Today May 2nd is workers day for all Nigerians and that includes me so please do not expect much from me today una hear?LMAO!
How is your day planned out?going anywhere?Seeing anyone?indoors?
Gist us!
MAY your day go as planned!..AMEN.
Monday, May 02, 2016
29 comments:
We're expecting much from you o Stella, afterall you no dey naija.
ReplyDeleteHappy Workers Day to those that are working and may God provide a better job for we jobless.
I will go and visit a friend in Ketu and come back home, that's my plan for today
Stella workers day is May 1st o not 2nd d holiday was only postponed till today bcx may1st fell on a weekend
DeleteHappy workers day to my fellow workers
English is tough to understand @Ehis. Stella said 'for all Nigerians' for for a reason.
DeleteHappy workers day stellar.Plan spending my day indoor and ofcos on SDK blog so plea....ase don't try urself o! Lolz
ReplyDeleteNetflix and chills with bae all d way lol bt sadly that will be after work
ReplyDeleteAlready @ work. Cos we will have lots of guest today. I will be very busy from now till say 2pm when my shift will elapse. I love my job Cos it is my hobby.
ReplyDeleteAin't going anywhere today.I will relax and do my thing...don't ask me what!
ReplyDeletePreparing to go out sef. Who workers day help.
ReplyDeleteAmen stella, good morning. Today makes no difference to me because I don't work yet.
ReplyDeleteAmen. Good morning Bvns 😁
ReplyDeleteIndoor, na here I gho sleep today, unless...
ReplyDeleteI'm at work and I don't even get to work half day.*yimu*
ReplyDeleteGbenshing all day long.... With my sugar pumpum... 🍆🍆🍆👅👅👌👌
ReplyDeleteHappy Workers Day to you all.
ReplyDeleteUhmm today, I will just make my hair in readiness for school tomorrow then go out with Fam in the evening..
ReplyDeleteHappy workers day to the working class, everyday is holiday 4 me. I will be indoor all through, no where to go go and hubby just travelled.
ReplyDeletePlease nora nelson and sexiest mother how do I get your emails, I can't see it on your profile. I need you to pput me through the online biz. Please help a sister make some money
Nothing much jare!
ReplyDeleteJust gonna be here refreshing news feed.
Enough rest.
ReplyDeleteGod I bless ur Holy Name..
Not for me. So working today. I wish I had the public holiday too.
ReplyDeleteBaba God answer my call.
u wan make d day boring abii if ur name na stella no post, i go punch u hard. Jus kidding moi sweetie pie....Coming out from anonymous
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteBoring and no light.
ReplyDeleteI'll stroll to Kubwa joo.
Stella, why are you "yimuing" Nigerian workers?
ReplyDeleteBetter don try it!!! No rest for hustlers$.... gives us "rumors" why u dey dull? This blog self person no fit make honest typo error again.. search light every where hian
ReplyDeleteResting n refreshing sdkb so no break for you o.
ReplyDeleteAm spending my holiday indoors, just lonely in my apartment anyone wanna mingle with me side eyes 👀
ReplyDeleteWhere u dey?
DeleteIndoors and lounging.
ReplyDeleteHoliday kisses to everyone.
Sassy Meruche' Fire where you at? I didnt travel Nne the weeks getting more tedious. And weekends stress free. Holla on the other side. Waiting.
*films on my mind*
Happy workers day to you all, no holiday for my side ooo, am chilling in my shop.