again, i will show you. Oh God help our blog visitors. Most of them don kolo for this blog

83. Awwww see as love just dey find people anyhow on today's IHN. Good luck guys on your relationship.

84. Lol at Nwa Amaka's epic trip to Niger Republic.
    I hope ur hubby is not one of dos beggars that use to beg who get oyinbo hair and dirty skin.
    Pls who and what is in Niger. Life dey for that place ?
    Ppl will say they have abroad husband, Nwa Amaka too go claim am.
    Pls hope you came back with choclate ? Abi na kulikuli dem dey sell there. Hahahahahahaha

85. Awwww see as love just dey find people anyhow on today's IHN. Good luck guys on your relationship.

86. Another IHN,may God bless & replenish all the givers IJN..
    Is it just me or empire is now boring to me
    Black-ish is my new bae
    Before 30 & skinny girl in transit season2 should quick come out o..
    Stay blessed everyone