Actress Rachel Okonkwo A-K-A Nkoli Nwa Nsukka is a year older today...
Happy Birthday darling!
Thursday, May 26, 2016
59 comments:
Just left her page on IG. Happy birthday girl. More endorsements
ReplyDeletePls bv,my husband s umu boyi don kii me. U need to see there room. So disgusting. The bedbug there no be small thing. I v tried sniper but it will come back after some months. And its gradually spreading to d sitting room and my kids room . Pls whats d best insecticide that can completely eradicate both d egg. Pls help a sister.
DeleteHappy birthday dear, fine Igbo girl
DeleteHappy birthday Rachael.
DeleteHbd darling more Men in your life...hehehe....
DeleteThe kids are on midterms so move them away from your housing, yoo go buy and mix 5 liquids
DeleteThe insecticides sold in wheel barrows by vendors, one full bottle
One coke plastic bottle filled with kerosene
5 small bottles of otapiapia
One big bottle of Sniper
One container of mortein liquid
Close windows tight from any airing, cover under doors, Cover your nose.Don't spray the mix, pour in small bits all corners, turn mattresses and pour, inside chairs, in between doors, back of curtains.
Final one you spray RAMBO MAGIC empty it
Don't open your windows till Sunday night, let children come back Monday. All insects not only bed bug will die
Looking so sexy sexy sexy. Happy birthday to you Rachel.
ReplyDeleteOh.... She's my birthday mate. No wonder she fine like me. #yinmu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Racheal and happy birthday to me
Happy birthday lafresh.
DeleteHappy birthday Dear.
DeleteHappy birthday La fresh
DeleteGod's favour upon you
Happy birthday LAFRESH..
DeleteAge gracefully..
Happy bornday Nkolika nwa Nsukka.
Happy birthday Lafresh.
DeleteThanks lilyflower and Stella maris baby
DeleteHappy birthday lafresh. God bless u. Wishing you long life and prosperity and more money to ur bank account Amen
DeleteHappy birthday, Swag!
DeleteYou will soar.
Where the party at?
Happy birthday to her and Lafresh. Where are you girl, live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteThanks darl
DeleteDoppelganger and LaFresh, two shameless women. Two of a kind. Why can't you two send your pix to Stella for a proper birthday post?
DeleteU 2 must be really ugly bcos fine ladies no dey hide themselves.
Anonymous @ 12:33 shut up
DeleteI have dpppleganger pic
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEspeakilekwe! See her with plenty swaggerings!HBD Nsukka kween.
ReplyDeleteHappy 😊 birthday 🎂
ReplyDeleteStella's bestie
Happy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Nkoli nwa Nsukka.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie you are beautiful and you interpret your roles well kisses. Y'all don't mistake the girl for lafresh cause they aren't close before she use it to'cash money in the bank' xoxo mystery what did you say about this girl again? *bounce* #LookingForTrouble #ICameBackForYou
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to my lovely ojawanwa, LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday fearie. Age with grace
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteIs this la fresh? Lol. I dey find trouble.
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, bigger you I pray.
ReplyDeleteHbD to Lafreshest on SDK!!! Shine on darling!
ReplyDeleteIs that 32 karat tomato in her mouth?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday nkoli nwa nsukka
ReplyDeleteThis girl is coming up very well. All the talks of mgbeke has gotten to her through stella's blog. Stella your blog don dey try to correct so many things that are wrong in this country oo. Good work you are doing.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Racheal. Many more beautiful years to you.
Lafresh when is your birthday
HBD uto Magnus, nwunye oga Uchenna nwoke ocha. #espeaklekwe #adighimveryeasytoget #Oyomu #Ndudinonichaobukaunudi #adansukka. Many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her and Lafresh, larger u I pray
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Racheal Okonkwo,age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nkoli NWA Nsukka
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring higher n higher
Stay blessed
HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Rachel baby!
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u now and always,Amen.
Have fun. As much as u make me do whenever i watch u in Nkoli Nwa Nsukka😂😂😂😂
Happy Birthday La Freshest!🎂🎂🎂
May ur days be long,beautiful and prosperous.
Remain happy dear and may all u see in ur Dreams come true,Amen.
Here's to a world of Happiness dear!🍷
Do remain blessed.
Amen and Amen!
DeleteMy sweetest heart, watagwan?
Sending you loads of love.
Regards to those angels and the Gee himself.
I have donned my "trolling" armour.
I will be everywhere today..hehe
Sweetie!
DeleteWell,*coughs* I am good Sweets and so are the Angels.
And hope you are too.
I am bn torn in different directions: Catching a movie,Swimming,Lunch(at their choice Restaurant) And it continues tomoro,Parties and all.
They are on Midterm break! *exhales*
Only God knows d amount of Pizza and Ice cream I have had against my will.LOL
No one forced me but hey! Chick is "entitled" to some goodies when she is d one picking the bills.
Hahahahahhaaha
Remain happy Arabella my Love.
I did my fair share of Trolling in the chronicles post. LOL
DeleteHi darlyns.
Midterm break?
DeleteAw! You've got your hands full.
And oh yes, a chic is allowed to spoil herself silly.
Enjoy, girl.
Nothing "doeth" thee *winks*
Iphie dearie, very dear dearie!
Lol @doing your fair share of trolling.
Sometimes, one is just in the mood to troll. Lol
Guess today is one of those days.
I'm just kinda high on happiness, "dunno" why.
Oh well, life is beautiful.
Kisses, boo boo....
Happy birthday to her, SWAG LAFRESH n my husband. It's my husband's birthday! Bia swag, do you attend HICC?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to ur husband
DeleteHBD to her. May her days be long.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling, age with grace.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD Nkolika nwa Nsuka.
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDeleteHappy bornday
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:57 try and fumigate everywhere. Go and get those big snipers they sell like N3,000 and use it everywhere.
ReplyDeleteChai it is well ooo
Happy birthday Nkoli
ReplyDeleteHBD Ojawa nwa! Happy Birthday Lafresh! Age gracefully