Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Michael Oboigbe

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Michael Oboigbe

''May 14th brings me peace in the midst of the storm, and even though I always (concidentally) prefer spending the day alone with myself, I get the feeling that God's got my back! 

Mrs Kork and my fellow BVN members, you may not realise the gravity of humor we spread on this blog; just always remember that SDK rocks!  Make una helep me appreciate baba God!'' 

Happy Birthday Mikey,I remember you on this blog.How is everything now?you look good.God is indeed good!
Those of you who cuss out people should spare this young man from your cusses today,he is a survivor and i am proud of him....You can click on that link and call him to wish him a happy birthday if you wish.

If i was single,i for tush you up,marry you..LMAO!

50 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Mikey!!! Wishing you many more fruitful years.

1. Stella this is how u always sound like you know them personally, when yawa gas now you go delete post.

2. Kikikikiikikik
      So he is not tushed abi??
      Women thou shall not tush any man up 4 your own good.
      HBD dearie

3. Reading mike's story I just realised that Nigeria will never change! Same old stories since 2013

2. You tush a man and marry him...
    Oriegwu oh!...in this age and time!...
    Well,it's only a desperate old gwegz that would do that...

1. When I clicked on that link, and read the comments, I observed the maturity at which BVs then commented with
      There were no uncouth words used and from their comments you would learn a thing or two
      Happy birthday Michael!! I pray God's grace will abide with you

4. Lmao the fear of bvs mouth. Happy birthday young man, you are blessed.

5. Stella,stop encouraging women to be tushing a man and getting married to them cos I know most of them here will do as you said!..

6. Happy birthday dear. Whiteberry

7. Shantelle's Empire14 May 2016 at 12:27

Okay mikey,happy birthday.
    Only one pishure?you scared of looking into the camera?

Stella you can still tush him up.
    Where are those ppl applying for mr 'danke'? Market don come o,make una begin apply. Begin to recieve your miracle husband,can i hear a loud amen?

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    See stella only gals are allowed to be putting their pics here abeg no male allowed...

9. Happy birthday dude.. I love your write up

10. HBD to you dear. I wish you heaven's best.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. He looks good... Too young for me

13. Happy birthday!

14. Tush him up and marry him? So that tomorrow he will now remember that you are not his type and class. Oriegwu!!!
    Any one that will do that, at ur own risk. Although not all men re like that.

Happy birthday to you. Wishing you all the best thing in life

15. Happy birthday mikky but Stella dat ur statement na advise abi na wetin cos some desperados will now take it as a norm.

16. Happy birthday bro, it is well with you in Jesus name, Amen.

17. Happy birthday. Today am also celebrating my daughter. She is two years. God i thank you.

18. Happy birthday, wish u the best.

Don't make your situation a special case if not it will dominate you. God is never late, the day you connect he manifest himself. Thank God for your life Michael

19. Happy birthday Michael, may the hand of God never depart from your life.enjoy your day

20. Shantelle's Empire14 May 2016 at 13:00

Lol @ Linda eze loves billie jean. Its only dumbphucks that will adhere to stella's comment(they won't see the joke in it).
    Btw,kedu Ije?

21. Happy birthday . All the best.

22. HBD Mikey, more grace

23. Happy bday Michael.
    Hope you are doing much better now. Have a good day.

24. Happy birthday Michael dear...

25. Happy birthday dear. You write really well. Stells, hire him as your virtual p.a na, I'm sure he won't gbagaun as often as....

26. If men were God.14 May 2016 at 13:42

Happy birthday mike.
    Age with grace & live long.

27. Hbd dear.. We are stronger than our pains. Always knw dis.. Wishing u life's best.

28. Happy birthday Michael. Reading his story again melted me, help will surely come.

29. Happy Birthday, Michael.

Your story is a very touching one.
    I'm sure that by now, your fortunes have started changing for good.

May God bless all that concerns you.

So, I noticed two things about that post.
    One, there are more immature, childish and uncouth people, with access to the Internet today, unlike before.
    I guess it's thanks to cheap everything; including bad upbringing.

Two, persistence and diligence pays off.
    If that kind of post comes on here today, it's not going to get anything less than 100 comments.
    God keep blessing the works of your hands, Stellz.

30. I hope this isn't Rear Admiral Stanley Ogoigbe's son! My ex sugar pop!

31. Happy Birthday Mike. My Daughter's Birthday mate

32. Happy birthday dear , may God bless you beyond your expectations.