''Good day Stella Nwanyi Oma. Today is my birthday. I am an anonymous commentor. Please wish me happy birthday. I love you..''
Happy Birthday Chika Nwayioma!....Kisses to you and thanks for loving me!
If all of us are an anonymous commenter, who will be wishing who here. Anyway happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteOnly beautiful people bear Chika. Happy birthday
DeleteAkiko
DeleteI know one very ugly Chika and one beautiful one
Same here Ammie
DeleteLmao
Happy birthday babe
DeleteSo you are those anonymous that alk trash here...
ReplyDeleteYou are lucky you look okay,I would have finished you and that your chekeleke legs!...
Meanwhile HBD!...like your outfit in the first pix...nice...
Lol...Linda onu ojoo!!! Happy birthday dearie.
DeleteLol but she's kind of old.
DeleteHBD pretty face
ReplyDeleteSo u'r one of the anno that open people yash b cus
Wait for bv to give u back2back
Commentor kwa?
ReplyDeleteIt's alright!
I won't forget to say HBD...
HBD to you.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you dear. But you people should stop lying abeg, most of you are regular BVs but too ashame to let us know you lol
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Gbam! You spoke the truth.
DeleteU are not looking bad.
ReplyDeleteIt be like say u go sweet for bed.
Kai! Nnwannem anaaa...
DeleteHahaha idiot
DeleteGood early moi moi before work
DeleteAhahaha James wia u cum 4rm? mars
DeleteLmao
DeleteCan't u atleast put ur thoughts together?
DeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birtday chika.wishing you more of God's grace....
ReplyDeleteHappybirthday beautiful many more years.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful babe happy birthday. Would have loved my Bros to marry you. You are looking sweet
ReplyDeleteHbd cutieee
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sister Chicka. Aunty Stella Wetin I do u naa pls help me post my daughter birthday pics I sent you the email last night. I want BV to help me wish her happy birthday
ReplyDeleteAdd shoki and it will be sent in
DeleteYou sent it late I guess
DeleteStell Law is send birthday shout out 24hrs ahead
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to me too...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday Miss mae gate.. I wish you everything good 😘
DeleteHBD to you my dear. BTW
DeleteAre you d same girl in the Maegate scandal dat I read about when I was still with LIB?
Happy birthday dear..
DeleteYes James she is, can u now port back to where u came from?
DeleteLove d last picture
ReplyDeleteHappy b.day omalicha. Nice outfit though.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, clean and Bright skin. Happy Birthday Babe.
ReplyDeleteQueen and james oooo. Queen what happened now, i did not hear from you on saturday and sunday. were you enjoying our democracy day.
ReplyDeleteNext time dont run away ooo
Hahahahaha...
DeleteOk ma!,,,
Lmao...
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Queentiful Chika... may your days be long and sweet...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sweety
ReplyDeleteYou look beautiful, will u be my friend?
God bless you and grant you your heart desires as you celebrate
Birthday posts these days don dey make sense...I love that
Happy birthday dearie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chika.Live long and prosper.
ReplyDeleteYour first pics is bae.
You're pretty! Happy birthday Chika :-)
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful Chika,God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chika
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday LawB, achicabonita, make up artist extraordinaire!!!! easy wt d grammar nd luv biko!
ReplyDeleteWhich anonymous? She's hiding her ID. No let me talk
ReplyDeleteMiss Mae happy birthday to you. Enjoy this lovely day AMEN
ReplyDeleteHappy plus one to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
ReplyDeleteHBD dear
ReplyDeleteHappy bday chika.
ReplyDeleteFuck shit! I don't feel like going to work this morning, I ain't had none for two fucking weeks, and Omoge still in Naija for another two fucking weeks, side chick all acting funny! I am horny, my dick is hard and loaded with extras hormone.
ReplyDeleteFuck shits! Happy birthday pretty, more big and long D to yall sweetest P tonight
This is you na Kelvin, we have only one pervert on this blog.
Delete*smackslips*! Now she a fox!😍 Pple like Omasiri and Mon Ami won't show face bcos they r fearfully and Gagooly made! 😂
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )
This struggle is dry.
DeleteFeel free to add me to the gagools
Wat is even wrong wif dis overgrown baby wif no sense?always writing like a fool,how old are you?pls stop acting like a foolish retard am start acting mature.omo oshi
DeleteAnd you are?
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin)
Kelvin u are not matured at all cod a matured guy will never comment like this, u are just a fool nd a waste of sperm and space, u are disgrace to ur parents, they did a bad job nd this is d result.. An animal in human form
DeleteKelvin oooo. You and James i dont know who to choose from
ReplyDeleteJames kwa! Choose me!!!!! 😍😬
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin)
James please.
DeleteHbd beautiful chika
ReplyDeleteHbd chika.. I'm suprised to meet u ere... frm onyi Mba to u.. " cheers"
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,you too? .... 07 girls full this blog then.
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha! Umu Feddy ! Just passing.
DeleteHbd chika.. I'm suprised to meet u ere... frm onyi Mba to u.. " cheers"
ReplyDeleteHbd pretty babe
ReplyDeleteMy sister just called my attention to this post she's like she's quite cute go check her out and from her last pic looks like she's in portharcourt too,i agree she's quite cute hey hun if you can see this I'm based in the usa though I'm gonna be in nigeria in 2months time would love to meet you when i do so let me know how i can get in touch with you if possible.
ReplyDeleteClears throat!!!
DeleteHappy birthday omoge!!
Them don come.
DeleteI would love to meet with ur punctuation marks
DeleteHappy birthday Chika..
ReplyDeleteThis girl went to FGGC Owerri. She was my senior and she was very annoying. I think she was in Pink house. Happy birthday to you.
ReplyDeleteSweetie that's a long time ago.People change
DeleteFGGC Owerri Anonymous + Chika Chibeneme, Una dey ph and una no dey come Alumni meeting? It holds at Rosenthal Hotel (conference room or restaurant) Every 2nd Saturday of the month by 3-5pm. Hope to see you guys there, invite other old girls too.
DeleteChika Chibeneme was not annoying Abeg. Yes she was in Pink house and she has the sweetest soul ever. Happy birthday Chikky. God's blessings.